eCustomerService

eCustomerService

Cloud customer service software to create happy customers

4.9/5 (14 review)
Elaine tanner W.
Sector: Luxeartikelen en sieraden
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

Giva helped revamp our B2B repair operation workflow & significantly increased customer satisfaction

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 11-6-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Giva helped us make internal changes to streamline our operations and increase efficiency. With the Giva reports and dashboards, I can keep an eye on all the departments and see if we are all properly coordinating to get repairs done ASAP and machines shipped back to customers. Before Giva, I never had this visibility. Giva helped us focus on weak spots in make significant improvements in our workflows. Before using Giva, I could not easily measure the productivity of our repair operation. Now, I’ve got excellent tools to measure performance, productivity and customer satisfaction. Giva technical support is exceptional and we always get an immediate response with insights that help us to keep getting more out of the product.

Pluspunten

We’re using Giva to track our busy B2B repair operation since none of our internal systems could optimize this important process. Our customers ship us machines that are critical to their revenue generation so it’s important for us to minimize the time that we spend holding and repairing the machines. We use Giva to coordinate the intake, processing, repair and outbound shipment back to our customers. We’ve achieved exceptional results using Giva and significantly improved repair team productivity and customer satisfaction.

We know all the intricacies of repairing our machines, but we are not tech savvy with software. Giva was very easy to configure to our unique needs using its very intuitive administration. Our account manager provided hands-on assistance that sped the deployment and allowed us to fully vet Giva during our 30-day trial. It only took about 20 minutes to train our repair team on how to use Giva since it’s simple and very intuitive to use. Using Giva we architected our entire repair workflow to use mobile phone texting to keep our customers apprised of all stages of their repair. The major benefit is that it keeps them up to date in real-time so they do not have to call our facility for updates and they know exactly when they will receive their machines back.

Minpunten

None...nothing to add or complain about.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Kristi C.
Sector: Overheidsadministratie
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

Love the Giva dashboard! It makes my job so much easier.

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 17-6-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Giva is very intuitive and I never get stuck like with other systems I used in the past. Giva is a breath of fresh air! It was easy to set up Giva since it came with the most commonly used defaults and it also had draft severity levels, etc. to allow us to quickly evaluate it. We use the self-service portal to manage 40 vendors and it’s helped us to more efficiently manage 3rd parties. Now we receive well documented cases since we configured Giva to ask different questions for each item in the self-service category menu. This eliminates a ton of back and forth with customers.

Pluspunten

I’ve increased my productivity by 30% using Giva. The KPIs widgets on the dashboard allow me to quickly see where issue are at. It’s a great visual warning system. It helps all of us plan our workload and prioritize with little effort. Giva is very simple to learn and use. We all use the tools offered in Giva to stop “reinventing the wheel” by easily leveraging and reusing information in cases. There are lots of warnings and visuals to make sure we are using the system correctly.

Minpunten

I love Giva so nothing to write about.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Joe G.
Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

Excellent cloud customer service solution & it’s HIPAA compliant!

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 4-4-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Affordable, easy to use, tech support is excellent, Giva keeps on adding new features all the time with new releases each month. We have increased productivity by say about 70%. Now issues remain open less time and as a result our client satisfaction has increased by at least 50%. Giva has all the features and more to compete with Zendesk and Freshdesk , but it has a much more affordable price and better tech support.

Pluspunten

It’s great customer service software in the cloud. Easy to customize, set-up/administration is logical and simple, don’t have to be tech savvy to use the reports and dashboard. There are many excellent triggers and workflows available in Giva to automate tasks. We need to be HIPAA compliant and Giva has all the legal and security compliance reports. Giva allows us to be very well organized and has the impact of 1+1 =3 on our team. It also helps our clients become more organized and efficient as well. We have eliminated using an encrypted email service which is very time consuming.

Minpunten

Hard to think of any now. We all like the product a lot!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Shirley W.
Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

Worth its weight in “Gold”; saved two clients and increased productivity 20%

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 15-5-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Giva is an extraordinary value since it’s affordable, highly customizable and easy to get started. Giva allowed us to “shine a light” on all of our workflows and identify areas where improvement was necessary. This saved us from losing two clients so the ROI has been outstanding in just a short amount of time. The Giva customer service team is great; always very helpful and thorough. Just like the whole app, the reports are intuitive and we can keep drilling down to gain deeper insights and root cause.

Pluspunten

We love Giva. It helped us immediately find gaps in our workflow processes. This has had a profound impact on transparency and workload balance. The reports and dashboards uncovered some key internal processes impacting customer satisfaction that we suspected were awry, but had no hard data to support until using Giva. Giva helped open our eyes to these issues with objective data. We are now reengineering these processes and can then closely monitor the changes made and keep on iterating. In addition, we increased Agent productivity about 20% in just the first few months and we anticipate realizing an even a higher increase in productivity. The entire app is intuitive, easy to navigate and easy to get up and running on and use day-to-day. My team are not all very technical, but they quickly learned how to use Giva. It was simple for us to get started and customize on the fly and grow into Giva as our needs change.

Minpunten

No "cons"; it does all that we need it to do.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Karen D.
Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

Easiest to use HIPAA compliant customer service software

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We can now collect and share patient health information securely with Giva using the self-service portal. This is a big benefit to support our affiliates. It’s nice that each person can have their own personal home page dashboard with little drag and drop cards from a library….very cool! New releases come about once per month and there’re never disruptive. It’s great to get a slow steady flow of enhancements packed with value. Giva listens to their customers like me for feedback.

Pluspunten

Giva is easier to configure and administer than Freshdesk and Jira, as well as other cloud customers service software that I’ve used in the past. Giva is intuitive, friendly and quick to configure with lots of room to grow in customization. The screens are clean, straight forward and intuitive. It was easy and simple for our team to get started. It’s a great all in one system. They provided high touch support when we needed it during trial so that we could make sure all our requirements were met before buying.

Minpunten

No complaints at all. We are very happy with Giva.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Medische praktijk
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

Affordable and easy to use HIPAA compliant help desk

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 6-6-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

We needed to change to a HIPAA compliant helpdesk because our users needed to send PHI, at times. We selected, Giva which provides robust functionality and most importantly is HIPAA compliant.

We love Giva. It was easy to get up and running at and the technical support was excellent. We found Giva to be easy to work with and administer. The Reports and Dashboards are excellent. We got HIPAA compliance for a great price with great functionality. Giva is a 5 top rating.

Minpunten

Giva lacks the functionality to reply to a ticket directly through Outlook.Users are required to communicate via the portal

Vertalen met Google

Antwoord van Giva

Giva tech support showed this customer how to configure the reply to a ticket function. It is just a checkbox.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Kristi C.
Vertalen met Google

Easy to use

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 11-7-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

The configuration allows tailoring to specific needs. It is easy to track open tickets. A wide variety of reports are available. The support team is knowledgeable and eager to help. It allows us to streamline communication between customers and staff.

Minpunten

We would like the ability to search for tickets by keywords in the dashboard, but can use reports to search by keywords.

Vertalen met Google

Antwoord van Giva

In the upper right hand side is a search box for this purpose. Two months after this feedback was reported, Giva increased the size of the search box so it is easier to spot.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Rachael R.
Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

HIPAA compliance for 40 sites at a great value. Better & less expensive than ZenDesk.

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 25-6-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

All of our support is initially done via routing emails into Giva to create requests. We are now much more responsive and have higher customer satisfaction by about 40%. We might implement the Giva self-service web form so customers can go to our web site and open requests. Giva has very frequent cloud releases so we keep getting new functions; wonderful value for our money.

Pluspunten

We are very happy with Giva. I have people on my team that never used a customer service system and they learned Giva very quickly. So much customization is possible. The dashboard is great for a numbers/metrics person like me. It's easy to drag/drop widgets and arrange my own home page. Overall , a much better product than ZenDesk and others we looked at. The tech support from Giva is excellent.

Minpunten

I never saw some very useful things under the Advanced area of the Administration section until tech support told me.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Ruth H.
Vertalen met Google

Highly customizable & overall easy to use.

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 25-9-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Ability to customize based off of business needs and user profiles. A lot of visibility in reporting to tickets and history. Forwarding rules & ticket generation rules are robust and highly adaptable to business.

Minpunten

The Ticket field requires a lot of scrolling down.

Vertalen met Google

Antwoord van Giva

Since this review was written, Giva's made many enhancements to eliminate scrolling. Thanks for the feedback! Giva puts out a new release about every 3 weeks.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Paul P.
Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

Easy to Implement and Use

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 3-11-2016
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We were literally up and running with the software after about 2 hours working with our sales representative. We tweaked a few things along the way and went live without any issues. Support is very responsive and they continue to update the product and add nice features regularly. As a manager who has implemented several service desks in the past, Giva was probably the fastest system I have taken from start to finish.

Pluspunten

Ease of use and training of support staff. Integrated Knowledgebase.

Minpunten

You have to create reports to see closed calls as they are not simply on the menu.

Vertalen met Google

Antwoord van Giva

Since this review was written, a number of closed Tickets Reports are now available. Thanks for the feedback! Giva puts out a new release about every 3 weeks.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

John A.
Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

Stands out from the rest for features, price and superb customer service.

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 15-11-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Before selecting Giva, I tested 15 different customer service/help desk SaaS options including Salesforce.com, Zendesk and Zoho. Giva stands head and shoulders above them all. The interface is very intuitive and easy to learn, it does not take long at all to train personnel on how to use it, and the features make it an amazing value for the price. It's also HIPAA Compliant, which is extremely important to my company. Every concern that I had, I was able to work through with some guidance from my account manager. The customer service has been exemplary.

Minpunten

None from my experience.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Tabitha A.
Vertalen met Google

Love GIVA - More than Just HelpDesk

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 29-11-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

+++HIPAA COMPLIANCE with AFFORDABLE PRICING
++Flexibility in customization
++Customer Service and support
++Openness to product development

Minpunten

-Knowledge base could be more user friendly/aesthetically pleasing (coming from Zendesk platform)
-Customer level controls for ticket status, and email notifications when a customer has a task to complete in order to proceed are a MUST addition

Vertalen met Google

Antwoord van Giva

We have made enhancements to the Knowledge base to make it very friendly to use.

Customer level controls are available and Giva tech support showed this customer how to configure.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Cory C.
Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

Fully featured and intuitive

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 19-6-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Up and running quickly, easy to use, HIPAA compliance, excellent reporting capability and cool dashboard.

Pluspunten

We have reduced the amount of time that it takes to open a case by about 50% using Giva. We looked at a lot of different customer service apps. Giva is the best HIPAA option out there. Support team is very responsive.

Minpunten

Has all we need right now. They do very frequent releases so we will always get new features in the future.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Gary T.
Vertalen met Google

Simple and Effective

Beoordeeld op 11-11-2016
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We have had great success implementing Giva as our help desk tool. Each step of the way the folks at Giva have been very efficient and supportive. We are looking forward to using the tool to it's full potential.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning