BlueWinston.com

BlueWinston.com

Innovative product ads automation tool for Google AdWords

4.9/5 (19 review)
Martin B.
Sector: Marketing en reclame
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

Best app for product campaigns in Google Ads

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 20-3-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

For feed-driven product campaigns is BlueWinston the first choice for every advanced PPC specialist that need to expand the reach of his campaigns, or to increase revenue.

Pluspunten

I'm using the app for many years now as a PPC specialist in our clients Google Ads accounts, and I have to say that this is the best solution (and also value for money) for feed-driven product ads. Very fast environment, where you can create your first product ad in fewer than 5 minutes. Many valuable settings like Bluewinston A.I. system helps to automate the optimization process of the campaigns once they are setup.

BlueWinston is not suited for every niche and every eshop but when it comes to product campaigns, or if there is a question on how to expand the reach of search campaigns, this system is surely the first choice for me every time.

I have to mention also the great and very fast support that these guys provide. Everytime there is something that I need to solve or any kind of minor error, the solution was fast and always with 100% sastisfaction.

Minpunten

I would expect maybe some integration of other ad platforms like Sklik for example.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Pavol M.
Sector: Detailhandel
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

Superb campaign management and a reliable, responsible and diligent contact person

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 27-10-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We improved our overall campaign results a lot so I can only recommend BlueWinston.

Pluspunten

We had been running adwords campaings for some time in the past with not too much satisfying results. Using BlueWinston app our results improved a lot. There are many different types of campaigns to chose from.

Minpunten

That is one hard question. I guess I could use automatic credit card payments.

Vertalen met Google

Antwoord van Winston bros

Thank you very much for your testimonial. We are happy to announce that we are already working on recurrent credit card payments which should be launched in 30 days.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Peter Š.
Sector: Marketing en reclame
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

Top-class tool for every PPC specialist, constantly being developed. Available for small and large c

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 30-10-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

The BlueWinston is a top-class tool for every enthusiastic PPC specialist dealing with marketing for e-shops. Easy creation of product campaigns with tens of useful tools as a bonus. There are only few progressive applications that are constantly being developed and are available for both small and demanding large companies.

Minpunten

Maybe lack of Shopping ads campaigns. As far as I know they should be launched by the end of January 2019.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

René P.
Sector: Detailhandel
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

Would you like to boost your sales and optimize expenses? Try BlueWinston.com

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 26-10-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

The BlueWinston is a great application for product campaign administration. It does not only make our work easier, but it also supports the sales. Thanks to this tool, we were able to optimize expenses and increase both profits and turnover in a way that no other tool can facilitate.

Minpunten

Subscription fee reised this year little bit higher but you can get premium pricing if your campaign performance is not so high

Vertalen met Google

Antwoord van Winston bros

We are really happy to hear that our automation tool for Google AdWords helps you with campaign creation process and optimizes your advertising costs.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Monika O.
Sector: Marketing en reclame
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

We use Blue Winston for every e-commerce client in our agency

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 31-10-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

It is totally easy to create and manage hundreds and thousands of product text ads via Blue Winston. It is really useful and I like it.

Minpunten

I will appreciate to have also some feature for generating product banners for GDN.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Michal M.
Sector: Marketing en reclame
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

Efficient way to build and optimise your product PPC campaigns. Good support, Fair pricing.

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 13-2-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pleasant surprise! Easy to use, reliable and with good support. I think there is still space to improve UX and features of the system, but overall impressions is very positive.

Pluspunten

The process of creating the campaign itself is quite easy.
Compared to other similar tools I've tried, this one is very reliable.
Pricing.
And most important one: Good and prompt support! Helpful and open to feedback and suggestions.

Minpunten

There is still few features that I would like to see in Blue Winston in the future.
Some of the settings and features are bit unclear.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Kristina Ď.
Sector: Marketing en reclame
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

A team of people who know what they are doing.

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 15-2-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Cooperation with BlueWinston is highly positive. Based on one year of this cooperation I realized that it is a team of people who know what they are doing. Great communication - experts in their field.

Minpunten

I do not see anything negative for our business.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Casper A.
Sector: Marketing en reclame
Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
Vertalen met Google

Quite impressed

Wekelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 4-6-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

I am really impressed with the software and just happy that everybody is not using it, because that gives me an even bigger advantage than previous. If everyone is using it, the software will lose it's value.

Pluspunten

There's a load of features to make the ads as appealing as possible. The parameters are great.
Once you have spent 12-24 hours playing in the software, you get a hold of it.

Minpunten

Setting up the structure when having more variants of the same product can be quite a headache, you need to take into account the naming structure of different brands.
BW recommended a product type structure, however when it comes to clothing I actually think that brand structure is better because most brands name their products the same way, which makes it easier to create keyword structure etc.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Igal K.
Sector: Luxeartikelen en sieraden
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

the TOOL that you MOST HAVE for your e-commerce!

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 5-2-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

easy,fast, great campaign management, automated description for your all product for your Google campaign.

Minpunten

all is automated and very easy to control. one of the most have tool for e-commerce.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Krzysztof M.
Sector: Marketing en reclame
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

Great potential in automating text ads made from shopping ads

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 18-3-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Automates actions condemned to a good effect. Creating text campaigns with Shopping Ads is one of the strategies that allows you to get great results, high conversion rate and at the same time allows you to be present in two advertising spaces. BlueWinston is able to create such campaigns automatically, and allows us to focus on the analysis and the creative part of the campaign.

Pluspunten

We see great potential in the field of automation of activities condemned to a good effect. Despite the relatively advanced automation in the Google Ads panel, it does not work in a way of creating text ads like BlueWinston does. Manual action is time-consuming, expensive, but we know that it brings excellent results. So we decided to use BlueWinston and we are testing the tool all the time, looking for the best results. Right now, it's better to go where the names of your own products have search potential.

Minpunten

At this point I didn't notice any cons in this tool.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Martina C.
Sector: Marketing en reclame
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

How Blue Winston helped us...

Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 17-1-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

It is the fact, that Blue Winston can save a lot of time, which we normally spend when generating and updating ads in Google Ads. Blue Winston brings the element of automation into it and because its working with the feed, the data is always up to date.

Minpunten

There is nothing that we did not like about Blue Winston

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

David S.
Sector: Marketing en reclame
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

Simple and efficient

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 8-4-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Keeping track of long tail product searches have always been a challenge for e-commerce clients. With Bluewinston this becomes much simplier; all you have to do is making sure that the feed is good and Bluewinston does the rest.

Pluspunten

- Simple
- Time saver
- Unique in the way the tool creates keywords compared to other tools
- Good price
- Trial for every new account to see if the tool works well for that particular account before paying
- Updates regularly

Minpunten

Nothing - If there is a functionality you need, Bluewinston is often quick to fix it for you.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Michal R.
Sector: Marketing en reclame
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

Easy to use and powerful tool for your e-commerce

Anders 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 13-6-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Once you've grasped the concept, it's surprisingly intuitive to use and very effective.
Easy and flexible ways of creating keywords and ads.
Very professional and helpful support.
Individual approach.
Free trial.

Minpunten

UI could use a little touch-up but from the functionality perspective I haven't noticed any issues so far.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Radostin S.
Sector: Detailhandel
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

Powerful tool for a specific need

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 12-3-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

If you are looking for a solution that easily creates products text ads for Google Search advertising through AdWords, Bluewinston got you covered. You can set up search text ads in minutes and you can advertise your products based on their availability (in stock and out of stock, *with a small adjustment to your XML feed if needed), which is awesome. This way, you ain't gonna spend your budget on products which are out of stock because BlueWinston automatically pauses them and re-enables the products when they are back in stock.

Minpunten

You might be a little confused when you first open the interface and start exploring it. But then you realize how powerful it is. And if you still need some assistance, the support team will answer your questions in a few hours.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Miroslav S.
Sector: Internet
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

Complex PPC tool with great support

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 30-1-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

The onboarding process. It was fairly straightforward process to setup new campaigns as well as make changes to existing ones. I also appreciate great pro-active ongoing support from te executive.

Minpunten

I would like the UX improved a bit - in terms of all the features as there are quite a few.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Miloš U.
Sector: Detailhandel
Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
Vertalen met Google

Really good boost for sales with fair price

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 4-3-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Blue Winston can save a lot of time thanks to the automated creation of product campaigns. Its really easy to use without problem also 24/7 support and 30 days for free is really helpful.

Minpunten

I would like the Interafce improved a bit to be much more easier and faster.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Miroslav R.
Sector: Internet
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

BlueWinston review

Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 18-1-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

It makes administration PPC campaigns easier and faster. We are able to cover most of search terms. Duplicating of campaigns is easy.

Minpunten

Interafce could be much more easier and faster for users.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Filip Z.
Sector: Marketing en reclame
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

BlueWinston - good choice for automation of product campaigns

Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 19-2-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

many pre-defined way how you can extract or trim the keywords from different elements in feed

Minpunten

you have to understand the specifics at the start

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Detailhandel
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

Perfect for e-shops with large product portfolio

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 26-10-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

It's useful and effective tool for eshop with large portfolio when setting up product and dynamic Adwords campaigns. Interface is user-friendly and support is quick and competent.

Minpunten

Nothing extra for negative side of this software. Maybe only lack of complet performance statistics on dashboard and synchronization with Sklik.cz.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10