iSmartRecruit

CRM-wervingssoftware en ATS (Applicant Tracking System)

Totaalscore

4,6 /5
(99)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,6/5
Functies
4,6/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,5/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,7/5

94%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

99 reviews

Zuzi
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Outstanding personalised and prompt service and customer support everytime! Top value! Top...

Beoordeeld op 28-6-2018

Happy consultants!

Pluspunten

Quality is amongst the best, very user friendly, its features and functionality flows align perfectly with recruitment stages, great value for money and top customer support and customisable solutions available in the market today. Highly recommended.

Minpunten

Nothing at all! Only positive feedback from my team of consultants who use iSmart daily. The team at iSmart cannot do enough for you as clients. First class.

Antwoord van iKraft Solutions Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks a lot Zuzi, we love to work with you and your team. It's our pleasure to server you.

Youssef
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very positive experience

Beoordeeld op 24-10-2019

Very positive

Pluspunten

-The customer service is very available
-They can customize the software based on your needs

Minpunten

The matching algorithm between jobs and talent pool could be improved

Overwogen alternatieven

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op iSmartRecruit

Because of the agility and availability of the team
Jel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Ismart Review

Beoordeeld op 21-9-2022

We can now easily track our candidate and client recruitment process. It has been a great help for our consultant and the managers to see all their activities while working from home.

Pluspunten

The system is very user-friendly and the support provided is amazing.

Minpunten

Minimal integration on our recruitment process.

Ayesha
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Ismart Review

Beoordeeld op 28-3-2017

Ismart is a useful tool in a business such as a Recruitment Agency. It is user friendly and easy to manage once you get the hang of it.

Pluspunten

I like that it is quite easy to use once you get the hang of it and play around on it. or get trained up on it. I like that i can import candidates from Linkedin straight onto Ismart and it populates the linkedin information onto the system.

Minpunten

There can be improvements made to the system such as fixing small minor errors.. Value input required when adding candidates onto the system.

Maria Selva
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

The new update is good. Getting Good and speed response from support team.

Beoordeeld op 17-6-2022

Pluspunten

report generation are really good getting detailed and elaborate report. Scheduling interviews are easy. Easy understanding of workflow.

Minpunten

Need to integrate with Google meet. Reminder should be set regarding feedback.

Antwoord van iKraft Solutions Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello Maria, appreciate your time to post your valuable review. Our engineering team is already working on the Google Meet integration and it will be available in subsequent release.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Excellent value for money

Beoordeeld op 14-3-2022

We are happy to use ISMART in our daily operations; despite the lack of some features, the system is very basic, user friendly and quick.

Pluspunten

Easy to customize and user friendly in daily operations.
Excellent value for money.

Minpunten

Some features are missing / information cannot be captured. We are able to work around it, e.g. by using 'notes'.

Eliza
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Ideal Service Provider

Beoordeeld op 24-2-2022

Totally love the customer service and easy to navigate

Pluspunten

Ease of use and matches our recruitment process

Minpunten

perhaps the leverage to connect with other job portals for job posting so more candidates can apply

Christina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Beveiliging en opsporing
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Amazing App! Top candidates and easy to use!

Beoordeeld op 12-1-2019

Overall i would give this app an A- it is fairly easy to maneuver and I've definitely found the best and most qualified candidates through this app! Completely makes the recruiting process a million times easier!

Pluspunten

How easy it is to install and use! Launched this throughout our company and have had the test run be a huge success and plan to fully install in every office.

Minpunten

I did get a little confused about how to send and receive emails but wasn't hard to finally figure it out. Other than that I've had no issues at all with the program!

alexia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kantoorbenodigdheden
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

ISmart is great

Beoordeeld op 20-1-2022

Pluspunten

It is easy to use and many people apply on it.

Minpunten

People don't answer the screening questions

Ross
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Inexperienced user

Beoordeeld op 14-4-2022

It's been great!

Pluspunten

The support staff is amazing when it comes to helping someone who isn't tech savvy.

Minpunten

There are some minor issues like some information not properly populating when adding a candidate. Small issues here and there.

deniz
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Thanks iSmartRecruit!

Beoordeeld op 3-10-2022

Pluspunten

It is constantly updated so that you can find many changes in the system on a regular basis. The best part of the app is that you can make changes according to your specific needs and business goals. A global communication system allows you to communicate seamlessly at any time of the day. I advise

Minpunten

They need to get more job boards to be integrated to stimulate employment. I found a few features complicated. Other than that, I haven't seen any downsides.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Support and agile development methodology is excellent

Beoordeeld op 24-10-2019

If you are switching from Excel or any offline tool like us, I would recommend going with iSmartRecruit because you need lots of support and assistance initially and they are best in this stuff. Additionally, they will take care of your existing data migration also whether it is an excel file or something else.

Pluspunten

We have been using the system for our group of companies for many years. Since we started, we have been getting immediate support and multiple rounds of training which helps always existing and new users to use the system more effectively. Also, about new requirements, they always try to review our requirements very sincerely and apply the necessary changes immediately if it was straightforward.

Minpunten

Only the cons were UI and I think they did it well last few releases so there is nothing to share as cons.

Archana
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Impressive, easy to use.

Beoordeeld op 22-6-2018

Organization of day to day hiring issues have become way easier.

Pluspunten

This is great Application Tracking system. This is helping me to performtasks in a more organized way. The interview scheduling and follow ups have become way easy now . I can now see the reports of our team performance as well as the individual recruiter's performance. Posting and promoting of jobs. Ease of navigation of the system. Impressive Dashboard.!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Minpunten

Nothing in general - if I need to say maybe reports could be more customized as per needs. The ATS has technical issues at times while loading. It crashes at times, and certain features don't work at times.

Antwoord van iKraft Solutions Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much Archana. Appreciate your time spent with us to improve our solution at a great extent.

Claudia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

I LOVE iSmartRecruit Software

Beoordeeld op 8-11-2016

I have been using this software since last 2 years and i must say that it is the best software to run my business. It has many time saving and smart features which you love to use. The product has changed a lot over the years based on feedback which is one of the best thing. I strongly recommend any organization looking for an extremely robust and customizable recruitment solution to consider iSmartRecruit.

Pluspunten

Software is capable enough to handle all the minute details about your business. You can centralize all your information and access from anywhere. Strong customization and scale-ability option.

Minpunten

I don't see anything I can put in Cons, still I would say to add more job board integration if possible.

Steven
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent Applicant Tracking System, completely worth it!

Beoordeeld op 30-12-2016

iSmartRecruit provides the flexible option with its advanced feature functionalities. It's easy to access the candidates and clients data & to track the information. I'm glad to tell that i can have everything at one place and its much easier to access as well!

Pluspunten

iSmartRecruit provides the flexible option with all its advanced feature functionalities. It's easy to access the candidates and clients data & to track the information.

Minpunten

It might work best with functionalities to make it more reliable & versatile but i must add that it's obvious to be complex with such an advanced software. Havn't got any major issue!

Nobel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Simply the Best ATS I have experienced in 15 years.

Beoordeeld op 23-6-2021

Overall, it's an awesome experience. iSmart stands out among it's competitors, with respect to the UI/UX, ease of operation and execution control and customisation options. Wishing the best to the iSmart team.

Pluspunten

Everything about iSmartRecruit is awesome. From the Dashboard to the Workflow management, from Candidate Upload to Job Advertisement, from Customisation to the Reports - it's as easy as cutting through butter. We are very happy to be using it and are planning on taking it a notch higher in engagement with iSmartRecruit. Great work. Keep it coming.

Minpunten

Couple of pointers. After all, we want the best to be great, don't we?
1. Resume Parsing could be made better.
2. Instant updation of Status change.
3. Social Media advertisement design has to be Customer centric.
That's it, for now.

Lidija
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentendiensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

User-friendly CRM

Beoordeeld op 25-10-2019

Pluspunten

Easy to get, simple to use. Good value for money.

Minpunten

some systematic things could be improved

Fraser
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent, easy to use

Beoordeeld op 14-3-2017

I reviewed a lot of recruitment packages before settling on Ismart, our last software was so complex none of my team wanted to use it. Ismart was easy to learn and does all what we what it to do and more. The team has been very responsive when questions have come up and could not be happier with the service. Would highly recommend, if you are a firm that prefers talking to clients and candidates and not spending all your time inputting data.

Pluspunten

Easy to use, do not have to spend a lot of time inputting

Minpunten

We have been happy with it, when we had a problem the team has been able to resolve it quickly.

Antwoord van iKraft Solutions Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hey Fraser, truly appreciate your feedback. We try our best to add new feature and functionalities in system which user can work with very easily. We believe ease of use is highly important aspect and we always stick to it.

Ilze
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentengoederen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Awesome support, evolving software

Beoordeeld op 12-4-2019

Pluspunten

iSmart has almost all the functionality you need for effective recruitment process. Their support is fantastic, always there for you! iSmart team listens to their client needs and regularly does soft functionality upgrades - in my opinion this is thir greatest advantage.

It is very useful, that you can customise processes to your needs, for example, you can create your own client pipeline statuses and set, how candidates are moving through the pipeline. Sync with gmail is really usefull if you use g-suit for business.

Minpunten

There are not many flaws for this software. If you have legit idea, what is missing, team will discuss it and offer a solution.

Antwoord van iKraft Solutions Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks a lot Ilze for this wonderful feedback.

Markéta
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Very well customisable system for a very good pricing

Beoordeeld op 21-10-2019

Very good customer support from very beginning. We can always get a training when we ask for it.

Pluspunten

It's customisable - either by our own or through very good customer/technical support.
Since we can not use some functions due to our location, we can get rid off some features that we wouldn't use at all and vice versa add some extra that works for us.

Minpunten

I can't download the plugin for Office 365 on Mac

Bhavesh
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Simple to Use, Powerful, Well Supported and Enhanced

Beoordeeld op 27-7-2016

Pluspunten

iSmartRecruit has a great feature set out of the box. The greatest strength, though, is the degree to which you can customize it to meet your business needs and preferences. This is always being improved upon and the support team is extremely helpful in finding ways beyond the obvious to accomplish this, as well.

Speaking of the support team, they are the 2nd best thing about this software - very responsive and knowledgeable and always follow-through.

Minpunten

My biggest issue isn't with iSmartRecruit so much as the fact that along with the overwhelming advantage to cloud-based software comes the obvious downside of being dead in the water if your internet is flaky or when travelling. So that just is what it is and it's a trade-off that is well-worth it for the advantages.

Claudia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

An easy to use ATS Platform!

Beoordeeld op 22-5-2017

I will surely recommend iSmartRecruit to all the staffing and recruiting firms as well as the human resource!

Pluspunten

I like the easy to use features of iSmartRecruit. Client tracker, filter within filter option, reports and analytics are the best features which are completely useful.

Minpunten

I haven't got any bad experience yet. But still, i think it comes be more flexible with the usage! Support is really helpful all the time I required the assistance

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

I like it

Beoordeeld op 23-4-2019

Overall, I like it. If it would be a little bit cheaper, we would be more than happy.

Pluspunten

Many functions. Making notes is easy and visible.

Minpunten

The speed: sometimes it is loading a lot.
The price: it could be cheaper.

Robert
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best ATS Software with great inbuilt features!

Beoordeeld op 7-3-2017

iSmartRecruit almost provides all the needed features with an advanced feature functionality to make hiring process simple.

Pluspunten

iSmartRecruit advanced features is what i liked the most and is useful to lower my burden of manual hiring and all those paper works.

Minpunten

I can't figure out any disadvantages as the system is completely robust and ready to use with the easy functionalities of features.

Senthil
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Best ATS in market under budget range

Beoordeeld op 25-2-2022

Ease of use,timely updates,quick guides

Pluspunten

Its ease of using the features that are provided in it

Minpunten

slow issues while loading or updating some data