Agiliron

Cloudgebaseerd beheersysteem voor de detailhandel

Totaalscore

4,5 /5
(36)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7/5
Functies
4,4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,1/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,5/5

92%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

36 reviews

Matthew
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentengoederen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Extremely versatile solution for complex business

Beoordeeld op 17-3-2019

Agiliron has helped our business grow dramatically, and consolidate our operations across many different vendors and sales channels. From regular eCommerce shipments, to vendor fulfillment, wholesalers, and even 3PLs we can keep all our orders and inventory data in one place which lets us manage many different relationships with comparatively small staff. The complexity of what Agiliron can do is generally intimidating to new staff and it can take a while to get them acquainted with the system, but once they understand it runs very efficiently and their customer service is very responsive when issues or questions arise.

Pluspunten

-Connects us to Amazon, eBay, Shopify, CommerceHub and EDI systems. Collects orders from all those sources as well as in-store and phone orders into one place, allowing for easy shipping and sales tracking.
-Connected systems let our customer support personnel easily find accounts and orders and attach records from service calls.
-Developers work to create tools for new business needs as they arise.

Minpunten

-System complexity requires extensive training for new staff
-Requires multiple steps for most common operations

Mike
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

MOVED FROM QUICKBOOKS DESKTOP TO AGILIRON

Beoordeeld op 10-5-2021

Pluspunten

(1) Best value for the money.
(2) Onboarding process is great.
(3) Staff training is great.
(4) Centrally managed inventory for multiple stores/warehouses and multiple sales channels.
(5) Inventory includes ability to enter SEO information and product images (used with B2C/B2B/POS channels), maintain multiple vendors for each product, and several other features which we have yet to implement.
(6) CRM is good.
(7) Ability to perform bulk updates is great.
(8) Moving to Agiliron allowed us to standardize our inventory throughout the organization.

Minpunten

(1) Learning curve is steep. We have leaned heavily on Onboarding team.
(2) Product requires multiple steps to perform the same tasks compared to QuickBooks.
(3) Agiliron interface is not very intuitive. Its focus is on looking up information versus creating new transactions or list items.
(4) Support is slow to respond to requests outside of the simple.
(5) The online Learning Center does not give good directions in the How-To sections.
(6) CRM side does not allow creation of Quotes for Leads and Prospects, only Customers.
(7) Built-in reports are lacking, and common reports are missing (e.g., Customer A/R Aging Report, Product Margin Report).
(8) Payment Terms do not do anything. They are just another list item. If a customer has terms of 1% 10 Net 30 and they pay within the 10-day discount window, Agiliron will just treat the payment as being short, leaving a balance due. You must reopen the original invoice and enter the discount manually, line-by-line, for each product before you post the customer payment. This is not efficient and is time-consuming.
(9) QuickBooks Desktop is not updated for each change to an order. Sales are not posted until the sale is paid in full. If you change the point upon which the import occurs, you will have issues in Agiliron. We have been told that Agiliron integrates better with QuickBooks Online. This should not be the case if you advertise that your software integrates with both online and desktop versions.

Taylor
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 2.0 /10

Agilron Reveiw

Beoordeeld op 19-12-2017

I would not recommend this product for a small company. It would be helpful if it was for a large company selling this via the internet but we did not enjoy or experience.

Pluspunten

This software was easy to navigate and get around on. There were allot of different functions you could use.

Minpunten

The customer service was not helpful. We would ask questions and did not hear back from them for weeks. We also did not like that you had to go to several different pages to get this done.

Ramesh
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Good Solid Choice

Beoordeeld op 31-12-2021

Good overall experience, the software can be customised significantly and support is good

Pluspunten

Wide range of integrations and the integrations are solid and in depth.
Formula based pricing options are really good
Many features compared to alternatives
Reasonable price considering the alternatives.

Minpunten

Software is localised for USA/Northern America. Weight/Date/Phone formats are all tailored to North America rather than Europe/Global.
Payment processing options are also limited to North America

Overwogen alternatieven

DEAR, Cin7 Omni, Brightpearl, ERPAG en Unleashed

Redenen om voor Agiliron te kiezen

More flexibility and better integrations than the alternatives. I reviewed no less than 12 alternatives before settling on Agilirion. A lot of flexibility and customisation is possible in Agiliron comapred to the competition

Overgestapt van

DEAR
Allie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Product

Beoordeeld op 6-2-2020

I am pleased with this program and will continue to use it going forward

Pluspunten

I like that it integrates with Shopify and Quickbooks, it has options for customization, and there is endless opportunities for growth. Support is almost instantaneous, and they helped me implement the program and continue to support us.

Minpunten

So far the only downside is not being able to rearrange the products in a quote/sales order, and not being able to enter a product by any word it has to be entered exactly how it is labeled in the product screen, there are ways around both of these items, and I have been assured they are working on a permanent fix.

Elizabeth
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Wonderful Software and Service

Beoordeeld op 28-10-2022

Pluspunten

We searched for a long time for a software system that had everything we needed. Agiliron had everything we needed plus more options that we look forward to utilizing in the future. Everyone has been so helpful in integration and training on how to use the software.

Minpunten

The transfer of items from our current system to Agiliron has been very time consuming. I understand that would be with any company we where transferring to though.

Overwogen alternatieven

Quickbooks Online

Redenen om voor Agiliron te kiezen

We where looking for a software that would easily integrate with a website for online sales.

Redenen om over te stappen op Agiliron

The options that they provided and the customization of the software to our needs.
Brian
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Sportartikelen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Lots of Bang for the Buck!

Beoordeeld op 20-6-2022

We are a small sports equipment distributor in the United States. Our products are manufactured in Asia and distributed through sporting goods dealers, retail through our website, and a small inside sales team. We used Sales Order for many years and were satisfied with its capabilities, but the customer service was non-existent.
After long and arduous research of other ERP/Order processing platforms, we switched to Agiliron in December 2020. Agiliron's mission is to respond to all customer requests within 24 hours and has proven true 100% of the time. The software is easier to use, and the customer service is exceptional. The onboarding process was thorough and methodical, and our customization needs were handled quickly and efficiently. Our account manager also helped to create customized email templates and account settings.
We currently use the integration with Woo-Commerce and Quick Books and intend to use the Amazon integration soon. We highly recommend Agiliron for any size business, whether new or established.

Pluspunten

The onboarding process, ease of use, and customer support.

Minpunten

I have not experienced anything that I can say I like least.

Heidi
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Fanastic Customer Service and Great Potential

Beoordeeld op 12-10-2021

Pluspunten

Overall, the product is easy to use and offers many facets of use. After over a year of using the service, I am discovering there are more and more features I could be - and could have been - using all along. I am sure I will continue to discover more features as I work with our new customer representative who has been recently assigned to our account. Parry has been excellent in educating me and going above and beyond to help me with what I need Agiliron to do for me.

Minpunten

Although I did not help set up this product and I was not involved with integration, we have used Agiliron since the start of opening our retail store over a year ago. One thing I have found to be difficult with Agiliron is physical inventory. We have only done physical inventory once, and while we were trained, the process was clunky and inventory was not recorded correctly.

Stephen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Sportartikelen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Customer Support and Growth oriented

Beoordeeld op 29-4-2019

The biggest thing Agiliron allows to do is to sell on multiple channels. Whether that is in our Brick and Mortar, on our website, phone, or Amazon.

Pluspunten

Agiliron is just that Agile. They are opened to working with us and our growing business needs. They are very helpful in building and designing the software experience to meet our needs. They welcome input from us and are willing to help in any way possible

Minpunten

Right now there are no Cons. Early on we had some issues with how to implement the system to fit all of our needs but as we learned the product and our relationship matured with Agiliron this became a non issue.

Tyson
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Managementconsulting
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Agileiron B2B Features

Beoordeeld op 7-5-2019

Agiliron has been solid to work with. Their customer support is awesome and they respond to inquiries within 12 hours. The features are great and easy to use.

Pluspunten

Agiliron's B2B website features have helped us streamline our order processes. Our customers now have the ability to place orders online and the orders appear in our back office ready to go. This has eliminated a ton on manual entries and has saved us time and money compared to other systems. We also do not need to try and connect a bunch of different programs through various enterprise systems.

Minpunten

Sometime was a little buggy when we first implemented, but customer support is always there to help and correct issues.

Paul
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Absolutely incredible

Beoordeeld op 21-9-2021

Pluspunten

We have been working with Agiliron for a number of years and could not be happier. We have been in business over 45 years and have had a hard time finding a company that is not only personable, but efficient as well.

Most companies we find, wanted to sell you their system then basically forget about you. Frankly, we are a small company and I know they must have bigger clients but they always make us feel like we are very important and go out of their way to help us. I find it amazing, and refreshing, in today's business atmosphere that their are still companies like Agiliron with old fashioned values and the willingness to see us succeed.

Minpunten

There is nothing that I don't like about this software.

Antwoord van Agiliron Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you! It's been a pleasure working with you.

Adriel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Excellent Software

Beoordeeld op 30-11-2021

The Agiliron works perfectly for my business, will continue to use it.

Pluspunten

I’m a QuickBooks user have been using the POS and Enterprise for 14years, but my business grew and was looking for a software that will fit my business. We did a lot of research, and we came across Agiliron, did the 30-day free trial. Found out that Agiliron was very easy to use, has the features that I was looking for and is at an affordable price. Have been using Agiliron for more than year, works perfect and the best part is that it has a great support team that resolve your situation as soon as possible.

Minpunten

Only downsize is not their certain features that need upgrading but like any other software upgrading is needed.

James
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Great all in one multi channel solution

Beoordeeld op 16-6-2020

Overall I love it has helped me grow and scale better I really do like it and like how they constantly adding new things to the software can be better and a little more user friendly.

Pluspunten

The way it updates my stock in real time and everything is cloud.

Minpunten

Customer service can be better takes a little while for a response and to address issues.

Overwogen alternatieven

Sellbrite

Redenen om over te stappen op Agiliron

Price
Jeff
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Promising POS for Retail/Distributor Operation, but with some shortcomings...

Beoordeeld op 19-5-2021

Support has been good and is ongoing, but surprised at some of the roadblocks even after doing an hour long online demo. Devil is in the details.

Pluspunten

Ability to integrate website database with in-store POS database; ability to link to QuickBooks accounting software; ability to perform POS sales on mobile device through app.

Minpunten

Does not handle customer back orders well for low stock/ out of stock items. requires customizations, and we have yet to see how those will work. Limited ability to take advance payments / partial payments for back ordered items; quantity sold/released not tied to QOH displayed; supplier orders do not completely account for customer back orders.

Overwogen alternatieven

Fishbowl

Redenen om voor Agiliron te kiezen

Upgrade in-store POS system, integrate disparate databases, easier platform for sales clerks.

Redenen om over te stappen op Agiliron

Pricing and Flexibility
Ray
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Amazing

Beoordeeld op 2-10-2019

We spend a lot of time taking phone orders, and then transferring those orders into the shipping software. So we had to print out the orders, and then manually enter them into a separate software. Using Agiliron has given us more confidence in our processes, and allowed us to focus on other areas of the business.

Pluspunten

This software allows us to manage all of our channels in one platform. When a change is made in the product, that change is made very quickly on the sales channel. I have used other programs, and the sync time was much longer than we are experiencing with Agiliron.

Minpunten

We have some products that fall into multiple product types. So there was a bit of a learning curve to figure out how to set-up our products so that they would work properly within Agiliron. Once set-up, they work flawlessly.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fondsenwerving
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great SaaS solution for any size business

Beoordeeld op 24-5-2019

The ability to manage product cards, images, customers and the entire buying process within one software has been a big positive for business.

Pluspunten

The software helps to easily manage sales from Amazon, eBay, POS, etc. This is a great solution to help organize and manage your entire business in one location.

Minpunten

Over the years the company has done an excellent job of adding to their software and integrations to marketplaces. This has helped to minimize things I was finding more difficult in the software.

Lynn
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Review for Agiliron

Beoordeeld op 23-5-2021

Our company is a small business in Canada. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] helps us to set up and works for the system. She has lots of patients.

Pluspunten

Agiliron has an inventory and POS system. It works well for our company. We can set up different pricing for the different catalog customers. It is easy to use after the full setup. The system has the clock in and out for the staff and counts cash. It also can works well with QuickBooks. It is good for small or medium businesses to do the inventory.

Minpunten

Get Ready to learn. Agiliron is software. Please get ready to learn. You were maybe stressed at the beginning. However, it is easier when you familiar with the system. It takes time to set up. Please download the template and start to work on your inventory. It will save time to sync the system.

Katie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Agiliron Two Year customer

Beoordeeld op 29-1-2019

Agiliron has been a great company to work with. The number one thing to me is customer service. Agiliron representatives, particularly Parry, answers my questions almost always in a few hours. He built our whole system to start and has been with me, checking in periodically as well, since we started with Agiliron. The system is relatively easy to use once you are taught, but when you don't do it every day, you sometimes forget b/c not everything is logical. I would recommend Agiliron.

Pluspunten

Agiliron has provided our small business the opportunity to host an online store. This has helped increase visibility and sales.

Minpunten

Learning the software was not the easiest! There are some limitations with the package we bought. One example of this - We have a shipping option and a store pick up option. The automatic emails when I click that the order has been processed, would online allow for verbiage saying "Your package has been shipped". We ended up turning this email feature off so customers are not confused. I have to manually email each costumer when their items have shipped, or are available for pick up.

Albert
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

AigilIron in a wholesale environment.

Beoordeeld op 24-7-2015

Pluspunten

Customer support is the best I've ever experienced. The product ability joins my favorite CRM aspects of SalesForce.com with all of our products and locations into one seamless experience. I could not have grown my business so quickly without it. It lets me scale fast by having an environment where all of our customer, products, sales/project potentials (including attachments of project specific plans and notes) FAQ's for technical products, and on- Are all in one login. Accessable from anywhere on any tablet or larger. Our products are populated into websites and receive automatic pricing and description updates. Orders transfer directly into the back office and are worked on by our warehouse.

Minpunten

Purchasing large product mix with long lead times could be improved. I'm sure they will get to it and are good at collecting customer input.

Janice
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

I am an accountant that has used quickbooks for a long time, it is an easy software to learn...

Beoordeeld op 19-12-2017

I have recommended this program a lot over the years.

Pluspunten

You can easily fix mistakes that others have made. the pay liability section is good and bad, it is great if it is used ALL the time.

Minpunten

There should be a detail report to print/view before printing the payroll checks. the pay liability section is good and bad, it is bad if it is not used all the time.

Jason
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Grafisch ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Agiliron in the graphics industry

Beoordeeld op 8-5-2019

We're solving issues with escapes (errors), monthly usage reports, production and sales/purchasing reporting...it's great.

Pluspunten

The reporting is essential in making sure we are able to follow up with any mistakes or items that don't arrive on time. We can communicate internally on issues we may have using the activities function.

Minpunten

I would say that I least like that when entering items in an assembly build that they have to be selected from a list instead of just directly entered.

Joey
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Agiliron Review

Beoordeeld op 20-9-2019

Pluspunten

The integration with quickbooks and real time inventory adjustments are the main features in which we chose agiliron. The Point of Sale offers many great features like the quick access tabs and return of sales.

Minpunten

It is time consuming training new employees on the back office side.

Keith
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Agiliron as POS

Beoordeeld op 23-4-2019

We have now have visibility of our inventory and can run real time reports that gives accurate counts and sales comparisons LY vs TY. The CRM database has helped us tremendously in tracking our client retention as well as understanding our clients and seasonality.

Pluspunten

IT is extremely user friendly and with that it saves time in training staff.

Minpunten

I cannot say that I have a con just as yet. The Software has a lot of build outs which may be viewed as a weakness but in fact that is a strength.

Stuart
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great onboarding and customer support

Beoordeeld op 28-9-2021

It's been our only Warehouse management and web store product since the beginning.

Pluspunten

Setting up the online store was easy and the onboarding folks did the product import.

Minpunten

The reporting is the not the most intuitive.

Tanya
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Wijn en sterke drank
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Customer Service

Beoordeeld op 27-3-2019

excellent

Pluspunten

I had a really great experience working with Agiliron throughout the entire sales process. They were extremely helpful with all of my questions, and I had a lot of them! Their rep was very patient and always available to answer my questions (even on weekends when he wasnt working he was replying to my emails quickly). There are many reasons why I chose this software and the excellent service certainly was one of them. This software offers a lot of great functionality for the user and once you get the hang of it, its quite easy to use. We look forward to working with the Agiliron team, as everyone I have spoken to has been very helpful and pleasant.

Minpunten

It could really benefit by adding loyalty points and gift card processing at the POS. The POS could have larger buttons for those with bad eye sight, but its definitely functional.