Factorial

HR-software voor kleine en middelgrote bedrijven

Totaalscore

4,5 /5
(252)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,3/5
Functies
4,3/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,6/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,4/5

93%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

252 reviews

Carmen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A great solution SMO

Beoordeeld op 13-8-2020

GREAT!

You need to improve customer services / services desk sometime tickets get loss.

GREAT!

You need to improve customer services / services desk sometime tickets get loss.

Pluspunten

the UX/ UI, how easy is to start with setting and documents to be uploaded.

Minpunten

When a release is done, we experience several bugs and then we need to figure our what happens.
Time tracking, we can't add different work schedules, besides 40-20 hours, e.g. we don't have m-t full day and Friday half day.
Signature process som time is quite complicated,

I know all this things are a work in progress, and so far I really like / love your solution!

Joana
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Cosmetica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 3.0 /10

Terrible customer service

Beoordeeld op 4-4-2022

Pluspunten

A lot of features and options for HR management.

Minpunten

Factorial has a lot of features and options, however it is very hard to use and implement. The customer service is one of the worst I have ever encountered: they simply do not reply to anything. It was very hard to schedule a meeting with their sales team in order to get a proposal to start working with them. That was almost 3 months ago and I still did not receive the proposal.
Also, they have good features, but it is hard to implement and start working, and since customer service is so bad, I'm not even sure how we'd set them up.

Overwogen alternatieven

Calamari

Redenen om over te stappen op Factorial

We didn't.
simon
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Verzekeringen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 2.0 /10

started so well before going downhill very fast

Beoordeeld op 18-7-2023

Poor and unhelpful service.Support is useless, if they respond at all.Our account handler keeps...

Poor and unhelpful service.Support is useless, if they respond at all.Our account handler keeps sending us PDFs to get us to pay more.

Pluspunten

they clean modern approach to HR softwa4re with great UX

Minpunten

They have changed the pricing on us 4 times increasing each time and now and want us to now double AGAIN

Rahul
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Qualitative use of factorial

Beoordeeld op 3-5-2022

Pluspunten

- It's really great place to engage with all employee plus to manage their track records & attendance. We can easily apply for leave application without writing big emails.
- you can have working schedules & employee profiles up to date
- you can manage payroll & holiday calendar + really useful place for survey

Minpunten

sometimes it takes ages to load but might be server connection issues

Natan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Geestelijke gezondheidszorg
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent Software

Beoordeeld op 15-2-2022

I'm super satisfied, Factorial cover everything we need for our HR processes and we can save a lot...

I'm super satisfied, Factorial cover everything we need for our HR processes and we can save a lot of time by not doing manual tasks.

Pluspunten

All in one HR software, covering everything we need to manage our HR process. Easy time clock and time tracking, PTO, evaluation performance, documents, and digital signature.

Minpunten

It's easy to use and intuitive. Had to contact support to integrate with other APIs, but they were really helpful.

Veronica
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

User-friendly HR software

Beoordeeld op 6-5-2022

Pluspunten

I like Factorial as it's a very simple and intuitive software. From the employee perspective, I think it's pretty valuable because all the documents are arranged in an orderly manner, and it's possible to upload files both from laptop and mobile devices. The dashboard gathers all the relevant information in one place so it's super easy to stay up to date with the events of the company.

Minpunten

I haven't tried yet the integration with LinkedIn because Factorial is currently working to release an update, and I am really curious to examine this aspect (as a marketing executive, it's important to me that I can link the two platforms in order to enhance employee engagement)

Sarah
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Voedselproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Better Options for HR Systems

Beoordeeld op 25-1-2022

I wouldn't personally recommend but it may have improved. I wouldn't want to pay for the product.

I wouldn't personally recommend but it may have improved. I wouldn't want to pay for the product.

Pluspunten

Cheap and very budget-friendly. ok for small headcount

Minpunten

I used the free version before they charged for the service. It was developed outside the UK (spain) so some parts weren't translated well. It wasn't able to handle shifts and varying patterns and was very basic.

Overwogen alternatieven

Cezanne HR

Redenen om over te stappen op Factorial

I didn't I moved to Youmanage.
Serena
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Factorial easy and clean approach to HR

Beoordeeld op 20-1-2021

Absolutely positive!

Absolutely positive!

Pluspunten

Time tracking and Time off management
Easy to use

Minpunten

In the TASKS section when you create a form you can't decide the order of tasks

Wassim
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Review

Beoordeeld op 14-11-2022

Pluspunten

A great and easy tool for clocking in and out. Plus you can find all the employees info, great calendar and you can keep track of all you previous timings. Plus I love the fact that it stores all your company documents such as payrolls. This way I can find them whenever I want without requesting them from HR

Minpunten

The mobile version bugs sometimes when using the slider to clock in or out

Joel Neil
Joel Neil
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Mediaproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Maandelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Meets the expectations

Beoordeeld op 5-9-2023

Payroll summary feature that allows you to have overview of the whole payroll calculation process...

Payroll summary feature that allows you to have overview of the whole payroll calculation process helped us a lot during the time we use Factorial.

Pluspunten

Payroll management feature and the payroll summary might be the best when using Factorial. Has great features and really easy to understand the whole points. Training a new comer employee with this product helps a lot as it can show every process step by step, which we loved.

Minpunten

Too simple and not fast enough when navigating.

Cristian
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Public relations en communicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Intuitiva y funcional

Beoordeeld op 18-12-2021

Factorial nos ha ayudado a actualizar lo que veníamos usando a día de hoy. Me da la sensación que...

Factorial nos ha ayudado a actualizar lo que veníamos usando a día de hoy. Me da la sensación que el creador o creadores de este aplicativo, han debido de sufrir las problemáticas que surgen en los departamentos de recursos humanos. La subida en masa de archivos, con detección de nombres, me parece increíble.

Pluspunten

La facilidad de configuración de las vacaciones según donde estén ubicadas las oficinas y lo intuitiva que es. También que disponga de un muro con la información de los cumpleaños, ausencias y eventos.

Minpunten

Nos falta que sea una aplicación responisve. También interesaría poder crear carpetas con acceso a según que usuarios y lo mejor sería poder conocer fácilmente (desde el muro o la pestaña empleados) que compañeros tienen activado el reloj en ese momento. (con un círculo verde alrededor o la foto de perfil iluminada ...) Como nuestra empresa aplica al 100% el teletrabajo y horario flexible, esta función, ayudaría a los trabajadores a conocer si están activos sus otros compañeros.

Overwogen alternatieven

Microsoft Excel

Redenen om over te stappen op Factorial

Entre todas las características destacables descritas anteriormente, lo principal fue que era el más intuitivo para que pudieran usar todos los compañeros con más o menos conocimientos de software y que tenían una aplicación móvil para sellar el control horario y consultar información sobre la empresa.
Carlos
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Te facilita el trabajo

Beoordeeld op 16-5-2023

Ha sido buena siempre, lo que lo que empezó como un servicio gratuito, ha acabado siendo una...

Ha sido buena siempre, lo que lo que empezó como un servicio gratuito, ha acabado siendo una suscripción

Pluspunten

La facilidad de uso y que resuelve los problemas de una forma muy efectiva

Minpunten

El mínimo de usuario es 10, por lo que si lo usas para 4 personas, pagas lo mismo.

Johanna
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Architectuur en planning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Una herramienta muy completa

Beoordeeld op 13-8-2020

Una herramienta muy completa para el manejo de nominas, y control de asistencias, vacaciones y...

Una herramienta muy completa para el manejo de nominas, y control de asistencias, vacaciones y ausencias.

Pluspunten

Sus funcionalidades, facil manejo, y control.

Minpunten

Me gustan todas las funcionalidades, no tengo quejas.

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho Recruit

Redenen om over te stappen op Factorial

En su momento fue uno de los primeros software en la nuevo, que al buscarlos en google me apareció, lo probé, me gusto y aun sigo con el, han intentado otras compañías venderme el suyo, pero no me cambio.
Laura
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Adaptabilidad

Beoordeeld op 14-10-2021

Factorial es una herramienta muy intuitiva que creo nos ayudará a mejorar el control horario de los...

Factorial es una herramienta muy intuitiva que creo nos ayudará a mejorar el control horario de los Equipos

Pluspunten

Acabamos de empezar a usar factorial y, lo que descataría por el momento, es la adaptabilidad que muestra a nuestras necesidades. Si necesitamos de una función la desarrollan, está en continua actualización.

Minpunten

Echo en falta algunas funciones, como poder fijar turnos a un empleado en varios centros para que este sepa donde debe acudir. Espero que se incorpore la misma en las próximas actualizaciones.

Daniele
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

All rounded and good HR system

Beoordeeld op 18-10-2022

overall it's the best HR system we had so far, and i would recomend it to anyone who don't know how...

overall it's the best HR system we had so far, and i would recomend it to anyone who don't know how to manage his employees

Pluspunten

From the customer side the tool is very easy to use, the interface guide the operations needed to do and it can also be used to create companies surveys

Minpunten

the surveys could be more fine tuned, currently the feature is a nice to have but should be improved to be more scalable

Philipp
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Automatiza por fin la gestión de rrhh

Beoordeeld op 21-10-2021

Nuestra empresa había crecido y cuando tuvimos nuestros primeros conflictos de coordinación de...

Nuestra empresa había crecido y cuando tuvimos nuestros primeros conflictos de coordinación de vacaciones este verano, decidimos ponerle solución. Buscamos con apps de Microsoft, intentamos solucionarlo con PowerAutomate, buscamos por la red desesperadamente. Queríamos jubilar al Excel. Y por fin topamos con Factorial. Fue gracias a su ampliación de capital que nos enteramos de su existencia y pensamos que ningún inversionista compromete 80 millones de dólares en una startup que no tuviera un diamante de solución empresarial. Empezamos por una prueba gratuita y vimos que podíamos cargar los calendarios de festivos automáticamente, que podíamos estar todos aunque perteneciéramos a regiones diferentes, que se podían crear permisos de acceso a nuestro gusto... Vimos la luz y pedimos una propuesta. Fue todo muy rápido y Factorial forma parte de nuestro día a día como si siempre hubiera estado. Factorial no puede defraudar a nadie.

Pluspunten

Tiene varias funcionalidades realmente muy bien programadas: gestión de vacaciones, gestión de permisos, subida de ficheros (alucinante la división automática de pdf de nóminas por ejemplo), gestión de firma de documentos, flexibilidad de definir equipos (permite incorporar una estructura matricial), la app móvil, el onbording y la rapidez de respuesta del equipo de atención al cliente, la transparencia sobre qué se está desarrollando. Este programa lo han creado personas que saben de qué va y de qué se sufre gestionando rrhh. Además, es muy estable. Es webapp 100% y se recibe puntualmente alertas de cambios realizados.

Minpunten

El gráfico de vacaciones, aunque perfectamente filtrable, tiene un aspecto poco atractivo y en mi opinión no hace justicia a la magnifica programación de Factorial. Echo en falta también una solución tipo In/Out de Simple Made Apps, dónde se pueda ver fácilmente quién está y quién no.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Draadloos
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Gestión de recursos humanos fácil y completa

Beoordeeld op 12-11-2023

Pluspunten

La facilidad de su software y que existen soluciones a medida para cada necesidad: reclutamiento y seguimiento de candidatos, fichaje, evaluación del desempeño y gestión de nóminas.

Minpunten

Algunas veces el software se cuelga y tarda unos pocos minutos en volver a funcionar.

Overwogen alternatieven

Personio
Nerea
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Factorial un software de rrhh con mucha proyección

Beoordeeld op 27-6-2022

Pluspunten

Fácil de usar tanto desde el punto de vista del usuario como del equipo de trabajo en el día a día. Además es sencillo obtener la información que necesitas en excel, puedes crear tus propias tablas de KPIs ...

Minpunten

El organigrama no es fácil de ver si la organización tiene muchos empleados. Además, no conservas el organigrama de años anteriores a cierre de año lo cual en ciertos trámites como auditorias , due diligence tiene que rehacerlo aparte.

Felice
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Automazione nella gestione costi personale

Beoordeeld op 11-2-2023

Pluspunten

Piattaforma molto intuitiva, ti permette di automatizzare la gestione del personale e quella delle timbrature.Ho apprezzato molto anche le statistiche di assenteismo, di ore lavorate e di ore ferie che si creano automaticamente.

Minpunten

Forse il sofware (che consente anche la timbratura attraverso app e riconoscimento facciale) può risultare difficile da gestire in caso di operai ritrosi al cambiamento.Fanno base in Spagna, per eventuali formazioni è tutto da gestire in remoto.

Alice
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Una soluzione si trova sempre

Beoordeeld op 29-6-2022

Sono molto soddisfatta di questi primi mesi, la qualità del mio lavoro sta nettamente migliorando e...

Sono molto soddisfatta di questi primi mesi, la qualità del mio lavoro sta nettamente migliorando e riesco ad avere un approccio più ordinato e data driven.

Il vero valore aggiunto è stata la mia referente
[CONTENUTO SENSIBILE] che mi ha insegnato a utilizzare il software e ad apprezzarlo fino in fondo, trasmettendomi la sua passione.
[CONTENUTO SENSIBILE] si è dimostrata sempre molto attenta e comprensiva delle nostre necessità e molto smart nel trovare sempre una soluzione

Pluspunten

Factorial è un software facile, altamente personalizzabile e completo.
Permette una gestione a 360 gradi di quelle che sono le attività standard nella gestione del personale ma credo che il vero valore aggiunto sia dato dalla possibilità di iniziare a costruire una reale Experience per prendersi cura dei propri dipendenti.

Minpunten

Difficile rispondere, abbiamo sempre trovato, insieme alla mia referente, un modo per realizzare le nostre necessità.

Domingo Antonio
Domingo Antonio
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Simplifying my people management

Beoordeeld op 22-5-2023

It has made scheduling my employees and managing their attendance so much easier. The platform is...

It has made scheduling my employees and managing their attendance so much easier. The platform is very easy to use, and I really like the functionality of notifying my employees when there are changes to their schedule.

Pluspunten

What I liked the most is how easy it is to create and edit shift schedules for my employees. Also, real-time shift change notifications are a big plus.

Minpunten

The only thing I want to mention is that I would like to see more integration options with other programs and tools, but overall I am satisfied with what they offer.

Limuel
Limuel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

An excellent application to monitor and record your work hours

Beoordeeld op 8-3-2023

Pluspunten

Factorial's mobile application provides employees with the ability to manage their work hour through a user-friendly interface. With this app, It's easy to start and stop you clock when necessary, request time off or vacation, and review your previous clock-in records.

Minpunten

It would be incredibly beneficial to have the option to modify previously requested time off days. This feature would allow individual to correct any errors or make changes in advance of the reviewer's evaluation.

Oscar
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great HR software!!

Beoordeeld op 9-10-2018

Pluspunten

I like how "easy to use"is the system, very clear and covers all the functionalities that we need for a HR system. Also we valuate a lot the team abscenses calendar.

Minpunten

The benefits side is a bit unclear, sometimes we have problems to contract health insurance.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Automate your HR Processes with Factorial

Beoordeeld op 6-3-2023

Pluspunten

It has helped our HR team automate their process, it is more impressive because of the ease of integration to other tools/platform. Greatly recommended!

Minpunten

None! Very happy with the results when using this platform.

Idrissa
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Public relations en communicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Factorial review

Beoordeeld op 30-12-2022

Pluspunten

In this software I really liked its pleasant design and its simplicity, and it is also easy to use and administer

Minpunten

Customer service is unprofessional and unsatisfactory