Magaya Supply Chain reviews

Magaya Supply Chain

4,4 (46)
Schrijf een review!
Software voor vrachtbeheer en -logistiek

Totaalscore

4,4 /5
(46)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,2/5
Functies
4,5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,5/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,3/5

85%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

46 reviews

Camilo
Camilo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Everything in one place !

Beoordeeld op 6-9-2018

I love how easy you can find things and how fast you can filter data. The interface is very...

I love how easy you can find things and how fast you can filter data. The interface is very visually friendly so your mind reminds what each icon does.

Pluspunten

It’s so easy to use that you can see icons and you know what they do. System gives you the option to export data in excel and even in pdf! It’s really helpful when you need something fast and you don’t have too much time. Also, you can set how much access you want someone to have to the info you are saving on the system. You can have multiple magayas open at the same time :)

Minpunten

Some fields has a limit on the number of characters you can put on it and sometimes everything it’s really important to be on it. The integration with the CBP website to declare goods is not that good, it’s not really easy to get into it and to download the data from magaya into the ace portal.

Antwoord van Magaya

Camilo - thank you for the amazing review. We hope you continue to enjoy our software and all it has to offer! You can also submit feature suggestions to your sales advisor or support representative so that we can continue to work on improving your experience. - The Magaya Team.

Obada
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Manage all processes in the supply chain with high accuracy

Beoordeeld op 19-1-2022

Magaya has contributed to simplifying our work, as it has worked to integrate many of the software...

Magaya has contributed to simplifying our work, as it has worked to integrate many of the software that we used previously, which helped us to achieve integration between all the operations carried out by the team members, where we can now track the required materials from the preparation of the quotation until the completion of shipping procedures and preparation Invoicing quickly and easily.

Pluspunten

To manage all supply chain operations, Magaya is a unique and easy-to-use application that provides many specialized services, so you can keep track of all shipments from the time they leave the source to the time they arrive, and you can store all that information in an organized manner, which helps with financial reporting. All of the information regarding a cargo may be quickly and efficiently accessed and used by Magaya in order to swiftly and efficiently prepare documentation connected to a shipment. There is no need to carry around a lot of paperwork or look through multiple tables in order to get information on your shipment, because everything about it will be available straight from the start of the process. With Magaya, creating files, uploading documents and modifying information is a simple process.

Minpunten

Nothing worth mentioning, but mastering the work on Magaya requires training, as after the team members complete the required training, the process of supply chain management becomes very easy and fully documented.

ALICIA
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

It is easy to learn and covers our basic tasks. Technic Support are great.

Beoordeeld op 1-9-2017

Pluspunten

It is friendly to use. It is very helpful we can import or export information in csv and Excel format.

Minpunten

Magaya doesn't manage a lot of package in one shipment due it will freeze

For 3PL business, final customers will like to have on their report, only one view for total amount of pieces, and at the same time, primary and second package.

For 3PL business, for textil, inventory is by yards, and our warehouse needs it by rolls.

It's only considered the perfect escenario, it needs to adapt to some escenario of Panama Market at least.

A dashboard will be great.

Internal notes only keeps in the part of Magaya when it is typed, and it should be in every step, example, if we wrote an internal note in Quotation, it should be shows in Shipment and we do not have to go to read it all.

Content Security cannot be administrative by user creator. Example, we need that sale rep only see their quotation.

Magaya could include some alert for KPI accomplishment.

Magaya Transactional doesn't work as easy, it will send to all the party involved, instead only the consignee.

Leizl
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Enables organizations to achieve accurate tracking of all stages of supply chains

Beoordeeld op 4-5-2022

Magaya has enabled us to achieve comprehensive management along the supply chain, we have been able...

Magaya has enabled us to achieve comprehensive management along the supply chain, we have been able to build confidence in the dates that materials are expected to be delivered to site, so updates made to all of our software and work reports are more realistic.

Pluspunten

Magaya is very important for companies who want to make all their supply baskets, including bills of quantities, quotations and orders, clear to all members of the work team. Magaya enables you to prepare everything related to customs documents, especially the master bill of lading and all other necessary documents. With Magaya, updates and alerts will reach all members of the staff in a timely manner, so all requests will be up-to-date and under follow-up by everyone. Magaya will also contribute to enhancing communication between suppliers and the work team, which reduces the possibility of any sudden interruption in supply chains. I like the way the information is organized on our part. I like that orders and schedules are clearly communicated to suppliers. I love the way we can keep each other up today with notes and alerts, and the reports are comprehensive and express all the details we need.

Minpunten

Everything is good, Magaya is easy to use, you need some simple exercises, team members cooperate by entering information in a timely manner.

Hedaia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

An innovative planning and management tool for all aspects of supply chains, suitable for all...

Beoordeeld op 4-2-2022

To manage our supply chain, Magaya provides us with an all-in-one solution that eliminates the need...

To manage our supply chain, Magaya provides us with an all-in-one solution that eliminates the need for several applications. We were able to save time by automating the billing process and preparing and tracking shipments. I recommend using it to streamline and automate all supply chain processes and documents.

Pluspunten

Magaya allows you to keep track of shipments from the point of origin all the way to the point of arrival and the completion of customs procedures, and to store this data in an easily searchable format. Magaya makes it possible to write documentation regarding a shipment fast, efficiently, and without repeating information. You won't have to lug around files and papers or comb tables for information since you'll be able to handle every step of the process right away, from acquiring bids to negotiating with suppliers to receiving the cargo. Businesses are reshaped as a result of Magaya's easy-to-use file management system. We'll save a lot of time on the logistics side of things because of this. Magaya helps businesses become more digital. In addition, all of our bills and invoices are kept in one place. Whenever we needed assistance, Magaya was fast to reply.

Minpunten

Once you've gone through the tutorials and learned how to use all of the tools and features, Magaya is a breeze to operate.

Gilbert
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Atlantic Express Costa Rica

Beoordeeld op 27-9-2022

total control on our operations

total control on our operations

Pluspunten

Easy implementation, good EDI with other forwarders, the most popular CMS in Florida

Minpunten

the quotations option does not allow to quote a rate, it is possible to quote just a shipment

Antwoord van Magaya

Thank you for your review! It's true... gaining access to the vast Magaya Network is one of the great things about working with our software. So glad that you agree! Your CSM may be able to assist you with your concern regarding rates. I'd encourage you to reach out to them for a discussion, or use the Contact Us page to connect with us.

Ahmed
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Reliable and Fast

Beoordeeld op 20-9-2022

Pluspunten

Fast, Reliable and accurate
Customer Service are responding fast and Flexibility of the system, Training video's mask the user in control

Minpunten

I can't use the Vendor/Carrier/Forwarder as a customer when i have Export and Import Shipments from the same Vendor/Carrier/Forwarder

Antwoord van Magaya

Thanks so much for your review, Ahmed! Glad to hear you're enjoying the system and have had positive experiences with our customer service. With that in mind, don't hesitate to reach out to your Customer Success Manager to explore possible solutions for the challenge you mentioned.

John
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Magazijnen/opslag
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

magaya

Beoordeeld op 20-9-2022

Pluspunten

It's easy to use once you learn it. It helps to keep our customers happy.

Minpunten

It is difficult to learn on your own. Using the cloud is challenging because the scanning issues. Once resolved it was easier.

Antwoord van Magaya

Thanks for taking the time to leave an honest review, John! We really appreciate you sharing your experience with Magaya software and are glad to hear that it's helping you keep your customers happy. Constructive feedback is always appreciated as well, so I'll be sure to take yours back to the team to help us improve our onboarding processes.

Lorena
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Good product,

Beoordeeld op 20-9-2022

good tracking

good tracking

Pluspunten

easy to use, good tracking and good for warehouse

Minpunten

My account department prefer QuickBooks, I would like integrate this product

Antwoord van Magaya

Thanks for leaving us a review, Lorena! It's great to hear that you find Magaya Supply Chain easy to use. We do have an integration with QuickBooks Online that might just fit your needs... please reach out to your Customer Success Manager who will be happy to answer all your questions about it!

Óscar
Óscar
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Maritiem
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Maya icons

Beoordeeld op 29-8-2018

I really like the new look of it. Also, it’s easy to find the options I need and it’s fast while...

I really like the new look of it. Also, it’s easy to find the options I need and it’s fast while looking or filtering any info.

Pluspunten

With the last update the icons became so visually friendly! Once you see the icon, you have a big idea what it does!

Minpunten

Sometimes if you put too many words on a field in an bill of lading and you save it as PDF, some of those words just disappear! You need to put the exact amount of words per line so everything is saved on the pdf.

Antwoord van Magaya

Oscar - we greatly appreciate your positive feedback. You are a valuable part to our business. Let us know if we can do anything more for you! Thank you for your feedback. -The Magaya Team.

George
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

Customer Service ZERO!!! No accountability or customer support.

Beoordeeld op 16-6-2019

Pluspunten

The software is fairly easy to be used but it is impossible to be expanded, linked or diversified.

Minpunten

Customer service is non-existence! The monthly bill is always on time, but implementation is a very leghty process with multiple charges and fees. If you try to find someone to answer your phone call after 3:00 PM on Friday, you are truly a lucky man! Support and customer service is not on their vocabulary yet.

Antwoord van Magaya

Hello Mr. Georgakopoulus. You have been our customer for about 10 years. We thank you and appreciate your business. I reached out to you by phone and email, but unfortunately, we have not been able to connect. Providing high-quality support is a key part of our service and we welcome your feedback. The customer support department is available by phone Monday Friday from 7 AM to 8 PM and Saturday from 8 AM to 12 PM (eastern time) with an average hold time under 3 minutes. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss your concerns.

- Nomar Ramis, Chief Customer Officer

Jane
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 2.0 /10

Software Experience

Beoordeeld op 4-2-2021

Average in all but was fustrated with the support
Not considerate with their customer by disabling...

Average in all but was fustrated with the support
Not considerate with their customer by disabling users if you havent made payment for just a day
very expensive

Pluspunten

I can make other documents like HWB from it and I can design my template

Minpunten

Users are also having issues with the software when trying to startup
could not integrate with my accounting software

Antwoord van Magaya

I'm sorry to hear that you've been having some issues with your software and support. Your experience certainly does not reflect the high value we place on customer service and quality, and we would like to speak with you directly to make it right. It is also not our policy to disable users after a one-day late payment. I have escalated your concerns to our Chief Customer Officer, and in the meantime, please contact your Account Executive to discuss further.

Claudio
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Ecelente sistema de control Logistico

Beoordeeld op 27-9-2022

Excelente herramienta de trabajo para control y demás operaciones empresariales.

Excelente herramienta de trabajo para control y demás operaciones empresariales.

Pluspunten

Su fácil utilización y super claro al a hora de obtener la información de cada operación...

Minpunten

No tengo comentarios, visto que debo aprender a utilizar todos los recursos y son muy amplios y eso es habla muy bien del sistema Magaya.

Antwoord van Magaya

What a great review to start our week! Thank you so much, Claudio, this is so wonderful to hear! We're delighted to hear that you're having a great time with our solutions and service. Thank you for sharing your experience.

Denis
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Supply Chain Review

Beoordeeld op 21-9-2022

I have been using this program for some time and i like the easy way to use it.

I have been using this program for some time and i like the easy way to use it.

Pluspunten

I was working for some time with this service and i was impacted by the speed of the program.

Minpunten

It is the option to increase the size of the pictures, sometimes the pictures are so small that i can read the # on it.

Antwoord van Magaya

Your five-star review is music to our ears, Denis! Thanks so much. Please don't hesitate to discuss your question about picture size with your Customer Success Manager: they're always happy to find workable solutions for you or to pass your feedback along to our product management and development teams.

Pedro
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

uso de sistema magaya para gestion de almacenes

Beoordeeld op 7-12-2022

el sistema es super sencillo, muy manejable, adaptable y de accesos logicos, esto hace que la...

el sistema es super sencillo, muy manejable, adaptable y de accesos logicos, esto hace que la experiencia de uso sea facil.

Pluspunten

que el sistema tiene tantas opciones de funcionalidad y el poder seleccionar solo lo que utilizamos es super para su manejo

Minpunten

lo caro que es para una pequeña o mediana empresa

Antwoord van Magaya

Thank you for taking the time to leave an honest review. Glad to hear that you're enjoying the user experience! Don't hesitate to reach out to your CSM for any concerns you may have: they're there to help you make the most of your investment.

IVAN
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great tool. Fits perfectly with my operation

Beoordeeld op 29-8-2017

The main benefit it's can integrated our process (operations, comercial and acounting) under one...

The main benefit it's can integrated our process (operations, comercial and acounting) under one platform.

Pluspunten

It is friendly. Easy to use and quite customizable. The support is permanent. Es perfecto para integrar bajo una misma aplicacion los procesos mas importante en el negocio de los agentes de carga.

Minpunten

I would like to improve the accounting module for countries other than USA, because this software was designed for US market. In other countries, the accountan regulation is different, reason why it's necesary a bigger Implementation process.

isaac
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

TSS / MAGAYA good partnership

Beoordeeld op 28-8-2018

We have been using MAGAYA for the last 8 years and look forward to keep on using in the future

We have been using MAGAYA for the last 8 years and look forward to keep on using in the future

Pluspunten

Warehouse module is by far the best out in the market. simple and user friendly

Minpunten

Accounting functionality is not 100% accurate on numbers.....software does have a ABI module....I know is the next big thing to come out but still.....lacks "business intelligence"

Antwoord van Magaya

Isaac - Thank you for the kind review! We hope you continue to enjoy our software and continue growing with us. Stay tuned for our ABI module coming soon! - The Magaya Team

Martin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Good product if it is well implemented

Beoordeeld op 7-12-2022

Pluspunten

You can centralize a lot of processes of your company in just one place (warehouse, quotes, invoices, operations).

Minpunten

You can not add several warehouse receipts to a quote.

Antwoord van Magaya

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Glad to hear that you're seeing the benefits of centralizing your processes in Magaya Supply Chain.

Klaus
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Our experience with the software has been very good from the first day.

Beoordeeld op 19-3-2018

Pluspunten

What we like most about the software is how easy is to work with, friendly and most important, the system is very reliable. It accommodates to our needs!

Minpunten

We can't think of what we like least about Magaya simply because it gives us exactly what we need right now, and we are confident that the more we grow the more the software will give us.

Kathyuska Kay
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Magazijnen/opslag
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Magaya Liderizando el mercado global

Beoordeeld op 20-9-2022

es excelente

es excelente

Pluspunten

El proceso, practico, cómodo, ágil, dinámico para el servicio de nuestro clientes

Minpunten

El software es completo en todo solo que la parte contable debería ser mas amplia

Antwoord van Magaya

Sincere thanks for your five-star review! It means the world to us to know you appreciate our solutions and service.

Arcenio
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

trc

Beoordeeld op 14-12-2022

Pluspunten

Easy to use, easy to train, Fast and friendly

Minpunten

The way to handle inventory does not guide me

Antwoord van Magaya

Thank you for leaving a review! Your CSM is there to help you make the best use of the software: perhaps they can assist you in finding a more optimal way of working with inventory. Don't hesitate to reach out to them!

Cesar
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Magazijnen/opslag
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Magaya Supply Chain review

Beoordeeld op 20-9-2022

Pluspunten

Easy to nagivate, multiple bussines solutions in one place

Minpunten

Sometimes a little difficulty to customize without customer support.

Antwoord van Magaya

Thank you so much for this wonderful five-star review, Cesar! Thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your experience with the system. Thank you for sharing your review.

Alba
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Magazijnen/opslag
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great company , great system and the people that work there are extremely pleasant to deal with

Beoordeeld op 29-8-2017

Pluspunten

Very easy to use, cloud based availability, customization of documentation tech support is ALWAYS available

Minpunten

Needs a little work in the warehousing and distribution side. The system has evolved to a warehousing and distribution module since it was established as a freight forwarding module but it still needs some work.

PABLO ANDRES
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

I love it how everything converges and links. Online features and plugins complement very well.

Beoordeeld op 29-8-2017

Control, online presence, personnel cost reduction.

Control, online presence, personnel cost reduction.

Pluspunten

How interactive is from customers perspective and how everything's linked around the product. Also the accountings are very intuitive.

Minpunten

Has too many options that confuse some users. How it creates bank accounts per currency when is not necessarily the case is some countries.

Elizabeth
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Import en export
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Software is very friendly and at the same time wrap all the elements need to procdess a...

Beoordeeld op 14-12-2022

Pluspunten

integration with our previous program and accounting

Minpunten

permission to users should be more specific

Antwoord van Magaya

Thank you for your review and feedback! Don't hesitate to reach out to your CSM for assistance with permissions and security: we're here to help.