8 reviews
Engaging Networks

Engaging Networks

Digital engagement and fundraising for nonprofits

4.3 /5 (8 review)
Totaalscore
4.3
/
5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4.4
Functies
4
Gebruiksgemak
3.6
Klantenondersteuning
4.8
88% heeft deze app aanbevolen
8 reviews
Drew-shane D.
Sector: Politieke organisatie
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great partners

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 28-7-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Engaging Networks tools enable HRC's team to customize our web pages, advocacy pages and email campaigns to look and behave exactly as we want. This has boosted conversion rates on all of our donation pages. Our very first year-end campaign after switching to the new platform produced a three-fold increase in the number of monthly givers acquired.

Minpunten

Data and reporting is always an opportunity with any platform. Engaging Networks has been great with helping us connect tools to help increase our advocacy and reporting.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Engaging Networks

Thank you for the review Drew! While we do have reporting and data visualizations in the platform, our open flexible API opens doors to connect with much more robust business intelligence tools for deep dive analysis.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Gabby G.
Sector: Fondsenwerving
Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

An excellent tool for advocacy and fundraising for a large animal protection nonprofit

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 2-8-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

The quality customer service is the main selling point for us from Engaging Networks. They are incredibly responsive and personable – they know us all by name just as we do them. They have monthly check-ins with us to ensure the software is working and that we are utilizing all the tools offered. They offer quick and helpful support via email or phone and have really handy guides and webinars online for training and onboarding. They roll out new updates and technology every quarter, and they provide all the support you would need to be able to keep up with the pace. I can’t recommend them enough in this regard!

Pluspunten

Engaging Networks is always innovating, which allows for us to keep up with trends to maximize revenue and make it easy to engage our supports in the issues they care most about. Their user-friendly features in building pages and emails is top notch. They are ahead of the curve in terms of marketing automation, which makes creating sophisticated user journeys possible. They make personalization and complex segmentation easy to achieve.

Minpunten

Not much that they don't offer, can't really complain! We use a developer to create all the code for our action alert and email templates, so I'm not sure how ready to use EN's email and page templates are out of the box.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Engaging Networks

Thank you for the glowing review Gabby! Please be sure to check out the new page builder template tools where you can drag and drop to customize your own template - no developer necessary!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Kaye B.
Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Continues to be a great campaign resource for us, even though we don't use it to its full capacity

Maandelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 16-5-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Excellent customer & tech support, recognised and relatively to use simple platform which is updated regularly and (more so today) very user-friendly

Pluspunten

- The new page builder module and the CMS elements of it
- CARE integration and customisability of the output
- First class support from customer service
- Added additional field types in the form component i.e. Date, etc
- Interconnection between different types of campaigns i.e. the way advocacy campaigns forwarded to fundraising campaigns with data
- Comprehensive export feature with lots of filters
- Ease of including supporter information onto pages
- Facility to upload our own contact data set

Minpunten

- The new page builder is buggy at times on different browsers i.e. message block throws error on chrome most of the time
- The way EN styles are injected i.e. would be ideal for us if EN styles aren't injected after our styles, at the moment EN styles overrides ours in templates
- The ability to clear test data before going live, for some reason this was removed from page builder built campaigns
- The was messages are implemented, at the moment the output is Iframe content (when HTML format is used) which is hard to style etc
- There isn't a way to see all the components saved in library, leads to lot of duplicate blocks
- The inability to add labels/headings within a form block, for example, to separate sections within a form or to label question numbers
- Can't add default copy to text area (placeholder text)

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Engaging Networks

Kaye, Thanks so much for your positive review and your kind words about our responsive tech team and improved UI! We are aware of your styling concerns and will be addressing them in upcoming releases -- stand by!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 8.0/10

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great Customer Service Saves This Product

Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 19-12-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

The staff at Engaging Networks are always incredibly prompt in getting back to me. The staff is helpful and reliable. I wish I did not need to talk to them as much as I do, but at least they are pleasant to work with!

Minpunten

In my opinion, there are limited features to EN software. Running reports is always a pain. It's just not very user-friendly.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Engaging Networks

Thank you for your kind words about our Client Support team. We're very proud of their success and ability to provide prompt and personal assistance when support requests come in. We're sorry you don't find our tools user-friendly or our features robust. If you have development or improvement requests please submit them to the Support team as we have a reputation for developing tools based on client feedback.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 5.0/10

Jen L.
Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Engaging Networks is great to work with as we learn how to customize it's MANY features to our needs

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 19-5-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

I love how Engaging Networks centralizes all of our data so that we can start to look at patterns of support in our network. We can really start to see all of the different ways that our community is interacting with us so that we can better tailor our campaigns to their tastes and needs.

Pluspunten

Engaging Networks is always growing and evolving to offer the very best product based on client needs. With the dashboards and visual reports, all the information is truly right at your fingertips. It is really elevating our fundraising, advocacy, and email marketing capabilities!

The newer page builder and marketing automation tools are game-changers.

Minpunten

Quite a bit of development investment is required to make the pages look modern and unique, and a lot of technical knowledge is required to get full use of the software.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Engaging Networks

Hi Jen,

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts on our tools! We are honored to support Rethink's great work and look forward to serving you for many years to come!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 8.0/10

Suzanne K.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great experience and a great team to work with.

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 31-7-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

The interface makes it quite easy to navigate. It is intuitive. The continuous upgrades to the functions available to the user makes is key.

Minpunten

The training associated with the software needs to be a bit more robust. There are various approaches in making this software and its functionality better suited to the needs of an organization. To identify the best way forward needs more involvement from the EN team upfront.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Engaging Networks

Thanks Suzanne, we appreciate your feedback on Engaging Networks. To help clients learn more advanced skills in Engaging Networks we launched our new Academy in early 2018 where you can complete online training at your own pace in every module. We've also just released more drag and drop editor tools in page builder, email and now for all of our page templates as well. We're always working hard to help nonprofits succeed.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 8.0/10

Ryan C.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Improving All The Time

Beoordeeld op 14-4-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

I've been using Engaging Networks for a few months now and while it still has a few quirks to it, the development team is rapidly turning out new functionality that have been huge improvements across the board.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Engaging Networks

Thanks, Ryan! With a release cycle of every 6-8 weeks, we are - indeed - improving all the time! Our new page-builder functionality has made our software much more intutitve and user-friendly so be sure to build your advocacy, fundraising, event pages and more with this feature!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Kathryn P.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great value and innovative developers

Beoordeeld op 4-1-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We are fairly new to the platform but the tool has a robust set of modules for fundraising and offers great support. The thing we like the most is that they are always innovating and creating new tools to help us get the job done.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning