TrackTime24

TrackTime24

Time tracking, absence management & employee scheduling tool

4.9/5 (11 review)
Michał K.
Vertalen met Google

TrackTime24 - super simple and user-friendly software!

Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 20-11-2017
Bron van de reviewer: GetApp

Pluspunten

We are so happy with TT24, it's working out so well. Scheduling is a breeze and our office is so much more peaceful and happy without the chaos of those paper timesheets! Customer support is awesome!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Computersoftware
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

Great app, cannot imagine to run company without it

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 20-11-2017
Bron van de reviewer: GetApp

Pluspunten

I'm glad I started using this app. It makes scheduling so easy for managers to create, and so easy for employees to follow. Great for monitoring hours and leave requests. Great support, happy to help even with most trivial things.

Minpunten

At this time I have found some bugs but they were "squashed" quickly. :) I am still waiting for the new app for employees, but it is supposed to become available soon and the team is keen on keeping their word.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Geverifieerde reviewer
Vertalen met Google

I love it!

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 14-5-2018
Bron van de reviewer: GetApp

Pluspunten

I didn't know about the existence of such applications until someone recommended it to me. It makes work A LOT easier, now it's hard for me to imagine how we even worked without it. ;) It's very intuitive and easy to use. I definitely recommend it!

Minpunten

That I didn't know about it earlier. :P The pricing could be a bit lower, but since it's good value, I won't complain. ;)

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Geverifieerde reviewer
Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

We need tool like TrackTime24

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 17-11-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Efficiecy

Pluspunten

Usability, mobility, works with different systems. Every workers very fast cen use this system. It's really easy to use

Minpunten

This software is very important for our company. This is prepared by small company. We don't know is it updated software in the future

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 8.0/10

Mateusz P.
Sector: Internet
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

One of the most user-friendly HR tools available

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 15-11-2017
Bron van de reviewer: GetApp

Pluspunten

Very intuitive, with the tutorial guiding you through each step in the application set-up, customizable pricing (you pay for what you need), innovative QR code clock-in, clock-out solution, haven't seen this in any other cloud time track tool.

Minpunten

Quite a fresh software, so you might encounter minor bugs but the support has responded quickly to any issues.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Geverifieerde reviewer
Vertalen met Google

Makes my job easier!

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 16-5-2018
Bron van de reviewer: GetApp

Pluspunten

User friendly, intuitive and good-looking app, so I enjoy using it. Perfect for our small team time management. Gets the job done!

Minpunten

Found few bugs, but they didn't affect our work. Solved quickly by the support. We haven't experienced any serious problem.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Vermogensbeheer
Vertalen met Google

Quick software at reasonable price which streamlines workforce management.

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 17-11-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

This software is simplicity and quick in use. Almost all functionality is added. If you need you can find quick support - very appreciated.

Minpunten

There is some small bugs and some additional functionalities can be added. There is no significant errors.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Computersoftware
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

Simple and Easy. Great product!

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 31-10-2017
Bron van de reviewer: GetApp

Pluspunten

The easiest system I have ever used. The staff has no problem with the system not recognizing them as our old system did.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Anyugel M.
Vertalen met Google

User-friendly software and really great app

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 9-5-2018
Bron van de reviewer: GetApp

Pluspunten

This application makes it easy to program different tasks for managers, and easy to follow for employees. This is really ideal for controlling hours and leaving pending requests even with trivial things.

Minpunten

There is some small bugs and some additional functionalities can be added in the future. But, there isn't significant errors in the software

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Amy T.
Sector: Hoger onderwijs
Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

An app that does what it says and make an amazing difference in the office!

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 14-5-2018
Bron van de reviewer: GetApp

Pluspunten

Really easy to use with great interaction, it's made a huge difference to the efficiency of our office. Customer service is also really good and very helpful. Helps streamline time management and increases staff productivity.

Minpunten

Haven't found any issues yet! Will be checking to see if any issues appear with upcoming software updates.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Vermogensbeheer
Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

Great product with a lot of functionalities

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 17-11-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Fantastic people in charge that are always eager to help. Tracktime has a plenty of really usable features, absence mgmt works well.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning