GoFrugal

ERP-oplossingen voor de detailhandel, restaurants en distributie

Totaalscore

4,4 /5
(190)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,4/5
Functies
4,4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,4/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,0/5

88%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

190 reviews

Cyrus
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

RESTAURANT POS -RPOS6.5 REVIEW

Beoordeeld op 18-5-2019

It is a perfect software to have it in your business to have a 360 degrees view of you business operations. I am satisfied and would highly recommend to my business partners.

Pluspunten

The software is really fantastic in the sense that i have visibility of the current stock of goods/products in my stores, stock level update, real-time sales reports & able to see the fastest/slowest moving items - all these are visible anytime anywhere on a mobile device i.e thro' Whatsnow App.
I wouldn't miss to mention the quick 24/7 support service, very efficient to mention the least. Very much satisfied with this.
Quick setup of the product - within no time, you started selling through Gofrugal Software with happy results.

Minpunten

The company should be proactive to get feedback from its clients on the use of their product to ensure that the client utilize the system/product functionality to the fullest...... coz i found out that some crucial functionality are not being utilized reason being it is not known that they exist. With this kind of feedback, the company would be able to narrow down on areas that need training.

Amal
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

A few suggestions that can benefit all your clients

Beoordeeld op 24-3-2021

Overall, I'd rate the experience a little above fair. I have shared a lot of suggestions and the discussions are not being taken very seriously. Some essential features are still needed in the software which can definitely make this one of the best software in the industry. Some existing features are not complete and they are blunt. They can be improved by taking direct suggestions from the customers' experience. A recent happening was regarding the ORDER EASY APP. There were a lot of glitches in the app but it was very hard to commincate with you and I had to spend a lot of time and money to develop a new app with other company. I will be happy to share more views on the Gofrugal product and improvement suggestions over a google meet if possible. You may contact me over my email if you are interested.

Pluspunten

I like the many solutions that this software has to offer. A lot of the solutions that come along are really great and make the work easy. A lot of the common issues being faced in the FMCG retail sector are already addressed in the software. Also, I would like to appreciate the kind and respectful attitude of all the staff, especially, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. However, improvements are needed in a lot of areas.

Minpunten

Yes. Definitely. There are a lot of features that can be updated and a lot of other modern features are to be included as well.

1. A lot many offer management scheme exists. But majority of them are useless for HQ customers having central pricing and offer management. As we have multiple outlets, we are unable to work out offers for our customers centrally. Most of the offers can be set only in the RPOS which is not the way forward. Also in today's market offers using promo codes must be made available.
2. There is no real solution to handle damaged products. Practically, the process is a lot more complex one than just transferring it to a sub location and using the wastage entry module in the software. This creating a lot of financial trouble for us.
3. No way to bulk update Markup/Markdown price setting for products in HQ.
4. No way to identify the minimum/maximum stock level of the products as a variable. The minimum stock level for 20000+ products cannot be determined easily and varies outlet to outlet, product to product. These values must be picked up from the sales data of the product. Also, there is no notification or interface to know the stocks approaching zero and order them before approaching zero.
5. No way to print shelf price cards for products directly from the software after purchase entry so as display them on rack.
6. Big lag in solving issues. When an emergency situation arrives there is no point of contact to solve it asap.

Antwoord van GOFRUGAL Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for sparing your time and sharing the review. We definitely look into your feedback and work on it

Gaurav
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Poor Design, Inflexible Service, Poor Retainership

Beoordeeld op 10-4-2016

I have a startup company(a restaurant in Gurgaon) and purchased GoFrugal POS on annual contract. The first call from Gofrugal, Selling of software, Sales and setup was done as swift as possible. I was impressed. The first bummer was when I had to avail software training within 1-2 weeks, else my "training period" will expire and I will have to pay for software training later. The software training is 30% cost of the whole software. Bizzare but true.

The online support definitely works very well. You call them and they are ready to offer you help. The problem is, what all help they will offer you free of charge. We had to ask them enable to enable printing KOT and were told about charges that would need to be paid.

The problem is - when you are new in business, such things are not well known to you as business and GoFrugal kept surprising us with basic facilities coming out to be chargeable.

The biggest problem is the poor user interface of product - this is an old school design and when I started to use it, I realize the software poor user interface slows me down as the time to complete one transaction is long. For e.g, when I have to take an "home delivery order" the interface is badly designed and it will take anything from 1 mins to 3-4 mins to take 1 order, which is not acceptable. it slows the capability to process orders.

Do research yourself or ask for trial and use it well before making an opinion.

Antwoord van GoFrugal Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Dear Mr. Gaurav,
We are sorry that we haven't met your expectations. Delighting & serving customers with transparency has been at the heart of GoFrugal. We are the first to introduce a myGoFrugal app for our customers to help raise support tickets, check resolution timelines, chat, re-open or escalate and rate the experience. You can download it for free - from Play store and App store
You purchased 'Standard' edition of our software on a subscription basis which includes 2 training coupons (4 hours each) worth Rs. 6,000+Taxes, which you have the right to handover on satisfactory training. Since new employees joined you, you had requested for additional training visits, which is a paid service - http://bit.ly/2avFBPr. Our 24x7 Assure Care system takes care of product bugs, issues, breakdowns etc. Re-training and additional print profiles are services that needs professional consultation and thus we recommend you to pay and buy additional coupons
We are eager to help you & solve this

Gagan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Gofrugal Best software

Beoordeeld op 15-11-2022

Very Nice software, Live chat support helps and after sells is also good

Pluspunten

User friendly , easy to use , fast processing

Minpunten

using from a long Time But do not found any thing that is least usefully

DINAKARAN
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

GoFrugal

Beoordeeld op 25-3-2021

If any new development required based on our business requirement, it is taking to complete too long time to take discuss, meeting, development & delivery

Pluspunten

Online credit limit / days approval
HQ reports
Consolidated TB / P&L and BS reports

Minpunten

Patch update very critical some times

each and every outlet update separately currently we are having 25 outlets. In future if it is increase the outlets Patch update is very critical process. Minimum we are spending 1 to 1 1/2 hour per outlet

Online transactions in cloud based

Outlet connect to customer support team (online support) it is taking the connection more than a half day also

We have only 1 server & 1 client for each outlet, If support team connected unable to use

Backup taking more than 30 mins some times

centralised options superuser & users in outlets

Backup need to update external hard disk or in cloud from outlets

Stock Ageing report in HQ

Offer / Discount reports

Antwoord van GOFRUGAL Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Dear Mr Dinakaran, Thank you for your feedback. Our team has been continuously working on reducing the patch size and the time consumed for patch update. We will definitely look into your feedback and work on it. Also our team member will reach you along with the next step of action on the feedback you have shared.

Jacob
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Mixed Feeling

Beoordeeld op 24-3-2021

Overall experience with Gofrugal has been satisfactory.

Pluspunten

Using the Software, we are able to monitor the business in real time from anywhere in the world. The software gets updated regularly. The bugs are cleared and new features are added. Lots of options and reports available

Minpunten

The accounting side of the software needs to be improved. There should be an option for the users to design the reports from the data available. An option to back-up data and separate the database on basis of financial year would help to reduce the cost of ownership of software. Proper user manual of the software is not available. Hence not even 50% of the features of the software not being used. Currently the software gets an update every week. It's difficult to keep software up-to-date at shop.

Antwoord van GOFRUGAL Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad that you are enjoying our product and service. Our team has been continuously working on reducing the patch size and the time consumed for patch update. We will definitely look into your feedback and work on it.

pardeep
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Farmaceutica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Data Security,Easy tools to converted Year end beginning

Beoordeeld op 8-4-2022

good

Pluspunten

Sales ,purchase,credite note, debit note, ledger

Minpunten

data security, easy help through mail chat

Mohammed
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Supermarkten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Gofrugal features are very easy to use and can using instantly without training

Beoordeeld op 15-9-2022

We are really very happy with the service and the features

Pluspunten

Gofrugal features can be used with zero training with a person with minimal skill set, we can manage all the functionalities from purchase to sales, inventory management with mobile tools in a simplified manner.

Minpunten

Nothing major as we are serviced with all the required features

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best software of market

Beoordeeld op 15-11-2022

I am using from a long time and it is best software.

Pluspunten

User friendly , fast working and easy learn,

Minpunten

Account easy is so tuff to use and it is not same as software

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A Software with Good Customer Support

Beoordeeld op 3-4-2021

Pluspunten

Billing, Reporting, Inventory Management

Minpunten

Regarding the differences in live stock and the system stock value.

Antwoord van GOFRUGAL Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

NANDAKUMAR
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

I have been using this software for the past four years. feeling good

Beoordeeld op 7-2-2018

It have 1000 plus reports give me vivid picture about my business and make comfort on planning for the next month.

Pluspunten

i have been using enterprise version, it lively links multiple stores and maintains the stock. it has 1000 plus reports, it will give you detailed analysis even i learned many techniques through that. the finance linked with this software, gives enough to avoid tally software. the mobile version makes not just comfort, its superb when we out of office.

Minpunten

customer support has been made chat, that phone calls. its annoying many times. because if you are not a software person like me, could not understand the problems many time. that how will you express it in text format to make their Assure care executive to understand.
for every chat they will send you youtube.com link to see video. if you are capable of doing by yourself of watching videos, need no worries.

Vineet
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Very happy

Beoordeeld op 13-4-2021

Overall satisfied with the performance

Pluspunten

Inventory management has become very easy for us. Also, very easy for billing and managing sales returns.

Minpunten

Customer support executives are not very trained..there can be scope of improvement there

Antwoord van GOFRUGAL Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

Rajitha
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

More than a decade of Quality and Assurance

Beoordeeld op 13-4-2021

Pluspunten

I've been using their product for about 15 years, and I can whole wholeheartedly say that they've become a part and parcel of my business. They've got an intuitive deisgn that has gone through many iterations over the years. Along with constantly updating their software based on customer requirements and world needs.

Minpunten

The lack of a Garment Production Module in their software has indeed caused some discomfort over the years in my business.

Antwoord van GOFRUGAL Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

Ravindran
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Feedback

Beoordeeld op 1-10-2020

I am happy with the investment made on GOFRUGAL Software

Pluspunten

Ease of doing transactions and Customer support is extremely good!

Minpunten

Nothing in Particular . Over all experience is good and encouraging

Musinguzi
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

EXCELLENT BUSINESS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

Beoordeeld op 22-5-2019

That every customer who has used Gofrugal products doesnt can't move to use another software product. The reseach that was involved to develop Gofrugal software products is indeed wonderful

Pluspunten

1) Excellent support 24/7
2) customized for over 48 vertical businesses
3) product features are very impressive and provides value for money
4) Gofrugal Team has a very proffesional customer relationship management team
5) Price of the product is worth ROI (return on investment)

Minpunten

Customised for over 48 business vertical

Sureshkumar
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Farmaceutica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The front runner

Beoordeeld op 29-3-2021

Previously some issues are there. But past 3 years i am not facing any issue. if any issue raised they will rectify in next patch update.

Pluspunten

Easy to use, understanding the application and 15 years of addiction

Minpunten

No issues. Day-to-day updating. Some people are struggling to use this software. They need direct phone helpline.

Antwoord van GOFRUGAL Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Dear Mr Sureshkumar, We'd just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our team will reach you and get the details of the customer, who are interested in Phone Support.

Rafai
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Farmaceutica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Wonderful software

Beoordeeld op 8-4-2021

We are using many versions of Gofrugal software for more than a decades and I personally recomended few of my associates.

Pluspunten

It is a bundle of great solution, include POS, accounting, reports and snap shot view for busy managers.we

Minpunten

Nothing I found in this software that I can say "I like least"

Antwoord van GOFRUGAL Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad that you are enjoying our product and service.

Sanjay
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Farmaceutica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Product and Support

Beoordeeld op 2-4-2021

The support of gofrugal is very good, we get our query resolved prompetly. and you keep introducing new features like cloud backup and mobile app is very good for business

Pluspunten

Billing and accounting is very convinient and the report generation is very useful for further analysis

Minpunten

Backup is very slow at the exit of the software

Antwoord van GOFRUGAL Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

MEDHA
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

RPOS review

Beoordeeld op 14-4-2021

its good and easy to use

Pluspunten

Its easy to use. easily understandable. User friendly.

Minpunten

There should be more video tutorials as software has a lot of features but cant be explored due to lack of knowledge. Provide more training helps to the customers

Antwoord van GOFRUGAL Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Dear Medha Joshi, Thank you for the review. We will definitely look into your feedback and add the self-help videos on the missing modules. Also we will plan for webinars in the upcoming weeks.

Ganesh M Auti
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Managementconsulting
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Pos

Beoordeeld op 13-4-2021

Fantastic solutions

Pluspunten

Very good. Software billing is easy. Secure and rubbust solutions

Minpunten

Day closing option not much matured.
Modern digitalisation missing

Antwoord van GOFRUGAL Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for sparing your time and sharing the review. We definitely look into your feedback and work on the best possible solution

Eni
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent Product

Beoordeeld op 17-3-2021

Pluspunten

Customizable. Scalable and suitable for every retail or restaurant business. Has version for most verticals

Minpunten

The P&L account is only on the traditional form. Needs to be changed to the modern vertical format.

Antwoord van GOFRUGAL Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

Asheesh
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

GoFrugal software is complete solutions for Retail/Electronics business.

Beoordeeld op 3-4-2021

Pluspunten

Reports, Easy Billing process, Integrations process, In term of accounting works, E-invoice, Market Need

Minpunten

Reports - Regions Wise, report performance need to improve when we take huge data.

Antwoord van GOFRUGAL Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

Naveen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very good software

Beoordeeld op 6-4-2021

Very good experience support team very helpfull 24*7 support available in gofrugal

Pluspunten

Ease to use and understand as well as user friendly

Minpunten

We are using this software from last 6 years
Running smoothly

Antwoord van GOFRUGAL Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad that you are enjoying our product and service.

Suresh
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Farmaceutica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Non moving items alert needed software should see what is not moving. Auto expiry alert,

Beoordeeld op 13-4-2021

Day to day issues

Pluspunten

Pharma friendly. Good display.. Problems with non moving should be attended

Minpunten

All good. We have to update all to get full results

Antwoord van GOFRUGAL Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

Jocelyne
Totaalscore
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

The software setup was easy and the program is very easy to use. We are happy with our...

Beoordeeld op 30-10-2017

Pluspunten

The support we got during our setup time was so amazing considering our time change. Working with the team to change the reports we needed was very helpful. The best part of the software is the low cost and easy to use. Easy setup and maintenance.

Minpunten

The trouble we are having on an ongoing basis is when we have an issue during the day, we have a hard time getting in contact with someone who knows how to help us right away. Most of the the answer is, we will ask someone else when they come in later. Having a knowledgeable support team in a similar time zone would be great. The 24 hour support team has only been able to help with basic things but our bigger issues had to wait till later at night for us. One example was the Apple IOS upgrade. The 24 hour support team gave me the wrong advise at first, the team had a plan to help me the next day (appreciated the idea) but I decided we could wait for the actual upgrade. Final, when the upgrade was fixed, I never got an email or call to tell me it had been fixed.