BlueX

Online tools voor enquêtes en het verzamelen van feedback

Totaalscore

4,8 /5
(10)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,8/5
Functies
4,5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,3/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,7/5

100%
heeft deze app aanbevolen

Filteren op

Totaalscore
Bedrijfsgrootte
Sorteren op

10 reviews

Karen S.
Totaalscore
  • Anders 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

The learning curve very minimal.

Beoordeeld op 14-2-2018

Pluspunten

Very easy to use and train the end users. We do not 360 as a Performance Evaluation tool but plan to use it more for other unique situations. eXplorance customer service and training representatives have provided excellent support and always answer our questions. I look forward to moving ahead and using more of the 360 functionality.

Minpunten

I cannot think of any cons at the moment. We initially purchased Blue Evaluations and then added 360. My only regret is that our HR department had strong feelings about using a product they utilize for the SIS system. Additional use cases for 360 would be nice.

Olga B.
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

This software has been a pleasure to work with and has met every one of our needs consistently.

Beoordeeld op 25-1-2016

Blue has been an absolute charm to work with. Not only was it easy to learn how to work within the system, but the depth of what this system offers and the ongoing enhancements have enabled us to capitalize on features that have greatly enhanced how we do our assessments and the experience of our customers. The system itself is clean and straight forward, visually pleasing to our end users, and technically secure. The multi-language ability for us is a huge plus, as we deal with Europe and availability of this tool in other languages was a huge consideration when we were choosing an appropriate platform to run our assessments.
The only downside for us is that our current needs do not allow us to use all of the features that Blue offers.

Nancy K.
Totaalscore
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

The Blue software has always had the capabilities to meet my needs.

Beoordeeld op 19-4-2018

Pluspunten

The software capability is continually being updated and developed. There is great functionality of the tool that I'm still exploring and discovering after several years using the software.

Minpunten

At times, customer support can take too long to respond. When there is an issue with a project, I often require a solution before the next action can be completed, so quick response time to a ticketed request is important. This response time is not consistent.

Daniel M.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Anders 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great tool to make assessments and reports.

Beoordeeld op 26-2-2018

Make my client's assessments at home, protecting the data and meka our process more efficient.

Pluspunten

The software brings you several options to do an assessment and generate reports. So, it's easy to customize any action to your need.

Minpunten

The software is difficult to operate because it has its own mechanic and logic. The reports are great, but you cannot change the way they look.

Jill S.
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

eXplorance Blue 360 Degree Feedback

Beoordeeld op 16-3-2017

As a global leadership development company, we were seeking a 360 assessment partner that provided us with robust multi-rater assessment features that were comparable to other providers, reporting and analytics, a flexible turnkey process, and is customer-focused and interested in growing with us long-term. Blue/360 and the eXplorance employees continues to deliver on their promises. The employees of eXplorance we have come to know truly embrace and practice the company core values of integrity & mutual respect; continuous improvement; pursuit of excellence; and value-centric collaboration.

Sheila A.
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Great flexibility in a 360 tool

Beoordeeld op 27-1-2016

We have been using BLUE 360 for approximately 10 years and find the software provides a great deal of flexibility when it comes to implementing 360s. The set up is a bit more complex than some 360 software, but that is because of the many options available for set up and reporting, which are very important to us. Overall we are very satisfied with the product and the level of service provided by their help desk - we are always discovering new ways we can use the tool.

Tova D.
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Blue 360 at a business College

Beoordeeld op 25-1-2016

We have been using Blue 360 here at our college since 2006. It is a staple to our graduate programs and is used in many of our undergraduate programs. The product is a top notch true 360 survey tool which respects the confidentiality and anonymity of the process. eXplorance is one of the easiest vendors I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Their support team is the best technical support team - they are always available to help with anything we need.

Janet L.
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

I find Blue 360 to be easy to use and the functionality of the produce is superb.

Beoordeeld op 25-1-2016

We have been able to utilize Blue 360 for use with our clients for a number of years. The ability to have multiple projects with varying clients and the ability to customize each project has been a plus. The customer service is amazing!

Antoine A.
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Very flexible tool to be used for our 360 staff and faculty evaluation

Beoordeeld op 5-4-2017

Blue was extremely flexible and helpful when we used it for our 360 staff, faculty and physicians evaluation

Mohammed L.
Totaalscore
  • Maandelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Happy with the Blue 360 Review product

Beoordeeld op 14-2-2018

Pluspunten

Easy to use and customize, outstanding support services, and good value for the money.

Minpunten

The integration with other systems e.g. Active Directory is an area of improvement.