Teamtailor reviews

Teamtailor

Platform voor employer branding en werving, voor alle bedrijven

Totaalscore

4,6 /5
(95)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,6/5
Functies
4,3/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,7/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,7/5

97%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

95 reviews

Mikael
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

A great platform overall

Beoordeeld op 17-6-2019

Very good, I am very satisfied with the solution. It works very well with the size of our organizati...

Very good, I am very satisfied with the solution. It works very well with the size of our organization.

Pluspunten

Extremely easy to use and to teach to your own users. Very strong and modern focus on employer branding and provides solid customization.
Great support and energy coming from the TeamTailor team as well.

Minpunten

Clearer functional road map would be nice. Some issues and possible fixes that are overlooked but no game breakers. System wise - TeamTailor has more focus on the candidate than the requisition or "job" making some typical recruitment SLA:s a little challenging to track. But again, no bigger gripes here.

Martin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

very good software

Beoordeeld op 16-3-2020

we know the software very good. We use it with 30 recruiters on a daily base.

we know the software very good. We use it with 30 recruiters on a daily base.

Pluspunten

We like the software because its easy, fast, mobilefriendly

Minpunten

invoicedate! Mail BCC or CC, Whatsapp integration, assign new recruiter to all jobs in a second

Antwoord van Teamtailor

Hi Martin,

Thank you kindly for your positive review! I am glad to hear that you're making the most of the mobile version of Teamtailor :)

I will make sure to pass on the feedback you have mentioned to the Product team also.

Many thanks,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

henrik
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Teamtailor Review

Beoordeeld op 24-1-2018

Pluspunten

Good entry, easy. very basic

Minpunten

Logics sometimes doesn't make sense. Workflow analysis needed. More design options, more functionality like applicant profiling. Add ons

Lonneke
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Easy software

Beoordeeld op 16-3-2020

Despite of starting our collaboration at the end of February 2019, we received the yearly invoice...

Despite of starting our collaboration at the end of February 2019, we received the yearly invoice on 02/01/2020! It is now solved and I trust TT understands that invoice should be issued after the year, not 2 months earlier!

Pluspunten

Easy software to learn and to use. Friendly to.

Minpunten

We work with freelancers, we should be able to avoid "stealing candidates" one from the other.
Integration of WhatsApp would be great as a lot of our recruiters use this way of communicating with their candidates and is not visible in the file of the candidate.

Inga
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

We like it but we ain't sure in keeping it.

Beoordeeld op 14-10-2020

Overall we are satisfied with the simplicity of use but some of my colleagues don't find it too...

Overall we are satisfied with the simplicity of use but some of my colleagues don't find it too friendly to use (sorry, if you want to know more contact me and I can collect the feedback). Personally I'd like to get even more from analytics. That's for now, we haven't researched it fullly yet, to be frank.

Pluspunten

This software meets our current needs and allows hiring team members to communicate easily, to keep track of candidates easily, to review them easily and so on.

Minpunten

There are 3 things we are missing:

- we'd like to have the possibility to share some notes with only certain people but the locking/unlocking feature is not super usefull because it is not flexible enough.
- we'd also like to be able to hide candidate's name, gender, nationality so we are thinking about the way to hide CV's and list important skills in order to avoid biases.
- we'd like to be able to correct mistakes. It happens that candidates are mistakenly moved to a wrong stages (while dragging and dropping) which messes up with statistics. Or if we move them back and forth based on the situation. I already spoke to your customer support about it but they didn't seem too bothered by our concern. And having good analytics is a must for us.

Alexander
Totaalscore
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Teamtailor is a modern recruitment tool with great customer service and a fast product...

Beoordeeld op 23-1-2018

Pluspunten

+ user friendly - managers learn in 10 minutes
+ candidate friendly - mobile friendly, fast application process.
+visually attractive job ad creation
+ tag managers in the system
+ make templates for job ads, email and triggers for automatic sending
+ a loooooot more

Minpunten

From HR perspective this is not a HR system. For example you cant use it to manage contracts or consultant management.

Erik
Totaalscore
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Extremely easy to implement, work with and has everything you want for quick results.

Beoordeeld op 29-1-2018

I've gotten great feedback from all customers that have tried out Teamtailor as an ATS.

I've gotten great feedback from all customers that have tried out Teamtailor as an ATS.

Pluspunten

It's a quick-to-setup, two-in-one career site/ATS that really delivers value. It's remarkably easy to use and gives a great overview of ongoing recruitment processes. As it's extremely easy to get accustomed to the onboarding time for new managers is very short, making it the system of choice for us for companies that havn't had an ATS before.

Minpunten

The only thing that comes to mind is the integration between Teamtailor and other HR systems. This, in my view, is a very forgivable shortcoming.

David
Totaalscore
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Easy to use, beautiful employer branding, HR and recruitment tool

Beoordeeld op 23-1-2018

Pluspunten

Teamtailor has changed the way we work with employer branding and candidate-flow. It makes it easy for all of our employees to engage with our candidates and it is very easy to use. It is beautifully built and seamlessly connects to all of your company's social media pages.

Colin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Teamtailor - the ATS your consultants won't hate!

Beoordeeld op 20-4-2019

Teamtailor is an ATS designed for recruiters; the exceptional UX means the application gets used...

Teamtailor is an ATS designed for recruiters; the exceptional UX means the application gets used and sits at the centre of the recruiters working day, rather than being considered an additional administrative task/chore to undertake. This has a dramatic impact on the recruiting function and the wellbeing of all staff involved in hiring.

Pluspunten

Teamtailor has a great UX - they have recognised that making an applicant tracking system easy to use is critical to user adoption. It doesn't matter how many features an ATS has, if it doesn't get used it is a waste of time and money. The recruitment process is logically laid out and consultants can easily see what needs to be done. The additional employee branding tools make Teamtailor perfect for inhouse recruiting teams.

Minpunten

Lacks a few features that might be required by traditional agency recruiters. However, progressive agencies that recruit as a team will also benefit from Teamtailor's ease of use and efficient workflows.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Best recruitment platform

Beoordeeld op 7-12-2021

Pluspunten

It's easy to use and to get help. I like the integrations.

Minpunten

It's not possible for me to sync my calendar. More integrations perhaps

Jesper
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

All you need is Teamtailor.

Beoordeeld op 16-3-2020

Teamtailor supports corporate and employer branding. Job postings and search engine optimization.

Teamtailor supports corporate and employer branding. Job postings and search engine optimization.

Pluspunten

To be able to take charge of your companys recruitment process you need a system that enables, rationalize, and simplyfies your work. Teamtailor does all that.

Minpunten

Teamtailor is primarily set up for companys HR departments. Some features are not suitable for recruiting or consulting companys.

Antwoord van Teamtailor

Hey Jesper,

We're really grateful for your review - thanks so much for taking the time to do that :)

We're really happy to hear that Teamtailor has been able to significantly improve your recruitment :)

If there's anything else, feel free to reach out to a member of the team

Thanks,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

Alex
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Love teamtailor but could be improved

Beoordeeld op 3-5-2022

It is a great tool to use, really easy to do everything, customer service is very quick an super...

It is a great tool to use, really easy to do everything, customer service is very quick an super helpful as well. Overall, a brilliant tool with just a few improvements

Pluspunten

Easy to use
Easy to post jobs on our website careers page
Love that it is linked to job sites where our job adverts get posted and seen as well

Minpunten

To book an interview can be slightly annoying especially on candidate selected times. When I select the times on a calendar it will merge them all into one, even though I have put 60 minutes slots it will merge all the times together so it say say 1pm to 5pm interview instead of 1pm, 2pm, 3pm etc so I have to select a time then drag it to another selected time and repeat this to create separate time slots

Also, all of our jobs are remote working nationally in UK but sometimes have been pulled through onto Indeed as York based not sure why but this is being dealt with my customer service

Florin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Pretty neat experience

Beoordeeld op 24-3-2021

Pluspunten

- pretty good applicant tracking
- nice reports & analytics
- very responsive customer support

Minpunten

- Before the Connect update, we could add mandatory fields to the Connect registration step, it seems it was a fundamental functionality for us. We had lately (i guess after the Connect dashboard update) some spammy users that registered only with their e-mail addresses and we couldn't restrict them in any way to register again and again. It's really a MUST for us to have a healthy database of applicants!

- It would be perfect if Teamtailor could autocomplete the applicant fields from their LinkedIn profile.

- Lack of 2-factor Authentication for applicants and employees.

Sena
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Teamtailor user for over 2 years

Beoordeeld op 16-3-2020

Pluspunten

It is very user friendly and the teamtailor team is constantly improving the tool with new features. And the support is very helpful.

Minpunten

You cannot delete a mail that was send by mistake.

Antwoord van Teamtailor

Hi Sena,

Just a quick message to say many thanks for your review! We really appreciate it and are glad that you find the product user friendly and the support helpful :)

Feel free to reach out to us if there is anything else

Charlotte / Teamtailor

Ina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Privé- en risicokapitaal
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

I enjoy working with Teamtailor every day

Beoordeeld op 17-3-2020

All teams like to use the tool for recruitung processes and if we have a problem, the chat is right...

All teams like to use the tool for recruitung processes and if we have a problem, the chat is right there to help

Pluspunten

It is easy to handle and it makes communication with colleguages so easy.

Minpunten

some features are just the way they are :-)

Antwoord van Teamtailor

Hey Ina!

We're super happy to hear that you're enjoying using Teamtailor and that you've had the support you need from our Customer Success team :)

If there is anything else you need, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us!

Thanks,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

Shirin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Duurzaamheid en milieu
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A great help in our HR-processes

Beoordeeld op 7-2-2022

Overall we are really happy to work with Teamtailor. It saves a lot of time and the team behind...

Overall we are really happy to work with Teamtailor. It saves a lot of time and the team behind Teamtailor is very helpful, friendly and fast. Special thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] for the great support!

Pluspunten

There are a few things:
1. It's great to have the opportunity to set up a career-site and this in an easy way and really fast.
2. I love the triggers - they facilitate the work immensely.
3. The clarity is great. With a glance you know what's going on and what to do next.

Minpunten

Probably because we are Germans it is a bit too transparent for us sometimes. But we made our way with it.

Erik
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Beoordeeld op 16-3-2020

Pluspunten

An easy software to use. A lot of effort is obviously on developing the product.

Minpunten

Generally no big cons. At some times I ratings on candidates should be on applications rather than persons (if tye are applying to more than one job), but that is a detail.

Antwoord van Teamtailor

Hey Erik!

Thank you for the super positive review! We really appreciate it :)

I will make sure to pass on your feedback regarding ratings- I think this is good feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to give it to us :)

If there is anything else you need, please do not hesitate to reach out to one of us.

Charlotte / Teamtailor

Erika
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Happy customer!

Beoordeeld op 14-1-2020

10/10!

10/10!

Pluspunten

User friendly
Great customer service
Great functionalities

Minpunten

We’re waiting for a budget approval function

Neelima
Totaalscore
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Teamtrailor has the best HR recruiting features with clean design that helps hiring process...

Beoordeeld op 28-3-2018

Pluspunten

Ability to communicated efficiently with internal SnapIT team members and External candidates that apply for the job. Keep a track of the progress on any candidate that applies for our job via our website, rate the candidates applied and update and check the status of progress of the candidate.

Minpunten

I would like the ability to post the jobs we enter into the Teamtailor be also posted in centralized website that Teamtrailor can market it nationally and even globally. That would be an ultimate solution for companies across the globe that use this amazing application to utilize the exposure to find relevant candidate.

Milica
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Publiceren
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Feedback

Beoordeeld op 21-3-2022

Pluspunten

Teamtailor is a great product, easy to learn / understand / use on a daily basis. Easy to track old candidates with, merge, and have all of the information in one place. It makes our recruitment process much easier, more organized and faster. It was a very good decision to push messages / emails option at the end, and not near notes. Teamtailor makes putting up new job posts even easier - and the editing option is very helpful.

Minpunten

Stars option can be confusing - to decide which aspect will be measured with stars - CV, interview feedback or overall impression. Sometimes when preparing job post / ad, copy / paste option can be problematic (to make the same space between lines)

Lisa
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Teamtailor makes my recruitment administration a dream come true

Beoordeeld op 25-3-2020

very good

very good

Pluspunten

Teamtailor is a very User friendly and helpful system

Minpunten

It develops som fast so it's a bit hard to catch up. There's more value for money that I know about.

Antwoord van Teamtailor

Hi Lisa,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are thrilled to hear Teamtailor has really helped your business.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if there is anything you need.

Best wishes,
Seb/Teamtailor

Megan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Awesome user friendly system

Beoordeeld op 15-3-2021

Pluspunten

The card interface for candidate tracking.

Minpunten

customer service is available at night only due to time zome differences

Patrik
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

-

Beoordeeld op 1-4-2022

Pluspunten

I like that it is very customizable usage.

Minpunten

I which that there was more customizable things when it comes to recruitment to make it easier to sort kandidates and see statistics on the front screen.

Catrine
Totaalscore
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Teamtailor is brilliant, it is my best coworker!

Beoordeeld op 24-1-2018

Timesaving, better structure and my work looks more professional!

Timesaving, better structure and my work looks more professional!

Pluspunten

Its easy to set up, easy to use and helps me to structure my daily work and it reminds me of what I have done and what I have to do.

Minpunten

Maybe I would like to have more options to customize the site, move some boxes and text. Some of the companies I work for want it more like their own website. I know, you can have that, but then you have to know more about html...

Toky
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Milieudiensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Teamtailor review

Beoordeeld op 24-8-2022

Recruitments and recruitment process made easy and more fluid, accurate, and done in a timely...

Recruitments and recruitment process made easy and more fluid, accurate, and done in a timely manner since the use of teamtailor.

Pluspunten

Easy to use
Made recruitment process easy

Minpunten

Triggers and some other functionalities are some times hard to set up and present some bugs / error. Updates also often appeared without any notice, a bit confusing.