TRAFFIT

End-to-end wervingssoftware

Totaalscore

4,8 /5
(23)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,8/5
Functies
4,7/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,7/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,9/5

100%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

23 reviews

Stephen Olawale
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

SMART RECRUITMENT MANAGER

Beoordeeld op 28-4-2020

I was introduced to TRAFFIT by a friend few months ago, TRAFFIT is user friendly,organised in my candidates recruitment process, reading candidate skills and talents for fast selection process made easy, and the software comes in different language selections.

Pluspunten

the software has a friendly user interface, fast customer care response, organizing and grouping candidate into their various skills and talents made easier, the software does not require critical training class to understand how to use it, the software really worth the price.

Minpunten

advert posting should be made without unnecessary bugs, and advert should attract specific target candidate with skills required, at least 99% accuracy, in other to filter unnecessary applications, nevertheless the software has really worked smart and served in our recruitment process the ATS SYSYEM can be made to work smarter.

Antwoord van TRAFFIT Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review! We are trying to follow all the best UX practices so that using Traffit was easy!

Maciej
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vertalingen en lokalisatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great ATS (with some minor drawbacks) for company of any size.

Beoordeeld op 19-1-2021

- Recruitment automation
- Shorter recruitment processes
- Better candidate experience
- Better brand recognition
- New ideas for employer branding

Pluspunten

Great pricing model. Inexpensive licence for modest needs, but you can also scale up easily. Entry level versions do not feel worse, they are just scaled down, but retain all major functionalities, which is great. Also, Traffit has tons of nice and useful features. Those features themselves can give you plenty of new ideas on how to automate (or even implement!) your recruitment and employer branding processes.
Also: great, responsive amnd competent customer support.

Minpunten

All those cool features are not that easy to use, though. You need to spend some time to set it up properly, read through the tutorials, contact the support sometimes. It does not seem easy straight out of the box, but starts to shine once you start digging up the gems hidden in the options (and not always turned on by default).
Developers could also work on UI and ease of use. It's not the most intuitive software I've used, you need to get used to some functions/buttons and workings of the platform.

Sandra
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Rechtspraktijk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

TRAFFIT- Review

Beoordeeld op 19-6-2020

Pluspunten

I like the most big database. This is very comfortable that i can archviz all CV.

Minpunten

The fact that I cannot transfer CV of candidates to other projects

Antwoord van TRAFFIT Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for your review, it's great you like Traffit as the candidate database!

The candidates with their CV's might be matched to many projects at the same time, feel free to contact us via chat so that we can show you how to do that!

Bondici
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Traffit can be a competitive solution in the ATS market

Beoordeeld op 29-11-2022

We are happy with the direction Traffit is heading.

Pluspunten

User friendly, not overcomplicated. It has some nice 3rd party integration with google chrome extensions.The Traffit team cares about costumer feedbacks, and try to solve issues if they can. After 3-4 other ATS we worked with previously Traffit is the most suitable for our needs so far.

Minpunten

The reporting system is kinda basic at the moment for us.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

TRAFFIT Review

Beoordeeld op 5-6-2020

secured legal issues related to the processing of candidates, integration with external job portals, ease of posting job offers, the ability to measure effects

Pluspunten

user friendly, a built-in instruction of usage, open to development, tailor-made solutions, secured legal issues,

Minpunten

maybe colors ­čśÇ

Antwoord van TRAFFIT Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review. It's great to hear that switching to Traffit from a different ATS was a good decision!

Simon
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Really easy and helpful tool to identify and track talent

Beoordeeld op 16-7-2020

I'm not in HR and working in a relatively small business, recruitment of talent is something that needs planning and slick execution to find, attract and retain the right candidates. I think this is fabulous to automate, educate and establish a workflow that becomes a good helping hand. It's like having my own virtual HR partner to lean on and guide me through the tasks I need to focus on

Pluspunten

Ease of use, modern user interface, great range of features for the price and the support getting me started as someone who doesn't work in HR was superb.

Minpunten

Needs more LinkedIn integration and features to remove manual tasks between the app

Overwogen alternatieven

Recruitee, BambooHR en

Redenen om voor TRAFFIT te kiezen

Limited in it's ability to identify, track, recruit and retain talent. It's still needed to d the job publishing on this platform, but I have sourced talent through multiple job boards and platforms, so need to cater for broader coverage. Also, using exclusively is very expensive for a small business.

Redenen om over te stappen op TRAFFIT

Price, approach/ engagement and blend of features

Antwoord van TRAFFIT Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review! Great to read that you felt like having your own virtual HR partner when using Traffit.

Marcin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Modern tool for modern recruiters

Beoordeeld op 21-7-2020

Pluspunten

I like it being developed so fast, basing on their users needs. It helps both recruitment, and sales team. It covers all our recruitment needs, but it is still looking for new ways it can be improved.

Minpunten

Traffit is cloud-based, so the team can work with it wherever they are (that was very helpful during lockdown). It is not a typical SaaS - it allows you to customize many parts of the system, like the recruitment workflow or application forms. Thanks to that it can be tailored to the way the processes are being done in every company. It can be easily integrated with the career site and other tools used by the team.

Antwoord van TRAFFIT Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for your review!

That's true, we will never stop seeking for new ways how Traffit can be developed and listening to our users needs.

Aleksandra
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

very user-friendly tool but most importantly the possibility of customizing all possible...

Beoordeeld op 5-6-2020

Pluspunten

the most useful for me was the opportunity to work with many recruiters at the same time, intuitive operation and a great search engine, which was invaluable in the recruiter's daily life (especially in the recruitment agency) :)

Minpunten

hard to say. At the moment I worked with Traffit, everything was as it should be

Antwoord van TRAFFIT Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Your 10/10 made our day, thank you!

Rafał
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best ATS I have ever worked with

Beoordeeld op 23-4-2020

Our company is much more efficcient with the Traffit. Our consultants are much more effective and whole team can close much more recruitment processes. We pay attention to the CX and manage talent pool in the long term.

Pluspunten

Easy to use, intuitive, with good customer service - poeple working for Traffit are helpfull, kind and solve any problems very quickly.

Minpunten

Traffit could draw attention to the development of the CRM part and (maybe) the AI improvement (matching candidates with job offers)

Antwoord van TRAFFIT Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you, we are so happy to hear that Traffit is the best ATS you have ever worked with! Besides developing the tool, good customer care is our highest priority!

These points you've mentioned - developing CRM and AI improvement - are already on our "todo" list for the future!

Agnieszka
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Best ATS

Beoordeeld op 5-6-2020

Best ATS. It's very intuitive and user friendly. Thanks to Traffit my processes are well-managed. It has a lot of option anf functalities that are useful in everyday work.

Pluspunten

very easy tu use
various option to managing projects

Minpunten

ineffective options of searching candites in database

Antwoord van TRAFFIT Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review! If you have any difficulties in using our search options, feel free to contact us via chat - we would be really happy to explain to you all the possibilities it gives!

Nicola
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

All in one place

Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019

Pluspunten

Traffit gives you the best overview of productivity - you can easily see what is going on with candidates, recruitments, clients. It helps you to identify the weak spot of recruitment without the need for complicated reports. It's very easy to learn, available in multiple languages and has really strong searching tools. There is no way to not love the modern and fresh interface!

Minpunten

You need to deal from time to time with small bugs. Reports could be more focused on overall productivity. If you post adverts a lot, you will struggle to see all active adverts in one place.

Antwoord van TRAFFIT Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for this review, we're happy to see the long list of pros you've pointed out! The Reports module is actually being redesigned at the moment, so we hope you will like it after the changes!

Marta
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

tool needed

Beoordeeld op 29-7-2019

lack of multiposting is a basic problem in my company

Pluspunten

database of candidates and search engines

Minpunten

reports that are not completly legible..

Antwoord van TRAFFIT Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review! After you added you review, we actually added some new integrations (like Indeed, Jooble) and we are implementing new one this month!

Natalia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Highly recommended

Beoordeeld op 4-6-2020

I cannot imagine recruitment without Traffit!

Pluspunten

Traffit is very intuitive and it develops all the time!

Minpunten

Everything is just great, I can't see any cons

Antwoord van TRAFFIT Vertalen naar het Nederlands

We are happy to see 10/10 from you, and we can promise you we will never stop developing Traffit!

Paulina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Design en ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Good recruitment platform

Beoordeeld op 16-7-2019

I don't have any problem with TRAFFIT. If I have questions, people from Traffit always respond quickly.

Pluspunten

- good database of candidates,
- clarity.

Minpunten

I don't see if I read CV of the candidates.

Antwoord van TRAFFIT Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Paulina, thank you very much for your review!

We are working on the ease of use with the newest, 2.0 version and hope that after it's done we can count on 5 stars from you :)

It's great that you like our chat support, they are always there for you if you need help or have questions!

Swati
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy to use and configurable recruitment software

Beoordeeld op 18-7-2020

I love Traffit's customer support - they have been very responsive to our questions and comments!

Pluspunten

Traffit offers a 14 day free trial so that you have an opportunity to try out all the functionality before you commit. It has great integration with Linkedin, Monster, Google Mail, Exchange, Slack, etc. which is important in today's inter-connected world! They also offer you the ability to use the solution in multiple languages which is a definite plus for us! Additionally, you can work with either a staffing agency or your internal HR group.

Minpunten

Traffit is newer on the market and as a result, they don't yet have a mobile application.

Antwoord van TRAFFIT Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review!

Our Customer Support Team was really happy to hear all the nice words about their work.

Anna
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Very useful recruitment tool

Beoordeeld op 16-7-2020

Pluspunten

I really liked:
- information on what sources the candidate applied from;
- the possibility of tagging the candidate per skill or keyword;
- adding notes to facilitate the exchange of candidate information between application users;
- the candidate's profile looks very good and, in addition to the basic data, we can add information about the recruitments in which he is participating and the stages he is at;
- all documents and information about the candidate are in one place, easily shared with others who can follow our activities with the candidate.

Minpunten

The design of the application could be more up-to-date.

Antwoord van TRAFFIT Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review, it's nic to see so long pros list!

David
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Hiring process is now far more organized

Beoordeeld op 13-7-2020

Overall traffit was super easy to signup and setup. Deployment was done within hours. It made our hiring process much more organized.

Pluspunten

When we started growing as a company and were hiring for multiple positions simultaneously, the process became a mess. We were receiving applications from various sources like LinkedIn, web contact forms, direct emails, general email box and other portals. Traffit made it easy for me to stay organized and on top of whole applicant tracking and hiring process.

Minpunten

I would appreciate more native integrations with job portals like Angel.co or such.

Antwoord van TRAFFIT Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review! Keeping the candidate database in an organized way is the main feature of Traffit, it's great you liked it.

Jesper
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great recruitment solution with the best customer service

Beoordeeld op 8-7-2020

Pluspunten

The recruitment dashboard gives us a complete overview of all candidates. And it is super easy to automate things ÔÇô which is a real time saver! And their customer service is absolutely world-class.

Minpunten

It's not super expensive, but with our increasing number of users that want to use Traffit it's starting to hurt a little. But we can't live without it so ...

Antwoord van TRAFFIT Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review! Our Customers Success really appreciates your opinion on how they support the users.

benjamin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

A great product for hiring needs!

Beoordeeld op 8-7-2020

Pluspunten

Great capabilities of the TRAFFIT system - We can get a better and more unified hiring process for every candidate with consistent communication across the board. The system feels fresh and modern, very user friendly - enabling easy adaptation for any new members of my team.

Minpunten

Nothing negative about the system, but looking for future updates, and what the team will add in the future.

Antwoord van TRAFFIT Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review! "User-friendly" is something we want Traffit to be always associated with.

Abah
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Software user

Beoordeeld op 10-2-2021

It's serve it's purpose so I'm ok with it

Pluspunten

It's features and it service it renders,

Minpunten

Everything for me is very ok, the installation is what I really like least

Antwoord van TRAFFIT Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great to see your positive review, it motivates us to develop Traffit to an even better recruiting tool!

Anna
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Farmaceutica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Good job

Beoordeeld op 5-6-2020

I was using traffit in the recruitment process,

Pluspunten

The software is user-friendly, working with this tool is efficient

Minpunten

it's hard to say I really liked using this tool

Antwoord van TRAFFIT Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review! 10/10 is like the maximum, but we will be still working hard for Traffit to become even better!

Agost
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Project Manager

Beoordeeld op 17-7-2019

Pluspunten

The really well-designed UI and it's integration with Google.

Minpunten

The product still has a long way to go to achieve it's full potential, but it is promising.

Antwoord van TRAFFIT Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review! Our ideas for features and improvements list is very long, so it's great to hear that we are already on the right track!

Yamini
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentendiensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Efficient and Effective Software

Beoordeeld op 21-8-2020

Very Supportive team! Great Software!

Pluspunten

Interface, easy to use, good support software! The interface helped a lot in the recruitment of employees.

Minpunten

Likes

'interface, easy to use, good support

Could have more job boards, but are introducing more every day