Beeketing

Een platform voor marketing automation voor e-commerce winkels

Totaalscore

4,8 /5
(575)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7/5
Functies
4,7/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,8/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,7/5

95%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

576 reviews

Ben
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kunst en nijverheid
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

I think they do a really good job!

Beoordeeld op 7-2-2019

The look and feel of the apps are great, for me nothing extra has to be done.
I like it overall!

Pluspunten

I have no problems with the apps i'm using. Neither with the front and back-end of the website.
Everything works like it should.

Minpunten

The "free" powered by beeketing text. I hope it will be gone after this capterra.

Michel Alexander
Totaalscore
  • Anders 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Increase the customer retention rate by adding a personal note to the customer service.

Beoordeeld op 13-3-2018

Increase customer satisfaction and convert conversations into conversions, offer a channel of convenience and effectiveness communication to your online store

Pluspunten

Super easy and simple to install, does not require coding, works smoothly on all devices, highly customizable color, chat box icon, chat box position, it is never easier to approach, build trust and establish a relationship with customers as between friends.

Minpunten

The continued use of this application could consume too much battery, sending sound alerts or vibration every time a message is received.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Religieuze instellingen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

My opinion

Beoordeeld op 30-11-2018

Pluspunten

it is get for you to talk to family and friends who are fb for no cost.

Minpunten

There are times when people who are fb from other countries call you without permission and it can be annoying.

Henry Alexander
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Luxeartikelen en sieraden
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent

Beoordeeld op 27-6-2019

Pluspunten

This software helps to increase conversions, since it helps to show the gallery to the client and the button to add to the cart and the checkout button, motivating it constantly to make the purchase

Minpunten

I like everything this software is awesome

Diamond
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The best products for an e-commerce store

Beoordeeld op 10-9-2019

I had an overall great experience with Beeketing.

Pluspunten

They have the best suite of products for e-commerce, they have great deals and opportunities to use the software free for up to 3 months which truly allows you to use the product make money from it and then basically allow it to pay for itself.

Minpunten

The fact that they left Shopify is my only problem. That was it I loved their products and the deals they had.

Brooke
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Beeketing

Beoordeeld op 28-1-2020

I used this for marketing classes I took and it really helped me figure out how to maximize the use of campaigns.

Pluspunten

Bekeeting has been really useful in finding demographs and increasing the amount of use I can get out of marketing campaigns. The software is very user friendly.

Minpunten

This software is a bit more costly than it's competitors, but you certainly get the features to make it worth it.

Vito
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Sportartikelen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best Apps For Shopify

Beoordeeld op 10-2-2019

Pluspunten

Beeketing has helped me increase sales and has been overall a great experience. Customer support has also been awesome!

Minpunten

Absolutely nothing, beeketing has been great.

Brittany
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Nifty software, ROI, Bigger Orders

Beoordeeld op 11-12-2018

Pluspunten

This software definitely works... from a retailer stand point, you really will up your sales orders with Beeketing. The ROI is definitely worth it. I will say I've seen it on a lot of dropshipping companies. The customer support is also pretty on top of things as well. So kudos for that. It's a must for your customers to feel important and to be able to contact your company, so this definitely improves that function. I've used a few of their software programs.

Minpunten

Make the notifications more obvious. Something that alerts you.

Ashley
Totaalscore
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak

The Chat app is awesome!

Beoordeeld op 9-5-2018

Pluspunten

Being able to chat with customers and other people is really important in a business. This chat app makes that easy!

Minpunten

Sometimes I find it's a little slow with loading or I don't always get the notifications when someone messages me.

Roger
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Helpful and Useful

Beoordeeld op 6-2-2019

Pluspunten

The software is engaging, and enables customers to get real help in real time.

Minpunten

There's no real cons, does exactly what it needs to do!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best communication app without exchanging contact numbers.

Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019

Overall its an excellent app but just needs to improve its speed.

Pluspunten

- Best part is that you can chat as well as call with people without exchanging contact numbers.
- Messaging , voice calling & video calling is free of cost.
- It not only offers free chatting but one can even share stickers, photos & even videos
- Its directly linked with ones Facebook account.

Minpunten

- It occupies around 100 MB in ones phone.
- One cannot have complete privacy, as the calls can be recorded as mentioned in their terms & conditions without intimating the user.
- one might face little problem with the speed.

Julie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Love Facebook Chat App

Beoordeeld op 10-10-2018

I love all of the features and how you can cut and paste photos and put links into your chat. Its very user-friendly

Pluspunten

I love how easy it is to use and the notifications are helpful. I can be on the road and not have to even log into facebook to read my messages.

Minpunten

I wish they had live help chat. That's the one thing that frustrates me about this software is not being able to get a live person.

Chima
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computerhardware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Anyone can use facebook

Beoordeeld op 7-2-2019

Facebook is wonderful! Like I said anyone can use facebook!

Pluspunten

The background is really beautiful plus how it tells you your mutual friends

Minpunten

When there's no internet connection, it should tell you "Sorry, there's no internet connection", instead it keeps trying to load but nothing loads acactually

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kunst en nijverheid
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

I rely on this daily for my eCom site

Beoordeeld op 23-7-2019

Overall good. I still use it and wouldn't trade it , well unless something better came along.

Pluspunten

A lot of features to upset customers on your E-commerce store. Upsell, cross sell, pop up offers etc

Minpunten

A bit buggy. Ive had numerous issues where things went wrong. Also, the personal recommendation feature charges per sale, so it can be costly.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentengoederen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

How Good It Is

Beoordeeld op 23-3-2019

Exceptional is all I have to say I cannot say anything negative about Beeketing. I will more than likely look into more apps from Beeketing.

Pluspunten

Well, All I can really say is it works just like advertised. I have had it under my free trial and have already earned enough as a direct result of the Check out Boots to Pay for 4 months of this product if it keeps performing like this it is a no brainer to continue using indefinitely.

Minpunten

It was not as intuitive as I would have liked and there was no countdown for the actual checkout page only for the cart. I would love the same type of thing to be added to my checkout page.

Purvish
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Landbouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great app

Beoordeeld op 10-1-2020

Pluspunten

ease of use, helped built trust and boost sales

Minpunten

None found while using beeketing for the last 2 years

Ofri
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Value & Great that it's Free

Beoordeeld op 25-3-2019

Great.

Pluspunten

That the software I use is free and fits exactly my needs. I get what I need and I would definitely pay if I needed more. You get a fair amount of features and customizations for free which is again, great for me as a consumer. You also have enough features that are locked the will make me probably upgrade to premium in the future.

Minpunten

I'm satisfied and the software is exactly like I expected, with the high quality of Beeketing. Although, it will be nice if everything was free, but I know a company can't afford that ;)

Hayley
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Juridische dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Amazing

Beoordeeld op 28-1-2019

Easy to contact clients. Fast and direct. Saves previous conversations and gives time stamps

Pluspunten

It’s user friendliness. Easy to use for even new users.

Minpunten

Constant updates, updates are good but thing things always look different.

Cody
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Love beeketing

Beoordeeld op 4-7-2019

Pluspunten

I love the features and how the apps increase my conversions. I've used them for multiple stores and they look great on my sites. They are easy to customize just how you want them. I've never ran into issues using their programs

Minpunten

Something I wish was that everything was free! No, but seriously there are nothing I dislike.

Mark
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Some of the best app

Beoordeeld op 8-2-2019

Most of the apps I use from Beeketing I like never have been really disappointed.

Pluspunten

The ease of use is perfect and dummy proof.

Minpunten

The high cost but I will see if it is worth it.

Neil
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Cosmetica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Beeketing Sales Pop review

Beoordeeld op 6-5-2020

Ease of use is brilliant and the support is top draw. A definite for all my e-commerce websites

Pluspunten

On the website [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], an e-commerce dropshipping website we installed Beeketing Sales Pop to boosts sales. It is incredibly easy to set up and seems to give the social proof we are looking for

Minpunten

There is a little problem when you have no sales you can setup dummy sales. But these eventually say "something was sold 10 days ago" No social pressure there

Eduardo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A nice push to our sales

Beoordeeld op 24-9-2019

We're in love with the product. It just works out of the box.

Pluspunten

It's easy to use and it integrates with whichever platform you are using. It drives up the sales of your products!

Minpunten

The language configuration is not supper obvious. We sale in countries where English in not our customers primary language.

Jennifer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Facebook chat app review

Beoordeeld op 14-3-2019

Overall it’s a good software because it helps you connect with people in your life but i wish it was in the same app as Facebook.

Pluspunten

I like this software because it helps me stay connected with family and friends I don’t see that often and you can send messages to them through Facebook.

Minpunten

I don’t like that it is a completely different app on your phone. It’s annoying to go to send a message to a friend and your phone brings you into a different app. Also the look of it could use some improvement.

Amy
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

I've had Sales Pop by Beeketing installed on two of my online stores for a couple months.

Beoordeeld op 19-4-2018

Pluspunten

First and most important, it is FREE. Before finding Sales Pop by Beeketing, I paid monthly for a fancier version of the same application with one of their competitors. It's still up in the air whether having recent sales notifications pop-up on your site is good for conversion rates so Beeketing is a great one to test out.

Minpunten

In trade for the application being free, they solicit you a lot, trying to upsell their other products and offerings. Also, sometimes the settings reset randomly, so I have to adjust them from time to time to get the look I want. Again, this is a free install, so I'm willing to deal with these cons.

Franklin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Happy Store Owner

Beoordeeld op 22-2-2019

Pluspunten

It was really easy to implement and use. I got people to subscribe to my email list very easily.

Minpunten

Nothing really. I wish they had more free themes or ways to customize the email pop up but i guess that why you pay for the subscription.