Zoho Sprints

Agile projectplanning en tracking voor softwareontwikkelingsteams

Totaalscore

4,5 /5
(236)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,5/5
Functies
4,4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,5/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,4/5

95%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

236 reviews

Shubham
Shubham
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Zoho Review

Beoordeeld op 31-5-2022

The overall experience has been excellent till now.

The overall experience has been excellent till now.

Pluspunten

The overall visibility of the software.
Use of filters, which are very detailed in this software

Minpunten

Not any. The overall experience has been good till now.

Mohanned
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Zoho Sprints Trial experience

Beoordeeld op 7-6-2019

- We're a small company which requires some kind of SDLC tracking but nothing on a big level
- We...

- We're a small company which requires some kind of SDLC tracking but nothing on a big level
- We use AGILE methodology, which Zoho Sprints seems very good for it

Pluspunten

the entire application is built from the ground up to care for AGILE methodology

Minpunten

Nothing at the moment. I think the Zendesk integration is weird to be from Zoho to Zendesk, and bidirectional with Zendesk as the driver

Overwogen alternatieven

Jira, Quire, GitLab en Backlog

Redenen om voor Zoho Sprints te kiezen

This product is perfect to tune the SDLC according to agile, it's built to cater such an issue

Overgestapt van

GitLab

Redenen om over te stappen op Zoho Sprints

as said above. Zoho Sprints is a software package that is built specifically for AGILE SDLC, which is what we wanted
Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Zoho is great

Beoordeeld op 4-8-2019

Just set up my sprint, had a good experience.

Just set up my sprint, had a good experience.

Pluspunten

Loved that it's got automated burn up and burn down charts

Minpunten

The price. I wish it was a but cheaper and more affordable for individuals.

Overwogen alternatieven

Jira

Redenen om over te stappen op Zoho Sprints

Exploring trials of each
Walter
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Zoho Projects-Sprints integration

Beoordeeld op 20-2-2020

Very limited experience; however, the team loved the Zoho Projects-Sprints integration.

Very limited experience; however, the team loved the Zoho Projects-Sprints integration.

Pluspunten

The ability to use a hybrid approach by integrating the waterfall methodology and the more flexible Agile approach is the best of the latest updates to the Zoho Projects/Sprints.

Minpunten

As of now, we like everything in Zoho Sprints and Project.

Overwogen alternatieven

Basecamp

Redenen om voor Zoho Sprints te kiezen

I liked the Zoho Project-Sprint integration.

Overgestapt van

Basecamp

Redenen om over te stappen op Zoho Sprints

One of our team members have been using Zoho projects for years and after showing us the Projects-Sprints integration it made it easy for us to change over from Basecamp.
wendy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great

Beoordeeld op 9-2-2021

Really good!

Really good!

Pluspunten

For sprint based projects, it’s about the simplest software but with robust reporting.

Minpunten

It would be great to see a timeline feature.

Overwogen alternatieven

Asana

Redenen om voor Zoho Sprints te kiezen

Because I needed better reporting

Overgestapt van

Trello

Redenen om over te stappen op Zoho Sprints

Asana is too expensive and the reporting isn’t robust or detailed.
Abhisek
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best for Small & Agile Teams

Beoordeeld op 3-3-2021

Awesome!!

Awesome!!

Pluspunten

My requirement was a simple project tracking tool, and Zoho Sprints was the perfect fit. We are a small team, zoho sprint helped us track the task progress effectively, collaborate in the team and helped us increase our overall productivity.

Minpunten

Could not find anything. it was exactly as per my requirement.

Overwogen alternatieven

Trello

Redenen om over te stappen op Zoho Sprints

Has more features, cost effective and great support
Jeroen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

New to Sprint, liking what Zoho has to offer so far

Beoordeeld op 10-9-2020

Very good. excited to use it moving forward.

Very good. excited to use it moving forward.

Pluspunten

Overall summery reports and high level Sprint management

Minpunten

Backlog could maybe use another screen to report on different types of tasks or other filters in one screen.

Julia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Zoho Sprints experience

Beoordeeld op 22-5-2022

I find it user friendly and straight forward, easy to navigate

I find it user friendly and straight forward, easy to navigate

Pluspunten

I like that it's very easy to navigate,

Minpunten

Every time I'm trying to contact support it takes sometimes weeks to get a feedback

Overwogen alternatieven

Trello, monday.com en Asana

Redenen om over te stappen op Zoho Sprints

I found it easier and cheaper than Monday.com
Daniel
Daniel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Affordable Agile Project Management Tool

Beoordeeld op 28-10-2021

So far so good, Have all essential features to Run a Agile - Scrum Framework !

So far so good, Have all essential features to Run a Agile - Scrum Framework !

Pluspunten

ZOHO Sprints is ideal for mid-size companies, who wish to run Agile Project management, THey have all the essential features & Capabilities which is required to run the show. The main highlight is their Pricing ! It is affordable and great value for money for the features they provide. The best part is You can import everything from JIRA, within just 5 minutes. Special mention to the ZOHO Support team and Demo team, they did a amazing job in helping us move into ZOHO Sprints

Minpunten

The Item Description area - Text editing can be richer with the ability to prepare tables and copy-paste screenshots

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho Projects, Trello en Asana

Redenen om voor Zoho Sprints te kiezen

Cost

Overgestapt van

Jira

Redenen om over te stappen op Zoho Sprints

Great value for money
Samuel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

I love Zoho

Beoordeeld op 26-10-2023

Pluspunten

Besides the price being cheap, the features are quite complete and suit our company's needs. Apart from that, Zoho is also easy to use and configure. Most likely we will continue with Zoho for our product management. We are currently submitting a budget to management to support this.

Minpunten

For now I haven't found anything I don't like about Zoho

JULIUS
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

GREAT UI

Beoordeeld op 16-12-2019

Only using the trial but looks promising so far

Only using the trial but looks promising so far

Pluspunten

SIMPLE TO USE
MINIMAL CONFIGURATION - Scrum out of the box, don't have to configure anything to get started.
EPIC UI is great - can view user stories in epic and see all the sprints they are assigned to, as well as overall completion of the epic.

Minpunten

Tagging Feature - Don't care about the counts or having to click to see the tags - just show the tags
No Release Planning and Capacity Planing features
Cannot prioritize user stories when viewing the Epic list
No concept of teams, you assign users to a project or sprint
No customized reporting

Overwogen alternatieven

Jira

Redenen om over te stappen op Zoho Sprints

Possibly, weighing ease of use over feature set. Would like a better tagging feature, prioritization within the epic, would like to see more robust release planning features.
Ameer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Zoho Sprints Review

Beoordeeld op 20-11-2022

Pluspunten

Features: Most of the project management tools in the market have the same features but at a higher cost. Surprisingly Zoho Sprints have all of the features needed to manage multiple projects with very less pricing.

Minpunten

I need to dig down more to find the Cons!!

Hemant
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Good Product

Beoordeeld op 31-12-2021

Good Product, Recommended for all types of startups.

Good Product, Recommended for all types of startups.

Pluspunten

price, easy to use, and have all options to manage a scaled project with a dynamic team.

Minpunten

Revised Pricing is way too high. The previous slab was good.

Overwogen alternatieven

Jira

Redenen om over te stappen op Zoho Sprints

Pricing and All features that i need for my Team and Project management.
Helder
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentendiensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Sprint Analysis

Beoordeeld op 15-3-2021

It can improve Gitlab support: Move tasks between columns automatically, create a comment in the...

It can improve Gitlab support: Move tasks between columns automatically, create a comment in the MRs informing the task url in Zoho Sprints, you can display Gitlab labels in Zoho.

It can too improve Markdown support.

Pluspunten

I liked the features: Sprint and Release Managements and too labels and columns customization.

Minpunten

I didn't like the low integration with Gitlab. Many features are missing that would make Zoho Sprints more automated. It also needs to natively support markdown.

Overwogen alternatieven

Jira, Taiga en Shortcut

Redenen om voor Zoho Sprints te kiezen

Seeking better integration with Gitlab.

Overgestapt van

Jira, Kanboard en Shortcut

Redenen om over te stappen op Zoho Sprints

Testing
Yae
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Efficient agile project management using Zoho Sprint

Beoordeeld op 12-3-2021

Its a best fit for our projects that require an agile approach; simple, easy to use, works for...

Its a best fit for our projects that require an agile approach; simple, easy to use, works for agile teams!

Pluspunten

Its very simple, lots of reporting and viewing style to choose from that makes it easy to review progress or projects

Minpunten

it takes to getting used to it having used the full Zoho Project where I see the "full picture"

Srikanth
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatiediensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Excellent Product

Beoordeeld op 22-8-2022

Overall experience is very good

Overall experience is very good

Pluspunten

User Interface of the product is very inituitive and all the reports are generated are very helpful to track work progress

Minpunten

Employee wise reports can be generated with more informatiuon

Francisco
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Love at first sight

Beoordeeld op 2-4-2019

I was looking for a tool that could replace the simplicity of Trello but providing the robustness...

I was looking for a tool that could replace the simplicity of Trello but providing the robustness of Jira.

Trello is so simple and flexible but lacks a lot of project management features. Jira is very complete but past experiences made me not like it that much.

Zoho Sprints does that and even more. It is such a well done product that only Jira would compare but, IMHO, Zoho Sprints is way better.

I like how one can have a lot of info in one tool without feeling overwhelmed by it. You can hide and show lists, panels, columns, and more, to have the needed context.

I didn't use the timesheet but it also very helpful to have an in-app timetracker to keep everything in one place.

Nicely done, Zoho team.

Pluspunten

- Sprint planning
- Epics boards
- Sprint meetings
- Image attachment by pasting them
- Velocity charts

Minpunten

- Some image attachments wouldn't produce a thumbnail
- For some reason tasks and bugs cannot be move to a sprint from the backlog if they do not belong to a story
- Cannot order stories by priority :(

Alan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Keep it simple, get the basics right

Beoordeeld op 22-3-2022

Very Happy

Very Happy

Pluspunten

Ease of Use, intuitive user interface, Complexity made simple

Minpunten

Not much, maybe a bit light on information radiators

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Good first impression

Beoordeeld op 13-5-2020

We got up and running very quickly. Currently, we are testing out 2 projects and our team seems to...

We got up and running very quickly. Currently, we are testing out 2 projects and our team seems to onboard pretty smoothly.

Pluspunten

Zoho sprints seem to cover all needs we have for an agile development process.

- Epics
- Sprints
- Kanban board

Minpunten

I'm not convinced about the built-in chat yet, but, also haven't tried it much with slack, hangouts, and similar already in use.

Gabriela
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Good Software

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2020

Pluspunten

I found the program super good, the organization and the way of ordering everything is good. However, I find it a bit complicated to understand the difference between task sprints and projects.

Minpunten

Difficult to use. I find it a bit complicated to understand the difference between task sprints and projects.

Senthil
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best Agile Project Management Software

Beoordeeld op 19-10-2019

Pluspunten

+ Very Clear Product Messaging
+ Easy Onboarding
+ No-Nonsense Features
+ Excellent Support and Customization Help

We switched to this from Jira, because the team was new to Agile PM Tool and Jira was a bit heavy to consume.

Minpunten

+ UX Could be a little better
+ Features Unlocking in Pricing - Could be better.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatiediensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Ease of use

Beoordeeld op 22-1-2022

Pluspunten

Our team use Zoho sprints on daily basis, we use most the feature, especially we like timesheet and global feature.

Minpunten

For a small team zoho sprints provide all the required features, we are team of 8 we couldn't able to find any issues so far.

Overwogen alternatieven

Jira
Vishal
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

To the point Agile management

Beoordeeld op 20-6-2020

We are using JIRA and I love the UX of Sprints compared to JIRA its simple to use and to the point

We are using JIRA and I love the UX of Sprints compared to JIRA its simple to use and to the point

Pluspunten

Its user interface and user experience is to the point

Minpunten

It has all the features of JIRA but at the same time its very easy to use loved it,

Joseph
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Managementconsulting
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

I love using Zoho Sprints

Beoordeeld op 9-11-2021

Very easy to use and support is excellent.

Very easy to use and support is excellent.

Pluspunten

The ease of use. The amount of features that my team are able to use.

Minpunten

There has been nothing that we found negatively.

Rajesh
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

easy to mange work items

Beoordeeld op 14-3-2022

overall experience is good

overall experience is good

Pluspunten

Easy to add and manage work items. Helps the team with the daily standup.

Minpunten

Unable to add sub-items directly to board.