Recruiterflow

4,7 (313)
Schrijf een review!
CRM voor het volgen en werven van sollicitanten voor het MKB

Totaalscore

4,7 /5
(313)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,8/5
Functies
4,6/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,7/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,8/5

98%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

313 reviews

ᴊᴏʜɴ
ᴊᴏʜɴ
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great product from a great team

Beoordeeld op 22-5-2023

Really helps to automate a lot of annoying tasks.

Really helps to automate a lot of annoying tasks.

Pluspunten

Super fast in the browser and whenever something doesn't work, very easy to talk to the team to get things resolved!

Minpunten

Some of the interactions have a different workflow from other ATS which can make it hard to juggle 3-4 things unless you use multiple browser windows.

Overwogen alternatieven

Loxo

Redenen om voor Recruiterflow te kiezen

Price was a huge consideration

Overgestapt van

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Recruiterflow

Loxo didn't have a public API (that I could find)
James
James
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

I recommend RecruiterFlow

Beoordeeld op 24-2-2024

Very good allrounder. Intuitive product easy to learn and train on, with great services levels.

Very good allrounder. Intuitive product easy to learn and train on, with great services levels.

Pluspunten

RF is on of the best priced products in the market for the market. If you're starting a new agency this is definitely a platform to consider.

Minpunten

There are really no drawbacks, it does what it says on the tin.

Overwogen alternatieven

Loxo en Firefish

Redenen om voor Recruiterflow te kiezen

I found Loxo to be over priced. It's a stacked platform, which is great if you're not techie and want an integrated product. However, they're not a leader in any one for the functions stacked, so you will find better platforms at better price points if you spend a little time considering you're core needs.

Overgestapt van

Loxo

Redenen om over te stappen op Recruiterflow

Functionality and price point were my main considerations.
Viraaj
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Recruiterflow has been rather turbulent. It took me some getting used to.

Beoordeeld op 15-9-2017

Pluspunten

a) I think it's great that its can so easily launch the job on your careers page and remove it.
b) Activity logs are super helpful

Minpunten

I know you guys are a start so here's some constructive feedback:)

a) Activity logs delay and don't auto refresh.
b) Disqualifying candidates should be easy with template-d communication rather than two steps i.e disqualifying and then writing an email. Tabs are on either ends so it's slightly hard. Check Greenhouse maybe for UI
3) Filtering your job does not auto filter the interview stages there. This means I have to remember which interview stage is mine(Eg: Take home test or Take-home test). I'm choosing from quite a few.
4) Adding recruiters to profiles need some work. Not clear enough to finish in case you don't want to go through the entire stage
5) Need to embed classmarker/other tests into this
6) Can't see invoices
7) Bulk movement of stages
8) A lot of my non recruiterflow emails are getting labelled "recruiterflow" on my headout gmail account and that's a real problem too

Antwoord van Recruiterflow

Thanks Viraaj for your feedback and constructive criticism. We are working hard to improve. We are just a few months old and working hard to improve your experience.

We have noted your feedback and will work to make your experience better.

Jeremy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

RecruiterFlow - Great Recruiting system for any size agency

Beoordeeld op 1-5-2024

Very solid system, performs as advertised, combines a large number of different tools into one easy...

Very solid system, performs as advertised, combines a large number of different tools into one easy to use platform that I would buy again if I had to start again

Pluspunten

Easy to use, intuitive, great triggers and automation, solid workflow, has its own outreach tools and capability, decent pricing compared to other tools

Minpunten

so far so good - if I cant figure something out support is pretty attentive and provides what I need -

Overwogen alternatieven

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Redenen om voor Recruiterflow te kiezen

automation, triggers and built in outreach

Overgestapt van

Manatal

Redenen om over te stappen op Recruiterflow

price mainly, and features were there that I needed
Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Great Platform, But One Major Flaw Makes It Unusable for Large-Scale Recruiting

Beoordeeld op 12-9-2023

While I love the platform overall, this single inconvenience severely undermines its utility,...

While I love the platform overall, this single inconvenience severely undermines its utility, making it impossible to use effectively.

Pluspunten

The UI is great. Workflow is great.Ease of use is great.

Minpunten

Transferring data from LinkedIn to Recruiterflow is outdated and cumbersome. While most other platforms allow for one-click data import from a LinkedIn page to their database, Recruiterflow requires you to download a PDF and then parse the information. This becomes impractical when dealing with thousands of candidates. This single inconvenience severely undermines the utility of the product.

Overwogen alternatieven

Crelate

Redenen om voor Recruiterflow te kiezen

Better product.

Redenen om over te stappen op Recruiterflow

Better product except for the LI data transfer.
Cath
Cath
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Moved from BH to this - best decision I made

Beoordeeld op 21-7-2022

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent

Pluspunten

After having used BH for a couple of years, and finding it so cumbersome. I switched to RF and best decision I made. It is so simple and straightforward to use, and to set-up, has all the functionality I need without a lot of the bells and whistles I never used but paid for in BH!

Minpunten

The main one I miss is being able to integrate texting in UK - the 3rd party options to do this work out quite expensive and would be wonderful if it could be integrated

Jerry
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Beoordeeld op 24-2-2024

Overall its been really great. We will continue to use for years.

Overall its been really great. We will continue to use for years.

Pluspunten

Simple, easy to use.
Very fast, I do temp recruitment so its perfect.

Minpunten

There are no cons to using this software

Vince
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Review of Recruiter Flow

Beoordeeld op 25-2-2024

excellent, the interface is intuitive and I can't recall access issues.

excellent, the interface is intuitive and I can't recall access issues.

Pluspunten

Ease of use and response time from customer support

Minpunten

No cons come to mind, as always would like to see new features added to the product

Daren
Daren
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

I've used them all!

Beoordeeld op 22-7-2021

Fantastic, setup was simple and rapid. Support is amazing using a chat function or email. The...

Fantastic, setup was simple and rapid. Support is amazing using a chat function or email. The [SENSITIVE CONTENT] of the product, even took time to send me explainer videos or jump on a zoom call to show me what to do.

Pluspunten

Excellent feature set. The automation of daily tasks and triggered events is a life save.

Minpunten

Only that the searched term would be better if it were hilighted in the candidates resume.

James
James
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Telecommunicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Recruiterflow Review

Beoordeeld op 12-11-2021

In summary I really enjoy using it and it does not feel like another system on top of our working...

In summary I really enjoy using it and it does not feel like another system on top of our working practises, it is seamless and a very useful tool to have.

Pluspunten

Ease of use and customer support are a big thing for my business. I absolutely love this product.

Minpunten

Finance package and ability to raise invoices out of the system is just not there at the moment.

Overwogen alternatieven

Okta

Redenen om over te stappen op Recruiterflow

I like the product and I like the people behind the product.
Claudia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Flexible and Easy to Adapt

Beoordeeld op 31-5-2021

Very strong customer support and good feature development. Solid product for recruiting and managing

Very strong customer support and good feature development. Solid product for recruiting and managing

Pluspunten

I love all the customizable fields. The ease of the product to use. A lot of common sense and end user in mind. I have entry level business people using it and they adapted quickly. No real training required.

Minpunten

Future iterations would be to have that data backend up and the values edited and auto changed with the edits in the fields. Specific Note tagging or classification would be good then all just going in the general population of notes. (i.e. pre-close notes or references or activity updates etc)

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho Recruit

Redenen om voor Recruiterflow te kiezen

Job Adder didn't make any sense. Very restrictive. Also had to go to support for anything customized and they pivoted from a job board to an ATS and it shows! Bullhorn was at my old company and what a grand mess. The worst performance and very outdated workflow and engineering. Backend engineering was obvious with negative effects to the end user which is stunning. The UX is so weird.

Redenen om over te stappen op Recruiterflow

Better support and implementation. Also knew the product well. Zoho rep didn't know too many things that were available. It wouldn't have been a bad choice compared to the other two (jobadder and bullhorn) but glad I got recruiterflow - its the better of the two.
Michael
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

RecruiterFlow - the best ATS/CRM for recruitment agencies

Beoordeeld op 26-6-2023

Great onboarding, great customer service, great system.

Great onboarding, great customer service, great system.

Pluspunten

It has ideal functionality for recruitment agencies - it has everything I need and more and it's very easy to use.Everything can run through the program.

Minpunten

There is nothing I don't like about it. It's just good...

Overwogen alternatieven

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Redenen om voor Recruiterflow te kiezen

Because Lever was not specifically for recruitment agencies. It was more for in-house recruitment.

Overgestapt van

Lever

Redenen om over te stappen op Recruiterflow

From personal recommendations of people in my network.
Greg
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great customer service and a great product!

Beoordeeld op 2-4-2020

Overall experience is fantsatic - always quick to respond, helpful, and makes life a lot easier....

Overall experience is fantsatic - always quick to respond, helpful, and makes life a lot easier. I've used Recruiterflow both as an internal recruiter and external third party recruiter and it's helped in both areas.

Pluspunten

I love the user friendliness and effectivity of Recruiterflow - they are always looking for ways to improve the software and the automation of it makes my job a lot easier.

Minpunten

I think the career page could be enhanced some but overall still pretty good.

Overwogen alternatieven

BambooHR en JazzHR

Redenen om voor Recruiterflow te kiezen

Bullhorn was bulky, and their customer support was almost as bad as Comcast/Xfinity's.

Overgestapt van

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Recruiterflow

Because I trusted the team and had previous experience working with them; you can't find better customer support.
Tammie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

25 Staffing Veteran Offers ATS Review on Recruiterflow

Beoordeeld op 29-4-2021

Fantastic, Customer Service is top notch, having used an ATS's since 96 I utilized many and RF is...

Fantastic, Customer Service is top notch, having used an ATS's since 96 I utilized many and RF is my recommendation!

Pluspunten

Its easy to use, customization is easy, tags, campaigns for both client and candidate built into software. Can quickly and easily build a pipeline from Linkedin to RF. Was well you can use RF for all your outbound client marketing no need for an additional crm - email marketing software.

Minpunten

Really out only con is the formatting within the software recognizes google doc formatting as all tech is using G Suite & we use Microsoft so we have to reformat a little.

Michael
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great value with with advanced features

Beoordeeld op 14-6-2023

Great customer services and fantastic product at a more than reasonable price. I'd recommend it to...

Great customer services and fantastic product at a more than reasonable price. I'd recommend it to any one who works in a recruiting agency.

Pluspunten

I'm really impressed with the products ease-of-use, especially for a product with advanced features such as email and SMS campaigns and automation recipes. They are constantly releasing new features so the product keeps getting more valuable.

Minpunten

Sometimes new features are released too quickly and it's not clear how to use them.

Overwogen alternatieven

Bullhorn ATS & CRM en Loxo

Redenen om voor Recruiterflow te kiezen

More robust features such as built in email and SMS campaign functionality and the ability to created automated workflows.

Redenen om over te stappen op Recruiterflow

Quick and affordable data migration, easy to learn and automated workflows.
Neil
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Perfect for our needs

Beoordeeld op 14-2-2023

We were looking for something to collaborate with the team that was simple and easy to use....

We were looking for something to collaborate with the team that was simple and easy to use. Recruiterflow is delivering on all fronts and is competitively priced.

Pluspunten

- intuitive design- solid LinkedIn and Gmail integration- Slack notifications- easy to use- "light"- fast loading times- integration and setup were fast and easy

Minpunten

Probably could do with some easier reporting, but it's not something that significantly would improve things for us.

Overwogen alternatieven

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Redenen om voor Recruiterflow te kiezen

Avionte didn't care about us as a small business and was clunky.

Overgestapt van

Avionté

Redenen om over te stappen op Recruiterflow

- price- ease of use- no unnecessary bells and whistles- works well for staffing companies (as opposed to internal recruitment teams)
Ravi
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great

Beoordeeld op 1-7-2023

Excellent, the team are really friendly and helpful and the product is the best I have used so far

Excellent, the team are really friendly and helpful and the product is the best I have used so far

Pluspunten

Good price, very easy to use, has every feature you could need. No complaints.

Minpunten

Maybe the client portal could be improved visually to make it easier to use - this is a new feature though, so it will probably have more iterations

Overwogen alternatieven

Bullhorn ATS & CRM en Vincere

Redenen om voor Recruiterflow te kiezen

Recommended Recruiterflow by another recruiter.

Overgestapt van

JobAdder

Redenen om over te stappen op Recruiterflow

Better price, simple and easy to use, good team.
Ankita
Ankita
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy to use and robust recruiting software

Beoordeeld op 25-5-2020

Pluspunten

Recruiterflow is a really robust recruiting software. The user interface unlike other traditional softwares is modern and really easy to use. Automated email tracking, integration with LinkedIn, resume parsing and team collaboration features also make Recruiterflow an amazing software.

Minpunten

I would love to see click to call functionality in the software itself. Currently, you can only text from the software. I have been informed that it will be released in a few months. Looking forward to using and reviewing that feature.

Overwogen alternatieven

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Redenen om voor Recruiterflow te kiezen

The ease of use and automation.

Overgestapt van

Crelate
Shreansh
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best CRM for staffing and SME

Beoordeeld op 15-4-2022

Pluspunten

Amazing UI and the Linkedin chrome plugin

Minpunten

Nothing much to tell over here. They've actually nailed everything an agency or SME requires

Overwogen alternatieven

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Recruiterflow

Value for money and features.
Adina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Review Recruiterflow

Beoordeeld op 27-12-2022

I always liked the cusotmer service and the speed for an issue to get resolved. In general never...

I always liked the cusotmer service and the speed for an issue to get resolved. In general never took more then 24 hrs to solve an emerging issue, and if it could not be solved, I would get at least a message/ email that the issue is beeing worked on. I guess that is the reason I have given before maximum rating to the platform.

Pluspunten

The product integration it is easy to use, user interface seems a bit complicated in the beginning, but once you get used to it and learn to use it it works very well. To this day there are many features that I do not use on daily basis. Overall a very good product.

Minpunten

I have one bruning issue, right from the begining and even though I have suggested through my emails, several times, it is still not implemented. That would be to have an automated refresh of job posts, or at least a button that allows you to refresh the job/jobs. At the moment, to refresh the job, one must go to the job close it manually and re-open the job (which dissapears if you have setting to "all open jobs") it its just annoying.

Jordie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Beoordeeld op 7-12-2023

I've been very pleased with Recruiter Flow...I've used probably 4 other competitors...RF is the...

I've been very pleased with Recruiter Flow...I've used probably 4 other competitors...RF is the best.

Pluspunten

customer service, price, ease of use, job board

Minpunten

no way to upload jobs from excel, needs better ability to TEXT, and needs AI features to match candidates.

Paul
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bankwezen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Wonderful CRM for Small Recruitment Companies

Beoordeeld op 27-2-2024

Recruiterflow is a wonderful CRM which has heled transform my business in the last 3 years.

Recruiterflow is a wonderful CRM which has heled transform my business in the last 3 years.

Pluspunten

A very simple and user friendly platform providing all the features that you would expect. Very cost effective in comparison with other CRMs.

Minpunten

There really isn't anything that I would highlight.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

New age software for new age recruiting agencies

Beoordeeld op 3-8-2022

Pluspunten

Our recruiting process is proactive, however, most of the softwares today out in the market are not built for this workflow. Recruiterflow is an exception and a breathe of fresh air. Our users can automate their mundane tasks, nurture candidates and build relationships. The UI is really intuitive and easy to adopt. Last but not the least, their customer service has been amazing. 6 out of 5 stars for that!

Minpunten

There's nothing not to like about the software. I referred some of my friends to Recruiterflow, however, since they were neither on GSuite or Microsoft Office, they couldn't sign up. Probably support for other email providers to expand their business can be one suggestion.

Overwogen alternatieven

Bullhorn ATS & CRM , Crelate en Vincere
Mel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A resourceful tool that makes recruiting for recruiters efficient!

Beoordeeld op 27-2-2024

Overall, we are very pleased with Recruiterflow and would recommend it for recruiter agencies.

Overall, we are very pleased with Recruiterflow and would recommend it for recruiter agencies.

Pluspunten

Aside from the intuitive ease of use, the customer support is top-notch!

Minpunten

Would like to customize labels in terms we use.

Geoffrey
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

very good tool for managing recruitment volumes

Beoordeeld op 1-9-2023

We are working with Recruiterflow since the beginning of our activyt, it has been a hard selection...

We are working with Recruiterflow since the beginning of our activyt, it has been a hard selection to find a tool matching our business and expectations, After almost 4 years, Recruiterflow is still a good choice

Pluspunten

Easiest to work with, efficient tool, easy to roll out within the companycovering all features needed

Minpunten

We are struggling a lot with the reports, KPIs Management, objectives management and the overall performance management for our recruitment activities. Dashboards, KPIs tracking.. Recruiterflow is not at the level expected on this part.