Treatwell

Tool voor salon- en spabeheer

Totaalscore

4,7 /5
(110)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,3/5
Functies
4,5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,7/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,6/5

95%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

110 reviews

Andreea
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great for business

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

Best thing ever , made my salon visible on the market from the beginning. Is only in your hands to keep up your ratings

Pluspunten

Easy to use , very easy to access it from phone or laptop .

Minpunten

Can’t block clients , preventing the to rebook if you don’t want them in your salon

Antwoord van Treatwell Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Andreea,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so pleased that you find the software easy to use and enjoy the visibility that Treatwell gives you.

Thanks for being a great Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Louise
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Amazing

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

Pluspunten

I have been with treatwell since the very beginning when it was wahanda and then treatwell I can only say what a great efficient company to put my business on

Minpunten

Nothing it’s all great I can work the software with confidence

Antwoord van Treatwell Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Louise,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you are enjoying using the software and that you have been a partner with us for so long.

Thank you for being a great Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Emily
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

Awful!

Beoordeeld op 25-1-2022

The more and more I keep using treatwell the more and more I get frustrated. Bearing in mind salons are their main source of income which would make you think they would listen to you, help you. Nooooo all they care about is getting their money. I will definitely look at moving to Fresha who are partner orientated and not money orientated. I was told by 5 different members of staff that clients can’t leave a review after a 1 month period. A client then leaves a review after 3 months, I contact the review team to tell them this is not fair because if someone is really unhappy they wouldn’t wait for 3 months and why would you allow it. He said they policy has always been the same. Honestly the team definitely need some training as they don’t know what they’re doing. The give false information on many different occasions as I’ve witnessed this. They Always side with the clients and they said that this is their policy. Clients can write whatever they like ( a client threatened us ) and this was allowed. There’s definitely no regulations as no one takes it seriously. Treatwell should not be allowed to be run like this, it’s damaging businesses!

Pluspunten

The lovely clients you can create, you can add your own clients

Minpunten

The staff / booking system / review department.

Kirsty
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

I’m loving the connect app

Beoordeeld op 24-2-2019

I really enjoyed having the income boost in January. Just liking the clarity and simplicity

Pluspunten

Very easy to use and access. Can use so many features in one place, if I need to contact a client or Treatwell staff it’s quick and simple. Can also send out e-blasts and manage my schedule any time I need to

Minpunten

Sometimes it’s not easy to find a precise time when using the app on a mobile.

Antwoord van Treatwell Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Kirsty,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are so pleased to hear that you find Treatwell easy to use and that it is helping to boost your income.

Thanks for being a great partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Karishma
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

It been a good experience since over started. The live chat people are very helpful, and I’ve had no issues

Pluspunten

It’s easy to navigate around. Treatwell connect does everything for me like text and email reminders which I don’t have time for, so it’s very handy for me.

Minpunten

N/A the only thing that is a con is when the system goes down, but that happens to most softwares. It’s resolved very quickly so no issue there.

Antwoord van Treatwell Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Karishma,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review.

We are so pleased that you are finding the software easy to use.

Thanks for being a great partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Warangkana
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 2.0 /10

Easy to use

Beoordeeld op 3-3-2019

- easy to use.
- Better to let the users organise gaps time between each treatment individual as well (cleaning room time). Because when someone book for 2 treatments, we always loose our time for this gap with nothing.
- I cancel treatwell widget software because the staff gave me different information quite often. Someone say “yes” someone say “no” in the same question. This is very confusing me.
- My friends told me that they didn’t see my business on treatwell market. Then I try to search from my husband’s mobile and I didn’t see as well. But it show on my mobile ?

Pluspunten

This software is very easy to use!! (Only widget that I need their team to help)

Minpunten

- when someone book 2 treatments continues, I can’t delete or reduce cleaning time between each treatment. And it made loose a chance for more appointment.

Vahe
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Cosmetica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent platform

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

Pluspunten

Easy to use, user friendly, punctual on payments

Minpunten

Support is lacking, no roster option, no integration with Google calendar

Antwoord van Treatwell Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Vahe,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear that you find Treatwell Connect easy to use.

Also good news, we do integrate with Google calendar, if you contact your Account Manager they will be more than happy to sort this out for you.

Best,

Treatwell

Jade
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Cosmetica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Happy

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

Pluspunten

Easy to use, easy to keep track of appointments

Minpunten

Always crashes when wanting to reschedule appointments

Antwoord van Treatwell Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Jade,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you find the software easy to use.

We are sorry to hear that your software sometimes crashes, if you get into contact with your Account Manager and provide further detail we will investigate this issue for you.

Best,
Treatwell

Tea
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Higly recommend doing business with Treatwell

Beoordeeld op 27-2-2019

Pluspunten

Treatwell has helped my company to grow and build our regular customer base. The software is so easy to use, our clients love It and the customer support is always here when you need them. Thank you Treatwell!

Minpunten

Receiving payments only on two week basis. It is very hard for small business to wait so long to receive the payment

Lara
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Beauty Fusion

Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019

Overall easy to use when your on the go
Quick software
Holds lots of information

Pluspunten

Easy to use
Great stock take
Good report system

Minpunten

Sometimes freezes
Errors sometime appear in the screen

Antwoord van Treatwell Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Lara,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased you find the software easy to use and good on the go.

Thanks for being a great partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Bea
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Treatwell connect

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

Pluspunten

It is a big help for my business. Customers can book 24/7. It is quick and easy to understand.

Minpunten

It would be great if as a business we can ask for a deposit to pay. It would be great for businesses and for Treatwell as well.

Antwoord van Treatwell Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Bea,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that the partnership helps your business and that you find it quick and easy to understand.

In terms of a deposit system, it is something that we are looking into, however, in the meantime we try and reduce no-shows by sending automatic appointment reminders to customers as well as giving customers the option to pre-pay for their appointments.

Best,
Treatwell

Kim
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Treatwell is great!

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

Pluspunten

Easy to use! Great technical support. The calendar layout really simple.

Minpunten

Would like to see more features like recurring appointments and marketing tools.

Antwoord van Treatwell Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Kim,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review.

We are so glad to hear that you find the software easy to use. In terms of marketing tools, we have recently improved our email tool in Connect, if you reach out to your Account Manager they would be delighted to talk you through how to make the most out of it.

Best,
Treatwell

Kara
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

User-friendly

Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019

Super easy and convenient to use very little training needed straight forward and very user-friendly

Pluspunten

That it is simple and easy to use

Convenient not complicated and easy to add new staff members in and get using the system
We love it

Minpunten

I don’t have any concerns about the software I have never had a problem

Antwoord van Treatwell Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Kara,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you find the software convenient and easy to use.

Thank you for being a great Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Harsimran
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Brilliant

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

Pluspunten

Easy to use, easy for clients to make bookings

Minpunten

There is nothing I do not like about treatwell

Antwoord van Treatwell Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Virdee,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted that you are enjoying using the software and that you and your clients find it easy to use.

Thanks for being a great Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Skirmante
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Treatwell user for the past 5 years

Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019

Pluspunten

Very user friendly, good customer support

Minpunten

Missng some functions, but very minor inconvenience

Antwoord van Treatwell Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Skirmante,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you are enjoying using our software.

Thank you for your continued support as a Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Reshma
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Cosmetica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Good

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

It really helped me organise the staff and treatments and the different log in levels so the staff can see there own calenders is fab

Pluspunten

Treatwell is easy to use i use it as my main diary

Minpunten

The glitches which is not all the time but apart frm that all good

Egita
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Easy system to use

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

Easy to use and quick to get around. I like when I can see and reply to reviews, send notifications to my clients

Pluspunten

Easy to use, can add ons yourself, great for reviews

Minpunten

Not all emails provided can be used to send emails to clients.

Amy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Busy business easy with treatwell connect

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

Benefits of using daily report making tax returning easier. Organised and safely stored clients details

Pluspunten

Easy for me to access anywhere all notifications on my phone. All data securely stored.

Minpunten

Sometimes when adding a service can be little time consuming have to add next service for the same person on each booking if booking more than one treatment.

Sarah
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

B~Browns review

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

Improved my business

Pluspunten

Easy of use. Customers ability to book online. Review ratings for clients to see

Minpunten

Customers can cancel with less than 24 hours notice

Kristina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Zoraza

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

Very satisfied

Pluspunten

Very helpfull, to organize bookings. Reminders to clients

Minpunten

Last minute cancelations, and no show bookings

Neda
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

The App is good as desktop version

Beoordeeld op 22-2-2019

Pluspunten

check out has still some problems and does not function as desktop dose

Minpunten

its handy, access info on booking everywhere

Antwoord van Treatwell Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Neda,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

We are so pleased that you find the app useful and you like being able to access your bookings from everywhere.

If you are having trouble with the checkout please reach out to your Account Manager and they will be more than happy to investigate it for you.

Best,

Treatwell

Eva
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Cosmetica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Treatwell Connect Review

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

Pluspunten

Really big help for new businesses to get their name out. Thanks for them my salon is on first page of Google search ;)

Minpunten

Freeze sometimes, but it might be just my phone. Fortunately doesn't happen often.

Aladdin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentendiensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

my lovely Treatwell

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

5++++++

Pluspunten

Very easy to use and save you time and you don’t have to leve your Clints and answer the phone I love it.

Minpunten

Great for both businesses and privets users .

Antwoord van Treatwell Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Aladdin,

Thank so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you are finding the software easy to use.

Thanks for being a great Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

kaleigh
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

great service always improving service

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

Pluspunten

great for filling last minute appointments and bringing in new business

Minpunten

still a few things that it doest offer compared to rival companies

Sylwia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Cosmetica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy and fast

Beoordeeld op 27-2-2019

It's bring more customer to my shop and very easy to use

Pluspunten

Is easy to use for me and my beautucian

Minpunten

I like everything I can't complain on any thing