eloomi reviews

eloomi

LMS en Prestatiebeheer – vereenvoudigd

4.7/5 (44 review)
Hildur jona B.
Vertalen met Google

Easy to use and great value

Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 3-5-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We had problems with training new employees and that is why we decided to get Eloomi. We found it great to be able to start our employee training before employees start working at our company. Also that you can schedule training from start, decide when a course is available and so on. We also had a lot of checklists that were being printed and scanned, and the checklist feature helped us get rid of a lot of paper and even solved misunderstanding on who did what. I am also really happy with all my communication with Eloomi, it is a great company to work with.

Pluspunten

I love how easy everything is in Eloomi and how it only takes around 2 minutes to set up a learning course for our employees. The feedback tool is also really good, as employees now are able to give a review when they finish their learning. We were also able to brand it with our colors and logo so that it feels like you are using an internal tool. Also easy to customize in Icelandic. I also love that we can use checklists as they help us take an important step into the future. The service is excellent, I really feel like I know my contact person even though we never actually met. Overall very satisfied.

Minpunten

This is a new product but still, they manage to fulfill all my wishes and I still haven´t found anything to complain about :)

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

10.0/10
Bjørn K.
Vertalen met Google

Connecting learning and development

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Easy to implement
Possible to connect learning and development with the performance management functionality
Engaging platform
Creating content in the solution is intuitiv
Create different admin roles and user roles
Excellent reporting tool
Works great on all devices

Minpunten

Hard to find cons, but if I have to mention one thing it would be that it is not possible to complete a module while offline

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

10.0/10
Birgitte K.
Vertalen met Google

Great Customer Experience combined with exceptional Product Value

Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 11-3-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

User-friendly for both admins and end-users - it´s intuitive, quick and flexible. The feedback from the organisation has been only positive - even from our competent, yet critical IT-colleagues setting up the system. They just asked to be onboarded themselves!
The few challenges we have have experienced have been solved quickly with the aid of the supporters at eloomi.
eloomi is such a great platform for ensuring the Growth of our Company - my highest recommandations!

Minpunten

The end users cannot upload documents, for example filled out templates (tasks). This makes some processes less efficient as we still have to collect these via email.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Ingunn Ó.
Vertalen met Google

Easy to use and manage

Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 3-7-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Training and development has been a challenge in a relatively big and distributed company. We have many internal systems that has been a challenge to train our employees to use and adopt. But after we implemented Eloomi, the education material on how to use our systems is now available all the time to our employees to view and review. Also, we are now able to verify all the training and development of our staff, which sometimes is a standard requirement.

Pluspunten

Eloomi is very easy to manage and very user friendly. The Eloomi staff is very willing to receive feedback and quick to respond and to improve the system. It is very good to be able to have our checklists online. It is a step forward for our employees to have access to online learning management system 24/7 and be able to control better the time they use for re-education.

Minpunten

This is a new system and that means that sometimes we experience bugs and complications. But as said before, the Eloomi staff is very able and willing to solve all our problems.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9.0/10
Katja W.
Vertalen met Google

Really great - user friendly, easy to learn and great value for money.

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 4-5-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Easy and quick communication with the whole company.
Micro learning 'on the go' instead of long emails and boring hand books.
A software solution that is quick to set up and that has all the functions an features that one needs.

Pluspunten

User friendly interface and easy to admin.
Great service and quick support.
A ready to go solution that works great and where we don't have to host or handle the support.
Gamefication features works great with micro learning.
Easy and quick setup.

Minpunten

The option to send out push-notifications. The site workes great on both computers and phones but an app would be even better.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8.0/10
Tunc O.
Vertalen met Google

Perfect LMS and Performance MGMT ecosystem

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 30-12-2016
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

I have been in many well known multinational companies and used their LMS and PM platforms but due to lack of engagement capabilities, UX, low-level functionalities, and UI problems hated all and they were a burden for me to follow and complete. Now with eloomi, I feel more attached and dedicated to by capabilities, skills and performance development thru user-friendly UX, increased coach-employee time, one click access to performance progress and gamification. It is a great ecosystem in which I can easily find what I need to develop, track my development and also in return contribute to.

Pluspunten

UX, UI, closed loop development and performance functionalities, technical capabilities

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

10.0/10
Linda A.
Vertalen met Google

Get started quickly and easily with your LMS by choosing Eloomi

Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 8-10-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We think Eloomi are very sensitive to how we as a customer experience different functionalities in the platform. Our experience is that Eloomi are genuinely interested in developing the platform together with us a customer. And they never lose the user perspective, it´s easy to use and create content. We also think it´s very simple to work with Eloomi. The response time is short and the answers we receive is always positive. We never experience that we are the one who asks stupid questions or doesn´t understand the obvious way of handling things.

Pluspunten

Easy to use! Both as an administrator and a co-worker.

Minpunten

Some features are still under development and have not been launched yet. Or if they are launched, they have limited function and are not working perfectly.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8.0/10
Peter B.
Vertalen met Google

Helps onboarding, development, retention and performance.

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 16-1-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Having used eloomi for almost two years I'm excited about the benefits of this software. It has helped improve performance across sales and customer service furthermore it has increased employee retention.

Pluspunten

Easy to use

Minpunten

Occasional break downs

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9.0/10
Benjamin J.
Vertalen met Google

The system is very effective in order to train and onboard employees creating a coherent experience

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 6-3-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

- The participants including employees from across all parts of the organization have been very positive about the experience.
- It is intuitive and easy to use.
- It seems to have been built with ease of use as the main design principle. Great UX.

Minpunten

- Needs improvement on employee reporting for management insight
- Lacks documentation but support is very helpful

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Hannes S.
Vertalen met Google

Great e-elearning management system

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 10-5-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

It's been great using eloomi so far. The system itself is great especially the management part of it and the support from eloomi is fantastic.

Pluspunten

Very easy to use both for me as a administrator and for the end users which is of course much more important.
Very fast and great support from eloomi as well.

Minpunten

I would really love an app for iOS and Android but I think they are working on it.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

10.0/10
Selina J.
Vertalen met Google

Simple, Flexible, Customer Centric

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 19-3-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Eloomi are a truly customer centric business and it has been a pleasure to work with them so far. They have been flexible, responsive and happy to flex and adapt with us to ensure we end up with a solution that is right for our business.

Being able to have both learning and development and performance management in one place will most definitely add value, simplify the management tasks and improve the quality of conversations between managers and employees.

Minpunten

So far we have not experienced any negative elements about the software. Eloomi are constantly developing the software and I know there are lots of things on the roadmap to continue to meet and exceed customer needs.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

10.0/10
Therese E.
Vertalen met Google

Intuitive, easy, smooth, great service & support,

Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 6-3-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

easy course admin, easy access to performance scores, digitally stored notes from performance dialogues etc

Pluspunten

It is very inuitive, easy to use and it has a great modern interface, it works on all devices, it´s easy to integrate to other systems, it is GDPR compliant

Minpunten

I can´t think of anything specific, maybe it could have an more advanced way of connecting competencies to different generic job titles.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

10.0/10
Moses I.
Vertalen met Google

Review of eloomi LMS usage

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Exim Bank Tanzania is able to enable learning to be available anytime and anywhere allowing Eximites to choose with ease to learn in their own time from different sources of learning and knowledge.

Pluspunten

Eloomi is very user friendly. Eximites easily access content from their handsets, anytime.

Minpunten

The way eloomi awards trophies and other gifts

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

10.0/10
Robert neble L.
Vertalen met Google

Great software

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 13-1-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

It´s easy, It´s motivating, It´s intelligent, great link between learning and performance and it looks great as well. Very easy to implement in the organization and support easy learning.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

10.0/10
Julian B.
Vertalen met Google

World class

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 3-1-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Easy to use, fully featured, excellent service and customization. Great product. If you are a retailer or business where you have a lot of staff and need to improve their capability you need to check out eloomi.

Pluspunten

Easy to use and easy to customize where needed

Minpunten

No comments

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

10.0/10
Samantha T.
Vertalen met Google

Simple, intuitive, easy to use. Its performance management features are the best. Great value too

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 7-3-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Wins hands down on performance management features, specifically skills matrix and tracking, interactive coaching, analysis of staff interaction with training content. Great UI which is clean, simple, easy to use, - love the performance management graphical presentation. Thought has really gone into what learners and LMS administrators need for a great experience whether by pc, mobile, tablet. i think eloomi is a company to watch in terms of pushing the boundaries in where LMS and elearning can be used for every type of learning and development need.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

10.0/10
Charlotte F.
Vertalen met Google

Very user-friendly system and easy to use for the administrator of the system

Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 7-3-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

The advantage is the ease of use. It provides flexible learning to the organization in a new and modern way. It is easy for the organization to manage and organize new learning and training. Performance / Coaching module is easy to use and provides a good opportunity to follow up on goals and development.

Minpunten

There have been some start up errors in the system and we are still not up to full use of the system yet

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Vertalen met Google

Great e-learning platform

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 7-11-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

It's ease of use for users as well as for myself as a manager.
Great support and quick updates

Minpunten

Lack of courses and no courseshop built in, some difficulty with setting up automaton with importing users.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9.0/10
Flemming A.
Vertalen met Google

Great user expirience - easy implementation

Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 10-8-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Great platform. We introduced Eloomi to our sales teams at the same time as we started to implement Challenger Sales. The platform gives us valuable insights, especially on soft KPI´s regarding the individual development and challenges for each sales rep.
Due to the excellent user experience, the teams had no problem getting started and the gamification part was highly motivating for the internal competitiveness.

Minpunten

I would recommend an auto generated management report to make follow on deviations and progress more smooth and easy.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Hrund T.
Vertalen met Google

A major change re. continuing education.

Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 4-5-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We now have a semi "individualized" continuing education program, much more focused. We save staff- time and money because of that. Educational content has become better structured, the system guides/calls for a certain structures that we have benefited from when developing educational content.

Pluspunten

I like best how "user friendly" it is, for end-users, for content developers, that is to organize and upload content, and for administrators to keep track of how staff is using the system/educational content.

Minpunten

Haven't really come across anything I haven´t liked.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

10.0/10
Júlía hrönn G.
Vertalen met Google

Customer centric, simple and easy to use LMS.

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 5-12-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

I use the LMS for vocational education in different public institutions. The simplicity and accessibility of the system is of great value to my business.

Pluspunten

I like the simplicity best. It's very user friendly on both ends. It looks good and works well on all devices. The customer service is excellent and the help support team is relentless in solving all problems that occur and finding ways for the system to adjust better to my business operation.

Minpunten

I could use a more complex assessment unit within the system.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9.0/10
Vertalen met Google

Review of Eloomi

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 15-5-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Accessibility all day. Easy to use. Versatile for every use.

Minpunten

Lack of mobile app instead of possibility of using it through phone browser.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8.0/10
Lars R.
Vertalen met Google

Great overview of the employes performence

Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 9-8-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Its simpel and easy to use. It gives good value whit small learning videos which kan be seen over and over again.
Eloomi also works really well for onboarding new employees

Minpunten

At startup I would recommend tjat you get help from Eloomi to get started. Othervise you wont get the full value of the system

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Elayna H.
Vertalen met Google

Progressive acceleration platform

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 2-8-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

It's slick! The modules and tools are modern and hip. The platform is easy to use from the administrator side, as well as the user side. And the whole idea around learning and acceleration is very well thought out. This isn't your standard PMS or LMS.

And the hands-on support for the eloomi team has been top-notch - super responsive, quick turnarounds, and there to truly help us.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

10.0/10
Celine E.
Vertalen met Google

Review for Eloomi

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 9-4-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

The program is easy to use, with a lot of functions. It is fun and creative! Love that you can edit the layout to build the branding. Representative is always availeble and helpful.

Pluspunten

All of the new functions I`m learning about!

Minpunten

There is a little bit trouble with the log in for my employees, but since the costumer service always follow up and help me the problems are always fixed.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

10.0/10