Kinetic

ERP voor fabrikanten van productie op bestelling en gemengde modi

Totaalscore

3,8 /5
(175)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
3,5/5
Functies
3,8/5
Gebruiksgemak
3,5/5
Klantenondersteuning
3,3/5

71%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

175 reviews

Eric
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Very customisable ERP

Beoordeeld op 3-1-2019

Pluspunten

This ERP is very customisable. You can change the behavior of the software with it's DATA DIRECTIVE, METHODE DIRECTIVE. You can change the look and feel of every screen with it's internal .NET engine.

Minpunten

It is slow... You will need a very fast server.
The query engine (BAQ) is very limited with Epicor 9 but I heard it's better with Epicor 10.
If you made a lot of customisation, the upgrades will be difficult.

Rob
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Restaurants
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Full-featured mid-tier ERP based on Microsoft Stack (or cloud option)

Beoordeeld op 8-1-2021

Very simple to implement. Training people was the hardest part. We upgraded from a 20 year old ERP which was not WYSIWYG but users liked new formats. As usual customers wanted every option but after implementation realized that they could live without it since there were similar features in the existing software.

We have a factory with about 40 office workers, 400 on factory floor, two distribution centers and main office. Factory in Mexico, others in US.

Project management support from Epicor was great. Not impressed with support. Often had to wait long time for solutions and it required a lot of data on our part to answer their questions.

The MS Stack was easy to configure, secure and administrate.

We purchased our own servers and hosted them in a shared DC. Performance was good once we figured out how to configure everything including firewalls, WAN and various remote servers.

No problems migrating data to new environment but we kept the legacy system for queries.

We added a 3rd-party EDI solution and it worked well to reduce Order processing issues.

The Epicor software was rarely the problem. Mostly project and training issues that delayed the effort.

Pluspunten

The MS stack makes it easy to customize for reporting, data storage. Multi-tier configuration with database, application server and options for web-clients, fat clients and terminal servers.
Many options for customization in addition to code development. Multi-everything.

Relatively easy to upgrade and stay on current releases. Great administrative tools and ability to add resources as demand grow, including localizing servers for better performance.

Minpunten

Nothing really. There are lots of modules and each has a lot of simple to understand configuration options.

Antwoord van Epicor Software Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Rob, thank you for your feedback about Epicor ERP. We're glad to hear you find the ease of customization beneficial. Your feedback is invaluable. Please email us at [email protected] to share additional comments and learn about the program.

Thomas
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Afdrukken en drukwerk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Average support level, mainly in Sales

Beoordeeld op 12-3-2018

We have achieve the goals we originally set out to achieve:
- improve quoting function efficiency
- centralise functions to one system

Pluspunten

Full of features. Good ability to customise screens and part configurator to aid our productivity improvement. Version 10 seems to have even more features.

Minpunten

We are currently still on V8.03. Scheduling module is the weakest of all module. Since Epicor took over from Cogita sales service is close to none existence, level of support is poor but maintenance cost is high.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Epicor ERP

Beoordeeld op 13-2-2019

Vast improvements in improving business speed and communication between different business units. User interface easily allows jumping to other areas quickly to enable improved speed in business decisions and customer service.

Pluspunten

Very flexible and powerful user interface. Software modules have extensive flexible options to tailor the configuration to work as desired. Most modules very integrated, allowing powerful user capability. User personalization is powerful and easy to administer.

Minpunten

Customization is often too complex. Need C# programmer and still can be complicated. In V9 to V10 customization languages changed which required rewrite of previous customizations. This is very costly rather than tools being available to effectively migrate existing customizations. Upgrades of software modules is too complex and is being worked on to improve and focus more on ease, allowing companies to keep on the current release without seeming like a new implementation. More work than it should be. Several modules are included for improving requirements and are very weak. Example: Integration to Salesforce.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Mijnbouw en metalen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Lots of customizations required

Beoordeeld op 5-12-2018

Overall, the software works as intended. If an issue comes up, it’s generally an easy fix even if it does take a bit of time. Much of what we do as a company can sometime require us to have to dig around in the system to find the information we need but the good thing is that Epicor allows for that digging thru it’s search fields.

Pluspunten

The very thing that kind of sucks about this software is also the thing that makes it “work” for our company. The ability to customize the software for our day to day business needs is awesome.

Minpunten

Unfortunately, those customizations make fixing things a little more difficult than if we were able to use the software “out of the box.” Having developers in a different country also prohibits and lengthens “fix time” due to time difference.

Allan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische apparatuur
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 4.0 /10

Implementation is a challenge

Beoordeeld op 12-10-2017

Consolidation program / process in Epicor still not working right after promises to be better in version 10.1. Excel Connect, as reporting tool, works well but lacks proper security capabilities.

Pluspunten

Very configurable software which is both good and bad. Software has a lot of capability to flex to our needs.

Minpunten

Support and training for implementation was very poor, we kicked out 3 different consultants before we found one that could understand our needs and work with us. The initial assessment program by Epicor was a waste of time and money. The program management at Epicor also did not add much for the cost.

terry
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

frustration with help desk

Beoordeeld op 9-3-2018

Pluspunten

all modules flow together, can take order from quote to cash receipt. easy to use trackers easy to train on

Minpunten

no designed to accomodate accounting reporting needs or to meet GAAP needs. Customizations have to be recreated after upgrades. need better standard reports building own dashboards and reports get corrupted with upgrades

Saw
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Knowledge Base (Most of the issue and problem solving available for only internal staff)

Beoordeeld op 13-3-2018

Pluspunten

Epicor ERP system can heavily, fairly and easily customized compare to any other ERP system in the world.

Minpunten

Need to improve Knowledge Base (Most of the issue and problem solving available for only internal staff). Hardly can search any error message that generated from Epicor in EpicCare Portal. Need to improve performance as well

Anne
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Afdrukken en drukwerk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

In use in our company since 2003. Not all modules were purchased.

Beoordeeld op 12-3-2018

Increased efficiency. Better tracking with integrated modules

Pluspunten

Adapts quite well to our needs. What I enjoy the most is the ability to customize each module to suit me. This allows for greater efficiency.

Minpunten

There are a number of programming errors that really are quite annoying and have never been fixed even though I know we have asked.

Chasity
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Olie en energie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

An all in one accounting, payroll, inventory, etc in one system

Beoordeeld op 2-2-2019

I dreaded work for the first 6 months when we implemented Epicor, but now I'd choose Epicor over any other software any day.

Pluspunten

The features and customizations are endless! Customer service and tech support are also pretty great!

Minpunten

Very hard and time consuming to learn. Not easy to teach someone else.

Kevin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Not user friendly

Beoordeeld op 13-9-2020

Though I think that Epicor is very over priced, and charges for any additional service you want, it is able to be personalized to each of our stores' needs. I wish there were a different system that was comparable to what Epicor can do, so I could switch, but with our specific company it integrates well and gets the job done.

Pluspunten

This software has about anything you could think of to help and personalize it to your business. It has so many different reports and assets to help your business. It even has the ability to link together different chains of stores owned by the same owner. They also use what is called "Bomgar" which is a system that allows them to view and control your screen on any terminal to help resolve any issue.

Minpunten

Nothing is free with this software. If you want the smallest thing they will charge you. You do pay a monthly fee, just like anything else, so you do have access to a call center to walk you through things. However, depending on who you talk to, it is a hit or miss if he/she knows what they are doing and understand what you are looking for. They have different help levels so if they don't understand that can pass you up to a different help level. Sometimes they charge will charge you by hour to take to someone high up.

Another CON, is that nothing is simple or straight forward. With it being such a high-tech system, if you want your system to do more than basic, you have to call the help line to help set it up. Sure, you could do it, but good look trying to figure it out and knowing what other flags in the system you need to mark so nothing else is messed up.

Antwoord van Epicor Software Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Kevin, thank you for your feedback about Epicor ERP. We note your comments regarding personalization complexity. Please email us at [email protected] to share any additional comments.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Product stability has greatly improved in recent releases, support is often missing in action

Beoordeeld op 6-3-2018

Financials, Shop Floor control, scheduling, purchasing

Pluspunten

ITs flexibility and ability to customize. Cloud versions available. Offers many modules for most needs. There has been in the past several years a building of third party software vendors with the ability to augment the customization, implementation and general maintenance of the software requiring less reliance on Epicor consulting services. Features such as document routing has greatly improved forms handling. The software is definitely in growth mode resulting in new features and abilities. The number one feature I like is the ability to export any report and most data grids directly to excel. Overall I have more likes on were the software is going rather than were it is at today

Minpunten

The software is not at all user friendly. Little if any documentation on how to use the product. Education is available but pricey. Support system is totally ineffectual and support personal are lacking in basic knowledge. Company has built many silos and employees do not have the ability to see across those barriers. The online support system called Epicare has added a layer of difficulty in that you cannot speak with an employee to explain an issue. The online submission is often limited to drop down selections that have nothing to do with the problem. The helpful tips you are given when submitting a case are almost always way off topic and of no use.

Peter
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Olie en energie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great for quoting engineered to order equipment and systems

Beoordeeld op 29-4-2020

Overall its been great. There is no perfect system so sometimes just takes getting familiar with to understand the full capability of the system.

Pluspunten

This ERP makes it extremely easy to quote items that do not have part numbers set up in the system. We fabricate custom designed process equipment which requires many purchased components. And often times our customers require us to follow their specific Approved Material List which could include components we have not purchased before.
Epicor allows to quote parts, kits, systems without forcing us to create part numbers which makes quoting very easy and quick. No sense in setting up part numbers if we don't have the job yet.

Minpunten

The CRM part is not the greatest. Needs to be improved or allow Sales Force or other leading CRM software to tie in to Epicor.

Antwoord van Epicor Software Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Peter, thanks so much for your feedback on Epicor ERP. It's great to hear that quoting engineered to order equipment and systems is working well for you. Your feedback is invaluable. Please email us at [email protected] to share additional comments and learn about our customer reference program.

Scotty
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machinebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Epicor

Beoordeeld op 12-5-2020

The Epicor ERP has been a very good upgrade from our previous system.

Pluspunten

We have used Epicor for about 3 months and so far it has went very well. Change over from our previous system went smoothly. Movement in the system is very simple, it is easy to find what you are looking for through the menu system.

You are a click away from about any information you would need for planning and scheduling.

Minpunten

In the beginning we had some issues with inventory suggestions, the system wanted everything at the moment it realized we were below minimums, but after a few weeks or research we were able to set the system to work as we needed it to.

A few other small issues at start up, but over all not difficult implementation

Overwogen alternatieven

Genius ERP

Redenen om voor Kinetic te kiezen

Previous system was very dated and we didn't have access to tech support.

Antwoord van Epicor Software Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Scotty, thank you for your feedback about Epicor MES. We're glad to hear you are finding it intuitive and easy to use. Your feedback is invaluable. Please email us at [email protected] to share additional comments and learn about our customer reference program.

Sheri
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

The experience has been good, the software seems to be working as desired.

Beoordeeld op 6-3-2018

Pluspunten

The ease in which most parameters are set in the part entry screen. The forecast module seems to be performing as desired, offering consumed quantities for easier visibility. MRP plans unfirmed jobs which make sense between planned jobs and firmed jobs. They are distinguished very well, giving the user a sense of clearness. The site maintenance screen allows the user to set up the prefix for the MRP unfirmed orders which is nice and clear to see upfront in identifying MRP unfirmed jobs.. It is also nice to have a time fence parameter in the part master where no jobs can plan within that time fence.

Minpunten

It is often no intuitive, making it hard to figure out why MRP suggested something that did not make sense.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Epicor ERP

Beoordeeld op 13-5-2021

Good experience but I can be better, if you have a midsize company is a good option

Pluspunten

It's easy to implement and if you have an .NET team the knowledge curve is low and you can customize the modules by yourself

Minpunten

CRM is not good, also the web version has so much problems when we compare to other competitors

Overwogen alternatieven

Dynamics 365

Redenen om over te stappen op Kinetic

Cost and hardware infrastructure

Antwoord van Epicor Software Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi there, thank you for your feedback about Epicor ERP. We're glad to hear you've found it easy to customize and would like to learn more re: your experience of the CRM. Your feedback is invaluable. Please email us at [email protected]

Vicki
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Good Manufacturing system that won't bankrupt you

Beoordeeld op 16-8-2018

MIXED.there are a few really good people in support

Pluspunten

Good value for the money
Good little manufacturing system
They put on really nice annual conferences

Minpunten

Epicor grew by acquisition so some of the interfaces are cloodgey (I think they are working o improving this with their cloud based systems).

General maintenance in Mexico is very good, the US arm needs to help them more instead of tossing hard problems over the border without proper training.

System is not user friendly, based on HUNDREDS of tables!!!

US customer support is very good if you get the right people.

Customer support for real issues (forex) is a cash sink hole - any time you have a bug or a real problem, they refer you to a consultant at per hour basis. Worse, they do not have many consultants who really know the product so you waste thousands of dollars getting them up to speed, only to end up with the problem not fixed. We have since learned some of these issues were fixed but only in the new version which costs us to upgrade.

Chris
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Everything in one package

Beoordeeld op 14-3-2017

Been working with Epicor since 2005 and they have been making great strides to make the software more efficient, easier to update, and constantly adding new functionality to make it a real value! If you don't need all the modules, just purchase the ones you need and add on at anytime, perfect for the growing business

Pluspunten

Easy to update and use, navigation by pc or tablet makes it a portable solution on the shop floor as needed

Minpunten

Some features are connected to others so to track labor you need to purchase payroll, even if you don't use payroll in Epicor

Bryn
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machinebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great ERP

Beoordeeld op 28-4-2020

It is easy to use and pick up, taught myself quite a bit.

Pluspunten

The ability to customize reports is outstanding. I also like that I can easily find the information I need when I need it.

Minpunten

Modules. You have to purchase quite a few separate modules to be able to use everything which can cost

Antwoord van Epicor Software Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Bryn, thanks so much for your review of Epicor ERP. We're glad to hear the customized reporting is working well for you. Your feedback is invaluable. Please email us at [email protected] to share additional comments and learn about our customer reference program.

Jack
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Anders 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Epicor ERP - Inovative solution for running our manufacturing business into the future.

Beoordeeld op 6-2-2018

Have used Epicor since the start of 2010, been very reliable for us. The improvements is speed of the system over the last 8 years has been fantastic. Like the direction the software is moving and the abilities to get to the data and analysis easily and quickly with the software they provide. Great product.

Pluspunten

Easy to use, Get training available, Always working to improve their product, Great support. Epicor continues to improve there software adding new features that customers are looking for, adding third party solutions to plug into their software. They are adding features before we are even ready to use them, being able to go more mobile, improving communication between users at our company. Great Product configurator, best I have seen!

Minpunten

Does cost a little more than we were hoping, but the ROI made it worthwhile doing. Moving away from crystal to SSRS was a little rough, but like the change once we were through it.

Tony
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

mostly pleased with the software.

Beoordeeld op 6-3-2018

Pluspunten

safer storage on the cloud. configurator for production. ability to modify pricing for each customer by adding individual price sheets.

Minpunten

cloud based makes it a little slower than server based. cannot email orders direct from Epicor. cannot handle VIN numbers. inability to print invoices until after the order is closed. cannot modify orders after the order is marked shipped. in our old system we could modify until the month was closed. we write many more credits than before.

Chris
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Everything in one package

Beoordeeld op 4-5-2017

Epicor buys up companies that can add value and functionality to the software, ever increasing the usefulness.

Pluspunten

The ease to customize multiple areas and still be able to update the software without losing everything you customized already!

Minpunten

When you update the server, the client also use be updated. If the user doesn't have admin rights on the pc, this could be a problem. I've recently heard they fixed this in a future release of the software

james
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

EPICore EPR

Beoordeeld op 2-12-2019

Pluspunten

Unlike some software where the beginning of the text is used for searching this software allows the user to use any part of the text for which your are searching.

Minpunten

Generated reports do not search the entire report unless starting again from page one. What this means is if the user finds the item searched for on page 520 the next search will start from page 520 unless the search box is closed and page one is clicked on to start the search.

Antwoord van Epicor Software Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi James, thank you for your feedback about Epicor ERP. We're glad to hear the search function is working well for you. Your feedback is invaluable. Please email us at [email protected] to share additional comments and learn about our customer reference program.
Yours sincerely,
The Epicor Social Media Team

Segi
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Epicor is an important piece of MRP software for our company and we cannot do business without...

Beoordeeld op 3-7-2018

Pluspunten

Epicor is a good piece of MRP software overall.

Screens are able to intelligently link to one another with relevant right click context menus.

Minpunten

When error messages appear, they are often cryptic and difficult or impossible for non Epicor employees to understand.

Epicor licenses are extremely expensive and not recommended for smaller businesses.

Molly
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Administratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Easy to use

Beoordeeld op 1-2-2017

I use this everyday at work and it is so easy compared to Mapics.
I am very impressed with their support staff every time I have an issue.
They are quick and very informing. I use this for reports and accounting purposes and it keeps our company running smoothly. We added some enhancements to the system and they merged great. Overall, I would recommend this software for all types of businesses.

Pluspunten

easy to use
good enhancements
fast