YouTestMe GetCertified reviews

YouTestMe GetCertified

4,6 (19)
Schrijf een review!
Online examen- en certificeringssoftware

Totaalscore

4,6 /5
(19)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,2/5
Functies
4,6/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,4/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,7/5

100%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

19 reviews

Scot
Scot
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Publiceren
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

A bit costly but full of features and support

Beoordeeld op 20-4-2021

Overall very responsive team, excellent onboarding with video training included if needed.

Overall very responsive team, excellent onboarding with video training included if needed.

Pluspunten

Lots of features for testing - much more robust than most other similar options out there (and I have looked at many). Customizations are included; I have found the team very engaged in getting the environment, including some unique elements, integrated.

Minpunten

Definitely cost. As a small business, this has been an important decision. There are costs related to the software, hosting, and support. Definitely helped to talk things over and get a solution that fit what we could afford balanced with what we need it to do.

Dan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

SAEM Usage of Test Platform

Beoordeeld op 16-8-2021

Pluspunten

The platform is good to use and interactive for the user to take quizzes and exams. Have a some good controls of the exam formats and be able to upload a bulk of questions instead of entering them individually.

Minpunten

Part of the difficulty that we have is a number of students will get interrupted on their exams from time to time. The login is very sensitive with capitalization and punctuation. All emails from the platform go into the SPAM folder of the user every time until their server gets it recognized. And the reports that are on this platform are general, but I wish there will be a place that I create my own instead of requesting each time from the YouTestMe team.

Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best certification service ever

Beoordeeld op 14-5-2024

Excellent, everything very well organized, they provide the best service.

Excellent, everything very well organized, they provide the best service.

Pluspunten

YouTestMe Test Center provides excellent remote testing support. With complete test administration and 24/7 live proctoring, they make testing hassle-free.

Minpunten

Nothing, everythin seems very easy and their customer support is very good.

Einar
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

State of the art online testing platform!

Beoordeeld op 8-9-2022

Helps us to organize our global assessments more efficiently.

Helps us to organize our global assessments more efficiently.

Pluspunten

It covers all required features with regards to flexibility and IT security, plus more highly technical solutions.

Minpunten

As it is an extensive platform system, it is also a bit demanding to implement.

Faiza
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Maandelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

YouTestMe has been a great partner for years!

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2024

With YouTestMe, managing our exams is stress free, seamless and enjoyable.

With YouTestMe, managing our exams is stress free, seamless and enjoyable.

Pluspunten

We've been working with YouTestMe for about 5 years and are very happy with their communication. Their customer service to our team and to our candidates is excellent. The platform is easy to use for both candidates and admins. Whenever we have a question, we are able to to get quick answers and ample support.

Minpunten

The staff turnover year to year can be daunting but the staff are always top notch!

Ahmed
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Anders 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The only other option is hiring a company to do the same work

Beoordeeld op 8-5-2019

Pluspunten

We have to do HIPAA examinations every year for all of the clinical staff. GetCertified allowed us to create our own customized certificates for the HIPAA examinations and everyone loved it! The test creation functionality was top notch and intuitive.

Minpunten

I didn't care for the selection of templates offered to us. They seemed boring and when we printed the certificates, the company logo was warped.

Antwoord van YouTestMe

Dear Ahmed,

We would like to inform you that we have made significant improvements to our certificate offerings and are pleased to announce the creation of new certificates.

Our team has dedicated considerable time and effort to research and develop these new certificates, which are now more relevant and come with a wider variety of templates to choose from. We recognize the importance of providing reliable and trustworthy certification and are committed to ensuring that our certificates meet the highest standards.

Thank you for your reference, and please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any further inquiries.

Sincerely,
YouTestMe Team

Christi
Totaalscore
  • Sector: E-learning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A software that delivers and a support team that care

Beoordeeld op 30-8-2022

Pluspunten

The features cover all our needs and so much more at an affordable rate with the option to grow and expand based on number of users so it grows with your company.

Minpunten

A learning curve but I am impatient and want to know everything right away. The support team, however, is great and very responsive.

Jack
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Product Review

Beoordeeld op 16-8-2021

Great experience with the team.

Great experience with the team.

Pluspunten

Very intuitive and easy to use. Excellent customer service provided.

Minpunten

It is a little difficult to understand all the features in the beginning.

Chris
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Super Helpful Tool - Selection Process, Learning Processes and Gap Analysis

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2024

Fantastic experience all round, would recommend!

Fantastic experience all round, would recommend!

Pluspunten

Love how customisable the tool is as well as the support from the team at YouTestMe to help us with integrating into our existing tools.

Minpunten

Nothing! We had a really great experience with the team and the product!

Nicholas
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

YouTestMe is great for online testing

Beoordeeld op 30-8-2022

Overall using YouTestMe has been a great experience

Overall using YouTestMe has been a great experience

Pluspunten

YouTestMe is a really great, affordable platform for online testing, with or without remote proctoring

Minpunten

It would be nice if the system allowed for viewing of 3D models as part of questions

Antwoord van YouTestMe

Nicholas, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our services. Your suggestion to introduce 3D models as part of question-making is highly appreciated and will be forwarded to our development team.

Dan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Good Product with lots of features

Beoordeeld op 10-8-2021

You Test Me is a great product and i highly recommend it. Once you learn how to create exams it is...

You Test Me is a great product and i highly recommend it. Once you learn how to create exams it is easy to use and run exams with webex integration.

Pluspunten

The options for exams, reports and organizing the data.

Minpunten

Sometimes hard to set up and fix some of the integration parts and first setting up the exams.

Davide
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Students Certification for Entrepreneurial Competences (ESP)

Beoordeeld op 31-8-2022

Pluspunten

Support scheme and 24/7 availability, also with different timezones. Ease of use. Customization possibility. Price.

Minpunten

A lot of features need to be customized. Translation functionality for some question types.

Antwoord van YouTestMe

Davide, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoy our services. We are proud to offer a high level of feature customization to meet any organization's needs and scenarios. Our customer support is always available to provide assistance in feature customization. We would love to hear additional feedback from you to understand better what needs to be improved.

Alisa
Totaalscore
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Very satisfied with product and its support

Beoordeeld op 18-5-2017

Pluspunten

-Ability to automatically generate certificates to test takers is a feature that helped us decide to go with YouTestMe. Sence we conduct a couple of certificates took as a lot of time and money
-Customer support is great. We needed a minor customization and we got it free of charge

Jen
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Helpful for testing in college

Beoordeeld op 11-1-2018

Pluspunten

- I like that this can be accessed anywhere and offers layers of applications so you can use it as simply as you want, or use it for more complex test systems.

Minpunten

- I actually do not like the name at all- it does not say at all what it does or for whom it is. It is also too expensive and not used very often, so hard to sync other systems.

Jelena
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

I would recommended Get Certified to HR departments.

Beoordeeld op 26-4-2017

We use Get Certified in pre-employment testing and with help of a lot useful statistical data that...

We use Get Certified in pre-employment testing and with help of a lot useful statistical data that Get Certified offers. We can create individual training courses and tests.

phill
Totaalscore
  • Maandelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

I found the Setup process easy to walk through with clear options

Beoordeeld op 26-2-2018

Pluspunten

So many options to setup the tests will make this such a valuable tool. This interface is not overly complicated of messy - think Google like

Minpunten

So many options may overwhelm so users. Maybe a help tab to help user/managers navigate around the - possibly a chat function

Aleksa
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Answer generator is what caught our eye in Get Certified.

Beoordeeld op 27-4-2017

That has the ability to randomize answers in questions, thus minimizing the chance of cheating on...

That has the ability to randomize answers in questions, thus minimizing the chance of cheating on test.

Laszlo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Maandelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

I created surveys. They were easy and quick to set up, the process was intuitive.

Beoordeeld op 16-2-2018

Pluspunten

Highly customizable, easy to manage both on a small and on a large scale. In addition to the software itself, I should mention that support: they were helpful and their turn-around time to address questions was quick.

Minpunten

Couldn't find negatives yet, but I don't have many points of reference for comparison. The only other survey software I used was mailchimp and I found this one to be more robust and easier to set up.

Michelle
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Overheidsadministratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Just starting

Beoordeeld op 12-9-2022

There are a lot of unfriendly user functions

There are a lot of unfriendly user functions

Pluspunten

A lot of features, it is a very robust system that seems to have many testing options.

Minpunten

It is difficult for those less tech savvy to implement.