Visibook

Planner voor klantafspraken en bedrijfsagenda

Totaalscore

4,6 /5
(630)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7/5
Functies
4,3/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,5/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,6/5

94%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

630 reviews

Kelsey
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Worth It!

Beoordeeld op 4-5-2019

Very pleased with the amount of time it takes me to book clients and the reminders really help keep...

Very pleased with the amount of time it takes me to book clients and the reminders really help keep my customers aware of schedules.

Pluspunten

I like how easy it is to book customers and that It sends reminders.

Minpunten

When trying to find my customers, sometimes it will not allow me to scroll to find them. Sometimes I must plug in their name... also for some reason over time, some of my emails/numbers for customers have a big exclamation mark beside it- like it is no longer their contact... but it is correct.

Antwoord van Visibook

Thanks for your feedback and review! If you're seeing the red exclamation point, it may also mean that the user has unsubscribed to emails from Visibook or blocked their phone number from receiving our text messages.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Good for Basic Scheduling

Beoordeeld op 4-4-2019

I loved it and would use it again! It's easy to use and affordable.

I loved it and would use it again! It's easy to use and affordable.

Pluspunten

I used Visibooks when I was working at a physical rehab center to schedule appointments with patients. It's a great tool because you can schedule using both you laptop and your smartphone and send reminders to your supervisors and patients as well. What was also nice about it was that you can share information on your social media accounts which I thought was a cool marketing tool. They also have a free version that works just as well (you can only book 40 appointments though).

Minpunten

Sometimes the app froze and they do not currently have a phone number available for customer service.

Antwoord van Visibook

Thank you for your review! Please email us at [email protected] with any information about the app freezing. We'd love to learn more about how that happened for you so we can fix it.

Brandon
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 3.0 /10

Decent Starter scheduler

Beoordeeld op 30-11-2016

This is a really decent app, I like being able to color coordinate and book multiple therapist...

This is a really decent app, I like being able to color coordinate and book multiple therapist appointments. I did not like their payment system through the app which is a third party going and I think linking to PayPal; it has been a while since I messed with that option, but I wasn't interested in something that didn't link straight to my checking account. So for me that was a big turn off. Also not being able to block off personal appointments through the app, made it a little difficult at times. We ended up making a client named Personal Appointment to block off the time slot. Scheduling was a bit confusing at times, I had clients go to book and thought the available times were already booked, and made it look like I had a full schedule when I actually had no appointments. Overall it's a good app, not something I wanted to step up and pay for as my clientele has started to grow, so I have switched over to style seat, which is a bit pricier now, but it's more inline with the goals of my company.

Pluspunten

Color coordinating appointments
Multiple booking appointments

Minpunten

Client payment options (want something linked directly to my account)
Unable to block off personal time

Antwoord van Visibook

Brandon, thx for your comments. It sounds like you've decided to move on, but just so you are aware, our payments integration does go directly to your checking account.

We will also be rolling out the ability to block off personal time. That update will be coming in the near future.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Never Forget an Appointment Again!

Beoordeeld op 22-4-2019

Pluspunten

Such a simple idea, yet incredibly effective--exactly what I've been looking for at my practice. Customer feedback has been great, and it's been easy to book appointments from both sides. The reminders, however, are what I love the most. I can't count the number of no-shows I've had in previous years due to both clients (and myself) forgetting that we had appointments scheduled. Never again!

Minpunten

Sometimes can get a bit hairy with clients signing up for appointments really close to their appointment time. Also would like a feature to send automated personal messages to clients.

Antwoord van Visibook

Thanks for your feedback! Fyi, you can set your advance booking time so you don't get surprised by last minute appointments. You can do this under your Calendar Settings.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Sport
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Visibook is Client Booking Heaven

Beoordeeld op 13-11-2018

Pluspunten

I love that Visibook makes my calendar a constant access for my clients! It is viewable from the same link, shows all of my availability and allows me to communicate directly through the app when clients have questions. The best part is that I receive an email, text and push notification each time a client books as well as a 24 heads up for my next day appointments!

Minpunten

I wish there was a way to customize my breaks in between sessions without it being a mandatory 15 min increment. I'd do 10 min between each session.

Antwoord van Visibook

Hi,

Thanks for your review! And I've made a note of your feature request!

Thanks!
Brian

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Life is Easy with Visibook

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019

I can now carry out my day to day activities with clients and customers alike in a very orderly...

I can now carry out my day to day activities with clients and customers alike in a very orderly manner. I am completely satisfied with the services of Visibook.

Pluspunten

Visibook makes scheduling appointments incredibly easy. It removes the stress of manually setting up a calendar and ticking when is which. It takes care of everything. I strongly recommend it.

Minpunten

They are perfect. I just love using the Visibook calendar. It removes all the hassle and worries. My days have become more organized and structured with Visibook

Antwoord van Visibook

Thank you for your review!

Mike
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Helps me & my clients stay on track

Beoordeeld op 3-5-2019

I have been using this app for a couple years now and it helps my clients keep their appointments...

I have been using this app for a couple years now and it helps my clients keep their appointments and helps me stay on track I would definitely recommend this to someone with a busy lifestyle and many clients.

Pluspunten

Easy to use and helps me stay on track with my scheduled appointments.

Minpunten

Sometimes it takes a while to load up or you need WiFi to load the app.

Antwoord van Visibook

Thanks for your review!

Brett
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Sport
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great product

Beoordeeld op 9-5-2019

I've used Visibook for 2 years now. I love how easy it is to share my calendar with my clients.

I've used Visibook for 2 years now. I love how easy it is to share my calendar with my clients.

Pluspunten

I'm very impressed with the new reports.

Minpunten

Sometimes my clients have issues with login.

Antwoord van Visibook

Thank you for your review!

Stephanie
Stephanie
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Excellent applications for small businesses/ self employed

Beoordeeld op 26-2-2018

Perfect for my small business. I can create appointments and the software notifies and reminds both...

Perfect for my small business. I can create appointments and the software notifies and reminds both myself and the customer of upcoming appointments.

Pluspunten

I love the ease of use. I can add customers and customize appointment types. The "Notes" feature is very handy for tracking sessions for someone like myself- a personal trainer.

Minpunten

There are a couple of glitches. Once I added a customer and it duplicated them 10 times. Another time, I couldn't access the app because it kept shutting down.

Gourav
Gourav
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

It's so mobile-friendly and damn beautiful

Beoordeeld op 30-3-2019

We've just started the RTIwala 10 mins Micro Consultation division and looking for a perfect tool...

We've just started the RTIwala 10 mins Micro Consultation division and looking for a perfect tool for our remote first team to schedule the meetings. And, Visibook is the perfect choice.

Pluspunten

It's UX and UI for the mobile phones. As most of our customers are using and booking the 10 mins RTIwala Micro Consultation from the mobile and they're loving it so much.

Minpunten

I just wish to have some more options and features at chat box and

Antwoord van Visibook

Thanks for your review and feedback!

Martha
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Booking the easy and smart way

Beoordeeld op 24-3-2020

I have used Visibook to get organise for my clients. This has made me more reliable to my clients.

I have used Visibook to get organise for my clients. This has made me more reliable to my clients.

Pluspunten

Availability known to clients. The app lets your clients know what times you are available and what times you are engaged. This minimizes unnecessary communications and saves much time.
Available times can be updated. You may lay out your plans but things do change along the way, where you cannot execute all your plans. When such things happen, you have the freedom to edit your available times and the process is easy.
With Visibook, you can create buffer time between appointments. Developers knew that as humans, we don’t just jump from one activity to another all times without any rest. Visibook has a feature to let you create a buffer time.
Good customer service. It is so easy to seek technical support because their link was placed notably on the menu. And when you contact customer care, they are always ready to attend, and they do this positively
Visibook has an inbuilt calendar to help you get more organized. In case you prefer other calendars other than the default one, you can sync with google and other calendars as well.
One other special feature on Visibook is the automatic text remeinder. The importance of that cannot be exergerated.

Minpunten

Sometimes, if you take much time on the app, especially on android, it tends to become slow to operate. I solve this by restarting the app.
There is no option to manually sort my services, apart from the alphabetical or chronological order.
I feel that the payment options are not enough. Clients prefer various ways of making payments.

Debbie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Uitvoerende kunsten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Visibook

Beoordeeld op 28-7-2018

I’ve used Visibook for years and have been very happy! Text reminders, fairly easy to navigate...

I’ve used Visibook for years and have been very happy! Text reminders, fairly easy to navigate (sometimes through a little trial and error), clean-looking interface, and prompt responses to my questions. With the exception of the recurring group appointments, Visibook does everything I need it to and it’s made me look more professional as well as saved me time in scheduling and rescheduling piano lessons. I highly recommend Visibook!

Pluspunten

So many things to like! But if I have to choose just one, I’d say it’s the text reminders and notifications. My piano families receive text reminders about their kids lessons, as do I. I also have the option of sending notifications when I’ve canceled or rescheduled a lesson. Such a helpful feature for busy families! And one that is often an upcharge/add-on with other scheduling programs.

Minpunten

I sure wish Visibook offered recurring group appointments. I can set up recurring one-in-one piano lessons but not recurring group lessons.

Denise
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Has made it to where I can just do my job....tutor kids. No more scheduling nightmares!

Beoordeeld op 26-2-2018

Pluspunten

The parents of my students being tutored can go in and schedule the appointments and even cancel them themselves. They can only schedule during times that I have marked as available. If another student signs up for that time, that time is no longer an option. I also love the alerts that I get for scheduled and cancelled appointments. The reminder the day before are great for both me AND the parents! I also love how my clients can leave me notes when setting up appointments. This works really well for my households with more than one kid. That way I know which kid to expect and prepare for.

Minpunten

It would be nice to be able to customize a cutoff time for a client to schedule an appointment. As it is now, a client can schedule minutes before as long as there is availability. I use it for tutoring and need time to prepare for each student. I would like to be able to set it to where appointments had to be scheduled at least 24 hours in advance.

Courtney
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Cosmetica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy peazy

Beoordeeld op 27-12-2018

The SMS feature is one of the best that helps me not to have to waste my time remembering to text...

The SMS feature is one of the best that helps me not to have to waste my time remembering to text my client and it also allows them to respond through the same SMS without calling my phone

Pluspunten

The software is very easy to use it's user-friendly and accessible on all of my electronic devices I love the fact that it correlates with my clients and Sons them SMS for their appointment The Price is Right the functions are nice I have no complaints 10 Stars

Minpunten

I wish there was a check out feature or that you were able to link it to square or some other processor in order to check out as well

Antwoord van Visibook

Hi Courtney,

Thanks for your review :). We do offer payment processing. You can enable it from the main menu under "Payment Processing." Please email us at [email protected] if you have any other questions!

Janine
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Upward Bound

Beoordeeld op 20-5-2019

I really appreciate this product and the customer service we have received. Our students also...

I really appreciate this product and the customer service we have received. Our students also appreciate it, which is a big win. Thank you!

Pluspunten

I liked that our students could get a text reminder, the day before their tutoring appointment, that they need to be at tutoring.
I also appreciated that students were able to contact me via messages through Visibook if they had questions or concerns.

Minpunten

I really wish that there was a way for one "Provider" to be able to offer more than one service at a time. I had to change how I booked appointments with students because our tutors (the providers) often teach multiple subjects. I couldn't just click that one student would be with Tutor A for Science and the next student would be with Tutor A at the same time for math. I know that this probably isn't something that comes up often, but not having to text my students individually regarding what subject they should prepare for would have come in handy.
It's also weird to me that my student can send me messages that show up in text, but I have to log onto Visibook to reply to them, instead of being able to reply right away, via text, back to them. I'm sure it works that way for a reason -- it's just a little inconvenient.

Antwoord van Visibook

Thanks for your review!

DeeDee
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Visibook and Trampolines

Beoordeeld op 22-10-2019

Visibook is easy to link to social
Media and easy to understand for all my customers. It’s...

Visibook is easy to link to social
Media and easy to understand for all my customers. It’s important to have appts made for my limited class
Size. I especially like the convenient copy link feature and the way the clients can note or message me when making an appointment. Excellent communication ensues!

Pluspunten

The value and ease of use was paramount.

Minpunten

Multiple customer profiles are a little frustrating. Customers forget their profile log in information and sign in different ways by link or Facebook for example and result in multiple names listed for the same customer.

Gretchen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great software for our growing pet grooming shop

Beoordeeld op 4-5-2019

The ability to communicate to my groomers and customers via the app is fantastic! Our client list...

The ability to communicate to my groomers and customers via the app is fantastic! Our client list is growing and our appointments are filling up fast thanks to the easy integration with our website. We haven't had a need to use the payment function via Visibook, but I can see how this would be a great benefit for some folks.

Pluspunten

The software is very easy to use and intuitive for me. My groomers are able to see when appointments are scheduled whether they are here or not. The ability to add different services and providers is great, along with the ability to text client's when their pup is ready to be picked up.

Minpunten

There is honestly nothing I like least about this software at all.

Antwoord van Visibook

Thanks your great review!

Shani
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Big fan

Beoordeeld op 18-12-2018

Excellent. The program itself is exactly what I need for my business. Always easy to deal with when...

Excellent. The program itself is exactly what I need for my business. Always easy to deal with when I have an issue or want to make a change. Thanks for al your support.

Pluspunten

It’s efficient and helps me stay organize and My customers benefit from it as well.

Minpunten

It often won’t load when I open and I need to exit and reopen the app
Also, I wish I could make my own reminders to my customers not just the reminders that come automatically with the app.

Antwoord van Visibook

Hi Shani,

Thank you for your feedback. I'll make a note of your feature request. We'd love to look into the issues with your phone not loading. Can you email us at [email protected]?

Edd
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Alternatieve geneeskunde
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

This is the best calendar for small business owners!

Beoordeeld op 8-12-2016

Flexible, responsive and user-friendly - Visibook has made my life so much easier. From easy...

Flexible, responsive and user-friendly - Visibook has made my life so much easier. From easy booking myself, to easy booking for my clients, to complete control of my calendar and support that is out of this world (I asked for the app to include a landscape view and it happened within a few days) you can't find a better group of people to work with or a better product.

Pluspunten

Easy of use, the responsiveness of team, and I like the look.

Minpunten

Every time I point out something I think could be improved, you guys do it!

Jacklyn
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Cosmetica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A great first time starter appointment app.

Beoordeeld op 18-12-2018

Great for sending out reminders to the clients about their hair appointments

Great for sending out reminders to the clients about their hair appointments

Pluspunten

Organize and convenient also, I like how I can put different services

Minpunten

I work at a salon and I have to send out reminders the day before the appointments because if I put in the appointments weeks ahead then the clients will Recieve appointments everyday until their actual appointment date.

Antwoord van Visibook

Hi Jaclyn,

Thanks for your note, however what you described sounds unusual. We send out a reminder 24 hours prior to the appointments; not everyday in between. Can you email us at [email protected]? We'd like to help look into what you're seeing.

Latoya
Latoya
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Sport
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best booking software I have used!

Beoordeeld op 14-12-2019

Overall I enjoy the software and will continue to use it.

Overall I enjoy the software and will continue to use it.

Pluspunten

This software is wonderful. I have a busy schedule and I am forgetful and this software keeps me on track with my lessons. The reminder text messages are super helpful so I can be on time and prepared for my clients.

Minpunten

I sometimes find it inconvenient that you can not respond to the messages that you receive through text.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Alternatieve geneeskunde
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great scheduling app

Beoordeeld op 19-12-2018

I love it!

I love it!

Pluspunten

I love that I send interested clients my link (which they can also find on my website), and the only thing that they see are available openings. We both get a confirmation email and/or text. We both get reminders and they can cancel or change their appointment without having to pick up the phone. It saves so much phone time. They can also message me through Visibook.

Minpunten

When they message me I get it as a text but I have to go to Visibook to answer the text.

Antwoord van Visibook

Thanks for your review! We appreciate it!

Mark
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The best scheduling & calendar integration

Beoordeeld op 18-7-2017

Complete control over calendar integration

Complete control over calendar integration

Pluspunten

I love the multiple choices available for each option:
Person-can add multiple company personnel
Service-can list different services, even rates
Time-can list different lengths and starting times

Minpunten

Full calendar invite between customer and company representative would be good so that we can see when someone accepts the invitation directly in the invite. (But I do recognize that it is redundant when the customer is requesting the appointment via Visibook on the first place).

Michael
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Bodiesbyblakes review

Beoordeeld op 10-5-2019

Overall I love it saves me a ton of time

Overall I love it saves me a ton of time

Pluspunten

Ease of scheduling. Reminder alerts through text and email

Minpunten

Complaints from clients about ease of use

Antwoord van Visibook

Thanks for your review!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Good price and easy to use

Beoordeeld op 9-10-2018

My overall experience was very good. The app is definitely easy to use!

My overall experience was very good. The app is definitely easy to use!

Pluspunten

For a low price I was able to track all of my client appointments. Rescheduling was easy and tracking other trainer schedules was simple as well.

Minpunten

There were a few bugs now and then and once the app got really popular they stopped responding to my support questions

Antwoord van Visibook

Hi,

Our tech support has always been the same and we always respond to every inquiry. If you've sent in an inquiry and it has been answered, please send an email to us at [email protected].