Treatwell

Tool voor salonbeheer

Totaalscore

4,7 /5
(252)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,3/5
Functies
4,5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,7/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,6/5

94%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

252 reviews

Alexandra
Alexandra
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

Vreselijke ervaring.

Beoordeeld op 10-1-2024

Ik heb een uiterst gebrekkige dienstverlening ervaren voor bedrijven met Treatwell. Ik was een jaar...

Ik heb een uiterst gebrekkige dienstverlening ervaren voor bedrijven met Treatwell. Ik was een jaar lang aangesloten en heb meer dan 4 maanden gewacht op een oplossing voor een probleem met de online getoonde diensten. Na talloze telefoontjes, waarvan één waarbij de telefonist de oproep zonder waarschuwing beëindigde, ontving ik pas na 4 maanden uitleg. Gedurende deze periode moest ik voortdurend contact met hen opnemen. Er deden zich problemen voor, zoals klanten die boekingen maakten op momenten dat de salon gesloten was, gebrek aan meldingen, activering van kortingen die ik niet had aangevraagd wat resulteerde in het verlies van klanten, enzovoort. In totaal is er meer dan 5000€ in rekening gebracht voor een dienst die ik als zeer gebrekkig beschouw, gekenmerkt door een opvallend gebrek aan professionaliteit, onbekwaam personeel en lage kwaliteit van de software. De ervaring was buitengewoon negatief.

Pluspunten

Ik vind dat met Treatwell mag je niuwe klanten hebben.

Minpunten

Gebreken in de software, in het personeel, gebrek aan professionaliteit en kennis, talrijke fouten en vergissingen, kostbaar.

Aruna
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Treatwell voor massagepraktijk aan huis

Beoordeeld op 22-1-2024

Pluspunten

Klanten worden goed geïnformeerd na het maken van een boeking. Er is ook fijn nazorg.

Minpunten

De Treatwell agenda geeft regelmatig aan dat er geen plaats is in mijn agenda, terwijl dit niet klopt. Er zijn een paar keer per jaar technische problemen, waardoor mensen niet kunnen boeken.

Dean
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Business has grown 35%

Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019

Pluspunten

Cannot describe how amazing Treatwell is. in response to the many negative reviews below, you need to bear in mind that the availability of the salon is real time and when the availability is accurate there is never a problem. There is no such thing as inacurate or double bookings. When I receive a booking from a client I receive a push notification, 2 emails and a text all on my phone. Clearly there are many salons who do not keep accurate diaries therefore this is not treatwells fault but people feel the need to blame Treatwell. I would still have a business without Treatwell but I wouldn't be anywhere near as busy. The booking software is always accurate and there's no such thing as bookings not coming through to the salon. This is just salons failing to take responsibility for not being organised which Treatwell make clear when you join. I absolutely love Treatwell and I am proud to be part of this company. As a Treatwell partner, if you keep everything accurate there will never be problems with bookings. Very highly recommended

Minpunten

Love to have the ability to add pictures of work to client records.

Antwoord van Treatwell

Hey Dean,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying using our software.

We are delighted to have you as a partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Monica
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best app x massage businesses

Beoordeeld op 22-2-2019

I feel very lucky to have come across Treatwell a couple of years ago and decided to start using...

I feel very lucky to have come across Treatwell a couple of years ago and decided to start using their app to help growing my business. It has helped me to fill a lot of empty slots, and to be found by lots of new clients.
ABSOLUTELY RECOMMENDED! especially if you are a solo massage therapist trying to build your business!

Pluspunten

it is very easy to use, and the CUSTOMER SERVICE is OUTSTANDING! Very responsive and always able to help with any enquiries or issues. It is like having a personal support team!

Minpunten

I have 3 locations supported by treatwell and it would be nice to be able to book a client who visited only 1 venue in a different clinic without having to re-create a profile and copy/paste their details.

Antwoord van Treatwell

Hi Monica,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review.

It's great to hear your feedback about our customer service and how Treatwell is helping you grow your business.

Thanks for being a great Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Emily
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

Awful!

Beoordeeld op 25-1-2022

The more and more I keep using treatwell the more and more I get frustrated. Bearing in mind salons...

The more and more I keep using treatwell the more and more I get frustrated. Bearing in mind salons are their main source of income which would make you think they would listen to you, help you. Nooooo all they care about is getting their money. I will definitely look at moving to Fresha who are partner orientated and not money orientated. I was told by 5 different members of staff that clients can’t leave a review after a 1 month period. A client then leaves a review after 3 months, I contact the review team to tell them this is not fair because if someone is really unhappy they wouldn’t wait for 3 months and why would you allow it. He said they policy has always been the same. Honestly the team definitely need some training as they don’t know what they’re doing. The give false information on many different occasions as I’ve witnessed this. They Always side with the clients and they said that this is their policy. Clients can write whatever they like ( a client threatened us ) and this was allowed. There’s definitely no regulations as no one takes it seriously. Treatwell should not be allowed to be run like this, it’s damaging businesses!

Pluspunten

The lovely clients you can create, you can add your own clients

Minpunten

The staff / booking system / review department.

Tinu
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The best salon software I’ve tried.

Beoordeeld op 4-2-2019

To date my experience with treatwell has been amazing. I have received mounts of support and I have...

To date my experience with treatwell has been amazing. I have received mounts of support and I have now hav two salons in which treatwell have also supported. I would definitely recommend treatwell as a first point of contact if you are starting your own beauty business

Pluspunten

I love how easy it it to navigate! It very easy to use and if you have any issues you have a dedicated account manager who is always happy to help.

It tracks you sales and staff and also does all your promoting and marketing for you.

Minpunten

The only issues I have with connect is that we are not able to sell our own gift vouchers or create promotional codes to use with our business via treatwell to entice more customers

Antwoord van Treatwell

Hey Tinu,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you like the software and support that you get.

We love having you as a Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Jamie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

the whole Connect System

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

I have not had any issues with Treatwell since I have been with them. I have been with this company...

I have not had any issues with Treatwell since I have been with them. I have been with this company from the days it was called Wahanda and seen the company grow to its new name Treatwell. I have had the best experience with this company and wish to have many more experiences as the company grows further and t my business grows with it. Yeahh!

Pluspunten

I love everythng about the system, customers can book online change there appointment and pay online too. Very user friendly.

Minpunten

Tha fact you can not change the treatment once customer has paid online to a diffrent one. Sometime customers can choose the wrong treatment.

Tanja
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

TREATWELL V. MINDBODY

Beoordeeld op 19-2-2019

Reach a large new audience .

Reach a large new audience .

Pluspunten

It's very user friendly - functionality for both salon and customer are idiot proof

Minpunten

limited functionality/ restricted when integrating the booking widget into our website . Not possible to ingrate it with another booking system

Antwoord van Treatwell

Hi Tanja,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you find the software user friendly.

We do integrate with some other booking systems. If you would like to find out more please reach out to your Account Manager.

Thank you for being a great partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Serena
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Easy to use for daily stuff

Beoordeeld op 23-2-2019

Treatwell is a great way of giving me an online presence, which is where most people look for...

Treatwell is a great way of giving me an online presence, which is where most people look for services.
My line manager is brilliant & super efficient & helpful.
The old pricing structure works much better for me so had I looked into it later I would probably not sign up under the new pricing.

Pluspunten

The calendar - booking & changing appointments or blocks is so quick & easy

Minpunten

How i can no longer change my lead booking time.
The combination of menus across the top & down the side of the screen can make it difficult to find things you don’t use often

Abi Smith
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bankwezen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy to use, seemless functions and great cistomer service

Beoordeeld op 26-2-2019

We find that many clients forget to book a patch test, advice from our Treatwell rep means we have...

We find that many clients forget to book a patch test, advice from our Treatwell rep means we have minimised no shows or disappointed clients just with a few simple edits

Pluspunten

The ease of use. Even with having multiple stores the software is speedy and easy to jump from one store to another. I love the inbuilt marketing features too and prompts to maximise effectiveness!

Minpunten

The small print on treatments is rather small. It would be great to have a section to make edits or notices to clients

Anna
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great App

Beoordeeld op 22-2-2019

Treatwell helps to fill in the gaps in your booking calendar and brings many, new loyal clients,...

Treatwell helps to fill in the gaps in your booking calendar and brings many, new loyal clients, which I am very grateful for.
It also ranks high on engine search, so your salon will be visible to potential clients. It's a win-win! Thanks Treatwell.

Pluspunten

The software is easy to use and there are many features that help on how to communicate with Treatwell team, which has fast a response whenever you need help.

Minpunten

I do not like the fact, that your earned money come fortnight which prevents steady cash flow.

Laura
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Would recommend

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

I use this as my go to diary. It works wwell for me and my salon.

I use this as my go to diary. It works wwell for me and my salon.

Pluspunten

Ease of use
Sends customer reminders via text

Minpunten

Difficult for customers to pay via treatwell if already booked via pay at salon.
I wish it had a pay at salon option where they can pay via card

Antwoord van Treatwell

Hi Laura,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear that you find Treatwell Connect easy to use and like our customer reminders.

Good news, we do have a pay at salon option where customers can pay via card. Take a look here for more details https://www.treatwell.co.uk/business-info/sumup/. If you are interested, speak to your Account Manager, they will be more than happy to help get your salon set up.

Best,
Treatwell

Mary
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Great customer service

Beoordeeld op 13-10-2023

I have been using it for a few years. Now but find it quite expensive. Other competitors are...

I have been using it for a few years. Now but find it quite expensive. Other competitors are cheaper. The main thing stopping me moving is I have good reviews which I don’t want to lose. However this is under review as I am trying to keep cost down.

Pluspunten

Great customer service and easy to use. Great feature with too rated

Minpunten

High commission AND high monthly fees. Other platforms such as Fresha are much cheaper. The only reason I have stayed so long is because of my reviews.

Overwogen alternatieven

Fresha

Redenen om over te stappen op Treatwell

When I first started with treatwell it was not as expensive and I had not heard about Fresha.
Caroline
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Treatwell Connect

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

Treatwell Connect has definitely increased clients to my salon which was the aim in getting it....

Treatwell Connect has definitely increased clients to my salon which was the aim in getting it. However the cost has crept up just recently and a monthly fee over and above commissions was not what I signed up for, and would have made me think differently.

Pluspunten

It's ease of use. Easy to see appointments.

Minpunten

There are some things I can't do myself on my page and so have to contact Treatwell Customer Services.

Antwoord van Treatwell

Hi Caroline,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you find the software easy to use and that we have helped you get new clients.

Sorry to hear that you feel that Treatwell has become more expensive. Our commission model was changed as a result feedback from salons wanting to pay different commission for new and repeat bookings. This means that you don't have to pay for customers who you have worked hard to keep coming back. If you want to talk through how you can make the most out of our new commission model, please contact your Account Manager.

Best,
Treatwell

Suman
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

very easy to use but have very high fees for new clients

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

Treatwell is a good platform for gaining new clients however their customer service is quite poor...

Treatwell is a good platform for gaining new clients however their customer service is quite poor and their fees are very high

Pluspunten

Very easy to use and understand. The dash board is very easy to use and has great features

Minpunten

I find creating the treatment menu difficult and time consuming

Antwoord van Treatwell

Hi Suman,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so pleased to hear that you find Treatwell Connect easy to use.

We are sorry to hear that you find the treatment menu difficult to create, if you reach out to your Account Manager, they will be more than happy to walk you through this.

Best,
Treatwell

Nauman
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Amazing Platform

Beoordeeld op 27-2-2019

Overall we are very happy with Treatwell

Overall we are very happy with Treatwell

Pluspunten

Treatwell booking system is amazing. You can check your clients history, rebook them, sending your campaigns and lots of other functions. Web chat is always avilable when you need a quick response. The good thing you can approach online calendar anywhere in the world and see what's going on in your venue.

Minpunten

Treat the returning customers as a repeat customers even If they don't turn up within a year

Andreea
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great for business

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

Best thing ever , made my salon visible on the market from the beginning. Is only in your hands to...

Best thing ever , made my salon visible on the market from the beginning. Is only in your hands to keep up your ratings

Pluspunten

Easy to use , very easy to access it from phone or laptop .

Minpunten

Can’t block clients , preventing the to rebook if you don’t want them in your salon

Antwoord van Treatwell

Hi Andreea,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so pleased that you find the software easy to use and enjoy the visibility that Treatwell gives you.

Thanks for being a great Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Kirsty
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

I’m loving the connect app

Beoordeeld op 24-2-2019

I really enjoyed having the income boost in January. Just liking the clarity and simplicity

I really enjoyed having the income boost in January. Just liking the clarity and simplicity

Pluspunten

Very easy to use and access. Can use so many features in one place, if I need to contact a client or Treatwell staff it’s quick and simple. Can also send out e-blasts and manage my schedule any time I need to

Minpunten

Sometimes it’s not easy to find a precise time when using the app on a mobile.

Antwoord van Treatwell

Hi Kirsty,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are so pleased to hear that you find Treatwell easy to use and that it is helping to boost your income.

Thanks for being a great partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Tea
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Higly recommend doing business with Treatwell

Beoordeeld op 27-2-2019

Pluspunten

Treatwell has helped my company to grow and build our regular customer base. The software is so easy to use, our clients love It and the customer support is always here when you need them. Thank you Treatwell!

Minpunten

Receiving payments only on two week basis. It is very hard for small business to wait so long to receive the payment

Claire
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Overall I'm a very satisfied customer

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

I get more clients

I get more clients

Pluspunten

More clients and some become regulars. Good benefit

Minpunten

Can't tailor it more to my business needs and a big % And it adds up wgen you're a small business. Not enough tear structurw

Antwoord van Treatwell

Hi Claire,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you are satisfied with Treatwell Connect.

Best,
Treatwell

Lola
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Business support in a box!

Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019

I have enjoyed my experience with treatwell cant wait to see what they add next as they are always...

I have enjoyed my experience with treatwell cant wait to see what they add next as they are always improving things or adding new features which always improves user experiences.

Pluspunten

I love the features that enable you to do everything from this one one app like reports, marketing and crm

Minpunten

Its annoying that the reports count cancelled and no show clients in the overall performance reports such as sales

Antwoord van Treatwell

Hi Lola,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying the features of Treatwell Connect, we aim to keep improving them and help you manage your business more easily.

Thanks for being a great Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Skirmante
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Treatwell user for the past 5 years

Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019

Pluspunten

Very user friendly, good customer support

Minpunten

Missng some functions, but very minor inconvenience

Antwoord van Treatwell

Hi Skirmante,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you are enjoying using our software.

Thank you for your continued support as a Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Aruna
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Is good to get customers n marketing

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

Good experience n good service

Good experience n good service

Pluspunten

It good customer can find us on treatwell.

Minpunten

Can’t find any problem... is good n easy

Antwoord van Treatwell

HI Aruna,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased you find Treatwell helpful for getting new customers and marketing.

Best,

Olivia

Reshma
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Cosmetica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Good

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

It really helped me organise the staff and treatments and the different log in levels so the staff...

It really helped me organise the staff and treatments and the different log in levels so the staff can see there own calenders is fab

Pluspunten

Treatwell is easy to use i use it as my main diary

Minpunten

The glitches which is not all the time but apart frm that all good

Lorraine
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A Brilliant Booking System!

Beoordeeld op 25-2-2019

I use Treatwell Connect to manage all my bookings, including walk-ins, which helps me to keep track...

I use Treatwell Connect to manage all my bookings, including walk-ins, which helps me to keep track of all my appointments in one place. This for me is one of the major benefits.

Pluspunten

Treatwell Connect is user-friendly, reliable and extensive in its features. I have been using this software for almost a year now and have never experienced any problems or malfunctioning.

Minpunten

There are some minor details that could be improved. For instance, you're unable to view at glance the number of appointments that were pre-paid once you have gone through check-out on each.