28 reviews
Mentorink

Mentorink

Online mentoring tool for organizations, institutions & NGOs

4.9 /5 (28 review)
Totaalscore
4.9
/
5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4.8
Functies
4.6
Gebruiksgemak
4.7
Klantenondersteuning
4.7
100% heeft deze app aanbevolen
28 reviews
Semiha Ç.
Sector: E-learning
Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Review of Mentorink

Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 16-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

In general, it was easy to use and our program was mostly based on it.

Pluspunten

It helped me and mentor follow the weekly schedule and meeting times.

Minpunten

I was both mentor and mentee, but in one account I could not apply for both of them. Thus, I opened a second one and applied for the other position. This feature should be improved.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Tolgahan E.
Sector: Automotive
Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Manage coaching and mentoring process easily

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 2-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

They were very open to our request but instead of doing all of our request, they have always got ideas what is the correct way.
Also I can say that software is very user friendly.

Minpunten

Sometimes in terms of customization you might have some limitations. But the team can find a solution for the problem.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Deniz D.
Sector: Defensie en ruimtevaart
Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

The Amazing Experience of Mentoring

Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 9-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

During more than 2 years of experience, Mentorink has facilitated all steps of our mentoring program from beginning to end. For example, Mentorink has offered us to match mentors and mentees by analyzing their personal and professional features. Thanks to Mentorink, we have a chance to create organizational memory related to mentoring experiences. Now, we can easily monitor and report participants' mentoring experiences which in turn contributes to the improvement in employee engagement. Thus far, I writed as my administrator role in our mentoring program. I also participated our program as a mentee and had chance to observe that Mentorink prevent participants from dropping out the program by sending reminders and providing interesting content.

Minpunten

Because we are working for Defence Industry, we have lots of information security softwares and confidential projects. That's why we didn't even consider whether we could integrate Mentoring in our Intranet systems.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Gözde G.
Sector: Schoolleiding
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Mentorink review:neutral

Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 10-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Educational problems as a mentee

Pluspunten

i like mentorink because it helps to maintain relationships between mentor and mentee.Also ,our experience can shareable via linkedin.

Minpunten

To use of mentorink is not easy. I think tools can be more friendly user.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 5.0/10

Didem S.
Sector: Human Resources
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

FID/FMV Işık Un. Mentorink experience

Anders 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 27-2-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

There were more than 200 matchings during 1.5 years. We could't manage that amount of service without Mentorink especially since we were an NGO, and volunteer workers.

Mentorink team were very helpful.

Pluspunten

Follow up part.
Most mentorship relations fade away gradually in hectic lives of professionals.
Mentorink sends you nice messages with motivating words. Keeps you in track.

Minpunten

For ideal matching your pool has to be wide. Otherwise Manuel matching may work better.
The last matchings (better saying is rest matchings) are not good enough.
System always has to be fed with new comers.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Selda M.
Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Mentorink

Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 25-2-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We use Mentorink to facilitate remote Alumni-Student mentoring programme
-user data collection
-matching users (mentor-mentee pairing) based on determined criteria
-facilitating and following communication between mentor-mentee pairs
-creating user certificates upon completion

In general we are satisfied. Especially because the co-owners are always available to help our users with any problems within less than 24 hours. Thank you Mentorink.

Pluspunten

Friendly and solution-oriented Customer Service available close to 7/24
High benefit-cost ratio

Minpunten

Having to download the user data as an MSExcel sheet and then analyze it! It will be an excellent software once the currently "in progress" functions -and mobile app- become available.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Hulya C.
Sector: Schoolleiding
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

advice for software buyers

Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 29-2-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We all learned mentoring as team and practiced in our Alumni group
It added value to our Alumni group and our brand name

Pluspunten

very easy to use for all users and admin,
all other requests can be added by the experienced team in a very short period
implementation is very easy as well

Minpunten

implementing and usage are perfect
may be reporting part could be developed depending the needs

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Yasemin G.
Sector: Juridische dienstverlening
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Cooperation and Collaboration

Maandelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 26-2-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

I loved sharing my experiences, career decisions and their outcomes; as well as observing that young people have this appetite to learn, listen and be guided. With the help of this system new generation have the opportunity to take more solid and determined steps in their career and life.

Pluspunten

I loved the fact that this platform encourages experienced people to cooperate and collaborate with young and clever minds. With the help of experienced people, the young generation is aided and leaded towards a better future with better career decisions. It is a great opportunity for creating values and cultivating minds through a multilateral system.

Minpunten

I wish I would have received a better customer service, as my submitted question with regards to the system still remains unanswered.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Cenk C.
Sector: Research
Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.001+ werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Mentor for better

Anders 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 26-2-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

I have used the Mentorink platform over the past years in its early days. I had matched with two mentees in different academic years both of whom have made their dream come true. I wish anyone with expertise in any area must use this platform for sharing their experiences and mentoring those with lesser experience.

Pluspunten

The good thing about the platform is that it finds the best matches as in mentor and mentee as both users provide sufficient background.

Minpunten

The third-party video conference platform had been stuck from time to time. As the mentee and mentor, we had to use our own personal video conference accounts.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Rojbin E.
Sector: Biotechnologie
Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.001+ werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Why should you sign up for Mentorink?

Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 25-2-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

With these program , I had a chance to meet very valuable people who are graduated from our university and by this way I learned lots of career related informations and experiences from different backgrounds.
Also, even though it wasn't my intention for this software , I improved my communication skills more as well.

Pluspunten

It is easy to use and it provides a certificate that you can easily link up Linkedn account online.

Minpunten

It looks like it corresponds all needs but maybe physical apperance of software can be improved more.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Huseyin T.
Sector: Schoolleiding
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

A very innovative and user friendly solution to manage our mentoring program online.

Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 2-10-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

My ideas and future plan changed

Pluspunten

As an educational institution, our top priority is to establish a reliable channel between our alumni and students to enable them to share experiences and grow together. We had organised mentoring programmes historically but it was always very hard for us to manage. We very much struggled to handle large groups of people with offline tools. Mentorink has made the process extremely easy for us. We can now onboard thousands of people instantly, find the best matches instantly and the system provides all of the guidance automatically. Plus, we can get full visibility over the analytics and ensure that our programme is really contributing to the success of our participants. Mentorink has transformed the whole process from being very effort-intensive into a very easy one.

Minpunten

The programme works very well for us at the moment and we look forward to receiving new features. It is really helpful to meet other people in this program and to take advantage of their suggestions and experiences and to direct them to the future.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Yasemin C.
Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Using Mentorink for University Students

Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 10-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Better follow up for our mentoring program for university students

Pluspunten

Follow up is easy with this system instead of calling many mentors or mentee. We can see how often they talk and what is their last date of communication. To have all information about participants in one place is an advantage.

Minpunten

Information about past activities are not properly organized. There is no app yet.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 8.0/10

Gulah Y.
Sector: Detailhandel
Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Very easy to use, structured and result-oriented mentoring programme

Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 4-10-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Mentorink removes the time and location barrier among our employees across 8 countries and enables us to learn from the experiences of each other through a low-cost solution. The smart mentoring activities help us unleash our own potential and accelerate the individual and professional development within our company.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Gokhan K.
Sector: Telecommunicatie
Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.001+ werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Mentorink is a great platform to gain experience in that area.

Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 2-10-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

I found a chance to improve my mentoring and coaching skills in a productive way.
Mentorink is so easy to use. It's a big opportunity for people who want to improve their mentoring skills.

Pluspunten

Mentorink offers diffent ways of communication between Mentor and mentee. This is the best ability of website.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Basak U.
Sector: Detailhandel
Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Mentorink is a high quality program that serves our corporate exchange and connects us efficiently.

Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 3-10-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We got rid of the time and place limitations to connect with each other. As our company is located in 8 different countries, the space and physical touch might get hard; but with this software we got rid of these problems which can create a big burden in todays fast moving world.
It helped us a lot.

Pluspunten

The software is very user friendly, the team is open to customization, and their help desk is available whenever there is a need.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Nilay S.
Sector: Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.001+ werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

my mentorink experience

Anders 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 10-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

When I started to using Mentorink, I realized that I can touch somebody's life with my experiences
and I can be guide for her/him. It's a lot valuable I think.

Pluspunten

This software is linking the people for their experience. I like mostly this.

Minpunten

When both side were online, you can use instant messaging by this software however messages haven't been received simultaneously. It would be better if this problem could be solved.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 7.0/10

Başak U.
Sector: Research
Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great way to improve your career

Anders 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 10-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

It suggests topics be discussed with your mentor and making it easy to strat the conversation.

Minpunten

For video property, there can be certainly an improvement.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Schoolleiding
Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Comments

Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 26-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

It was very good for me. I learned a lot of things to direct my future.

Pluspunten

You can communicate with your Mentor easily. It is very interactive.

Minpunten

When you are matching the mentor and mentii, You can add more personal and future career features.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Ozgur A.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

I had a mentee for 15 sessions and it was a great learning and development for both of us.

Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 1-10-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

User friendly and very simple to use. It has video conference features which makes it a complete platform for you to communicate to your mentee/mentor.

Minpunten

The messages in my inbox did not turn to as read even though I read them. This is something should be improved.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Selen K.
Sector: Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Overall complete system for mentoring

Maandelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 26-2-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

I have been a volunteer mentor at Mentorink since 2 years. I believe Mentörink benefits both sides.
I wish Mentorink to reach and touch more people.

Pluspunten

Mentörink makes the mentor-mentee pairings very accurate according to the mentee's expectations and the mentor's experience. System guides them about the content before each interview and video calls can be made easily via their own platform.

Minpunten

Interview tracking system and video call quality could be improved.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Zeynep E.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

I had a wonderful experience with my mentees during the program and also learned a lot!

Maandelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 1-10-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

To able to share my own experience with my mentees and to make a difference in their life's made me very happy. I have also learned lots of new things from them. This type of communication can really make a difference. One of the most impottant thing is a correct match of mentees and mentors regarding their expectation and experiences in their lives. In this concept I felt grateful regarding the matches with my mentees.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Research
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great platform to get advice from professionals

Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 10-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Intuitive interface, easy to use. Software is targeted for its purpose. Nothing less, nothing more.

Minpunten

Matching among users can be improved. I guess when more people join the platform, better matches will be found.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Guild of the modern world

Anders Gratis proef lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 12-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

I learned a lot from meetings. A few of them are team work and timing

Pluspunten

I think this software is a guild that carries the master apprentice relationship of the past to the modern world.

Minpunten

There is no important tool for face-to-face meetings. Therefore, google maps should be added and keep the meeting address registered.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 8.0/10

Bekir T.
Sector: Hoger onderwijs
Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

I felt good

Maandelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 26-2-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Supporting students about their academic career made me happy.

Pluspunten

It has a very practical and user-friendly interface

Minpunten

online interview software is insufficient

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Eylül U.
Sector: Tekstschrijvers
Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Mentorink Review

Anders Gratis proef lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 10-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

My experience is amazing. My second Mentorink experience continues. ı am learning different things.

Pluspunten

Software is useful and simple. and i am learning new things

Minpunten

I wish I had a foreign language option for software

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10