25 reviews

BlueWinston

Innovative product ads automation tool for Google AdWords

5 /5 (25 review) Schrijf een review!

Totaalscore

5 /5
  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Functies
100%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
25 reviews
Robert W.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great tool with great support

Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020

Very good, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very patient and helpful.

Pluspunten

Easy to use, can setup shopping campaigns in minutes, easy to disable products and group categories.

Minpunten

Not compatible with Wix, also no connection for Facebook Ads.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Perfect for e-shops with large product portfolio

Beoordeeld op 26-10-2018

Pluspunten

It's useful and effective tool for eshop with large portfolio when setting up product and dynamic Adwords campaigns. Interface is user-friendly and support is quick and competent.

Minpunten

Nothing extra for negative side of this software. Maybe only lack of complet performance statistics on dashboard and synchronization with Sklik.cz.

Filip Z.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

BlueWinston - good choice for automation of product campaigns

Beoordeeld op 19-2-2019

Pluspunten

many pre-defined way how you can extract or trim the keywords from different elements in feed

Minpunten

you have to understand the specifics at the start

Miroslav R.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

BlueWinston review

Beoordeeld op 18-1-2019

Pluspunten

It makes administration PPC campaigns easier and faster. We are able to cover most of search terms. Duplicating of campaigns is easy.

Minpunten

Interafce could be much more easier and faster for users.

Dorothy W.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machinebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Awesome software

Beoordeeld op 9-4-2020

Pluspunten

Automations and Unlimited campaigns make it very easy to set campaigns.
Excellent Customer support

Minpunten

XTML links are hard to understand but customer support helped with setup

Miloš U.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Really good boost for sales with fair price

Beoordeeld op 4-3-2019

Pluspunten

Blue Winston can save a lot of time thanks to the automated creation of product campaigns. Its really easy to use without problem also 24/7 support and 30 days for free is really helpful.

Minpunten

I would like the Interafce improved a bit to be much more easier and faster.

Miroslav S.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Complex PPC tool with great support

Beoordeeld op 30-1-2019

Pluspunten

The onboarding process. It was fairly straightforward process to setup new campaigns as well as make changes to existing ones. I also appreciate great pro-active ongoing support from te executive.

Minpunten

I would like the UX improved a bit - in terms of all the features as there are quite a few.

Marian H.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A simple, effective campaign management tool

Beoordeeld op 18-3-2020

Easy to use for end users

Pluspunten

Simplicity and clarity. Excellent online support

Minpunten

I have no reservation for the program yet

Michal R.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Anders 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy to use and powerful tool for your e-commerce

Beoordeeld op 13-6-2019

Pluspunten

Once you've grasped the concept, it's surprisingly intuitive to use and very effective.
Easy and flexible ways of creating keywords and ads.
Very professional and helpful support.
Individual approach.
Free trial.

Minpunten

UI could use a little touch-up but from the functionality perspective I haven't noticed any issues so far.

Radostin S.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Powerful tool for a specific need

Beoordeeld op 12-3-2019

Pluspunten

If you are looking for a solution that easily creates products text ads for Google Search advertising through AdWords, Bluewinston got you covered. You can set up search text ads in minutes and you can advertise your products based on their availability (in stock and out of stock, *with a small adjustment to your XML feed if needed), which is awesome. This way, you ain't gonna spend your budget on products which are out of stock because BlueWinston automatically pauses them and re-enables the products when they are back in stock.

Minpunten

You might be a little confused when you first open the interface and start exploring it. But then you realize how powerful it is. And if you still need some assistance, the support team will answer your questions in a few hours.

David S.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Simple and efficient

Beoordeeld op 8-4-2019

Keeping track of long tail product searches have always been a challenge for e-commerce clients. With Bluewinston this becomes much simplier; all you have to do is making sure that the feed is good and Bluewinston does the rest.

Pluspunten

- Simple
- Time saver
- Unique in the way the tool creates keywords compared to other tools
- Good price
- Trial for every new account to see if the tool works well for that particular account before paying
- Updates regularly

Minpunten

Nothing - If there is a functionality you need, Bluewinston is often quick to fix it for you.

Martina C.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

How Blue Winston helped us...

Beoordeeld op 17-1-2019

Pluspunten

It is the fact, that Blue Winston can save a lot of time, which we normally spend when generating and updating ads in Google Ads. Blue Winston brings the element of automation into it and because its working with the feed, the data is always up to date.

Minpunten

There is nothing that we did not like about Blue Winston

Casper A.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Quite impressed

Beoordeeld op 4-6-2019

I am really impressed with the software and just happy that everybody is not using it, because that gives me an even bigger advantage than previous. If everyone is using it, the software will lose it's value.

Pluspunten

There's a load of features to make the ads as appealing as possible. The parameters are great.
Once you have spent 12-24 hours playing in the software, you get a hold of it.

Minpunten

Setting up the structure when having more variants of the same product can be quite a headache, you need to take into account the naming structure of different brands.
BW recommended a product type structure, however when it comes to clothing I actually think that brand structure is better because most brands name their products the same way, which makes it easier to create keyword structure etc.

Sal G.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent Support, Fantastic Google Ads Application

Beoordeeld op 6-4-2020

I migrated from two similar products and in none of them I could find the ease of use, the functionality and most of all the amazing support I have during my trial. Everyone is doing their best to have the campaigns work, keep them optimised and produce results. My clients are super happy!

Pluspunten

The application is easy to use, and it creates thousands of ads automatically with a push of a button. It takes all the pressure from having to manually create thousands of campaigns, bids and keywords. It is an amazing application and I highly recommend it!

Minpunten

It would really help if there was a Wizard section, but that's a minor thing.

Monika O.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

We use Blue Winston for every e-commerce client in our agency

Beoordeeld op 31-10-2018

Pluspunten

It is totally easy to create and manage hundreds and thousands of product text ads via Blue Winston. It is really useful and I like it.

Minpunten

I will appreciate to have also some feature for generating product banners for GDN.

Krzysztof M.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great potential in automating text ads made from shopping ads

Beoordeeld op 18-3-2019

Automates actions condemned to a good effect. Creating text campaigns with Shopping Ads is one of the strategies that allows you to get great results, high conversion rate and at the same time allows you to be present in two advertising spaces. BlueWinston is able to create such campaigns automatically, and allows us to focus on the analysis and the creative part of the campaign.

Pluspunten

We see great potential in the field of automation of activities condemned to a good effect. Despite the relatively advanced automation in the Google Ads panel, it does not work in a way of creating text ads like BlueWinston does. Manual action is time-consuming, expensive, but we know that it brings excellent results. So we decided to use BlueWinston and we are testing the tool all the time, looking for the best results. Right now, it's better to go where the names of your own products have search potential.

Minpunten

At this point I didn't notice any cons in this tool.

Igal K.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Luxeartikelen en sieraden
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

the TOOL that you MOST HAVE for your e-commerce!

Beoordeeld op 5-2-2019

Pluspunten

easy,fast, great campaign management, automated description for your all product for your Google campaign.

Minpunten

all is automated and very easy to control. one of the most have tool for e-commerce.

Kristina Ď.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A team of people who know what they are doing.

Beoordeeld op 15-2-2019

Pluspunten

Cooperation with BlueWinston is highly positive. Based on one year of this cooperation I realized that it is a team of people who know what they are doing. Great communication - experts in their field.

Minpunten

I do not see anything negative for our business.

René P.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Would you like to boost your sales and optimize expenses? Try BlueWinston.com

Beoordeeld op 26-10-2018

Pluspunten

The BlueWinston is a great application for product campaign administration. It does not only make our work easier, but it also supports the sales. Thanks to this tool, we were able to optimize expenses and increase both profits and turnover in a way that no other tool can facilitate.

Minpunten

Subscription fee reised this year little bit higher but you can get premium pricing if your campaign performance is not so high

Antwoord van Winston bros Vertalen naar het Nederlands

We are really happy to hear that our automation tool for Google AdWords helps you with campaign creation process and optimizes your advertising costs.

Peter Š.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Top-class tool for every PPC specialist, constantly being developed. Available for small and...

Beoordeeld op 30-10-2018

Pluspunten

The BlueWinston is a top-class tool for every enthusiastic PPC specialist dealing with marketing for e-shops. Easy creation of product campaigns with tens of useful tools as a bonus. There are only few progressive applications that are constantly being developed and are available for both small and demanding large companies.

Minpunten

Maybe lack of Shopping ads campaigns. As far as I know they should be launched by the end of January 2019.

Lukas K.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Telecommunicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

BlueWinston is amazing app with great support!

Beoordeeld op 3-4-2021

Pluspunten

BlueWinston is an amazing app with great support!

I really recommend app BlueWinston and their partner CSS program for all companies who need premium customer care and the best results for Google shopping ads. We are the biggest distributor of sparring parts for mobiles and electronics devices in three countries with three online shops. BW is our important partner for online marketing!

Minpunten

I don't know about any problem. Everything working good.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentenelektronica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Amazing Software, Vital Part to Our Overall Digital Marketing Strategy

Beoordeeld op 28-6-2021

Amazing, their customer service is 5* and vastly better than the majority of other platforms I've used.

Pluspunten

All the features and how easy it is to create price driven ads

Minpunten

Nothing to be honest, the whole platform is great and very easy to use

Michal M.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Efficient way to build and optimise your product PPC campaigns. Good support, Fair pricing.

Beoordeeld op 13-2-2019

Pleasant surprise! Easy to use, reliable and with good support. I think there is still space to improve UX and features of the system, but overall impressions is very positive.

Pluspunten

The process of creating the campaign itself is quite easy.
Compared to other similar tools I've tried, this one is very reliable.
Pricing.
And most important one: Good and prompt support! Helpful and open to feedback and suggestions.

Minpunten

There is still few features that I would like to see in Blue Winston in the future.
Some of the settings and features are bit unclear.

Martin B.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best app for product campaigns in Google Ads

Beoordeeld op 20-3-2019

For feed-driven product campaigns is BlueWinston the first choice for every advanced PPC specialist that need to expand the reach of his campaigns, or to increase revenue.

Pluspunten

I'm using the app for many years now as a PPC specialist in our clients Google Ads accounts, and I have to say that this is the best solution (and also value for money) for feed-driven product ads. Very fast environment, where you can create your first product ad in fewer than 5 minutes. Many valuable settings like Bluewinston A.I. system helps to automate the optimization process of the campaigns once they are setup.

BlueWinston is not suited for every niche and every eshop but when it comes to product campaigns, or if there is a question on how to expand the reach of search campaigns, this system is surely the first choice for me every time.

I have to mention also the great and very fast support that these guys provide. Everytime there is something that I need to solve or any kind of minor error, the solution was fast and always with 100% sastisfaction.

Minpunten

I would expect maybe some integration of other ad platforms like Sklik for example.

Pavol M.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Superb campaign management and a reliable, responsible and diligent contact person

Beoordeeld op 27-10-2018

We improved our overall campaign results a lot so I can only recommend BlueWinston.

Pluspunten

We had been running adwords campaings for some time in the past with not too much satisfying results. Using BlueWinston app our results improved a lot. There are many different types of campaigns to chose from.

Minpunten

That is one hard question. I guess I could use automatic credit card payments.

Antwoord van Winston bros Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for your testimonial. We are happy to announce that we are already working on recurrent credit card payments which should be launched in 30 days.