Beeketing

Een platform voor marketing automation voor e-commerce winkels

Totaalscore

4,8 /5
(576)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7/5
Functies
4,7/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,8/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,7/5

95%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

576 reviews

Ashley
Ashley
Totaalscore
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak

The Chat app is awesome!

Beoordeeld op 9-5-2018

Pluspunten

Being able to chat with customers and other people is really important in a business. This chat app makes that easy!

Minpunten

Sometimes I find it's a little slow with loading or I don't always get the notifications when someone messages me.

abdelli
abdelli
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Hoger onderwijs
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

I am using Beeketing for my dropshipping website!

Beoordeeld op 16-7-2019

Pluspunten

I like the features that Beeketnig provide such as showing that someone just bought that product from a city you choose which can push the visitor to buy the product also before the expiration of the sale time.

Minpunten

If you want to get all the features (the most important the features that you need) of Beeketing, you will have to pay for it, and I think it's a little expensive, they have to rethink about their prices.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Religieuze instellingen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

My opinion

Beoordeeld op 30-11-2018

Pluspunten

it is get for you to talk to family and friends who are fb for no cost.

Minpunten

There are times when people who are fb from other countries call you without permission and it can be annoying.

Brooke
Brooke
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Beeketing

Beoordeeld op 28-1-2020

I used this for marketing classes I took and it really helped me figure out how to maximize the use...

I used this for marketing classes I took and it really helped me figure out how to maximize the use of campaigns.

Pluspunten

Bekeeting has been really useful in finding demographs and increasing the amount of use I can get out of marketing campaigns. The software is very user friendly.

Minpunten

This software is a bit more costly than it's competitors, but you certainly get the features to make it worth it.

Brittany
Brittany
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Nifty software, ROI, Bigger Orders

Beoordeeld op 11-12-2018

Pluspunten

This software definitely works... from a retailer stand point, you really will up your sales orders with Beeketing. The ROI is definitely worth it. I will say I've seen it on a lot of dropshipping companies. The customer support is also pretty on top of things as well. So kudos for that. It's a must for your customers to feel important and to be able to contact your company, so this definitely improves that function. I've used a few of their software programs.

Minpunten

Make the notifications more obvious. Something that alerts you.

Berkay
Berkay
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Good but complex

Beoordeeld op 31-10-2019

All in all, beeketing meets overall customer satisfaction for personalization

All in all, beeketing meets overall customer satisfaction for personalization

Pluspunten

There are so much advanced tool in order to personalize your website. Easy to set up with content management platforms

Minpunten

Advanced features have too costly. Standart memberships have small features. I expect much more feature in standart versions.

Ben
Ben
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kunst en nijverheid
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

I think they do a really good job!

Beoordeeld op 7-2-2019

The look and feel of the apps are great, for me nothing extra has to be done.
I like it overall!

The look and feel of the apps are great, for me nothing extra has to be done.
I like it overall!

Pluspunten

I have no problems with the apps i'm using. Neither with the front and back-end of the website.
Everything works like it should.

Minpunten

The "free" powered by beeketing text. I hope it will be gone after this capterra.

Henry Alexander
Henry Alexander
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Luxeartikelen en sieraden
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent

Beoordeeld op 27-6-2019

Pluspunten

This software helps to increase conversions, since it helps to show the gallery to the client and the button to add to the cart and the checkout button, motivating it constantly to make the purchase

Minpunten

I like everything this software is awesome

OLASINA
OLASINA
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Facebook Chat App

Beoordeeld op 16-12-2018

Pluspunten

Facebook chat app has been new chat interface for me, it does not only provide easy to use platform but also fast and reliable.

Minpunten

Facebook chat app should try work on their customer support, at least provide interface for connecting with customers

Nhan
Nhan
Totaalscore
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Beeketing apps helped me to boost sales efficiently, especially with upselling and cross-sellin...

Beoordeeld op 3-4-2018

Pluspunten

Their apps are mostly automatically working, so I have not had to adjust manually as many other apps

Minpunten

Not at all. I'm now happy with their apps features, not to mention their customer support who is always answering my question in a short time.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best communication app without exchanging contact numbers.

Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019

Overall its an excellent app but just needs to improve its speed.

Overall its an excellent app but just needs to improve its speed.

Pluspunten

- Best part is that you can chat as well as call with people without exchanging contact numbers.
- Messaging , voice calling & video calling is free of cost.
- It not only offers free chatting but one can even share stickers, photos & even videos
- Its directly linked with ones Facebook account.

Minpunten

- It occupies around 100 MB in ones phone.
- One cannot have complete privacy, as the calls can be recorded as mentioned in their terms & conditions without intimating the user.
- one might face little problem with the speed.

Joe
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Boost Sales by Beeketing

Beoordeeld op 21-8-2019

Overall, positive. Have had no complaints and the few times I've needed customer support I've been...

Overall, positive. Have had no complaints and the few times I've needed customer support I've been able to get it.

Pluspunten

The pop-up and add-to-cart additions that this ecommerce solution offers provides a nice boost to revenue numbers on BigCommerce.

Minpunten

Monthly cost is a bit expensive. Unless you have enough visitors it is hard to get a pay off. Luckily, if you do have enough visitors, it gives a positive return.

Chima
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computerhardware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Anyone can use facebook

Beoordeeld op 7-2-2019

Facebook is wonderful! Like I said anyone can use facebook!

Facebook is wonderful! Like I said anyone can use facebook!

Pluspunten

The background is really beautiful plus how it tells you your mutual friends

Minpunten

When there's no internet connection, it should tell you "Sorry, there's no internet connection", instead it keeps trying to load but nothing loads acactually

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kunst en nijverheid
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

I rely on this daily for my eCom site

Beoordeeld op 23-7-2019

Overall good. I still use it and wouldn't trade it , well unless something better came along.

Overall good. I still use it and wouldn't trade it , well unless something better came along.

Pluspunten

A lot of features to upset customers on your E-commerce store. Upsell, cross sell, pop up offers etc

Minpunten

A bit buggy. Ive had numerous issues where things went wrong. Also, the personal recommendation feature charges per sale, so it can be costly.

Danny
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Happy Email

Beoordeeld op 15-6-2019

Very easy to install and setup. Very happy with it.

Very easy to install and setup. Very happy with it.

Pluspunten

This software helps you to give your customer personal attention on a very easy and noble way. We are humans after all and love to be treated by humans and not by machines.

Minpunten

This app works great from the cratch. Nothing bad to say about it.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Grafisch ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very useful

Beoordeeld op 14-1-2019

In general, I could say that it was good.

In general, I could say that it was good.

Pluspunten

what I like the most is that I can communicate with my clients quickly through fast chat and they can solve any doubt

Minpunten

At the moment there is nothing that I liked less. I think it fulfills its function correctly

melissa
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

EASY. EASY. EASY

Beoordeeld op 28-6-2019

It is my first contact with my customer and it allows me to BE CUSTOM AND AUTHENTIC.

It is my first contact with my customer and it allows me to BE CUSTOM AND AUTHENTIC.

Pluspunten

This suite is so easy to use but what I value most is that it is compartmentalized for my growth and budget.

Minpunten

some modules are pricey and out of our grasp

Hayley
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Juridische dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Amazing

Beoordeeld op 28-1-2019

Easy to contact clients. Fast and direct. Saves previous conversations and gives time stamps

Easy to contact clients. Fast and direct. Saves previous conversations and gives time stamps

Pluspunten

It’s user friendliness. Easy to use for even new users.

Minpunten

Constant updates, updates are good but thing things always look different.

Jean Claude
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best chatting app

Beoordeeld op 28-11-2018

Our customer experience has improved thanks to this software. We allow our customers to be able to...

Our customer experience has improved thanks to this software. We allow our customers to be able to receive an instant response from our company when needed.

Pluspunten

-Boosts conversation rate
-Allows on time support to clients
- User friendly

Minpunten

As of this moment, I haven't experienced any type of inconveniences with this software. I used it almost daily and I have no complains.

Mark
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Some of the best app

Beoordeeld op 8-2-2019

Most of the apps I use from Beeketing I like never have been really disappointed.

Most of the apps I use from Beeketing I like never have been really disappointed.

Pluspunten

The ease of use is perfect and dummy proof.

Minpunten

The high cost but I will see if it is worth it.

Angela
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great app

Beoordeeld op 28-6-2019

Wonderful

Wonderful

Pluspunten

Great response from our customers.. love this app.

Minpunten

There is no where to change credit card info we were hacked and had to get a new card, is my only problem that I can see so far. So they can't get there money right now. And the app isn't running. So sells are down quite a bit. Proof it works.

Gianfranco
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great eCommerce tool

Beoordeeld op 5-9-2019

This tool worked really well at making shoppers comfortable on the site

This tool worked really well at making shoppers comfortable on the site

Pluspunten

This tool was great at providing social proof for visitors to the eCommerce store. By showing recent sales.

Minpunten

For whatever reason they are no longer associated with Shopify, which is a shame because that's where most people used them

Tres
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Anders 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 1.0 /10

Ignored by customer service until I wanted to cancel

Beoordeeld op 22-9-2020

Pluspunten

I liked the IDEA of what these apps were supposed to do.

Minpunten

I added an app from Beeketing that was supposed to help boost sales on my online Weebly store. I couldn't ever get the products from my store to show up within the app so I could integrate the upsell feature. I contacted customer service but got a canned response saying that all technical support had been stopped for their apps. So they just left their customers up a creek I guess? They had no issue charging my card several more times. It wasn't until I reached out to cancel my account that I actually got a response. I'm very disappointed with this company and would not recommend them.

Haitham
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very nice

Beoordeeld op 2-8-2019

Pluspunten

sales notifications, ability to customizations

Minpunten

nothing everything seem to be good

Tanisha
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Facebook review

Beoordeeld op 30-12-2018

Pluspunten

Easy to use great software. I love it..

Minpunten

None at all i like it so far.