Guardhouse

End-to-end personeelsbeheer voor beveiligingsbedrijven

Totaalscore

5 /5
(7)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7/5
Functies
4,9/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5

100%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

7 reviews

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Beveiliging en opsporing
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Highly Recommend

Beoordeeld op 24-9-2021

I enjoy using Guardhouse and working with the GH Team.

Pluspunten

Given my role using Guardhouse, I particularly like the reports on offer and the skill matching feature, it ensures compliance across all our sites.

The support from the GH team is also wonderful, they accept feedback and turn around time of any requests/questions is fast and helpful.

Minpunten

As with most applications these days, it is online, so if there is internet issues, it can be hard to access, but that is in no way a fault of Guardhouse.

Belinda
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Beveiliging en opsporing
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great System and works well with the Security Industry

Beoordeeld op 16-11-2021

Generally really good, we have our first and main contact on speed dial and he is always happy to help and answer any queries.

Pluspunten

Integration into our business was smooth, we had and still have ongoing support from the team who are happy and capable to assist with any issues or changes we desire. The system is easy to use and allows us to manage the team effectively from within.

Minpunten

Personally I would like to view the rosters over a two week period rather than week view only. If I was able to ask for one thing it would be a two week view.

Jerry-lee
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Beveiliging en opsporing
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Fantastic Guard Management Product / Fantastic Support Service

Beoordeeld op 20-9-2021

I have had no problems with Guardhouse yet.
Every question or obstacle I have come across so far has been resolved by the support of Guardhouse staff.
They are patient, understanding and are prepared to spend time making sure you are comfortable with the system and making the most of all the features the system has to offer.
I am a very happy customer.

Pluspunten

The software is fantastic for scheduling staff, messaging staff and for the guard staff to have visibility on the jobs. Easy to forward plan, weeks or months in advance. Easy to swap staff or shifts. Easy to use on mobile devices for both guards and management staff.
Backed by unbelievable support and specially tailored assistance to the individual business.

Minpunten

Suggestions:
1. If the guard rostered to a shift could see who is on directly before and after him on that site / shift. Making handovers and no shows easier to track down.
2. If all guards could see who is rostered to the same shift, without having to be the nominated supervisor.
3. The ability for guards to be able to load a copy of any certificates or licences directly to their profile, so they can be produced to the client immediately on site, then the ability to email that certificate directly from Guardhouse to client. (Same from Management overview function.
4. The ability for Management to sign guards in or out from a mobile device to a shift. (In case guard is in a mobile dead zone)

Mathew
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Beveiliging en opsporing
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Guardhouse, a breath or fresh air

Beoordeeld op 21-9-2021

Real-time compliance management coupled with GPS location based timesheets solve numerous problems before they occur.

Pluspunten

Guardhouse brings workforce management and operational compliance together in a synergy that delivers operational efficiency across your enterprise.

Minpunten

There is very little not to like about this system.

Tori
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Beveiliging en opsporing
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Guardhouse streamlined our operational processes

Beoordeeld op 15-10-2021

We have been working closely with guardhouse for over two years, and this partnership has saved us hours of weekly manual data entry when rostering guards and managing compliance. Everyone I have worked with from Guardhouse has been friendly, informative and professional. I always know I can pick up the phone and give them a call if I have any questions or need help trying to perform a change. The team at Guardhouse are always happy to listen to suggestions for new features, and are always looking at ways to further streamline the way businesses roster security. I highly recommend Guardhouse, and couldn't imagine using any other system.

Pluspunten

Guardhouse has many amazing functions. It has helped us to not only efficiently roster security operatives, but ensure they are always compliant, thanks to the live license checks through SLED. The system will show us if a guards license has been cancelled in real time.

The skill matching feature also gives us the confidence to know that any guard that is rostered, is compliant and meets the requirements of our client.

Minpunten

As with many systems, there can be the occasional glitch or bug. In saying this, whenever there are any technical issues, or glitches with the system, the team at Guardhouse are always very helpful in resolving the issue as soon as possible.

Nicholas
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Beveiliging en opsporing
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Long Term Partnership

Beoordeeld op 20-9-2021

We are build a long term relationship with the team at Guardhouse and have loved working with them closely. They are always innovating and updating based on customer based feedback. Cant wait to see the continued improvements to the system.

Pluspunten

Guardhouse has changed the way that we run our business. From compliance to operations to payroll & invoicing, it covers all aspects. We used to run a very manual process which was very time consuming. Now we can grow our business without additional headcount.

Minpunten

There are little tidy ups along the way on certain that we would like to see improved. However, we know they are currently building core functionality and big features and will come back to these improvements.

Chris
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Beveiliging en opsporing
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The best security personnel management software on the market

Beoordeeld op 16-9-2021

Guardhouse has provided us with transparency on a number of aspects associated with our people management, along with the ability to deliver a better service offering to our clients.

Pluspunten

The ease of use for administration and users of Guardhouse is wonderful, and the customer service and support is second to none.

Minpunten

There are features that would add further benefits to our operation that Guardhouse does not possess, however they are so active in their development that anything we'd like improved has either been provided or is on the way.