JobDiva

Wereldwijde ATS, sourcing en talentbeheer

Totaalscore

4,4 /5
(975)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,4/5
Functies
4,3/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,4/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,4/5

92%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

975 reviews

Vivek
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Job Diva is best in market

Beoordeeld op 29-8-2022

Job diva's applicant tracking, resume management, job posting all features are very good.

Pluspunten

Job diva's applicant tracking, resume management, job posting all features are very good.

Minpunten

Sometimes during merges it can be laggy. Need to upgrade its merge.

Kirin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Very helpful

Beoordeeld op 8-9-2022

Pluspunten

Love the ease of use and the ability to really customize the product to work for you

Minpunten

I wish that it integrated with more programs such as Seamless AI

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho CRM, Bullhorn ATS & CRM en Salesforce Sales Cloud

Redenen om voor JobDiva te kiezen

TKO no longer created the software needed

Redenen om over te stappen op JobDiva

price ease of use and quality customer service
Jessica
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 3.0 /10

JobDiva Review

Beoordeeld op 16-9-2022

It was not very useful for our team but we were able to find one that worked out a lot better for us for what we were looking for.

Pluspunten

I can't really think of anything that i would say i like most about this software,
I think there could be a lot of things that were made better.

Minpunten

It was multiple things while using Jobdiva that were not the easiest way to do things or easiest ATS to use. They could have changed things now but a year ago it was very difficult

Tushar
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

JobDiva - Review

Beoordeeld op 14-7-2022

On job diva searching the candidates is always a great experience. It have great tracking features and simply help you find the candidate with the help of Boolean strings. It help you maintain everything related to sourcing, process, interview stage, reject or hire, everything. It is very easy to use from fetching the right candidate to everything.

Pluspunten

This is one of the best tool I have ever used in my recruitment career. The best part is by just mentioning the location zip code and the use of string to find the best candidate for the right job. It help me find the many old candidates that we have maintain in our database. The another best thing is that you can put the note on the candidate details like if the candidate us still available or not in job market, their requirement and everything. So, it also help us to communicate with them easily cause we have the proper requirement that the candidate is looking for in terms of salary and all the parts.

Minpunten

There is not a thing that I can say that I don't like about this tool. It's the best tool that you can use in terms of recruitment. You can maintain the large number of data of candidates which help you in future when you get the urgent job requirement.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Job diva is one of the best ATS available in market

Beoordeeld op 3-8-2022

Pluspunten

i used job diva for more then 4 year and writing this review after using Ceipal and bullhorn kind of ATS
i find job diva is the best in market in terms of user friendly easy to use, lots for usable filter and great UI

Minpunten

nothing found much because i am writing this review after so much of research.

Prashant
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Review for Job Diva

Beoordeeld op 12-9-2022

Very good experience working with Job Diva as a ATS.

Pluspunten

Using Job Dive is very effective and easy to use, which give a variety of useful tools and options. Which save a lot of time and efforts.

Minpunten

its a very heavy application, so sometimes it may take some time to load which makes it slow only few time.

Avi
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

JobDiva is Great

Beoordeeld op 22-9-2022

Great software to use. Makes recruiters life easy

Pluspunten

Job posting, Applicant tracking, Candidate search

Minpunten

Nothing, but there are some issues like buffering lot and loading time.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Review on JobDiva

Beoordeeld op 21-9-2022

Overall it's a very good Application Tracking System one must use for Staffing and Recruitment.

Pluspunten

It's Application Tracking System and sourcing candidates easily. By JobDiva we can easily find desired candidates.

Minpunten

Sometimes appearing error while screening the application. Tracking System server is slow to respond at times.

Lakshay
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Real Review of JobDiva

Beoordeeld op 20-9-2022

. Accessible
. Easy to use
. Simple and Organized

Pluspunten

Its efficiency and ease to use. All the features are easily accessible and well managed.

Minpunten

Sometimes, the candidate profiles are merged or there are duplicate profiles which creates an issue.

Marissa
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

It takes the work out of work

Beoordeeld op 6-9-2022

Pluspunten

This software helps by taking the wok out of work

Minpunten

I feel the product management could be better

Baljit
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

No product comes even close!!!

Beoordeeld op 17-9-2019

JobDiva has helped us keep our growth organized and add value, not only on the delivery side, but onboarding, invoicing, payroll, commissions etc, In a nut shell, this is the only tool I know that does all by itself and doesn't rely or have to integrate with our tools to perform basic functions.

The support team is a class apart! I have always said to every vendor, if your support team doesn't act or live up to expectations, it doesn't matter how good your tool is - you will not be successful! In the 10+ years that I have been using JobDiva, I can’t think of one instance when the support team didn't respond of was not able to take care of the issue!

Pluspunten

The product is best in class. Is very simple and robust at the same time. Very user friendly and logic driven!

Minpunten

have been using for 10 years now and haven't found one!

Overwogen alternatieven

Bullhorn ATS & CRM
Shikha
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

JobDiva: Master in ATS with few areas of improvement

Beoordeeld op 8-4-2019

I have been working on this system for almost 3 years and I must admit that I am still learning new things now and then but as compared to other systems in the market, I would still go for JobDiva as it is a wholesome product for all my work needs.

Pluspunten

JobDiva is a cloud-based Human Resource software solution, which is designed for mid to large sized organizations. This software provides features like applicant tracking, maintaining applicant pipeline and managing talent seamlessly. It also offers VMS/MSP solutions.
JobDiva is the complete package for a staffing and recruitment companies, which serve the requirement at each level including-Recruitment, on boarding, HR Documentation and Payroll. They have an online training available which we use for all new users.
It helps in keeping a trach on the company’s performances by generating reports categorically Active, Rehired, Terminated, On-Bench etc. They also provide the reminder if someone’s assignment is approaching an end or you can get the alerts about birthdays and anniversaries. They also keep an inventory of the data wherein you can update the expiration of various important documents and set an alarm about the same.
It assists in maintaining the date of our Client, Vendors, and Suppliers, Contractors as well as the internal employees. There is so much to offer for all departments. The payroll team can collect timesheets and generate financial reports using the ‘Back Office’ tools.

Minpunten

There are few cons that I have encountered using JobDiva:
1. JobDiva does not provide a prior notice before their system undergoes maintenance
2. The speed at which the pages buffer could be better. Sometimes it taken longer than usual when transition from one to second happens
3. Some of the features are not completely compatible when it comes to working with our payroll system. I cannot comment on it otherwise but there is not perfect compatibility with our system
4. It is a complex system and takes time and training to operate it better

nick
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 3.0 /10

Jobdiva- an objective opinion

Beoordeeld op 3-7-2019

We started using Jobdiva more than 6-7 years ago. At that time it had lot of features that competition was lacking.
Now there are many other ATS that have almost the same features at a fraction of a cost.

Pluspunten

It is one of the pioneer in the ATS field. Liked their harvesting technology, and management reporting.

Minpunten

Overpriced for the features it offers.
Harvesting although sounds good in theory, our recruiters were always complaining that it does not work the way it is supposed. It does not harvest the resumes from jobboards properly even after putting in all the right criteria. May be their search is klumsy. We put our recruiters though multiple advanced training to rectify this. Did not help a bit. So, we have to let our recruiters go to the jobboards to search for resumes. We ended up using Jobdiva more as a resume database.

Security is little or none. Can not control the visibility of contacts by company or contacts. it is just all or none in many cases. Can not use it as an effective CRM although they claim that you can use it as a CRM.

Reporting feature also lacks any kind of user level security. it is all or nothing for all users!

Lacks some of the basic features like clock can only be in military format (i.e. 14:00 for 2:00 PM). Not too intuitive. Suggested this improvement many years ago. Still not fixed.

Enhancements take long time to come about. Not keeping with the technological improvements.

Varun
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

JobDiva-Excellent AT; Easy and Efficient

Beoordeeld op 11-4-2019

JobDiva is an essential and efficient applicant-tracking tool when it comes to searching candidates. It could get better in terms of speed; the UI can be improved for more interactive experience.

Pluspunten

As a recruiter, I have been using this software for almost 5 years now and I must say that this is the best ATS so far which is designed especially for recruiters. As soon as I have new requirement from the Client, I can set up the agent search, which saves a lot of time by sourcing the resume through job portals with the matching skills.
The system also facilitates sharing of information between different departments including the recruitment, Sales and HR. The email merge option works well only when you are aware of the technical requirements of the position and you know how to use it.
It records the email logs exchanged using the email ID of the candidate. In addition, reaching the candidate through texts is extremely simple. The report generation process also works well with this tool. It records and maintain the activity related to a candidate in a timely fashion, which makes it easier to track all the information as to when he/she was contacted last, availability etc.

Minpunten

As per Cons, I can only suggest that the reports generated by JobDiva needs improvement. They are a bit clumsy and hard to interpret. The transition from one page to another takes about five-ten seconds sometimes which can be little annoying.

Cassie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

An awesome resource for staffing and recruiting!

Beoordeeld op 21-8-2019

It is a very user friendly applicant tracking system. For the most part it's easy to train new employees on using the system, which is great for our industry. When looking at a contact or candidate page, I feel there could be less amount of tiny clickable icons, the fact that there are so many and are just images and not descriptions makes it hard for new folks to remember right away, but overall its the second best ATS I've worked with in my 10 years in this industry.

Pluspunten

User Friendly interface
History - easy access

Minpunten

I feel like there could be easier ways to look up a candidate other than name or phone number, the ability to look someone up by entering their social would help

also once we place someone it would be nice if they automatically fell off any hotlist you had them on so you knew they were no longer available.

The ability to save templates and send out bulk emails would be nice. Like for my current clients, if I could have them all on a hot list and be able to select from different templates I've created like (how are things going, or don't forget about open enrollment, ect ) would be extremely time saving and convenient!

David
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

funny name... better than adequate combo ATS/CRM

Beoordeeld op 12-10-2017

"Diva" as we refer to it is a good solution, but there is room for improvement. Reporting is clunky and probably has too many options, both in terms of available Reports and redundant filters/options within each Report. Integration is excellent in some ways (see aforementioned Pros), though lacking in terms of more seamless major tool integration a la Outlook as well as lacking in the ability to access very basic data fields using other valuable Third Party tools.
When I think of a best in class solution, I think Sendouts. Now I realize it's been sunset (and perhaps like Tupac & Biggie the legend of those passed can grow greater than their actual performance ); however, in its heyday Sendouts was a function-over-form tool with keep-it-simple-stupid usability and phenomenal customization abilities. JobDiva, IMHO certainly stands above solutions like Bullhorn and Oracle:Taleo who are focused more on earnings than Client Satisfaction, but there are other tools like iCIMS who seem to understand their most valuable asset is a happy customer.
In Summary, "Diva": good tool, funny name, room to improve.

Pluspunten

Great Job Board Integration.
Very good Vendor Management System Integration, though the coddler object could use some tweaking because each time one is created it needs to be reset far too often.

Minpunten

While we've found some APIs, those are minimal... there would be little harm in opening up many more data-fields by extending more APIs.
Very minimal UI customization available.
"Search almost anything" field is awful - not an intuitive search field.
The Home page reminds me WAY too much of Windows 3.1

Joshua
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Amazing ATS

Beoordeeld op 7-10-2021

JobDiva makes our recruiting process a breeze. From finding the right candidates, to documenting skills, to running reports, JovDiva provides it all. It’s very user friendly and the set up is easy and quick.

Pluspunten

JobDiva provides end users with a robust applicant tracking system. With complete customization, this ATS can be adapted to any organization, big or small. The unlimited user defined fields that are reportable are the most useful feature for us.

Minpunten

Their mobile app leaves a lot to be desired for. You can quickly look up a candidate, but beyond that your options are very limited.

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho Recruit

Redenen om over te stappen op JobDiva

JobDiva provided everything we needed in an ATS and the unlimited user defined fields sealed the deal for us.
Matt
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A product of a recruiting love story

Beoordeeld op 19-11-2018

To know JobDiva is to know their roots. Built by a man with a passion to create a software to help his staffing company, JobDiva continues to provide its customers with the ammunition we need to compete in a highly competitive market. Their support Team is top notch and they are sincerely interested in feedback and are absolutely dedicated to the product. Their leader is a visionary that should be in the Staffing Hall of Fame.

I have known this company since its early years. We considered two software companies JobDiva and another. We chose the other and were satisfied with the initial results but never believed this software would carry is to the next level. Somewhere around 2006 we switched to Diva and have never looked back.

Pluspunten

Huge supporter of the product and functionality. System allows me to create customized functionality and reporting unique to my business needs. JobDiva provides you a platform that creates a competitive advantage if you use as is or even better the possibility of a platform to differentiate yourself with a product offering designated to meet specific customer needs.

Minpunten

This is complex. You need to understand that what you are considering is a shift in traditional recruiting ats models. You need to consider your team's adaptability prior to implementation.

Madhav
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Recruitment Must-have

Beoordeeld op 7-7-2020

The overall experience has been very positive and it has made me more efficient, but there still are things which need to be improved before it can become a one-stop shop for a recruiter.

Pluspunten

The ability to share notes and saved emails alone on every candidate is tantamount to a conflict management tool in a team set up plus a personal assistant keeping a log of what you need to do and have already done, improving efficiency vastly. The analytics provided insights that I had not even imagined could be useful to me, have changed the way I approach each part of my job. The ability to see all the available resumes is not just a big saving but also a huge efficiency booster. In addition its only improving for example the recently added RTS tool makes sure I don't spend the most important 2 hours of my day on one portal only to realise that the best candidates were on the other one, missing out on them.

Minpunten

The agent search is not as good as monsters agent search, not even close, so the RTS although efficient will never be a real replacement to portals. Also the ability to grade candidate on their match with the boolean string is absent and we are limited to chronological order, that often means that although you have in front of you the candidates you are most likely to find interested in a new job, they might not be the best match for your requirement.

Pamela
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

What I think could help

Beoordeeld op 1-8-2019

Overall it's been great and easy to learn. If I don't know the answer its easy to ask for help!

Pluspunten

It's very user friendly and easy to learn being someone who hasn't ever used this crm or software.

I like that you have hyperlinks throughout the system to direct you to another page instead of having to use only the search bar.

Minpunten

I wish that when searching for a company it would generate all possibilities because it is difficult to know how team members at work put in a new company. For example I have a company Xvoyant I wish that when I searched XV it would generate possibilities and pull up Xvoyant.

Also when we are in a company profile I wish that it would generate under company analytics all people and clients instead of us having to click show all clients and I wish recent communication would just be at the top instead of having to click that as well a couple times to show most current conversations.

Thank you!

Sagar
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Best all in one ATS with best features

Beoordeeld op 18-7-2017

Recruitment speed gets faster once you know the Job Diva, it has multiple options for a single feature that makes the work easier on a daily basis.

Pluspunten

Starting from tracking the calendar to fetching the reports, Job Diva has all the features in it. Candidate hot list is one of my favorite feature as we can make our own database in it, so no need of making folders in outlook or preparing the excel sheets with the details of candidates.

Email merging is good but only till the time we use it very professionaly and very very technically.

Features like harvesting the profile as per the strings saved and getting the matched candidates directly on the mail box is a great feature, I have used this feature on different ATS but Job Diva has the best in it.

Minpunten

One of the biggest cons of it that we feel is the filter options, qualifications are updated manually by opening single profile and updating in it, if possible at the time of harvesting along with Resume if Qualification Status can be updated automatically at the time of Harvesting/ Fetching from the Portals itself.

Tanya
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great Software!

Beoordeeld op 21-8-2019

Initially, it was daunting switching over to a new software, however I was pleasantly surprised by how easy it is to use for maintaining candidate/employee/client records.

Pluspunten

This software is very easy to learn and use.

Minpunten

One thing that could be improved with this software is the reporting section; it's hard to navigate and get specific information. Also, it would be great if it had the capability to have more than the main tab and candidate tab open at the same time. Sometimes I'm trying to put in a job order, but halfway through, a candidate calls and I have to look them up; so then I lose all the progress I made because I am unable to save partial information. So being able to open multiple tabs would be wonderful.

Dee Lane
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Hooray for Job Diva

Beoordeeld op 30-7-2019

Have a database that is easy for all users makes my job easier. We use the on-boarding documents and portal for our consultants and that has made a world of difference in the time it takes to get contract documents back. Our consultants and admins from other 3rd party staffing agencies also find it easy to login and complete the contract documents.

Pluspunten

I like the ease of using this software. I appreciate your team for listening and making changes that enhance the data entry.

Minpunten

I know I don't have a lot of experience, but what little I have is with the BI reports. I click around, but it doesn't seem that clear on how to create a report.

Maria
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

JOB DIVA HAS BEEN A CONSISTENTLY SOLID RECRUITMENT AND SALES TOOL

Beoordeeld op 12-9-2018

Very happy.

Pluspunten

JobDiva is always improving its systems. In general, it's a very user friendly dashboard. Company provides excellent user support. Any issue I've had over four years has been resolved quickly and efficiently. While it does occasionally go down, Diva typically comes back quickly, and in the past two years this has more and more infrequently. What I like most about Diva is that you can get fairly specific with the search functions, but like any software, you need to explore the options that might not be readily exposed. I am constantly finding new features I didn't know I could take advantage of, such as the way it integrates with email. Maybe I should participate more in the many trainings they offer about new and standard features.

Minpunten

Not the cheapest out there but not the most expensive either. At one point they changed the landing page once you open, which took a while to readjust to, but they've mostly kept everything that worked well and only got rid of what didn't.

Meredith
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A great product

Beoordeeld op 31-7-2019

JobDiva streamlines the recruiting process. The onboarding process has never been easier, with a click of a button the customizable paperwork is uploaded and sent to the candidate. Their processes help eliminate human error.

Pluspunten

The product is very user friendly and the JobDiva team is always enhancing the functionality and adding new features

Minpunten

I can't think of any at this time, JobDiva is far superior to other ATS products out on the market.