Centralpoint reviews

Centralpoint

Platform voor het beheer van digitale ervaringen en inhoud

Totaalscore

4,6 /5
(8)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,5/5
Functies
4,9/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,3/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,7/5

100%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

8 reviews

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentengoederen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

One Central Point

Beoordeeld op 10-12-2018

Pluspunten

Centralpoint has a ton of pre-built features and is able to source data from many different locations. The search is quick and can be used to filter data sets.

Minpunten

It can be overwhelming since there are so many different modules.

Frank
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy to use robust website solution that scales.

Beoordeeld op 7-12-2018

We have several self-hosted web sites that run on CentralPoint and are very happy with them. The...

We have several self-hosted web sites that run on CentralPoint and are very happy with them. The Audience role is a powerful tool once we learned how to use it. They helped us set up the synchronization from development => user acceptance => production even though they are on different machines.

Pluspunten

Pros: We have been using Central Point for several years. It works very well out of the box, but it can be customized to meet your needs. There is excellent support from the vendor. They are constantly helping us get maximum benefit from the system. We connect to both DB2 and MS/SQL databases with no problem. Their code is well maintained - they push updates on a regular basis that increases functionality.

Minpunten

You have to be organized in order to use the system to its fullest potential. It took us a while to figure that out.

Greg
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

CentralPoint has pretty much every feature you could want for a website.

Beoordeeld op 19-1-2018

We have both our public site and our intranet on CentralPoint, and the consistency between them and...

We have both our public site and our intranet on CentralPoint, and the consistency between them and the ability to carve out individual audiences and roles is great.

Pluspunten

A lot of pre-established modules for specific functions that can be customized as needed. It's nice to be able to take advantage of upgrades or programming that benefit numerous clients and that the options and programming evolve with the industry trends.

Minpunten

While I find CentralPoint pretty user-friendly, I can see how some individuals without much experience in managing web content could struggle some with making their own customizations or building certain types of content.

Peter
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Excellent Platform for Multi-Hospital System

Beoordeeld op 18-12-2018

We are very happy with the CentralPoint product and investigating moving our intranet from...

We are very happy with the CentralPoint product and investigating moving our intranet from SharePoint to the platform.

Pluspunten

CentralPoint is a very solid product with extensive features and modules. The system allows us to handle multiple affiliates or audiences on a single platform and as a result we require fewer resources to support our websites.

Although CentralPoint has many options for basic department end users it is very easy to create logins and train how to update their specific pages.

Support is excellent and Oxcyon provides an issue tracking system. We are a large healthcare system with many requests. All are answered and resolved quickly. I can think of nothing we have asked for that has not been accommodated.

Minpunten

There are many features which can be overwhelming. Certain modules need to be modernized and made easier for the user.

Mas Adiana
Mas Adiana
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Centralized data on one point

Beoordeeld op 8-4-2022

Pluspunten

It has an easy and simple solution to channel all the data from various outside offices that we have into one data warehouse. All our data and document can be distributed easily and securely with it.

Minpunten

It is a complex software that need an expert to manage and setting it up.

Brice
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bankwezen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Centralpoint

Beoordeeld op 18-12-2022

Pluspunten

Centralpoint has a lot of nice and interesting features and modules in large number we have the possibility to manage several audiences on a single platform

Minpunten

I think that the modules and some features need to be improved and modernized

Tina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Basis- en voortgezet onderwijs
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Complete office solution

Beoordeeld op 13-9-2017

Pluspunten

Centralpoint incorporates everything electronically: our website, our documents, workflow, etc. We are still in the design/setup phase, but everyone there has been so accommodating with everything that we ask.

Joseph
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Chemicaliën
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Joe P. - Pressure sensitive tape manufacturing

Beoordeeld op 9-1-2017

We have been working with Centralpoint for several years. We find the ease of use in presenting...

We have been working with Centralpoint for several years. We find the ease of use in presenting hundreds of products with comparative technical details and supporting publications places our company as one of the most responsive in our industry. The system enables engineers and purchasing clients to select Adchem over its much larger competitors.

Pluspunten

Ability to add and link technical documentation to products, applications, markets, technical support information maintaining continuity

Minpunten

Periodic system updates