iSmartRecruit reviews

iSmartRecruit

CRM-wervingssoftware en ATS (Applicant Tracking System)

Totaalscore

4,6 /5
(114)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7/5
Functies
4,6/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,6/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,7/5

95%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

114 reviews

Jurga
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

I like it

Beoordeeld op 25-10-2019

Overall my experience using this tool is really good.

Overall my experience using this tool is really good.

Pluspunten

It is a tool perfectly made for recruitment agencies. It means you can create clients, jobs and can manipulate with this info from different angles.

Minpunten

Unfortunately, I did not figure out all the features.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Support and agile development methodology is excellent

Beoordeeld op 24-10-2019

If you are switching from Excel or any offline tool like us, I would recommend going with iSmartRecr...

If you are switching from Excel or any offline tool like us, I would recommend going with iSmartRecruit because you need lots of support and assistance initially and they are best in this stuff. Additionally, they will take care of your existing data migration also whether it is an excel file or something else.

Pluspunten

We have been using the system for our group of companies for many years. Since we started, we have been getting immediate support and multiple rounds of training which helps always existing and new users to use the system more effectively. Also, about new requirements, they always try to review our requirements very sincerely and apply the necessary changes immediately if it was straightforward.

Minpunten

Only the cons were UI and I think they did it well last few releases so there is nothing to share as cons.

Celeste
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Easy going system

Beoordeeld op 29-3-2017

Once you get the hang of it, it is like a breeze to use...
Good to search for your candidates on...

Once you get the hang of it, it is like a breeze to use...
Good to search for your candidates on the system , saves you time on other portals when you have them all ready to send straight away.

Pluspunten

Very user friendly

Minpunten

Few changes need to be made with regards to the search of candidates

Archana
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Impressive, easy to use.

Beoordeeld op 22-6-2018

Organization of day to day hiring issues have become way easier.

Organization of day to day hiring issues have become way easier.

Pluspunten

This is great Application Tracking system. This is helping me to performtasks in a more organized way. The interview scheduling and follow ups have become way easy now . I can now see the reports of our team performance as well as the individual recruiter's performance. Posting and promoting of jobs. Ease of navigation of the system. Impressive Dashboard.!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Minpunten

Nothing in general - if I need to say maybe reports could be more customized as per needs. The ATS has technical issues at times while loading. It crashes at times, and certain features don't work at times.

Antwoord van iKraft Solutions

Thank you so much Archana. Appreciate your time spent with us to improve our solution at a great extent.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Excellent value for money

Beoordeeld op 14-3-2022

We are happy to use ISMART in our daily operations; despite the lack of some features, the system...

We are happy to use ISMART in our daily operations; despite the lack of some features, the system is very basic, user friendly and quick.

Pluspunten

Easy to customize and user friendly in daily operations.
Excellent value for money.

Minpunten

Some features are missing / information cannot be captured. We are able to work around it, e.g. by using 'notes'.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

The tool that helps to increase work efficiency

Beoordeeld op 1-12-2022

I am using since long and every new update comes with more features and easy UI. I like that...

I am using since long and every new update comes with more features and easy UI. I like that...

Pluspunten

Easy to use, Easy UI and many features that help us to increase work efficiency

Minpunten

I did not found anything missing yet. What I need is already there

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

I like it

Beoordeeld op 23-4-2019

Overall, I like it. If it would be a little bit cheaper, we would be more than happy.

Overall, I like it. If it would be a little bit cheaper, we would be more than happy.

Pluspunten

Many functions. Making notes is easy and visible.

Minpunten

The speed: sometimes it is loading a lot.
The price: it could be cheaper.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

General comments

Beoordeeld op 24-10-2019

Pluspunten

The level of technical support has been very good, and is relatively intuitive once you use it for some time.

Minpunten

The color palate uses a lot of "pastel" colors which makes it hard to see. I would strongly recommend that they adjust this to primary colors which would provide much higher contrast overall. I have found it difficult to see individual lines and boxes clearly, even after making adjustments to my monitors. Just needs to be better!!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Ismart

Beoordeeld op 6-8-2019

Great

Great

Pluspunten

This is great software, easy to use and fab support. Integrates with web, email and social media easily. Highly recommended

Minpunten

None really, they have customised the bits I didn't like.

Hristian
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

A very good and affordable product with great support

Beoordeeld op 6-11-2019

Pluspunten

Easy to use, once you get familiar with it. Very good package for its price. Support is available and responsive.

Minpunten

Occasional connection loss and speed issues. Not to extend, however, that can be in the way of operations.

Maria Selva
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

The new update is good. Getting Good and speed response from support team.

Beoordeeld op 17-6-2022

Pluspunten

report generation are really good getting detailed and elaborate report. Scheduling interviews are easy. Easy understanding of workflow.

Minpunten

Need to integrate with Google meet. Reminder should be set regarding feedback.

Antwoord van iKraft Solutions

Hello Maria, appreciate your time to post your valuable review. Our engineering team is already working on the Google Meet integration and it will be available in subsequent release.

Eliza
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Ideal Service Provider

Beoordeeld op 24-2-2022

Totally love the customer service and easy to navigate

Totally love the customer service and easy to navigate

Pluspunten

Ease of use and matches our recruitment process

Minpunten

perhaps the leverage to connect with other job portals for job posting so more candidates can apply

Ramona
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machinebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Very positive experience in terms of applicant management

Beoordeeld op 5-4-2023

Pluspunten

Very good price-performance ratio, friendly and competent customer service, very committed to implementing individual solutions.

Minpunten

We have had only positive experiences with the product and its support team so far.

Antwoord van iKraft Solutions

Thanks a lot, Ramona for your valuable feedback.

Paulo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy UI and Best feature set

Beoordeeld op 8-11-2016

I am very glad to write a review about iSmartRecruit because the tool has helped us a lot to manage...

I am very glad to write a review about iSmartRecruit because the tool has helped us a lot to manage our business. I highly recommend this software and please go with free demo and trial. Good luck!!!

Gaurav
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Mostly useful tools

Beoordeeld op 14-7-2019

Very good

Very good

Pluspunten

Functionality
Reports
Analytics
Auto emailing system

Minpunten

Speed
Data Fetching

Sandhya
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Feedback

Beoordeeld op 16-12-2022

Pluspunten

It is easy to store and access the data. Easy to follow-up.

Minpunten

We don't have reminder option. Auto-fill from resume is always incorrect.

Hitesh
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

iSmartRecruit makes my life easy.

Beoordeeld op 31-8-2017

Pluspunten

As a startup company, I was looking for solution that could be implemented quickly and easily, also important that the price should be economic for us. iSmartRecruit balance everything for us and we are happy with the software and support delivered so fard. Highly recommend to startup companies.

Joann
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

iSmart Recruit Review

Beoordeeld op 1-12-2015

Pluspunten

The product has terrific functionality. We especially like being able to keep track of multiple contacts at a client location - the simplicity of importing resumes, assigning a candidate to multiple job openings, and being able to keep record notes of conversations with both clients and candidates.

The vendor is very responsive - very service-oriented and open to incorporating certain features in future releases when/if it makes sense. They focus heavily on helping us understand the product and the best ways to navigate the system.

Minpunten

I have absolutely no complaints about this vendor. As for the product, it is feature strong - and as such, there is a learning curve.

Julie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

We are industry specialist recruitment firm and have tried several CRM before subscribing to...

Beoordeeld op 4-9-2017

Customer and candidate tracking, good system, ease of usage and great customer support

Customer and candidate tracking, good system, ease of usage and great customer support

Pluspunten

Very flexible, always take feedbacks and improve on product.
Innovative features & functionality, this is a value for money product, would recommend to try it.

Zainab
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Easy to use

Beoordeeld op 16-6-2022

Awesome

Awesome

Pluspunten

Easy to use and candidates tracking function

Minpunten

Can't think of any, I have enjoyed my experience on it so far.

Antwoord van iKraft Solutions

Thank you, Zainab for your review.

Praveen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Good Software to Complete our tasks in a easy way

Beoordeeld op 29-4-2019

Pluspunten

The features provided to reduce our Difficult tasks .

Minpunten

update of the software and need more features .

Antwoord van iKraft Solutions

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We will try our best to deliver more features.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

iSmartRecruit

Beoordeeld op 15-12-2022

Pluspunten

I like how easy the software is to use and how intuitive it is. It was easy to learn because everything was where it "felt" like it should be. The software support is also very helpful and responsive when you run into challenges.

Minpunten

I tried to integrate a Twilio account and found the process very challenging, so much so that I moved on without integrating at this point.

Stephanie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Absolutely everything you need

Beoordeeld op 6-3-2017

We have been running this solution for over a month and it has all the user features you could need...

We have been running this solution for over a month and it has all the user features you could need from a recruitment side through to talent pipelining. After 3 years of researching solutions, I am happy to finally have found a solution that gives you what you need!

Pluspunten

Highly customizable, very easy to use, one platform for all your recruiting activities.

Antwoord van iKraft Solutions

Hey Stepanie, appreciate your feedback. It's truly motivating for us. I will try my best to help your business in possible ways. Thanks.

Marketa
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Customer service always super helpful, the last update was a huge step ahead!

Beoordeeld op 8-3-2018

Pluspunten

All the functions - possibility of candidate creation automatically uaing CV upload, quick search options

Minpunten

We are still waiting for a plugin for Oulook on Mac to be able to upload candidates directly from the mailbox. But it seems it's not the ISmartRecruit fault

Antwoord van iKraft Solutions

Thank you so much Marketa, it's really motivating for us and we try to bring plug-in for you if Microsoft co-operate.

Harshal
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Excellent ATS

Beoordeeld op 18-1-2016

I have nothing but great things to say about iSmartRecruit and all of their staff. My experience...

I have nothing but great things to say about iSmartRecruit and all of their staff. My experience has been pleasant, professional, timely and awesome! It is very easy to map your business process with iSmartRecruit because of various customization hooks they have provided. The product is great - flexible, customizable, easy to use for sure. What makes it even better is that the people behind it are there for their customers. I've had nothing but great experiences from the initial sale contact to finalizing our implementation to follow up and questions. Just a first class organization with people who really care about their customers and want to deliver a top-notch product! Many thanks to iSmartRecruit team, you all ROCK!!!