VoucherCart

Creëren van vouchers en cadeaubonnen, promotie en verkoopautomatisering

Totaalscore

4,9 /5
(36)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,8/5
Functies
4,8/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,8/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,9/5

100%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

36 reviews

Kieran
Kieran
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy to use for both vendor and customer

Beoordeeld op 14-6-2018

Save time and money on creating my own voucher sales solution.

Save time and money on creating my own voucher sales solution.

Pluspunten

A very slick, frictionless user experience for customers buying vouchers. Also dead easy to administer on the back end and set up new vouchers etc. We never have technical glitches which is unusual for software and the support is always very promote and helpful when needed. Very easy and quick to look up orders and get sales statistics. The social media integration makes it very good for promoting offers if you create a voucher for the offer. We alos use VoucherCart now for selling event tickets which works really well.

Minpunten

Personally I would like to see more design options for the presentation of the printable pdf on eVouchers.

Victoria
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Brilliant addition to our business

Beoordeeld op 25-3-2022

Very good.

Very good.

Pluspunten

It integrates to EposNow with no hassle. They were able to upload all my previous vouchers onto the system for no extra cost. It was ready to use within minutes of me downloading it. I loved the fact they designed some of the vouchers for us using our design style.

Minpunten

It would be great if the in-store selling process could be improved. When we sell the vouchers in store we have to fill out the form as if we were the customer. It would be great if there was a selling screen removing the need for us to fill out the customers details.

John
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Does what it says and I find it easy to work with

Beoordeeld op 7-6-2018

Ease of use in setting up vouchers and tickets for sale.
Control of numbers on ticketed events.

Ease of use in setting up vouchers and tickets for sale.
Control of numbers on ticketed events.

Pluspunten

Can offer vouchers for specific deals to tickets for ticketed events in one place, and generally front end staff find it easy to administer and control redemption and implementation of vouchers and tickets. Can change pictures text etc. very easily to accommodate different offers and if have a problem, always someone on the end of the phone. Very supportive in implementing some things required that can't be done by the end user, creating bespoke templates etc.

Minpunten

The only issue, which is understandable is that some thing have to be done by vouchercart for you. It is not a real problem , just when used to doing everything yourself, having to ask for help or assistance can be a bit hard to deal with - personal pride?

Antwoord van VoucherCart

Thank you for leaving us a 4-star review, John! Our team is always happy to help but we also have a full library of video tutorials and help articles available on our website.

Sandra
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Our Experiences with Vouchercart

Beoordeeld op 1-2-2022

Over the years we have always had great support from the team at Vouchercart, whether that be...

Over the years we have always had great support from the team at Vouchercart, whether that be assisting in setting things up if we are short for time or general advice and guidance in regards to sales and processes. Most recently we have seen a significant increase to our overall sales and this has been aided by making the most of the campaigns/posts feature.

Pluspunten

We find Vouchercart an extremely user friendly software - not only from the customer perspective however from the admin/user side. It has great reporting and promotional functions and has improved vastly visually over the years we have been using it. It now feels like an integral part of our own website.

Minpunten

We could improve on the use of the system for redemption of vouchers however this is merely down to another internal system we have adopted over the years, and given the sophistication of our main CRM/hotel email marketing platform we tend to download the data and import into this system rather than using the Vouchercart email platform.

LESLEY
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Vouchercart is a perfect addition to your website & earns you money whilst you sleep!

Beoordeeld op 14-6-2018

Increased revenue and profits whilst reducing man hours.

Increased revenue and profits whilst reducing man hours.

Pluspunten

So easy to use, vouchers easy to add, remove and amend, the process is streamless. Our voucher sales have tripled since working with vouchercart and your client can download & personalise instantly. What could be more perfect your website earning you money without any effort and whilst you sleep!

We have worked with Vouchercart for a number of years now and have always found them to be supportive and professional. Nothing is too much trouble for them and they always respond promptly to any queries you may have.

The perfect solution to selling vouchers on line with no effort, well done Vouchercart, highly recommended!

Minpunten

There is nothing to dislike about this product it works in the background seamlessly generating revenue and increasing profits.

Leanne
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

This has to be the most efficient and easiest software to use .

Beoordeeld op 13-6-2018

Clear statistics, great customer service

Clear statistics, great customer service

Pluspunten

I love voucher cart for many reasons. I can not fault this software with not even one fault and I really can't say that about many other things I use within my business. The customer service I have to say is exceptional! One of the rep has made it very easy for me and has answered every single queries I've had promptly. I also love the precise details they provide for you with the statistics and many other important information. I also love the simple and clean set up of their site for me to use . I can go on and on ! Keep up the good work .

Minpunten

I honestly love everything. There is not anything I have experienced from early on till now I have had negative issues about. One of the rep has been wonderful in helping me set everything up initially and the whole process has been simple.

Antwoord van VoucherCart

Thank you for a lovely 5-star review, Leanne!

Jonathan
Jonathan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Selling Vouchers Easily!

Beoordeeld op 6-6-2018

We can sell multiple vouchers for different products and experiences at the hotel, its all instant...

We can sell multiple vouchers for different products and experiences at the hotel, its all instant for the guest.

Pluspunten

It's very easy to use, manage and set up. With some online training in under an hour, we were ready to go. Support is very friendly and they are always willing to assist and drive sales.

Minpunten

There is nothing that we don't like. We have seen voucher sales increase and it has taken all the admin away from us, which is great!

Antwoord van VoucherCart

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review, Jonathan! We're glad to hear that you're happy with our software!

Stephen
Stephen
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

VoucherCart has been easy for us to set up and begin selling vouchers.

Beoordeeld op 20-6-2018

We were able to quickly offer a good looking e-voucher with minimal effort.

We were able to quickly offer a good looking e-voucher with minimal effort.

Pluspunten

The team behind VoucherCart are passionate about their product and provide very responsive support. The vouchers are easy to set up. The look of the site is very slick and polished.

Minpunten

The user management features make it tedious when adding a new member of staff, group permissions would be a great feature for our business.
Still not able to upload our own templates for our voucher, although the support team are quick to respond.

Paul
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

SimpsInns - Ayrshire, Scotland

Beoordeeld op 2-3-2022

Before we engaged with VoucherCart we were looking for an e-commerce solution to integrate with our...

Before we engaged with VoucherCart we were looking for an e-commerce solution to integrate with our company and venue websites. Through VoucherCart, we not only had a new route to market (exceptionally useful during the pandemic), but we have experienced exceptional revenue growth year-on-year since working with VoucherCart. The system is very easy to use, the ongoing support is excellent and nothing is ever too much trouble for the VoucherCart team if we have a specific request. The reporting and integration with our social channels are just some of the many other features we enjoy.

Pluspunten

We find VoucherCart extremely user-friendly, both for the customer-facing experience and back of house use. VoucherCart works seamlessly with our online presence and is now an invaluable route to market for us.

Minpunten

Nothing that springs to mind, works very well.

Natasha
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

VoucherCart takes the hassle out of customer vouchers

Beoordeeld op 11-2-2022

It has taken the laborious task of producing vouchers away from us.

It has taken the laborious task of producing vouchers away from us.

Pluspunten

We are able to receive up-to-date notifications about the vouchers we should produce and reports about the sales we have made.

Minpunten

I am not sure how the software sells the vouchers, but it certainly looks good on our website.

Tam
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

VoucherCart

Beoordeeld op 22-10-2022

We have a great experience with VoucherCart. It boosts our sales and our customers respond really...

We have a great experience with VoucherCart. It boosts our sales and our customers respond really well with the campaigns we run through VoucherCart. The customer service; however, can be slow sometimes.

Pluspunten

It is users friendly and very easy to use for both sellers and customers. They have a lot of features so you can arrange your campaigns easily.

Minpunten

We cannot track the records when we run our own ads since this is a third party website. Also, since it is not in our main system, our customers cannot redeem the vouchers during their checkout process. They have to give the code to our staff to redeem.

Johanna
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great 3rd Party Voucher System

Beoordeeld op 1-2-2022

Overall totally positive, and as mentioned fully flexible with utilising the service in other ways...

Overall totally positive, and as mentioned fully flexible with utilising the service in other ways to generate revenue, and for how we can assist our customers.

Pluspunten

Easy to use. Really like the esthetic and overall look. Classier styling than most vouchers. Was easy to set up and get going. very simple to use for email shots and our own social promoting. Very flexible and unlimited ways to implement for our needs, not just as regular vouchers. We use them several ways to generate extra income. With their system we don't have to rely on them in any way to assist our guests. We can do anything we want for anyone if we chose to. Their Customer support is exceptional! Literally the best 3rd party company and voucher company I have worked with in 15 years in hospitality.

Minpunten

Nothing is perfect, and there are small things I would change or amend, but the team take everything on board, and I always come away from every encounter with the support team feeling positive about the experience.

Elspeth
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

So easy to use and our contact, the customer representative is a brilliant help with any...

Beoordeeld op 14-6-2018

Pluspunten

Ease of use, can't go wrong! We can alter packages, prices and offers at the click of a button and easy to follow for accounting purposes too.

Minpunten

Had a few initial queries for accounting purposes but the customer representative assisted with these and we find this easy to use.

Antwoord van VoucherCart

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review, Elspeth! We're glad to hear that you're happy with our software!

Kayleigh
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Ease of use, good support.

Beoordeeld op 12-6-2018

We were able to get up to date with local competitors in selling vouchers online which also boosted...

We were able to get up to date with local competitors in selling vouchers online which also boosted our sales and allowed us to also drive events too.

Pluspunten

Great support. Another pro is how we can custom the amount of vouchers, the sale times etc so once set up it takes little work after. Social media tool is great, again once set up is done this operates on its own.

Minpunten

I don't feel there are any cons, I have asked Management and Accounts who also feel there is nothing more we would look for from the system at this stage. We are working on just pushing what offers, package we do have and to spread the word they are now available this weekend - Christmas will be a great success.

Antwoord van VoucherCart

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review, Kayleigh!

Jenna
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Customer Service

Beoordeeld op 30-3-2022

It's great to have a piece of software that's working in the background to maximise sales, without...

It's great to have a piece of software that's working in the background to maximise sales, without having to worry about it. The customer service is exceptional.

Pluspunten

Easy to use. Great integration to our software and using the same branding. Excellent customer service.

Minpunten

I don't think there's anything to dislike!

Giulia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Quick and User-friendly

Beoordeeld op 19-2-2022

Pluspunten

Easy to use, having participated in the implementation of this software I can comfortably say the whole process was smooth and the transition seamless.

Minpunten

I enjoy using the software and I think it is extremely convenient, the only thing that could be better would be for the software to communicate with our POS system, so that the voucher would be directly linked with the open check.

Ewan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Fully fledged voucher platform

Beoordeeld op 3-12-2019

The onboarding experience with Vouchercart is fairly seamless and for the end results of a few days...

The onboarding experience with Vouchercart is fairly seamless and for the end results of a few days work, the sales growth of vouchers is quite impressive. As the product evolves, the feature set available stands them out from the competition as does their awesome support.

Pluspunten

Where the option of gift vouchers online has become more sophisticated in recent years, a simple monetary value voucher was no longer suitable for our users. Vouchercart offer an attractive voucher solution and their team help tailor the products/packages and have expertise in maximising sales that are of great benefit.

Minpunten

Finding the branding that suits is fairly easy but there could be a more extensive template section with pre-defined layouts for the design process to be a little easier.

Antwoord van VoucherCart

Hi Ewan

Thanks for your review and comments. Regarding our template section, this is due for a major update in Q1 2020. The update will provide a wealth of new pre-configured styles and layouts as well as a completely new design interface with enhanced design tools for merchants who wish 100% design control.

Melissa
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Value

Beoordeeld op 4-3-2022

Pluspunten

Vouchercart has become a great addition to our website to allow customers to purchase gift vouchers. It is user friendly and would recommend to any business.

Minpunten

Don't really have anything that we don't like about the product

Vincent
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Third Party Voucher Provider

Beoordeeld op 7-3-2022

Exceptional. Great customer service and quick response time

Exceptional. Great customer service and quick response time

Pluspunten

Simplicity of use. Easy to use and monitor vouchers. Able to part use values.

Minpunten

This software met all of our needs and has more to offer which as of yet we haven't tapped into

Marc
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Product

Beoordeeld op 25-3-2022

Very good, quick and simple - matches what we need perfectly.

Very good, quick and simple - matches what we need perfectly.

Pluspunten

Easy to use, quick to set up and very user friendly. Customer service are superb! Highly recommend.

Minpunten

Works for our product perfectly - so glad we switched to this system.

Shaun
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Good clean and easy to use system

Beoordeeld op 15-2-2022

Pluspunten

Easy to use, plenty of options, accounts and sales info easy to understand and product offered is good.

Minpunten

Awkward to preview and amend set vouchers for new imagery etc once initially integrated

Lindsey
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Peach Pubs

Beoordeeld op 4-3-2022

Pluspunten

Good customer support and quick responses.

Minpunten

Not easy to add a new voucher as we usually need someone else to help. It would be good if we could upload our own images

Sasha
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

VoucherCart

Beoordeeld op 8-4-2022

Customer Service is very quick to respond and helpful.

Customer Service is very quick to respond and helpful.

Pluspunten

Very easy and obvious to use even if you have never used it before. Site is also updated regularly with improvements.

Minpunten

Feel like there could be an option to blacklist customers who have bought vouchers in the past for fraudulent purposes.

Tom
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Our voucher sales have increased dramatically. Easy to use and professional lookinga

Beoordeeld op 17-6-2018

Pluspunten

I've sold more vouchers. It is easy to set up flash sales or Black Friday campaigns. Great customer service. The more more vouchers we sell the more they make so it's in Vouchercart's interest to help you make the most of it.

Minpunten

nothing.

Ian
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Gift Vouchers for The Magpie Cafe

Beoordeeld op 4-3-2022

Excellent. A much more professional means of selling our vouchers.

Excellent. A much more professional means of selling our vouchers.

Pluspunten

Time saving and efficient

Minpunten

n/a