Your.Rentals

4,3 (98)
Schrijf een review!
Software voor het beheer van vakantiewoningen

Totaalscore

4,3 /5
(98)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,2/5
Functies
4,3/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,4/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,4/5

84%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

98 reviews

Jose
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The best Team to mannage your Vacation Home!

Beoordeeld op 2-9-2022

Pluspunten

the best faster software to work your Villas. fin clients in all world.

Minpunten

The best software to work sales and rent property!

Antwoord van Your Rentals

Thank you Jose. We love your feedback and our team will continue to provide the best services!

Lorenzo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

This is an affordable tool that I use daily, I highly recommend it

Beoordeeld op 3-1-2021

A great experience since I began to work with them

A great experience since I began to work with them

Pluspunten

That my listing can be promote in many different platform

Minpunten

Photo uploading I think should be more easy to do it, it has a high level requirement to do so, it must be easier to upload them.

Antwoord van Your Rentals

Thank you Lorenzo for your feedback. Please feel free to let us know any further ideas about our software to keep improving it. Best regards.

Geoff
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Anders 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 1.0 /10

All the lights seems to be on!

Beoordeeld op 16-12-2020

3) So far we never got any payment for guests who stayed in our properties.
4) Managing payout...

3) So far we never got any payment for guests who stayed in our properties.
4) Managing payout methods would be easy if we could receive a SMS code which we applied for over and over but never received despite they have the correct number.
5) We sent several emails, never got 1 reply except for advertising.
6) There is no free calling number from NZ for customer service, if they have such a service.

Legitimate or not this company seems totally internet based and human resources are probably very limited. In today's world customers dealing with computerised systems loose confidence and need stronger and easy-to-access human customer supports.
So not getting paid is not good after we delivered the service, having no contact, no replies make us wonder why do we need to bother with another unreliable, unresponsive, untrustworthy and inefficient sub contractor.

Pluspunten

Easy to use at first glance and the software seems pretty simple. They give you all the right advices.

Minpunten

1) It doubles up with other partners such as Expedia, Booking.com or Airbnb adding taking a few more dollars out of the host's profit.
2) It tends to block other calendars using the bugged and inflexible Ical calendar software which has already created too many double bookings.
3) They let you go live online and start taking bookings without making sure that you have a valid registered payout method. If this is not fraudulent, it is a grave lack of professional ethics.

Antwoord van Your Rentals

Thank you for taking the time to write us the review. We have further investigated your case and understood that the delayed payment was due to the missing information from you in the payment registration. Our customer support had reached out to you and had resolved the issue. We are happy to see that you have got your payment.

Jose
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The best platform

Beoordeeld op 30-8-2019

I think that since we started using this platform, I don't have to worry about making any reservatio...

I think that since we started using this platform, I don't have to worry about making any reservation mistakes.

Pluspunten

I change the image of my business. Now we are more visited and it helps me in my administration.

Minpunten

the first times is that the software didn't have many help and efficiency tools

Antony
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Review About Your.Rentals

Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019

Your.Rentals is a very good company with excellent personel very from the account manager, to the...

Your.Rentals is a very good company with excellent personel very from the account manager, to the reservation team and their leader Andrew. it is truly a pleasure to have such a good collaboration now and for the future.

Pluspunten

The pms is very userfriendly, and as a system it is very easy to navigate.

Minpunten

considering i have uploaded almost 1000 properties, there isn't anything not to like.

GARY
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Anders 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Your Rentals Review

Beoordeeld op 29-8-2019

glad you asked... because of all the sites I use to market my property, your.rentals gives me the...

glad you asked... because of all the sites I use to market my property, your.rentals gives me the least traffic... like 0! ... why? what do I need to change or update?... is anyone listening to this question? will I get a response?

Pluspunten

easy to use (for a non-technical person like me).

Minpunten

nothing.... I like it.... what else do I need to say?

Antwoord van Your Rentals

Hi Gary thanks for your comments. One of our account managers will contact you soon to help you make the most out of your account and clarify all your doubts.

Honey
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

New Beginning

Beoordeeld op 7-8-2019

As of right now I will have to see how the process goes and how many bookings I will have with this...

As of right now I will have to see how the process goes and how many bookings I will have with this new added service.

Pluspunten

I thought it was going to be easy to navigate through the site... I found it difficult when I had to import and export calendars from one channel to the site. Also I had difficulty getting someone on the phone since they are in SWEDEN. We are here in the USA... I was unaware when I signed up that there would be no APP or customer service 24/7. It is a problem if you have a problem with a guest and a booking....I was able to reach a customer service person more than 12 hours after I needed help. There is no direct number to call and there is NO APP. I will give this 3 months to see how the system really works and get all the kinks worked out. What I like most is the fact this tool reaches so many different channels to try and promote your home based business

Minpunten

NOT having a customer service agent available when i needed one.

Elisa
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Meubels
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

On a good way, but needs to be improved

Beoordeeld op 3-7-2019

I started because I was not able to have many guests only with Airbnb. I would like this to become...

I started because I was not able to have many guests only with Airbnb. I would like this to become an alternative to Airbnb. But in my opinion commissions are very high, I had to increase prices in order to get a decent revenue on the room. And since the ranking of my apartment is low and I do not have visibility, I did not get any more reservations.

Pluspunten

It is a valid solution for renting through many channels. And the direct reservations are a good way to avoid intermediates when you have a business partner you want to host directly.

Minpunten

It's quite complicated to have a good ranking, and therefore good visibility of your advertisement. In my case, for example, although I wrote all necessary information about the room and the services that are provided, in many languages furthermore, and I applied discounts and promotions as requested, my advertisement is qualified as "average" and it has low ranking and low visibility. As I explained, many beautiful photos and a lot of services provided are not a guarantee of quality of the accomodation. Many renters are offering simple and essential accomodations but they are clean, kind and efficient.
In my opinion, FEEDBACKS FROM GUESTS SHOULD BE CRUCIAL IN RANKING AND VISIBILITY OF THE ACCOMODATION ONLINE.

Antwoord van Your Rentals

Thank you very much for your comments and thoughts, Elisa. It's comforting to read such a detailed review. We will pass this to our product development team to keep on updating our product.

Steve
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Neat package

Beoordeeld op 22-6-2019

I am only new to Your.Rentals but I have contacted the support staff on a couple of occasions and...

I am only new to Your.Rentals but I have contacted the support staff on a couple of occasions and they have been very quick in responding.

Pluspunten

It's easy to use and understand. I can advertise on multiple booking channels and be confident that if I receive a booking all calendars will be updated to avoid embarrassing double bookings.

Minpunten

The fact that I can't use an Australian bank account to deposit rents into.

Antwoord van Your Rentals

Thanks a lot for your feedback! We are happy to know that our software is easy to use for you. About your issue with the Australian bank account, thanks for bringing this to our attention. Our support team will contact you right away to help you solve it.

Lacey
Lacey
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Ready to book!

Beoordeeld op 30-9-2022

Over all I've been pleased. I think there is a lot of potential here.

Over all I've been pleased. I think there is a lot of potential here.

Pluspunten

I love the vast sources to get bookings and the gentle fee for service.

Minpunten

I wish there was better forms of guest communication within the software.

Antwoord van Your Rentals

Thank you very much, Lacey. Great to see our software is helping you in managing your property :)

We'll continue to improve guest communications.

Rui
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Architectuur en planning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Good sotfware

Beoordeeld op 16-12-2020

Pluspunten

Easy and friendly to use. Good list of sites.

Minpunten

Few options on calendars. Need more options for rules and other services fee.

Antwoord van Your Rentals

Thank you for your rating and feedback. We are happy to know that you would recommend us to others. We will also take your feedback into consideration and further enhance our product.

Roza
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Maandelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Your.rentals - different channels managed in one software

Beoordeeld op 7-9-2022

Pluspunten

What I like the most with this software is that you can advertise your rental place on different channels like: booking.com, agoda, Tripadvisor,expedia etc. and you are able to manage everything through your.rentals. You can also sync your calendar with other sites, which is pretty handy.

Minpunten

I would like that there is also your.rentals app, that would be great. Hopefully it would come soon.

Antwoord van Your Rentals

Many thanks for your feedback, Roza! We are happy to see that our channel manager fits your needs and helps you manage all your bookings in one place. Please stay tuned for the app!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Good option

Beoordeeld op 16-12-2020

Good. I will continue for sure.

Good. I will continue for sure.

Pluspunten

It is to list just in one platform and then the platform to list for you on many others websites.

Minpunten

The software is okay. I did not like that in this period i received reservations only from booking.com

Antwoord van Your Rentals

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to know that you would recommend us to others. To get more bookings from other channels and diversify your marketing effort, be sure to turn on all channels such as Airbnb, Vrbo, Expedia, Google Vacation Rentals; adopt a flexible cancellation policy; and leverage our direct booking feature!

Alexandros
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Review, Greece

Beoordeeld op 17-7-2019

I love it!

I love it!

Pluspunten

user friendly, great after sales service, great themes

Minpunten

doesn't collaborate well with syncronisation channel managers like Syncbnb

Radka
Radka
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Commercieel vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Anders 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Your Rentals one of the best on the market

Beoordeeld op 1-2-2019

Pluspunten

provide many channels connections in one place to publish your listing

Minpunten

there is not connections with our channel manager

MANOS
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

New entrie

Beoordeeld op 1-2-2019

Pluspunten

It connects many channels that you can manage at once.

Minpunten

It is not our key booking supplier, but i hope to grow and develop in a very useful and important software

Michel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Sport
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

YOUR.RENTALS

Beoordeeld op 1-2-2019

Pluspunten

It 's easy to centralize the bookings and to have a unique calendar.

Minpunten

Difficult to use and to understand all the tricks at the beginning.

Diana
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Esay way to improve your vacational rentals bussines

Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019

So good experince, quickly anwsers for all

So good experince, quickly anwsers for all

Pluspunten

What I like the most about Your rentals is that it is very easy to use, I have not had any communication problems with the guests and there are no charges only when an income is specified

Minpunten

Is neccesary an APP for cellphones and tables

YingChao
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouwmaterialen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Authentic and concise reviews

Beoordeeld op 5-9-2022

In general, it is a good website, for a small manager like me, because the payment method is simple...

In general, it is a good website, for a small manager like me, because the payment method is simple and the channels are diversified.

Pluspunten

Easy to pay

Minpunten

Property release system

Antwoord van Your Rentals

Thanks YingChao :) to make owner and property manager life easy is our goal!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Lucht- en ruimtevaart
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great application.

Beoordeeld op 14-2-2019

Rental of my holifay apartment in Gbay Mauritius.

Rental of my holifay apartment in Gbay Mauritius.

Pluspunten

Very user friendly for home owners.
Convenient for people who do not have alot of time to spare to manage their properties online.

Minpunten

High commission rate.
Not enough publicity.

quan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

love it

Beoordeeld op 5-7-2019

and the best thing is customer service so nice anytime i have conrcen

and the best thing is customer service so nice anytime i have conrcen

Pluspunten

this is my first time to joint and it so simple to work i wii reccomment to all my friend i know

Minpunten

like i sayed it wonderful so simple to use

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Good idea, not enough reservations

Beoordeeld op 1-2-2019

Too few reservations

Too few reservations

Pluspunten

It seems like this software would be sufficient exposure to fill an small space like mine

Minpunten

I don't get almost any reservations , would like to see one daily.

Mehrnosh
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Worth trying

Beoordeeld op 1-2-2019

Pluspunten

Connecting to different channels and a broad network

Minpunten

Some features needs to work on more like my connection to my hosts

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Maandelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Good visibility, easy to use

Beoordeeld op 1-2-2019

Pluspunten

Easy to use all the channels, good comunication, you can choose what channel use

Minpunten

Hight commission make you uncompetitive, really few reservation from that. Booking and Airbnb take the most of the guest, the pricing on the calendar are not really user friendly

Delphine
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Farmaceutica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Maybe good if you have several properties

Beoordeeld op 29-8-2019

I don't really recommend Your.Rentals to people with only one property since it's easy to import...

I don't really recommend Your.Rentals to people with only one property since it's easy to import calendars from one plateform to another. My experience maybe is not relevant with this software.

Pluspunten

With several properties, it certainly is a valuable app.
Customer service is amazing!

Minpunten

There have been a lot of delay to publish my house on the different platforms. Thanksfully, i've published on AirBnB on my own seeing that is was not really fast. Also, i don't know why there are inquiries done about availability and prices. It takes time for the guests and they eventually didn't finalize the bookings.