Recruiterflow

CRM voor het volgen en werven van sollicitanten voor het MKB

Totaalscore

4,7 /5
(147)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7/5
Functies
4,5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,7/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,9/5

96%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

147 reviews

Tara
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent, user friendly program!

Beoordeeld op 4-3-2020

Absolutely love Recruiterflow and all of the functionality it provides our agency. The email recipes and templates have totally streamlined some of our processes, and drastically helps to organize the hiring process on our end.

Pluspunten

Love the Email Template and Recipe features, as well as the job posting functions

Minpunten

We had some kinks to work through in the beginning in order to make the software fully functional for our agency, but the team over at Recruiterflow was incredibly responsive and helpful in getting us up and running.

Grant
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best Value and Functionality Recruitment Software

Beoordeeld op 28-9-2022

Fantastic product that was perfect when we set up and has grown and developed as we have

Pluspunten

Its simple User Experience. It does everything you need and more but its presented elegantly and simply, completely focused on user experience. This is why I believe its the best software out there for new recruitment agencies

Minpunten

Your ability as a leader to make separate teams and have higher level of admin to customise could be better

Overwogen alternatieven

Bullhorn ATS & CRM en Mercury

Redenen om over te stappen op Recruiterflow

User Simplicity and its an all in one package
Sebastian
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Remotely.Works Feedback

Beoordeeld op 10-6-2021

The small things that the product lack or is an issue is balanced with the excellent customer support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and team

Pluspunten

- Flexibility and Support form the team is excellent
- Advanced search is great
- We love the Zapier integrations
- the API had allowed us to extend the use of RF to other areas which is great
- Email reading and displaying is a killer feature
- Campaign Management is amazing for us

Minpunten

- UX could be improved, specially when you are working on several candidates at once
- Deployment of the /alerts section is great but collaboration features could be improved

Overwogen alternatieven

Lever en Greenhouse

Redenen om over te stappen op Recruiterflow

The fact that is ran with a small team, and we loved them from the beginning. The fact that is flexible and directed to recruiters which allow us to use it internally for your own company or for others as well.
Cath
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Moved from BH to this - best decision I made

Beoordeeld op 21-7-2022

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent

Pluspunten

After having used BH for a couple of years, and finding it so cumbersome. I switched to RF and best decision I made. It is so simple and straightforward to use, and to set-up, has all the functionality I need without a lot of the bells and whistles I never used but paid for in BH!

Minpunten

The main one I miss is being able to integrate texting in UK - the 3rd party options to do this work out quite expensive and would be wonderful if it could be integrated

Daniel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

User feedback

Beoordeeld op 13-9-2022

excellent

Pluspunten

Easy to use.

Minpunten

some features is complex and needs assistance

Ashleigh
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Recruiterflow rating

Beoordeeld op 1-9-2022

Pluspunten

The onboarding function is what I like most. It's quick and simple to do.

Minpunten

I would like to get more filtering options when searching for candidates on the software.

Sophie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Best Value ATS

Beoordeeld op 24-8-2022

Best value for recruitment software

Pluspunten

Automation features and ability to contact and organize candidate

Minpunten

Too many clicks to get to everyday use . For example, getting to job set up.

Robbie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Fantastic layout, easy to use and great functions

Beoordeeld op 24-8-2022

Pluspunten

Simple and easy to use giving you a great overview of a customisable pipeline. Search functions for candidates work really well most of the time and the tag functions make organising candidates really easy. The email marketing tool is excellent and a must-have!

Minpunten

It doesn't always pull information from CVs to the candidate profile correctly but it's easily adjustable.
Can be difficult to navigate between panels at times with unnecessary steps within a job.

Stephanos
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Managementconsulting
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent Customer Service

Beoordeeld op 23-9-2022

I'm really enjoying this software. Everyday i'm surprised with a new feature that I explored

Pluspunten

I really like the ease of use and design of the software

Minpunten

Maybe the candidates page could be improved to have a better look

Kim
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Thanks Recruiterflow!

Beoordeeld op 31-8-2022

Pluspunten

Recruiterflow is very user-friendly - easy to use, organized, and customizable.

Minpunten

I would love for there not to be a limit on the number of PDF downloads (currently 100 per month).

Mickey
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Fantastic support team, solid ATS offering for 3rd party search firms

Beoordeeld op 31-3-2022

RecruiterFlow is the right software for our company. With a fantastic support team and reliable, speedy software, our team onboarding was smooth and uptake on the platform was fairly seamless.

Pluspunten

After years of limited options, there are finally an increasing number of ATS platforms coming online that accomodate the nuanced process of external recruiters.

RecruiterFlow's greatest asset is their responsive support team. They are clearly working hard to develop a useful product in a somewhat crowded marketplace.

Minpunten

RecruiterFlow is a fairly new software. After extensively canvassing the market, it's easy to look at the features of Lever or Loxo and think, why can't __________ do that, too?

There are absolutely limitations as it stands now when comparing them to the heavy hitters, but the trade offs are worth it. You get an easy-to-learn, solid software that is active and focused in rolling out new features when they are ready and not too early.

Our recruiters would love a mobile app, too.

Overwogen alternatieven

Recruitee, Lever, Loxo, Recruit CRM en JobAdder

Redenen om voor Recruiterflow te kiezen

After a few frustrating years on Bullhorn, we eventually dropped it in favor of a minimal Airtable database with some light custom code as a interface. While this was sufficient for a small firm with strong institutional memory, it couldn't scale with us as we added more distributed team members.

Overgestapt van

Bullhorn ATS & CRM en Airtable

Redenen om over te stappen op Recruiterflow

Cost, customization, ability to submit candidates to external clients via email with ease.
Claudia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Flexible and Easy to Adapt

Beoordeeld op 31-5-2021

Very strong customer support and good feature development. Solid product for recruiting and managing

Pluspunten

I love all the customizable fields. The ease of the product to use. A lot of common sense and end user in mind. I have entry level business people using it and they adapted quickly. No real training required.

Minpunten

Future iterations would be to have that data backend up and the values edited and auto changed with the edits in the fields. Specific Note tagging or classification would be good then all just going in the general population of notes. (i.e. pre-close notes or references or activity updates etc)

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho Recruit

Redenen om voor Recruiterflow te kiezen

Job Adder didn't make any sense. Very restrictive. Also had to go to support for anything customized and they pivoted from a job board to an ATS and it shows! Bullhorn was at my old company and what a grand mess. The worst performance and very outdated workflow and engineering. Backend engineering was obvious with negative effects to the end user which is stunning. The UX is so weird.

Overgestapt van

Bullhorn ATS & CRM en JobAdder

Redenen om over te stappen op Recruiterflow

Better support and implementation. Also knew the product well. Zoho rep didn't know too many things that were available. It wouldn't have been a bad choice compared to the other two (jobadder and bullhorn) but glad I got recruiterflow - its the better of the two.
Baker
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Recruiterflow is an Outstanding Recruiting Tool - Customizable, Functional, Affordable

Beoordeeld op 16-5-2019

Our experience with Recruiterflow has changed our business for the better. The system provides several key benefits for us, but below are two that come to mind:

First, the customizations and process automation features save a tremendous amount of administrative time, allowing us to focus on impactful recruiting activities with clients and candidates.

Secondly, the system provides structure as team members move from one project to another, and it gives us an at-a-glance "where are we on X" awareness that helps us set priorities and take impactful action.

Pluspunten

Recruiterflow is an outstanding recruiting tool that provides great customizability, overall functionality, process automation and time-saving features – all at a fantastic price point. The customer support is beyond anything I’ve experienced (personal emails from the founder?) and the tool delivers everything it promises…and perhaps a bit more.

Customizability is key for us. Have you used one of the "big systems" and wanted to add your own applicant/candidate stages or other changes to fit your workflow? So, how’d that work out for you?

Recruiterflow enables users to add and label whatever stages fit YOUR unique process, and to move candidates seamlessly from one stage to the next. Rather than having to let your team know that the hard-coded status “interview pending” really means “Bob’s reviewing them”, you can literally set up a status labeled “Bob’s Reviewing”, or whatever you like. Yes, you can configure different status settings for each position.

That’s not all. The act of moving a candidate from one stage to the next can be configured to trigger a customized action. This is a much bigger deal than it sounds – the impact is huge.

Example: Recruiterflow allows us to move unqualified applicants to the “declined” stage at first review, but the system doesn’t send out our (customized, of course) thanks-but-no-thanks email until (3 days, 4 hours, 2 weeks, your call) later.

Bottom line, this becomes YOUR recruiting software that fits YOUR process.

Minpunten

Well, nothing really - it's a great tool, seriously. For credibility's sake, I suppose something must be listed here.

Not a con, really, but making the system "yours" does take some investment of time up front. But that investment is paid back many fold when using the system over time. Hey, it's not required - the system is fully operational in the base configuration with virtually no customization, if you prefer.

They're working constantly on updates (and send out routine summaries of updated/new features), and I'm looking forward to the addition of in-system SMS messaging in the near future.

Daryle
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

This is the only recruitment software you'll ever need!

Beoordeeld op 16-4-2019

This is the recruiting software I've been waiting for!

I've tried Crelate, Vincere, Breezy HR, Zoho Recruit, Bull Horn, etc, and none of them come even remotely close to how good Recruiter Flow is.

RF doesn't flood their software with garbage functions, over-clutter, or complicate anything. It will take you a day or less and you'll be up and running it's that easy. One of the co-founders is always available, and that alone should tell you something - they actually care!

The price point is also fantastic and affordable to both small and large firms.

It would be great to see these added in the near future;

- Partner with a criminal background check company like Checkr! It would be nice to be able to run background checks right within RF.
- Allow the option to have a customizable domain for the careers portal. For example; "careers.companyname.com" rather than "recruiterflow.com/companyname/jobs"
- Having better location services. Entering "Portland" will just show "Portland, United States" rather than a specific "Portland" location (Portland, OR / Portland ME, etc.)
- I believe this is already in the works, but a projected commission/fee forecast would be cool.

Lastly, I said it above, but I'll say it again - RF's customer service is what will separate these guys from the competition. They listen and care about their customers. A job well done to you all!

Pluspunten

Quite literally everything. What I love the most is that it's not cluttered with so many unnecessary options. Rep and his team have created a simple, yet elegant recruiting software. The pipeline process is a dream - I can quickly scan through all of my jobs and know where every candidate is in the process without having to open each job individually to review them.

Being able to customize pipelines for each job is also very, very helpful!

The recipes are amazing and provide full customization for any stage, in any job. Being able to automate our whole recruiting process has saved us countless hours on sending emails back and forth to candidates and clients.

Being able to have a record of every interaction I've had with a candidate, from emails, notes, and scorecards is a huge bonus. Anyone from our team can review a profile and know exactly what's going on.

FInally, having our own careers site is also AMAZING!

Minpunten

I'm not a huge fan of their interview scheduling process. When I was testing this function, my whole calendar for that day was sent to a client and candidate for them to review and accept the invite, which is quite a strange thing to allow/be sent. I would've preferred my whole days worth of events were to be kept private when scheduling an interview, especially when I'm not involved in the actual interview process, just the 3rd party scheduling it.

It would be great if this was an app! It's pretty hard to navigate through on my phone when I'm on the go.

Other than those two minor things, this software is brilliant.

Greg
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great customer service and a great product!

Beoordeeld op 2-4-2020

Overall experience is fantsatic - always quick to respond, helpful, and makes life a lot easier. I've used Recruiterflow both as an internal recruiter and external third party recruiter and it's helped in both areas.

Pluspunten

I love the user friendliness and effectivity of Recruiterflow - they are always looking for ways to improve the software and the automation of it makes my job a lot easier.

Minpunten

I think the career page could be enhanced some but overall still pretty good.

Overwogen alternatieven

BambooHR en JazzHR

Redenen om voor Recruiterflow te kiezen

Bullhorn was bulky, and their customer support was almost as bad as Comcast/Xfinity's.

Overgestapt van

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Recruiterflow

Because I trusted the team and had previous experience working with them; you can't find better customer support.
Olivier
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Recruiterflow for ICT Recruitment Agency

Beoordeeld op 19-7-2021

Kudos to the support team of Recruiterflow: fast, accurate, very friendly, always 'on'.
Greatly improved efficiency and productivity of our teams.

Pluspunten

Ease of use (modern UX/UI): saves us time and money
Excellent support !
Evolving functionalities
Ease of integration in our business processes

Minpunten

Automatic update of candidate profiles based on their changing LI profiles
Limited possibilities to tailor the jobsite to our needs

Business problems solved
Benefits

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho Recruit en Recruitee

Redenen om voor Recruiterflow te kiezen

Too complex, too many features, not tailored to the needs of a recruitment agency.

Overgestapt van

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Recruiterflow

Price/functionalities Support Software for agencies
Mike
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Civiele techniek
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Recruiterflow review

Beoordeeld op 22-4-2021

Very position experience with RecruiterFlow. The customer support is excellent.

Pluspunten

I like the ease of use and how I'm able to directly input information into the database from LinkedIn. I like the fact that I can send email campaigns with multiple emails and schedule them however I want them.

Minpunten

I would like to see a feature in the Campaign tool where I could edit an initial campaign (the first one) right from a record. Sometimes I want to personalize the first email in a series and I can't do that with the campaigns at this time.

Tammie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

25 Staffing Veteran Offers ATS Review on Recruiterflow

Beoordeeld op 29-4-2021

Fantastic, Customer Service is top notch, having used an ATS's since 96 I utilized many and RF is my recommendation!

Pluspunten

Its easy to use, customization is easy, tags, campaigns for both client and candidate built into software. Can quickly and easily build a pipeline from Linkedin to RF. Was well you can use RF for all your outbound client marketing no need for an additional crm - email marketing software.

Minpunten

Really out only con is the formatting within the software recognizes google doc formatting as all tech is using G Suite & we use Microsoft so we have to reformat a little.

Paul
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Feature rich offering that can scale with your organization

Beoordeeld op 13-4-2022

A strong service offering that is scaling well with our hiring needs, and phenomenal/near real-time support to address any questions; is a great combination.

Pluspunten

- External Recruiter/Agency self-service; inline recruiter messaging and portal to support seamless feedback
- Candidate self-service interview scheduling
- Automation via recipes
- Strong reporting/analytics
- Intuitive UI/UX

Minpunten

None to date - a fully capable product that has met our needs thus far.

Redenen om voor Recruiterflow te kiezen

Lack of strong External Recruiter/Agency support

Overgestapt van

Breezy

Redenen om over te stappen op Recruiterflow

Price and great support for External Recruiter/Agency self-service and automation.
Ankita
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy to use and robust recruiting software

Beoordeeld op 25-5-2020

Pluspunten

Recruiterflow is a really robust recruiting software. The user interface unlike other traditional softwares is modern and really easy to use. Automated email tracking, integration with LinkedIn, resume parsing and team collaboration features also make Recruiterflow an amazing software.

Minpunten

I would love to see click to call functionality in the software itself. Currently, you can only text from the software. I have been informed that it will be released in a few months. Looking forward to using and reviewing that feature.

Overwogen alternatieven

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Redenen om voor Recruiterflow te kiezen

The ease of use and automation.

Overgestapt van

Crelate
Matt
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Thoroughly recommended

Beoordeeld op 27-9-2022

When I first discovered RecruiterFlow and requested my demo the speed of response was a great sign. The customer service I have received during my years of using the system in both training and system development is the only thing that I can say is better than the system itself.

Pluspunten

The power of this complete system will transform your business. It is:
- easy to use
- great reporting
- complete CRM/ATS system all in one
- automation and email campaigns
- pipeline and candidate visibility tools

Minpunten

That other businesses can use it and I don’t have this advantage just to myself!

Redenen om voor Recruiterflow te kiezen

Simply a better product for my business. The fact that it was cheaper was a bonus!

Redenen om over te stappen op Recruiterflow

Didn’t offer all of the features that RecruiterFlow does
Shreansh
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best CRM for staffing and SME

Beoordeeld op 15-4-2022

Pluspunten

Amazing UI and the Linkedin chrome plugin

Minpunten

Nothing much to tell over here. They've actually nailed everything an agency or SME requires

Overwogen alternatieven

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Recruiterflow

Value for money and features.
Peter
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Good Product, know the industry

Beoordeeld op 2-4-2020

It was an easy transition, the team feels like they are your friends. Easy to work with. it has an easy way to add data.

Pluspunten

It is pretty easy to use, they understand Recruiting. the Mail system is built in!

Minpunten

Just some functionality, with Texting, and AI functionality. But they are working on it every day.

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho Desk

Redenen om voor Recruiterflow te kiezen

The Mail integration was key, and the price.

Overgestapt van

Crelate

Redenen om over te stappen op Recruiterflow

The relationship, and understanding of the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the trust he developed. Made it easy.
Thomas
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

You need to buy and use recruiterflow

Beoordeeld op 20-7-2021

super happy..

Pluspunten

The customer servce is outstanding..any questions or issues, Amri and the staff are right there.. everything is easy to use and intuitive.

Minpunten

I love the job posting, I do wish there was a way I knew if my ads were posted in the free section of sites like indeed or if they were boosted, and I'd like the option to boost them through recruiterflow rather than use my seperate indeed account.

also I'd like the text search to scrape files, notes and profiles at the same time so I can find people easier once I input them

Vinayak
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great software for collaborative teams

Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019

Great product. We’re hiring faster than ever.

Pluspunten

Recruiterflow is super simple to use. We could get started in no time. We are a distributed team over multiple locations and Recruiterflow makes it really easy for us to collaborate with each other. I could get rest of the team started in no time at all.

We love the chrome extension and automation. Life saver as it saves me atleast 30-40 minutes everyday.

Their support is awesome! The team always replies promptly and actually listens to what you say.

Minpunten

Not much to say here. Genuinely love the software here. If I have to pick one, I would say it would be great if it had a mobile app.

Overwogen alternatieven

Lever

Redenen om over te stappen op Recruiterflow

- Price - Support - New features - Friendly UI