Schedule it

Planningssoftware voor bedrijven en teams

Totaalscore

4,9 /5
(28)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,8/5
Functies
4,8/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,9/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,9/5

100%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

28 reviews

Andy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great, simple solution.

Beoordeeld op 9-11-2021

Has improved our whole management of how we plan and resource our operational business. Providing real-time visibility which in a very reactive business, is essential to meet our customers needs.

Pluspunten

Easy of use.

"does exactly what is says on the tin".

Minpunten

None, the software is very easy to use. We have a number of inexperienced tech users, who use this with ease.

Cliff
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Our Focus point

Beoordeeld op 21-5-2021

ScheduleIt is like a box of building bricks - you have the component parts and it is up to you how you configure the system to provide the desktop view that suits your needs. We very quickly decided on a layout and set up templates for our various types of jobs which are easy to identify on our calendar. The multi-tier access permissions has allowed us to set up the system so that our engineers can only see what we want them to see, with office staff having access to all information. It is all about flexibility and that is where Schedule it excels - if you cannot set up a feature that you want, the support services will help you out - we have found them to be second to none. Schedule it is our focus point that we all refer to for our engineer scheduling needs.

Pluspunten

Our engineers always know what job they should be doing through the use of the Schedule it App on their mobile devices; the integration with Google maps provides them with directions to the job. For our coordinators and office users, the ease of adding jobs with associated notes and the speedy updating of the data is really appreciated.

Minpunten

There isn't anything that we particularly dislike about this software.

Jennifer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Mediaproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Scheduleit for Scheduluer

Beoordeeld op 7-9-2021

For a small business this was an essential tool, as we grew we felt there were better options for our specific industry generating more data

Pluspunten

I like the simplicity of it more than anything, it is very easy to use

Minpunten

To get the detailed reports out we found there are better more through softwares out there

Overwogen alternatieven

farmerswife
Dean
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Perfect tool to assist with planning

Beoordeeld op 4-8-2022

The benfits are we can see jobs book them in & others in company can see what others are doing.

Pluspunten

Ease of use with capability to adjust jobs

Minpunten

we have 24 tilers would be good if could see all on one page

Antwoord van Schedule It Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your great review. You can use the Layout settings to customize your view to fit all your tilers on one page. Contact our support team if you need any help.

Arron
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

DLC review

Beoordeeld op 3-9-2022

Very good

Pluspunten

Easy to navigate and gives a great overview

Minpunten

The ability to work with it remotely on your phone, not fully aware of all of the tools and methodologies of use. A one to one tutorial bespoke to our needs would be great

Tina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Scheduling made easy

Beoordeeld op 28-10-2021

When we first started using ScheduleIT, we asked for some changes to be made. Some were changed fairly quickly, whilst others took a little time. Contact was made during each request and the whole process was easy to co-ordinate.

Pluspunten

There is a history of every change made to an appointment and includes who made the change/s.

Minpunten

On the mobile version, week numbers do not appear.

Nichole
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Biotechnologie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Schedule It: A MUST HAVE

Beoordeeld op 12-10-2021

It is a great way to track room usage; if a room is available; where and what employees are doing for the day.

Pluspunten

The integration of this product was so easy and everyone at the company can use it with ease.

Minpunten

I don't like having to double filter everything.

Adele
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Professionele training en coaching
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Phoenix Industrial Training & Design Ltd

Beoordeeld op 10-1-2022

My overall experience with Schedule it has been a good one - Staff are very helpful with queries and I honestly would not be able to function now without this software!

Pluspunten

It is extremely helpful and easy to use but I am massively under utilising it.

Minpunten

The way Location and Colours pops up every time I have filled in a field asking me if I want to learn about location etc.

Antwoord van Schedule It Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you Adele for your review and great feedback.

Locations can be set automatically from your customers details, but if you do want to type it manually, and you see the message about why you shouldn't, just tick the box "Dont Show this again" and you wont see that message any more.

Sorry for the confusion, and great to hear you could not function without our software.

Mark

Darryl
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Simple and easy to use scheduling tool

Beoordeeld op 1-3-2022

Can see which colleague is on which site and who is available/unavailable.

Pluspunten

Easy to use and sync'd to MS Outlook calendar.

Minpunten

Past appointments do not sync with Outlook. Need to keep a record.

Antwoord van Schedule It Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Darryl, Thank you for your great feedback and review. Please contact us so we can guide you on syncing your past appointments to Outlook

John
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Review of my use of Schedule it

Beoordeeld op 17-9-2022

My overall experience using schedule it is great I would know what I would do without it

Pluspunten

Very easy to use it, give information when you need it to all employees

Minpunten

Can't find any Cons this is a very good product

Randa
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Luchtvaart(maatschappijen)
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Customer Support

Beoordeeld op 10-7-2020

Thus far fantastic. the potential for this software to give us the ability to enhance our business model is very evident.

Pluspunten

THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS FANTASTIC!! The software is easy to use once you start to use it. View; the visual ascetics of the product are wonderful when you customize it for your organization. So easy to schedule an event, add or deduct resources from it and the ability to build templates for reoccurring events. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] the two of you have very fantastic with your support through our software selection phase and the effort that you have put into helping me to understand aspect of the software that evaded me has been fantastic. We are looking forward to many years of business with Scheduleit.

Minpunten

It takes some time to learn to customize reports....but again we are still learning

Paul
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Using Scheduleit in a Training Organisation

Beoordeeld op 2-2-2021

A great way to ensure that communication with tutors and other stakeholders is up to date and correct.

Pluspunten

This web based app is an excellent way for us to keep track of Tutors, Training Rooms and resources. We use a variety of freelance tutors and run our courses in a variety of venues for lots of different clients. This tool allows the tutors to have an ICS calendar on their phones to keep track of their training schedule, which is great news when there are a lot of changes and requests. Schedulit also has great reporting features for us to run our invoices for completed courses, and to ensure that our tutors get paid correctly.

Minpunten

The only draw back is the relatively recent reduction in the number of ICS calendar files available. This reduces the amount of tutors we can sync with. Schedulit have also reduced the number of reports available, but both these features can be unlocked if paid for.

Antwoord van Schedule It Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello Paul, Thank you for great your review. We read your comments about reduced reports and ICS with some confusion as there has not been and never will be any reductions. Please contact our support team so they can help ensure you have full access.

Ethel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Nutsbedrijven
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

ScheduleIT is flexible for detailed (micro) scheduling of any type of project event

Beoordeeld op 4-3-2021

This solves the problem of stakeholder engagement around detailed training planning, this feeds into overall program planning and with the flexibility it can be suited to any project or any part of a project e.g. rostered staff, office staff training, deployment schedule etc. As long as you have an event and can assocaite that with resources (people, place, technology, materials etc) you can do detailed flexible (drag and drop) planning and take the output to Excel. You can also share content easily with stakeholders using Calendar view for engagement, approval, integrated demand planning etc. For me it is an all-in-one tool.

Pluspunten

Flexibility to capture the data I need easily and this data is different for each client
I make most use of calendar views and filters for engagement of stakeholders around detailed weekly schedules for training rollout
Drag and drop allows for easy planning as part of stakeholder discussions

Minpunten

When capturing screen views / images of of calendars, you are unable to limit what you capture to a specifed date range e.g. 1st of month to last day of month, but I work around that with the captured image. I have not found any adverse stakeholde feedback on this but I have to do the work with the captured image to block out the unwanted dates.

Antwoord van Schedule It Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you Ethel for your great review. Please contact us so we can help you choose any date rage you wish for your export and screen views.

LAURIE
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The Perfect Scheduling Software

Beoordeeld op 4-8-2020

We have been able to have all of our instructional staff receive notifications, a master calendar to view, and double booking of instructors and rooms have stopped.
We also are currently working on building a lab material resource. I am confident that this will be advantageous to our instructional staff.

Pluspunten

The ability to have an instant email be sent to a resource. Our resource is an instructor. They will not be double booked and they know when they are scheduled for a class immediately.

Minpunten

The report feature was very confusing. I did not understand the directions. I was able to talk with customer service and they helped me with the reports. Super easy once you understand the way they are generated.

Daniel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Effective Team Management

Beoordeeld op 3-7-2020

Overall the software has save us a considerable amount of time and given extended members of the team clear visibility of their timetable.

Pluspunten

The software gives us a clear visual timeline of all our service engineers and resources. Changing the tasks is very easy with the drag and drop function which saves us a considerable amount of time over the old Excel planner we used to use.

Minpunten

The licences are NOT floating licences and are locked on a first come first served basis, Fully understand the requirement as a business model but when we have a large team and higher management will not invest in a licence for all users this can be problematic.

Julie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

No More Double Bookings!

Beoordeeld op 16-2-2021

We use it for planning training and consultancy on our calendar to fit in with our staffs timetables. We would be lost without it.

Pluspunten

I love how easy it is to reschedule an event by dropping and dragging and this takes all the associated elements of the event with it.
It also lets me know if someone will be double booked on a date selected.
I can store lots of information in the events notes to remind trainers on additional topics to be covered attendees emails contact numbers etc...

Minpunten

I'm sure I don't make use of all the features but so far there's nothing I do not like about the software.

Daniel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great product

Beoordeeld op 7-5-2021

improves time keeping a lost time between jobs

Pluspunten

easy to use and access. New features added still keeps ease of use so the core programme stays the same. Some others you have to learn all over again everytime an update is added

Minpunten

Could do with a search facility to find historic bookings faster

Antwoord van Schedule It Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you Daniel for your review. You can use the List View to see instantly all historical bookings for any client or engineer. Contact us so we can help.

Robyn
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Olie en energie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Ease of Use

Beoordeeld op 21-1-2021

We are very satisfied with the overall ease of the software and the customer service, all of our questions are replied to promptly and all problems that have popped up have always been solved.

Pluspunten

What our office likes most about the software is its ease of use, it is not complicated to create resources, and the scheduling of the resources. The Software is very user friendly.

Minpunten

The least we like about the software is the cost of it.

Terry
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Schedule it review

Beoordeeld op 8-3-2022

I have been a schedule it user for over 10 years now. Started with the standard desktop version, progressed to the SQL desktop version and we are now on the cloud version. I cant recommend the software enough!

Pluspunten

Interface is easy to use and the speed you can move jobs etc

Minpunten

I do not have any cons to report. The software does all i need and more.

granville
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

on time scheduling

Beoordeeld op 5-2-2022

quite happy with it as it is a useful tool in many ways for all

Pluspunten

scheduling and job information which is critical information for the people doing the site work whom are not office based.

Minpunten

it is only as good as the information put in by in line managers and schedulers who must keep any changes up to date

Tomas
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouwmaterialen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very easy to use and customer service chat is very quick to respond

Beoordeeld op 19-6-2021

Been using this software for nearly a year now. I purchased this when I took over the company in November 2020 as I wanted to get the company more organised and for the [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and myself keep track of all our staff, all our meetings, client appointments etc and this software does this perfectly for us. We are a lot more time efficient now. Love how the customer service chat is available ANY TIME and responds very quickly, even to a stupidest questions

Pluspunten

Love how easy is to use, didn't take long to get used to it and even the new staff finds it easy to learn. Very self explanatory.

Minpunten

Can't think of any cons, at least not for what we use the software for.

Paul
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Nutsbedrijven
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

CML

Beoordeeld op 22-7-2020

The package works well for my business and an extra bonus is the extremely efficient customer support.

Pluspunten

This product covers the requirements of our business quickly and efficiently.

Minpunten

As we started with the standard package and have recently moved to the business package, I am unable to comment.

Joshua
Totaalscore
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

We have found Schedule it to be perfectly suited to our needs and to be a robust scheduling...

Beoordeeld op 3-3-2017

We have found Schedule it to be perfectly suited to our needs,
and there are clearly additionally features of this robust scheduling
program that I have yet to explore. Simple to use yet full featured, and
with outstanding support.

Pluspunten

Simply to use, great visually, and fast support.

Ernest
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Olie en energie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Newbie to Schedule it

Beoordeeld op 26-4-2022

So far this has saved us considerable time in managing our training courses/personnel

Pluspunten

Email functions/workflow functions, ease of use

Minpunten

Would like to see a browser based "viewer only " only feature incorporated without needing to pay for a "viewer" license

Matthew
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Nutsbedrijven
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Schedule It user

Beoordeeld op 14-2-2022

We have solved all issues concerning scheduling our site teams. The site teams get sent their jobs which they can add to their calendar. All relevant paperwork is also attached.

Pluspunten

User friendly
Useful for planning resources and technicians
Great dashboard and use of metrics
Brilliant that we could send documents through schedule it to the end user

Minpunten

None so far, very happy with the product