Gaviti

4,7 (31)
Schrijf een review!
Beheer je debiteuren.

Totaalscore

4,7 /5
(31)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,8/5
Functies
4,6/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,8/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,9/5

100%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

31 reviews

Liad
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

The system is very easy to use

Beoordeeld op 4-6-2024

Pluspunten

What I like most about the system is the design, the ease of use, the way the data is presented

Minpunten

What I like least about the system is the way the emails are sent to customers

Antwoord van Gaviti

Hi Liad - Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you find the system easy to use, that is our goal! We want to make sure that you are having the best experience possible, so please feel free to reach out to your CSM and see if there is something we can do to make the email sending better for you.

Bart
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouwmaterialen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great performing, value based automated collection tool

Beoordeeld op 13-12-2023

Very positive and would recommend to any company looking for an automated collection tool that does...

Very positive and would recommend to any company looking for an automated collection tool that does not cost an arm and a leg but delivers what was promised.

Pluspunten

Easy to use, quick setup, user customizable and delivers on promises.

Minpunten

Not much - overall product works well. I do wish for user customizable dashboard where we can setup our own metrics.

Redenen om over te stappen op Gaviti

Price was very competitive, the interface was clean and easy to navigate and the overall ease of use.

Antwoord van Gaviti

Thank you for the very nice review Bart. We are so happy that you are finding Gaviti valuable and easy to use. I am also happy to tell you that Gaviti users actually CAN create their own dashboards AND their own custom field metrics. - Please reach out to your customer success manager for more information.

Daniel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Mijnbouw en metalen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

PHX Holdgings Review

Beoordeeld op 26-2-2022

We really appreciated the willingness for customer success to take our suggestions and implement...

We really appreciated the willingness for customer success to take our suggestions and implement them as new features.

Pluspunten

Ease of use. The ability to free up space for the team.

Minpunten

Trying to find the balance between reaching out to often with our customers vs not enough.

Monica
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Derbysoft's comments on Gaviti

Beoordeeld op 4-3-2024

Not bad, user friendly. I don't need to spend too much time to study the system because each of its...

Not bad, user friendly. I don't need to spend too much time to study the system because each of its fuctions is easy to understand.

Pluspunten

Very flexible and easy to use. And I like the color used, very striking.

Minpunten

Credit Report doesn't allow as many column fields as Invoice Report.

Antwoord van Gaviti

Thank you for the nice words Monica! Glad you find the system easy to use and understand. Thank you for the feedback about the credit report as well. We can look into this for you. We hope you continue to enjoy Gaviti.

Anthony
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Gaviti Review

Beoordeeld op 18-8-2022

Gaviti has had a very clear impact on our collections - our DSO has improved significantly and...

Gaviti has had a very clear impact on our collections - our DSO has improved significantly and Gaviti has quickly become a must-have software for our growing finance department.

Pluspunten

The most impactful part of Gaviti are the customer success managers that go above and beyond to ensure our company is set up for success. They were quickly able to understand our business needs and tailored our Gaviti workflows to make the most of this software.

Minpunten

There were some challenges with the QBO workflow tags that could be supported out of the box. We were unable to use the Company Name rather than the Company Display Name, but the CSM team was quick to assist and solve the issue.

Overwogen alternatieven

Upflow en Quadient Accounts Receivable by YayPay

Redenen om over te stappen op Gaviti

Very similar products, but ultimately chose Gaviti due to what they could support out of the box and the CSM team who helped with implementation.
Steven
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatiediensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Issuer Direct Corporation

Beoordeeld op 30-8-2022

We have been using Gaviti for about 3 months now and have seen improvement in collections and...

We have been using Gaviti for about 3 months now and have seen improvement in collections and communications with customers. Our implementation manager, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was excellent and has been very helpful in getting us up and running.

Pluspunten

The software was easy to use and implement

Minpunten

Some of the features of marking promises to pay, responding to emails within Gavit can be a little cumbersome.

Redenen om over te stappen op Gaviti

Demo was good and looked easy to use and checked all the boxes we were looking for within our budget.
Qiana
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Chemicaliën
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Gaviti Observation

Beoordeeld op 4-8-2022

I like that I am able to access everything that I need for the customer under 1 platform.

I like that I am able to access everything that I need for the customer under 1 platform.

Pluspunten

Its user friendly and easy to navigate. It gives the customer more options where they can self serve.

Minpunten

Some aspects were a little confusing for me, like the work flows.

Christian
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent Product, helped transform our AR

Beoordeeld op 12-8-2022

The team at Gaviti has been excellent from the start, im so thankful we made the decision to...

The team at Gaviti has been excellent from the start, im so thankful we made the decision to partner together in 2020. At the time we had no systematic way to track AR invoices. This has transformed my AR team. The customer service is top notch and they've always been there to support my team. Multi-Entity, Multi-Currency as well, which is our business grows internationally this will continue to be a valuable tool.

Pluspunten

The user interface is easy to navigate, it was easy to set up, it provides all the management reports we need to run a successful collections team.

Minpunten

It doesnt recognize the project in the Sage integration, just the customer, but this is a manageable item.

Mark
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Verpakkingen en verpakkingsmaterialen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Gaviti Delivers!

Beoordeeld op 1-12-2023

Gaviti is easy to use, easy to implement, effective in reduction DSO and they have outstanding...

Gaviti is easy to use, easy to implement, effective in reduction DSO and they have outstanding customer service. All in all, we couldn't be more happy! Gaviti simply helps us be more effective at collecting our Accounts Receivable and we are so pleased we are getting ready to add the Credit Management module

Pluspunten

It is like collections automated! I was skeptical that the automated workflows would be effective, but they certainly are. Without any intervention from my team, our DSO has improved 15%.

Minpunten

Where have you been my entire career, and how come I had to wait so long for you!

Antwoord van Gaviti

Hello Mark! Thank you for the very nice review. We are so glad that Gaviti has been able to help you. We look forward to continuing to serve you.

Shiran
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Pentera's experience

Beoordeeld op 8-5-2024

Pluspunten

The dashboards and the way the data is presented - it's intuitive and it's easy to consume the critical data.
Working with collectors, the fact that notes can be added is also helpful.

Minpunten

The onboarding was very long and not all the features are fine tuned - but we are getting there with our CSM.

Antwoord van Gaviti

Hi Shiran - Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. Glad that the product is working well for you and that your experience is improving as time goes on. Your CMS, which every Gaviti customer gets, is always happy to hear how we can improve the product.

Johnathon
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great value for your collections related needs!

Beoordeeld op 20-8-2022

Pluspunten

In addition to the product itself being very easy to use, what I appreciate most about Gaviti is that it does the heavy lifting for those involved in collections. Rather than manually following up on each individual customer, Gaviti can handle the entire follow up process for all customers which frees up the user for more strategic thinking. The administrator also has complete control over workflow email template designs which allows for quick pivoting in targeting and messaging strategy when necessary. On top of that, the system provides useful metrics and is able to manage communication not only internally with the team, but also externally with clients as well.

Minpunten

Although the invoice attachment function helps, what would be game-changing is if all open invoices per customer could be attached for download in one email to the customer. Furthermore, when the invoice table is embedded in the email, all of the invoices listed should be available through the link. Hopefully this is already part of the current road map. Other than this specific item, there isn't much to not like about Gaviti.

Kari
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Voedselproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Helped our customer service team get involved with collections

Beoordeeld op 17-8-2022

We implemented Gaviti quickly - within 2 weeks. Easy to get going especially since the Customer...

We implemented Gaviti quickly - within 2 weeks. Easy to get going especially since the Customer Success team was so prompt, involved, and knew our goals and timeline. They have provided excellent service with fast turnaround rates. Like the chat feature - would ask for a more robust help center. Thank you Gaviti!

Pluspunten

customer emails are very easy to draft - love the data fields you can add to the text. having the visibility into invoicing status, what emails have been sent, and being able to easily automate reminders has really helped our customer support team be more involved with collections. before Gaviti, we had no visibility and it was slow/hard to help customers when they would call in about payment questions.

Minpunten

the customer response / activity could be more like an inbox and drive automation of workflow pauses. today it's just an activity feed - but seems like it could be much smarter. Also some of the reporting filters could be simpler.

Firdaus
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

impressive AR Management Tool

Beoordeeld op 6-3-2024

I am pretty content with Gaviti.It was easy to set up and has been easy to use. Support is highly...

I am pretty content with Gaviti.It was easy to set up and has been easy to use. Support is highly responsive

Pluspunten

Interface is easy to use, customized workflow, internal and external messaging freqture

Minpunten

Dashboard does not let u drill down the details behind the number very well

Jim
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Halfgeleiders
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Our experience with Gaviti

Beoordeeld op 29-8-2022

We have had an excellent experience with Gaviti so far. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been outstanding...

We have had an excellent experience with Gaviti so far. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been outstanding and has a deep invested interest in our success.

Pluspunten

I like the automation and control of reaching out to customers when invoices are due.

Minpunten

Setting up the workflows could be a little easier.

Stephanie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Halfgeleiders
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Satisfaction with Gaviti

Beoordeeld op 22-8-2022

can upload and extract the data fast and it's working great! great system so far

can upload and extract the data fast and it's working great! great system so far

Pluspunten

the dashboard which we can easily view the information especially the DSO

Minpunten

it would be nice if to add on statement of account delivery

Azhar
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Defensie en ruimtevaart
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Very user friendly, super easy to easy and unmatched customer support

Beoordeeld op 13-8-2022

Pluspunten

UI and Dashboard is excellent, user friendly, practically no time required for setting up and the most important part is Workflows
!Amazing.

Minpunten

I wise Gaviti could do a little account reconciliation :)

Katie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Versatile solution for managing AR

Beoordeeld op 9-8-2022

My experience with them so far has been great. Their staff is friendly and supportive.

My experience with them so far has been great. Their staff is friendly and supportive.

Pluspunten

So far this product has some features that I am very excite about. Their workflows ollow us to streamline front end collections efforts without physically touching the account.

Minpunten

I have not been able to play with it enough to identify what I don't like. I do think that whatever suggestions I have, they will listen and if they seem room for improvment, they will escalate.

Drew
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Gaviti - Endless Possibilities

Beoordeeld op 18-8-2022

Our experience with Gaviti has been great. The onboarding process has been smooth and the training...

Our experience with Gaviti has been great. The onboarding process has been smooth and the training has opened our eyes to even more areas in which we can use this product.

Pluspunten

Gaviti is very dynamic. It gives its users the potential to be proactive and design the software to fit the current needs of the business.

Minpunten

Setting up the workflows can be a little tricky, but once your get more experience, they can be extremely helpful for your collections team.

Melanie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Exceptional Platform

Beoordeeld op 24-8-2022

With Gaviti we are able to get our real time DSO. We are able to send Invoices and Statements to...

With Gaviti we are able to get our real time DSO. We are able to send Invoices and Statements to our customers and make our collections process run more effectively.

Pluspunten

With Gaviti, you can make the adjustments to the workflows to fit your needs. You can make changes to any of the work flows you create to adapt to the needs of the customers you have.

Minpunten

At this time I do not have anything negative to say about this platform.

Michelle
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Must have for your AR/Collection needs

Beoordeeld op 4-8-2022

I would recommend Gaviti in a heart beat.

I would recommend Gaviti in a heart beat.

Pluspunten

They were very helpful in the training process and patient!! I love that you can set your own workflows and automatic email reminders. This is perfect for a big company. Set it and forget it.

Minpunten

I honestly have no cons. We've been using Gaviti for almost a year and everything has run smoothly.

Jason
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Gaviti review

Beoordeeld op 28-7-2022

Easy to work with people very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Easy to work with people very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Pluspunten

Easy to get up and running. Very smooth integration.

Minpunten

Should add OCR functionality in order to send entire file to be parsed on gaviti side instead of sending hundreds of invoices from the customer.

Thomas
Thomas
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Olie en energie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Game changer for easy accounts receivable.

Beoordeeld op 15-12-2022

Hard to imagine being without it at this point.

Hard to imagine being without it at this point.

Pluspunten

I like that it includes all parties so customers are being bombarded by phone calls by the different departments with the same goals.

Minpunten

Occasionally some of the buttons with an accounts don’t work equally

Michael
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Civiele techniek
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The Best Tool for Collections Automation

Beoordeeld op 28-7-2022

Very impressed

Very impressed

Pluspunten

The product is very user friendly, cost competitive, and effective

Minpunten

Would be great to integrate customer emailed responses into the activity ledger (although I believe this is on the roadmap)

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Really great, the best app I've tried for my business

Beoordeeld op 5-4-2018

Makes money management for my business much, MUCH easier! Thank you!

Makes money management for my business much, MUCH easier! Thank you!

Pluspunten

It is very easy to use (user friendly), looks great, there are no lags and it is very responsive. I reached out to ask the developers a question on how to do something on Gaviti and they were very helpful. The response time was great, I didn't have to wait for too long to get my answers. I'm glad it works well on Google Chrome on iPhones.

Minpunten

There is no Gaviti app for android and I wish there was, it would make my money management for my business much easier.

Aaron
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Research
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great service

Beoordeeld op 22-8-2022

Pluspunten

Collections and all the features for client facing size

Minpunten

Cant think of anything. 2 months just using it