TopPlace

TopPlace

Location insights platform with worldwide location ratings

5/5 (5 review)
Mark P.
Vertalen met Google

Top software and services!

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 22-5-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

TopPlace is easy to configure and install. It provides our customers with valuable area information and distances to other places before they book their accommodation.

Minpunten

Nothing really. A lot of options have been provided to show the information that you want. It may be nice to have a configuration tool that allows you to generate your own views as well.
Adding filters for leaving out information would be a nice addition (for example when the number of interactions is below a certain value).

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Javier P.
Sector: Horeca
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

Perfect for tourism websites!

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 12-9-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

It is a perfect partner to obtain a greater conversion in reserves. Highly recommended, and a very professional team, with a fantastic and very personalized customer service.

Pluspunten

The functionalities are very easy to implement, the look is customizable with your look & feel

Minpunten

It would be great to add the reviews and score of the hotels

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Hai H.
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

I am using TopPlace to build a new generation of hotel booking at www.triip.me

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 6-11-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

save time

Pluspunten

It is the only service out there to provide a Heat map of popular place. We are building hotel booking service. Topplace allows us to add an extra layer of information without having to build anything on our side.

Minpunten

We would love to see more advance filters on the map. Other wise, I think the only thing TopPlace need to improve is more data

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Alexa D.
Sector: Horeca
Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

Extremely beneficial for hotel websites! Great customer service.

Anders 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 29-4-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

TopPlace is a great company to work with. Their heatmaps product was easy to install and customize the way we wanted on our maps. Adding this visual aspect to a map, so our meeting planners can better analyze the best area and venue to stay at for their upcoming event has proven to be very valuable to our customers. It instantly makes them become a professional on the area.

Minpunten

More customizations on points of interests. Would love to show POIs specific to our audience based on a location search.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Idriss F.
Vertalen met Google

easy setup, amazing support

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 22-5-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

We've been using the product for a couple of months- it was very easy to set up and their customer team was excellent.
Data seems accurate.

Minpunten

Would like to see some of walkscore features: travel time by bike, car, public transportation.
Would be nice to have additional layers when the information is publically available: crime, etc.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 8.0/10