11 reviews

Wizergos

Beheer van vergaderingen en actiepunten

4,3 /5 (11 review) Schrijf een review!
Totaalscore
4,3
/
5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,6
Functies
4,5
Gebruiksgemak
4,2
Klantenondersteuning
4,6
91% heeft deze app aanbevolen
11 reviews
Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Meetings are efficient and organized since using Wizergos

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 4-5-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

There are multiple features with this software that makes meeting planning a breeze! From room scheduling, to planning and preparation, to hosting the actual meeting has never been easier. The reporting features are great!

Minpunten

Sometimes items don't sync properly with the software's integration but we've been able to work around it.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Saurabh M.
Sector: Detailhandel
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Wizards of Wizergos

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 4-8-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Our organization started using Wizergos few years back and the results are very productive.
Right from creating meetings to next steps to action plan for the day, it was never so simple.
It also creates automated Minutes of meetings which was a laborious task before.
It gives you the plan of day summary which helps me utilize my day to the fullest.
Synchronization with outlook calendar is another out of box thinking feature which saves you the trouble of sending invites through multiple platforms. All-in-all it an amazing platform for time management and prioritising of projects.

Pluspunten

Top 5 features that helps me the most are:
- Mobile app
-Timelines for action items and its reminder system.
-Outlook calendar sync and calendar sharing
-Attachment of slides and files so all participants can access it.
-Assigning action items during meeting.

Minpunten

Following features can help it step a level up:
- Video call during meeting.
- Escalation of task to next level.
- To share an organization news through Wizergos.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Wizergos

Thank you for the review and feedback. We have now added a video call feature during meetings.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Sahil M.
Sector: Vastgoed
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Features could be sharpened

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 23-1-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Track & record of meetings

Pluspunten

Review of action items & minutes of meeting. Reminder of action items.

Minpunten

Follow meetings are difficult to find. Meeting host should be able to transfer his/her host rights to other persons.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Wizergos

Thank you Sahil for your response. Followup meetings can be found on the calendar, or by searching, or as a link from the original meeting.

Also note that while running the meeting, if host does not join one can take over running the meeting after a time period. Also there is the delegate host option you can use.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 6.0/10

Sanketh K.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great tool and a brilliant team!

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 31-1-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

The gusto with which the team works on feedback
The software fills a gap in corporate ways of working and helps in management of meetings. Tracking of action items/next steps has never been easier
Helps bring in accountability where desired.

Minpunten

The mobile app is difficult to work with in areas where the data connectivity is weak. There is no offline mode which would help.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Wizergos

Thanks Sanketh for the feedback. We have now added offline mode in the APP.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Stephanie A.
Sector: Verzekeringen
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Excellent Service

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 12-9-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

A year on they are still providing us with great support they have an amazing team and it's been a pleasure working with them

Pluspunten

The Wizergos team were able to customise a lot of the features to suit our requirements which is great as we are constantly growing as a business and always finding new ways of working.

Minpunten

The calendar feature is not as smart looking compared to Outlook or other products on the market

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 4.0/10

Vikrant K.
Sector: Vastgoed
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

A comprehensive software for meetings

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 31-5-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Extremely useful application for conducting meetings and tracking the action items generated, TATs and productivity of various stakeholders

Minpunten

Has sync issues with Outlook at times. No other cons observed. Has too many functionalities like group chats etc. which are not very useful.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Mihailo D.
Sector: Administratie
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Wizergos Review

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 17-6-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

This software make my day easier. It's simple but very efficient, very user friendly.

Minpunten

Only thing that can be better is some graphical details. More color and some widget.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Brooke N.
Sector: Schoolleiding
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Efficient and User Friendly

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 7-10-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Overall, I was extremely happy with the customer service and the software met the needs I was looking for!

Pluspunten

I love the task tracking component of the software with the daily to-do email. It is an effective way of tracking team member participation and progress.

Minpunten

It took some time to get oriented and several training sessions to get all my questions answered. This is what I liked least, but it definitely was not a drawback.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Wizergos

Thank you Brooke for the review and feedback. We definitely have to improve on the user training and onboarding; and we will work on it.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Gangadhar M.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Bridging the gap in existing tools

Beoordeeld op 19-3-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

I liked the meeting templates suitable for all kind of meetings and the provision for different aspect of the meetings. Saves lot of time and improve the productivity of the meetings.

Integration with Jira for project management and combining with meetings is superb.

The project creation supports different SDLC frameworks.

A webex integration in meetings would be a nice feature to have.

The appearance of charts and UI need to be relooked. The appealing is average.

Pluspunten

Meetings and its integration with Google calendar. It has all the necessary part of the meeting. It greatly improves the time and productivity.

Minpunten

Appealing of UI and charts.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Wizergos

thanks

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 7.0/10

Sandeep B.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Has helped organize our meetings productively

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 23-1-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Ability to set action items and log TAT's.
Ability to create MOM's.
Ability to record Decision votes

Minpunten

Outlook Sync is being improved. Inability to track entire hierarchy performance. (Currently limited to single level)

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Wizergos

Thank you Sandeep for the feedback. We have now added ability to track scores and charts and statistics of the entire hierarchy.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Lokesh P.
Sector: Vastgoed
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Average experience

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 11-1-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Liked section of action items & feature of getting reminders on all pending actions on regular basis.

Minpunten

Can be made more user friendly functioning, the look & feel of Wizergos Notifications should be improved.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 7.0/10