4 reviews

Plaid

Platform that enables apps to connect with bank accounts

5 /5 (4 review) Schrijf een review!
Totaalscore
5
/
5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
5
Functies
4,8
Gebruiksgemak
4,8
Klantenondersteuning
5
100% heeft deze app aanbevolen
4 reviews
Kerby R.
Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great product

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 23-1-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Great i love this product.

Pluspunten

Very fast and very accurate. Saves a lot of time verifying bank accounts.

Minpunten

I really wish they had an app. So when you're out of the office you can still check.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Brett R.
Sector: Entertainment
Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Use many Apps that use Plaid's services

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 1-8-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Unless you pay attention you wouldn't even know they are involved. Seamless, makes connecting bank accounts to apps (banking /money apps etc) much simpler.

Minpunten

On occasion connections can randomly not work. Rarely an issue for more than a day.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Marketing en reclame
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Very slick!

Anders 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 18-12-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We've had some bugs getting WooCommerce Subscriptions to be authorized for renewal payments, but that might not be an issue with Plaid specifically.

Pluspunten

I love the interface of a pop-up window that allows the user to log in to their online banking, select the account, and use that to complete an online payment.

Minpunten

It's crazy expensive if you are doing much more than testing (for a small business like us). It would make sense though as they don't charge per transaction (I think, it's a been a while since I looked at their pricing page).

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Computersoftware
Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Reliable, secure and streamline way to connect with bank accounts.

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 12-10-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Initially, I've used Plaid from end-user standpoint, connecting to a budgetting/finance management software, each convinced me to sign up for it, knowing that the connection with the bank was done professionally and securely.

More recently I had a chance to integrate a large-scale software with Plaid for fraud detection and onboarding, and it was a very pleasant experience, with modern APIs and good support.

Pluspunten

Simple to use, reliable and secure. Removes the burden from developers to implement direct connections with banking institutions and put clients at ease knowing that their accounts are secured by specialized people.

Minpunten

It can have some issues authenticating banks with two-factor authentication enabled. Canadian integration is lagging behind the American one.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10