SkuVault

4,2 (56)
Schrijf een review!
Voorraadbeheer software voor verkopers met meerdere kanalen

Totaalscore

4,2 /5
(56)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4/5
Functies
4,1/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,1/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,3/5

79%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

56 reviews

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Magazijnen/opslag
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Ease of Use and Customer Service

Beoordeeld op 5-4-2019

Pluspunten

Customer service is on point in terms of timely support and helpfulness. Calling and getting an answer on questions helped quite a bit. The WMS is great and very responsive. Integrations went smooth.

Minpunten

The times at which it updated inventory to the store was debatable as in time frames. I ran into inventory issues especially with low stock inventory. I found the scanning process of the SkuVault was very repetitive with extra steps when used in conjunction with other shipping software

Hallan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Exactly what we were looking for.

Beoordeeld op 16-7-2020

Excellent experience, almost no issues what so ever. If we do run into a problem, their customer...

Excellent experience, almost no issues what so ever. If we do run into a problem, their customer support is fast, clear, and helpful. The implementation and initial setup was a longer experience than we thought, but because we had a lot of internal decisions to make, but their implementation team was always available to help.

Pluspunten

Some features are daily essential to our business model, such as picking items, quality control, inventory management, reordering and replenishing, the ability to use scanners, multiple users, etc...

Minpunten

Perhaps the interface and layout of how the products and catalog are displayed could be more flexible and adjustable.

Overwogen alternatieven

Extensiv Order Management

Redenen om voor SkuVault te kiezen

We needed more functionalities and a more robust technology.

Redenen om over te stappen op SkuVault

Because folks from Channel Advisor recommended SkuVault for such great connectivity with their platform.
David
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Didn't Work For Us

Beoordeeld op 27-12-2019

I think "ripped off" describes our experience.

We paid the $2,000 onboarding fee and spent a month...

I think "ripped off" describes our experience.

We paid the $2,000 onboarding fee and spent a month setting up SkuVault. We also spent additional money integrating our drop shippers with SkuVault. After launch, SkuVault failed to sync our external warehouse quantities with WooCommerce. After another month, tech support still hadn't fixed the issue, so we switched to Ecomdash and had everything running in 72 hours.

Ecomdash refunded our monthly subscription fees but they still haven't refunded the $2,000 onboaring fee. I'll update this review if that changes, but I currently cannot recommend SkuVault. You'll basically be paying $2,000 just to see if SkuVault really does the things they claim it will do.

Pluspunten

SkuVault has rich features for warehouse management. For example, SkuVault tracks inventory in containers, and in multiple locations. You can also track inventory history, reasons for removal, etc. If you have a large warehouse, it might work well for you.

Minpunten

A) It's not terribly easy to use. Heck, they made us buy a $2,000 training package.

B) The product search function is frustrating. You pretty much can't find a product in SkuVault unless you can type in the product name "exactly". It's almost maddening at times. In comparison, Ecomdash finds my product before I even finish typing; the right product shows up after I type just a few characters.

C) The Shipstation integration and packing quality control didn't work very well. The picking/packing flow required too much jumping back and forth and created additional opportunities to screw up an order. We turned these features off.

D) The WooCommerce integration doesn't work very well. Evidently, the built-in integration is fairly new, and they preferred that we use their older "tool"; a downloadable program for inventory syncing. However, this didn't work so well either.

E) Multiple warehouse functionality is limited. We have warehouses and sales channels in the US, and also in the UK. Ultimately, we need to push our US inventory quantities to our US sales channels, and our UK inventory quantities need to push to our UK sales channels. SkuVault can't do this; it's designed to sync the total combined quantity. Ecomdash has a warehouse override feature that takes it a step closer to doing this. For about $2,500, Ecomdash offered to develop this for us.

Antwoord van Linnworks

David,
Thank you for your comments. Please be assured they are reviewed and put in context against feedback from our portfolio of long term and recently fully implemented clients.

Will
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Amazing Software - Must have for small business

Beoordeeld op 29-7-2020

Amazing experience. These guys are the best.

Amazing experience. These guys are the best.

Pluspunten

Love the ease of use. Tons of videos and help articles to explain how to do anything in the software. If that doesn't help, then they have amazing customer support. They are always innovating the software to make things more streamline and cater to other industries. Another pro is the product feature submission. If you have a suggestion on how making something more streamline, they welcome these ideas.

Minpunten

The only thing that was challenging was getting the 10's of thousands of sku's set up in the system and barcoding everything but that is something that is unavoidable with any software.

My other con was that I didn't use this sooner :)

Overwogen alternatieven

Microsoft Excel

Redenen om over te stappen op SkuVault

Price, Easy to use, Met all the needs we needed for the business.
Patrick
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

SkuVault is the Industry Leader in inventory management for SMB's

Beoordeeld op 19-3-2021

Pluspunten

I researched at least a lot of different tools before coming to SkuVault, but I chose SkuVault because they were obviously customer centric throughout their sales, onboarding and support. Their sales team met with me and thoroughly answered all my questions and made sure everything I needed could be managed in SkuVault. Their onboarding team put together a custom implementation plan and met every week to make sure things were set up properly. As we continued to use the system, support was on point to quickly answer any questions we had.

Minpunten

We are currently only utilizing a fraction of SkuVault's offering. It would be nice to have a more streamlined user interface that only showed what we are using and hid what we are not using. This would help us in onboarding new employees and limiting mistakes.

Overwogen alternatieven

Unleashed

Redenen om voor SkuVault te kiezen

Finale was difficult to implement and had sub optimal customer support

Overgestapt van

Finale Inventory

Redenen om over te stappen op SkuVault

The team and the focus on customers
Colton
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 3.0 /10

Great for excel uploads, Software itself is Budget quality.

Beoordeeld op 12-3-2024

Useful under a specific set of circumstances, otherwise not great.

Useful under a specific set of circumstances, otherwise not great.

Pluspunten

It allows a lot of excel importing and exporting. We created an extremely efficient system using Excel and SkuVault allows importing and exporting that facilitates our Excel system.

Minpunten

The system itself is not great. It always has errors during high volume periods of the year, customer service is worse than useless, and the most important parts of a WMS are all mediocre at best. Not the right fit for anyone handling more than a couple hundred orders a day.

Overwogen alternatieven

Fishbowl

Redenen om over te stappen op SkuVault

Our budget forced us to choose SkuVault over other options, however most of what we do is using excel uploads since the system itself is not that great. We are planning on changing software.
Jonathan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Recommended Inventory System

Beoordeeld op 26-5-2021

We give them a "A" overall and with the new features being added, have no reason to shop for...

We give them a "A" overall and with the new features being added, have no reason to shop for another inventory system.

Pluspunten

Fantastic support. Secondary skus very useful to us.

Minpunten

Difficult to get stale inventory age, but this is being worked on. No integration with Wayfair. That's about it. Other issues are too minor to mention.

Michael
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Provides all of the necessary functions for successful warehouse management

Beoordeeld op 1-3-2019

Skuvault allows us to fairly easily keep track of all items in our warehouse and provides perpetual...

Skuvault allows us to fairly easily keep track of all items in our warehouse and provides perpetual inventory valuation. It also helps us to reduce out of stocks with individual item re-order points and purchase order generation.

Pluspunten

Ease of set up, accurately maintains warehouse location and inventory data.

Minpunten

Order creation process for shipments and inventory removal is difficult to learn and cumbersome.

Antwoord van Linnworks

Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are happy to hear that you are seeing success with managing your warehouse inventory, We strive to provide best in class software and support to our users and take feedback seriously. We are sorry to hear about your difficulties with order creation, and would like to help you find a way to make it a better experience for you. May a member of our team reach out for training?

Thank You

Matt
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentengoederen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Manages Awesome

Beoordeeld op 26-2-2019

Helped us manage a 3K plus size inventory​ soooo much better.

Helped us manage a 3K plus size inventory​ soooo much better.

Pluspunten

Ability to add, manage and do a rolling inventory.

Minpunten

Wish it could handle mobile a bit better.

Antwoord van Linnworks

Matt,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are happy to hear that our software is helping you manage inventory better. We take user feedback very seriously and will share your concern about using a mobile device with our product team. May we contact you if we have any specific questions about your case?

Thank You,

Allyse
Totaalscore
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

A reliable way to track and audit inventory.

Beoordeeld op 7-2-2019

I love Skuvault and it makes my job in retail so much easier!!

I love Skuvault and it makes my job in retail so much easier!!

Pluspunten

I love that I can trust Skuvault to give me correct numbers. We use light speed, but always double check inventory through skuvault to make sure we are right and on track. It has helped our company to stay on track!

Minpunten

Sometimes finding an item can be difficult- putting in a location, item and warehouse can take a second and can cause room for error. Also, at times, if you choose to audit a certain brand it doesn’t have all the items listed.

Jay
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

SKU Vault's Integration Saved Me 4 Hours A Day

Beoordeeld op 21-10-2020

My experience with SKU Vault has been great. Customer service always answers right away. Every...

My experience with SKU Vault has been great. Customer service always answers right away. Every time I call, they are very informed and know exactly how to solve the issue. Even if they don't know right away, I've always gotten a follow up call an hour or two later. Also, the software just works. It's such a relief to not have to worry about your inventory program.

Pluspunten

I like the integration compatibility with Amazon, Magento, and Shipstation. I use to spend half of my day manually inputting orders and then confirming them. Integration has made this process 100% automatable. Also, the ability to push inventory quantities for kits and non kitted items was huge reason for switching to SKU Vault.

Minpunten

I wish they had a phone app where I could look up inventory quantities on the fly. That would be AMAZING! Currently it can only be used to scan and pick orders, not view inventory quantities.

Audrey
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentengoederen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Finally a modern inventory system!

Beoordeeld op 16-6-2021

So far, so good! The trainings that led up to launch were pretty helpful. They were very helpful...

So far, so good! The trainings that led up to launch were pretty helpful. They were very helpful and understanding when a few speed bumps appeared on our end needing our completion date to be postponed. We are still working on understanding some of the features to see if they can further benefit our operation but we’ve really been able to create a super custom process that works for our type of business and I’m eternally grateful for that!

Pluspunten

I really love the clean and modern look of the portal. It doesn’t have old school hard to read fonts and has so many features - some we haven’t even cracked into yet. My team adapted to the wave pick and quality control processes instantly it seems. With very minimal training on their end and they are not super tech savvy! With only a day of down time and in depth training, we came back in the next day and maintained the exact same order output as before but saved time on the pick process which was way too manual before SKUVault. It allowed us to maintain replenishments easier and other projects without a major strain on our pickers.

Minpunten

The terminology throughout the system can be pretty deceiving. There’s some features or processes that sound like they should do one thing but it’s not even close to what it sounds like it should do. For example, “bins” do not mean the containers you use to pick on your pick vehicles/carts - it’s to section off areas inside of locations, which would be more helpful for a Parts department or small item fulfillment but not what we were originally told it would do for our process.

Jacob
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

Maybe The Worst Experience I've Had With A Company

Beoordeeld op 9-8-2023

Pretty awful. We signed up for FBM management for our Amazon inventory. We use Restock Pro for our...

Pretty awful. We signed up for FBM management for our Amazon inventory. We use Restock Pro for our FBA Inventory. This was explained to the salesman at Skuvault. They agreed they could help and that a flat fee of $329 would be applied to help us. That was high already, but we agreed as we wanted to expand our FBM inventory. Upon that meeting it took over a month for onboarding while being charged. Once set up it ran with issues, but we were trying to be patient and work through it. We tried several different things that support recommended to make things work better for us. Then the next month we got hit with a $1279 bill. $950 more than what we were quoted. We reached out to support. They agreed that was not suppose to happen and that we had been charged for FBA orders. We told them again we didn't sign up for FBA inventory. They agreed to refund us. However, then a manager got involved and stated that they were not going to refund us and that the FBA must of gotten turned on. We asked how that would happen as support was trying to help us and we didn't do anything. Support most likely turned on the FBA or something happened regarding that end. Then after that the manager told us they closed our account as requested, but were not refunding us. Therefore we opened up disputes with our CC, Attorney General in KY, and also through the BBB to warn others of this. To this day, 6 months later, we have not been refunded and we continue to fight SKU Vault over this fraudulent action

Pluspunten

The idea that they could help with Inventory.

Minpunten

Not user friendly and customer service can't really help you. Management doesn't care about you as they shoot down anything you state.

Antwoord van Linnworks

Hi Jacob,

We're really sorry to hear about your recent experience with us.

To continue the conversation and get a resolution on your points, please feel free to contact us at [email protected] and we'll put you in touch with the right teams.

Jeff
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 2.0 /10

Day 4 of Not Being Able Generate a Picklist from this Inventory Management Solution

Beoordeeld op 6-4-2023

Pluspunten

When it works it is a full-featured inventory management system

Minpunten

We are currently on the 4th day of not being able to generate a picklist to pick, pack and ship orders. I am unable to reach a live person in support, and my trouble ticket is not being updated with information on the resolution, only acknowledgment that the daily request for an update has been received. Attempts to reach a live person on other extensions only result in "they're in a meeting" or "I can't forward you to them." Zero follow-up, zero accountability.

Antwoord van Linnworks

Hi Jeff,

We're really sorry to hear about your recent experience with our picklist functionality and support.

We provide ourselves on our support and responsiveness so I'll make sure to share this information with the relevant teams.

If you are still facing issues, please contact us at [email protected] and we'll put you in touch with the right teams to get a resolution.

Mike
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Cosmetica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great Product

Beoordeeld op 16-10-2020

Our experience overall has been a great one. The training we got was fantastic and the videos of...

Our experience overall has been a great one. The training we got was fantastic and the videos of the training for referencing later was a great tool. Our day to day tasks have become so much faster since we starting using skuvault our timelines for the whole company have started becoming shorter and shorter.

Pluspunten

Being able to kit products so easily was life changing for us as a company. The reporting has made our daily tasks much easier. We love the order forecast that we can do, it has made ordering product so much easier for our team.

Minpunten

I wish I could search by product name in the search bar and not just by Code, Sku or License Plate.

Overwogen alternatieven

Extensiv Order Management

Redenen om over te stappen op SkuVault

The feature set and ease of use was better in our opinion.
Ryan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Works Well - Tons of Flexibility

Beoordeeld op 7-3-2018

Allows us to track exact location of every item in the warehouse, and QC each online order before...

Allows us to track exact location of every item in the warehouse, and QC each online order before shipping. Makes the warehouse much more efficient, and significantly reduces shipping errors.

Pluspunten

Very detailed, can be tailored to many types of businesses and has a large number of integrations so chances are it works with your setup or can be adapted easily. Includes a remote print server so pick lists, labels, etc. can be printed anywhere and at multiple locations - very cool.

Minpunten

They advertise support with accounting software, but the accounting side is VERY limited - does not take into consideration discounts, tax, or shipping so this is really useless. A more thoughtful accounting integration would really improve this service.

Antwoord van Linnworks

Ryan,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We appreciate hearing about all the ways you find our platform useful and that you find it flexible.
We are taking your concern about accounting to our product team for a closer look at what we can do to help make a better experience. May we contact you if we have any follow-up questions?

Thank You,

Darrell
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

2nd time around

Beoordeeld op 5-12-2020

Wonderful. My second company that I installed the software into.

Wonderful. My second company that I installed the software into.

Pluspunten

Dynamic inventory management, that allows us to use multiple warehouses.

Minpunten

We are connecting Sku vault with Shopify and like to have the ability to view the product in Shopify by mirroring warehouses inventory. Unfortunately Sku vault does not have this capability yet

Jane
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great with multiple selling channels

Beoordeeld op 5-10-2020

We are right down the road from SkuVault, and I have to admit that was a factor in choosing them. I...

We are right down the road from SkuVault, and I have to admit that was a factor in choosing them. I needed a solution to updating the marketplaces so that we could keep a handle on our inventory. We have just a few suppliers, so that end of things is pretty straightforward. We've enjoyed a great relationship with SkuVault, and while the product is a bit complicated at first, they are there to help at every turn. This program does so much. It has been a great asset to us.

Pluspunten

That it will update across all of the marketplaces. I also like that you can set figures for when to restock. You can do purchase orders right from SkuVault.

Minpunten

I wish it would take the place of ShipStation. In that case, it would need to create Commercial invoices. I would like to create invoices. I also would like an easier way to keep track of our Amazon Vendor Central orders. As it is, we manually have to subtract the inventory, and if anyone forgets to do that, we can get caught shorthanded.

Nate
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 1.0 /10

Over promised, under delivered

Beoordeeld op 28-4-2023

The initial CS was great. I was promised that Skuvault would integrate with our ecomm platform so I...

The initial CS was great. I was promised that Skuvault would integrate with our ecomm platform so I spent a few months prepping my data. I didn't want to waste Skuvault's time so I paid for 4 months even though it has not been deployed yet. Skuvault did offer to use those 4 months' worth of money as a way to pay for the contract once we launched.Well, we could never get the integration to work even though I was promised that they worked with my ecomm platform. Once I had exhausted everything I asked to have my money back for at least three months but they refused. Their excuse was terrible. I am sure their platform would have been what I wanted but the way they handled the end left a bad taste. Not sure I would recommend them.

Pluspunten

Their initial CS was great. I also really liked their kitting functionality which was going to be key for us.

Minpunten

They told me that it integrated with my ecomm platform and in the end, it did not. However, I still ended up paying for 4 months of the subscription trying to find a way to make it work. I asked for at least 3 months of a refund and they refused. Terrible experience.

Antwoord van Linnworks

Hi Nate,

Thank you for your feedback, it's great to hear about your initial experience with our Customer Success team and the kit functionality.

We're really sorry to hear about your experience trying to integrate your ecommerce platform.

To continue the conversation and get a resolution on your points, please feel free to contact us at [email protected] and we'll put you in touch with the right teams.

Craig
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Sportartikelen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

Over Promise - Under Deliver

Beoordeeld op 20-4-2023

Worst software experience for me personally in nearly 20 years of online sales and data management.

Worst software experience for me personally in nearly 20 years of online sales and data management.

Pluspunten

The user interface is decent to look at.

Minpunten

Cannot handle multiple DCs, Cannot handle data edits, Support generally does not solve the problem the first or second time, Gave us false information on sales calls, DO NOT trust what they tell you on those calls, Never ending connectivity and data issues with Channel Advisor, I could go on... but I need to work on said data issues.

Antwoord van Linnworks

Hi Craig,

We're really sorry to hear about your recent experience with us. We pride ourselves on our support so I'll make sure to share this feedback with the relevant teams.

In the meantime, to continue the conversation and get a resolution on your points, please feel free to contact us at [email protected] and we'll put you in touch with the right teams.

James
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Excellent Stock Management System

Beoordeeld op 30-9-2020

I think its an excellent solution, the product itself is perfect for our business, my only concern...

I think its an excellent solution, the product itself is perfect for our business, my only concern is the cost, Its something I consider each year which is a concern as if I was happy with the value I would not be looking.

Pluspunten

Its extremely easy to use, user friendly interface means training even for new staff is very quick. It integrates exceptionally well with the other software platforms we use and has helped to organise our warehouse which means pick and packing time is far more efficient than before. It has also helped us to avoid countless fulfilment errors using the Pick and Quality Control processes

Minpunten

The cost is very high and ongoing, the increases for additional users are too high in my opinion also, which does have a negative effect on business as the cost scales quickly for having more users.

Alex
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 1.0 /10

Terrible Experience, Lack of Support After Trial Period

Beoordeeld op 30-11-2022

Not the best overall

Not the best overall

Pluspunten

It was able to connect to shipstation, which is connected to most of our shipping channels

Minpunten

Glitchy. Misses orders , fails to deduct inventory for some orders, causing it to be an unreliable source of true data for inventory. Worst off, if order count goes over certain tiers, they automatically bill you extra. In our case, we had several times orders went over certain limits, and without any warning , they just automatically billed our credit card 500 USD. To make matters worse, when I emailed support, no one replied me.

Overwogen alternatieven

Fishbowl

Redenen om over te stappen op SkuVault

Cloud-based system

Antwoord van Linnworks

Hi Alex,

We're really sorry to hear about your recent experience with us.

We can work with you to resolve these points and provide extra training to make sure you're getting the most value from the platform. Please feel free to contact us at [email protected] and we'll put you in touch with the right teams.

Amelia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Voedselproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

SKUvault

Beoordeeld op 17-11-2021

very good when I am using the desktop site. easy to search, works fast, never have any issues with...

very good when I am using the desktop site. easy to search, works fast, never have any issues with it. Just wish they would improve their mobile app.

Pluspunten

Easily can search product by name or SKU. Can easily see how much we have in inventory and how much is pending shipping to see what we still have available to sell. Integrates well with Shopify for our online direct-to-consumer business.

Minpunten

I hate the mobile app. The app is designed to scan products and search SKUs but that's not what I need it to do. I need the app to be able to search for products by their name but it can't do that so the app is essentially worthless to me.

Amato
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentenelektronica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

Broken with no support

Beoordeeld op 25-10-2022

Pluspunten

Nothing to note at this time, however resolving our issues would change that.

Minpunten

It has been over one month since our inventory last synced to BigCommerce. SkuVault has been unable to fix the issue. We are paying an enormous amount of money to be forced to manually update our inventory.

Antwoord van Linnworks

Hi Amato,

We're really sorry to hear about your recent experience with us. BigCommerce is one of our strongest integrations so your feedback has been shared to prevent any future issues.

If you're still facing any problems, please feel free to contact us at [email protected] and we'll put you in touch with the right teams to get a resolution.

Jonah
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentenelektronica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

2 months in and loving it!

Beoordeeld op 9-10-2020

Great on-boarding experience. Really appreciated all of the assistance from [SENSITIVE CONTENT...

Great on-boarding experience. Really appreciated all of the assistance from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the rest of the team to help me get Skuvault integrated and up and running. The few questions I have had since then have been answered quickly. The support has been awesome and I really appreciate that they are located in the US.

Pluspunten

It provides us with everything we need in an inventory management system. We were coming from just using Quickbooks to manage inventory, so the ability to keep track of everything, print labels, send POs, view reports, etc. in one place has been great. Our productivity has definitely increased.

Minpunten

It wasn't the most intuitive interface for me in the beginning, so it really helped to have the assistance in the first few weeks to learn the terminology, layout, etc.