6 reviews

TestCraft

Testautomatiseringsplatform voor regressie- en continu testen

4,7 /5 (6 review) Schrijf een review!
Totaalscore
4,7
/
5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,8
Functies
3,8
Gebruiksgemak
4,3
Klantenondersteuning
5
100% heeft deze app aanbevolen
6 reviews
Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Computersoftware
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Testcraft saves us a lot of time running scenarios are part of testing our product

Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 10-7-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

It allows us to build tests very quickly, with no infra, and run them in a very dependable manner.
The value for money is very high, and with the ease of creating tests it's well worth the added cost compared to other players in the field.

Minpunten

Usability around certain features is not amazing. Changing datasets is confusing, and drag and drop is not very usable.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Alexander M.
Sector: Bouw
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

TestCraft allows me to build and maintain test cases quickly and efficiently

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 10-7-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Scheduling runs of test suites and maintaining test cases is much easier than with other platforms. (I'm looking at you, Jenkins.)

Pluspunten

The interface is easy to use and gives users a great visual representation of their different flows within a given spec. Scheduling test runs and notifications for completed runs is very simple and intuitive.

Minpunten

Since many URLs are relative, I have trouble with cases where the user needs to go to a different site outside of our app. I also have yet to figure out alphanumeric variables and therefore rely on RUN_ID for many of my validations. Sometimes the interface isn't as responsive as I would like, but over the last couple months, the speed has improved.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Internet
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

TestCraft review

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 10-1-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

easy to use, and the customers service is very helpful

Minpunten

You can't use it for checking mobile app

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 8.0/10

Harel L.
Sector: Verzekeringen
Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

An amazing and easy to use software, great value for money

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 23-7-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

My team advanced to automated testing with no requirements of any code skills.
Roi is great and regression testing is east as pressing a button.

Pluspunten

This software is very easy to use It has many features and great support. New features come out very often.

Minpunten

Sometimes, actually rarely I can receive an error and need to refresh the page.
I am am Sorry but can not think of any other cons

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van TestCraft Technologies

Thank you Harel for the review and for being such a loyal customer. We've definitely learned (and keep learning) from your constant feedback!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Emily R.
Sector: Consumentengoederen
Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

TestCraft review

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 28-8-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

It's easy to create automated tests for the most part! I love that we can do this without having to code.

Minpunten

It's pretty buggy. You can't use the back button and the menu's don't always take you where you clicked.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van TestCraft Technologies

Thank you Emily for your review. We take you feedback seriously and working to fix what you've mentioned.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Ram Y.
Sector: Computersoftware
Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

amazing code less solution

Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 23-12-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

ease of use for manual testers and selenium, based

Minpunten

still not supporting mobile devices/ native

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van TestCraft Technologies

Thank you Ram. We appreciate your honest feedback.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10