12 reviews
Totaalscore
4,8
/
5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7
Functies
4,5
Gebruiksgemak
4,7
Klantenondersteuning
4,6
92% heeft deze app aanbevolen
12 reviews
Karen H.
Sector: Sport
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Fantastic company, great product!

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 17-10-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

I'm very pleased to date with Disciple's product, service, training and support, and look forward to a long future with them.

Pluspunten

Disciple does a stellar job working with the individual needs of their clients. Great communication, training, and an evolving product that I think will grow nicely with our needs.

Minpunten

There are some limitations, but there are enhancements coming down the wire that I expect will help fill the voids. Customer service is responsive, but take into consideration any time zone differences, as this results in next-day replies when I have questions or need support.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Nik K.
Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Disciple community launch

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 18-11-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Great. easy, efficient and transparent with all dealings with clear value proposition and clear breakdown of whats available with options.

Pluspunten

easy to setup, great cms, instant value for users. enabled me to focus on other areas of the business while the team could go on with focusing on the product launch.

Minpunten

n/a - all of the competitors promise more features but were vague about how good these are or how they are delivered. Disciple was different here.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Perry T.
Sector: Facilitaire diensten
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hmmm - unpleasant, to be kind

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 8-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Lack of integrity from leadership - sold out to our competitors and facilitated them launching before us. We spent hundreds of hours redesigning it, and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] gave us one free month and 1000 members for free (when we only have 100 members, so it's no value at this point, and no cost to him). Be careful.

Pluspunten

It's versatile, and has a nice CMS on the PC

Minpunten

It's clunky, but that's OK - It's still a potential game changer.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 0.0/10

Mark W.
Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Fantastic app platform has brought our community to life

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 12-9-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Great product - well designed, reliable, flexible, community-focused and easy to use. And supported by a great team too - super helpful and responsive, giving time generously whenever needed and going above and beyond to investigate issues when needed.

Pluspunten

Proven and well-designed platform which great functionality which allowed us to launch a high quality app for our community with minimal effort and maximum impact. We had high hopes and the results have exceeded our expectations. Our community loves using the app, it gets great engagement and the support from the Disciple team has been first class. Highly recommended

Minpunten

When we first launched there were a few minor quirks and potential areas for improvement, as with any application. But Disciple has already rolled out enhancements for most of these and seems to have a strong pipeline of upcoming changes which will further enhance the user experience too.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Rebecca G.
Sector: Detailhandel
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Extremely happy, a well-rounded company with excellent customer service.

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 22-10-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

My experience with disciple media was top-notch. Their team is a fantastic group of people, extremely helpful and very knowledgeable.

Pluspunten

The ease-of-use. Disciple software is very easy to use, I love the ability to send out push notifications, have individual administrative posts, folder and sub folder capability and so much more.

Minpunten

I have to see the price. It is a little bit expensive if you are just building your subscriber ship. It’s unfortunately the reason we ended up Migrating to a new platform.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Peter N.
Sector: Landbouw
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Peter Newman, MyResearchAgro

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 7-2-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Excellent. I have had no hitches with the software and the support has always been great. They are always looking to improve and always help with tweaking my app.

Pluspunten

It worked straight away and I could see what I was getting before I locked in by looking at other apps on the Disciple platform. I needed something with Push notifications and Disciple delivered.

Minpunten

As far as a social platform goes it is not quite as good as the likes of Twitter and Facebook but that is to be expected. The CMS took a little while to learn but it didn't take long to get to know it.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Mike O.
Sector: Landbouw
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

This is a solid platform and a great value

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 6-2-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

If you're looking for the functionality they offer, this is a clear winner. Software is stable and simple. Value is great and the customer support if very very strong. more than I would have expected given the price. Thanks guys!

Pluspunten

It's simple, straight forward and easy to configure with the help of their great support staff.

Minpunten

There were some things I'd like to customize that I couldn't, but those needs were pretty unique to our needs. Many of the tweaks we wanted they were able to deliver pretty quickly.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Holly W.
Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Outstanding Product and Exceptional Customer Experience!

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 15-4-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

First class experience from making the first contact with Disciple to getting our apps live in the app stores. The software is outstanding for the price we pay each month and they really do have exceptional customer service. When people with uber tech experience ask us how we created our app.....you know you have a super product and for a fraction of the cost of doing your own. Thank you Disciple.

Pluspunten

Our community members love how easy it is to use. They also tell us how great the app looks.
It really does feel and look like our own app with all the benefits of the software updates and new features all for the same monthly fee.

Minpunten

CMS is still relatively new so doesn't all of the short cuts you would want. However these are all on the way so very happy that the CMS features will grow with our community.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Mark W.
Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

We love the Disciple platform

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 6-2-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Disciple helped us launch a great app to engage our community and it was a big success. Simple as that really

Pluspunten

Intuitive, reliable and customisable product backed up by a great team

Minpunten

It's still fairly early days for the product development so although it's already really good there will hopefully be even more great functionality and enhancements in future too

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Christopher M.
Sector: Online media
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

revolutionary product

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 21-8-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

combination of live video, messenger, social media, blog and podcast

Minpunten

nothing yet! my business Wings Of The Eagle is building an app for our church with them right now!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Kerry K.
Sector: Schoolleiding
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Disciple Makes Creating an App Easy!

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 6-2-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Outstanding.

Pluspunten

They guide you step-by-step through the process of app design, populating an app, and getting it ready for launch. Great tech-support staff.

Minpunten

One of the features of our app isn't available on Android...we're hoping Disciple builds that for Androids soon. No other issues with Disciple whatsoever.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Christian D.
Sector: Muziek
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Brilliant!

Wekelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 19-11-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Overall, it's been one of the best experiences, ever! As I mentioned, the best customer service one could ask for. As for the app, its features cover anything you would really need to engage your audience and to rapidly build your audience. I have no complaints.

Pluspunten

Customer service is second to none! The software is very relevant and comprehensive. All of the features you need to engage, showcase, and connect is at your fingertips.

Minpunten

No cons really. The software will become more intuitive as it progresses.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10