ClickUp

4,7 (3.813)
Tools voor projectmanagement, bijhouden van taken en professionele doelen

Totaalscore

4,7 /5
(3.813)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,6/5
Functies
4,6/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,3/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,6/5

96%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

3812 reviews

Rudolf
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best of all for tasks and project management

Beoordeeld op 8-9-2020

Pluspunten

I've tried them all, both the well-known project management tools and the newer ones, more document-oriented. ClickUp has the absolute best development team, listens to their community's voting platform and reveals new features every week. At the same time, their packages are reasonably priced, so affordable for many. We run a small real estate development company with ClickUp.

Minpunten

Their UI could be cleaner and their mobile app should be relaunched for sure. With their latest implementation of 'Automation' it looks very promising, and I hope they can keep up with the new players and make ClickUp more document oriented.

Overwogen alternatieven

Notion

Redenen om voor ClickUp te kiezen

While Asana is known for being slow in their development, ClickUp actually implements the features their users are asking for.

Overgestapt van

Asana

Redenen om over te stappen op ClickUp

While I like the document-oriented approach of the other apps, ClickUp has one of the most mature task and project management products.
Maddie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computergames
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Clickup is a fantastic daily organization tool

Beoordeeld op 4-8-2023

I use ClickUp for my own company and in my collaborations with other businesses. With ClickUp, I am...

I use ClickUp for my own company and in my collaborations with other businesses. With ClickUp, I am able to assist businesses in simplifying their workflow and task management processes. Businesses lose money due to inefficiency when employees spend too much time deliberating what they should do next.

Pluspunten

The simplicity with which I can adapt the basic format to suit the needs of each business I work with. The framework is straightforward and flexible enough to let you design your ideal approach to managing projects.

Minpunten

Having so many potential outcomes is sometimes overwhelming. Despite appearances, there is often a substantial learning curve associated with using this software. You ought to pause for a while and plan everything out beforehand.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Architectuur en planning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Project tracking and monitoring is great

Beoordeeld op 10-8-2023

Pluspunten

A wide variety of tools to choose from to work with

Minpunten

Bugs and glitches are a lot. Needs news updates

Antwoord van ClickUp

Hey, there! đź‘‹

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We're thrilled that our dynamic features have allowed you to level up your productivity!

Your experience matters to us, and we definitely don't want it to be defined by bugs and unexpected behaviors. Please report any bugs that you encounter to our Technical Support team through the chatbot in our Help Center! They'll be happy to dive in and investigate. help.clickup.com

We are dedicated to growing 1% every day and appreciate your help along the way! 🚀

Katrina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

We can track all tasks with ClickUp

Beoordeeld op 24-8-2023

With ClickUp, we can see how far along the team members are with their given duties, and we can use...

With ClickUp, we can see how far along the team members are with their given duties, and we can use the comment option to ask for clarification or further information if needed.

Pluspunten

ClickUp features a great UI that includes workspaces for organizing your work. It's simple to create new tasks and delegate them to team members. Anyone can make a comment or ask a question about the tasks up for debate.

Minpunten

ClickUp lacks a feature that would have been useful in assessing the time it took to complete tasks in order to plan future task timelines: insights for the tasks that have already been performed.

Brandon
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

ClickUp simplifies project and task management for our team

Beoordeeld op 14-8-2023

It helps a distributed team stay on top of a complex project with many moving elements, ensuring...

It helps a distributed team stay on top of a complex project with many moving elements, ensuring that we meet our deadlines and maximize our productivity.

Pluspunten

The calendar's ability to sync in reverse is also excellent. Having the flexibility to set off areas for various aspects of my life is a close second. ClickUp integrates the disparate elements of competing platforms.

Minpunten

When I click the "Done" button, the page doesn't always advance. I have to navigate away to an other page and then click back here before the update will show up. For me, the restricted set of automated features available at no cost is a major drawback.

Brenda
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Rechtspraktijk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Works Well For Task Management & Assignments

Beoordeeld op 3-8-2023

Mainly we manage our marketing tasks that are in-house and pop in the vendor assets to then post,...

Mainly we manage our marketing tasks that are in-house and pop in the vendor assets to then post, etc. It helps me make sure my team is doing everything.

Pluspunten

I can easily set up projects and tasks. Then I assign them to others and don't lose track of all the projects.

Minpunten

We previously stored our standard operating procedures in ClickUp. We had a page disappear on us. If you tried to restore a previous version, it would show the page but would not save. We contacted support for 3 months with no result. It was like the concern reached a certain level and then fell into an abyss of nothingness. Every time we contacted them again with the old ticket number, we had to start over.

Overwogen alternatieven

Notion

Redenen om over te stappen op ClickUp

It was easier to set up and get started immediately
Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Tekstschrijvers
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Once You get a hang of it....It's an amazing tool

Beoordeeld op 7-8-2023

I love ClickUp. As a Virtual assistant, it has elevated my career and made things a lot more easier...

I love ClickUp. As a Virtual assistant, it has elevated my career and made things a lot more easier and manageable.

Pluspunten

I love the fact that I can easily access and view my scheduled calendar appointments/meetings. Also, I love the opportunity to collaborate and keep track of tasks (pending, active and concluded).

Minpunten

I wish the tools was a little more easy to navigate especially if one is a beginner looking for a new or alternative project management tool that is functional and easy.

Yavuz Selim
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentengoederen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Easy to Follow/Monitor

Beoordeeld op 18-8-2023

Overall my experience was good to monitor and got alerted for the tasks.

Overall my experience was good to monitor and got alerted for the tasks.

Pluspunten

I liked the colorful way to classify task and status of the sub-tasks

Minpunten

Sometimes I am not desktop and mobile view and accesibility was not great to clickup

Ella
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Easy to use software even for beginners

Beoordeeld op 21-8-2023

Pluspunten

I loved the way Clickup can help you organise project management with easy integrations. The UI is easy to use and intuitive to a new user.

Minpunten

I did not use the product enough to come across anything that made me dislike it.

Abhilash
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

A Versatile Project Management Tool for Busy Professionals

Beoordeeld op 23-8-2023

Pluspunten

You know what's cool about ClickUp? It's like this super-flexible tool that helps you keep your work organized. You can use it for all sorts of stuff, from managing your to-do list to tracking big projects. It's pretty easy to use, and you can even make it work just how you want. Plus, it's got all these features that make teamwork a breeze. And when you need help, their support folks are pretty friendly. They're always updating it too, so it keeps getting better

Minpunten

Sometimes, it can feel a bit too complicated, especially when you're just starting. And I've had moments where it felt a bit slow, especially with big projects

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Couldn't Live without Clickup!

Beoordeeld op 26-5-2020

Amazing; highly recommended (and we've tried all of the project management tools out there!)

Amazing; highly recommended (and we've tried all of the project management tools out there!)

Pluspunten

Clickup is a lifesaver. They say you shouldn't build a product that "does everything" but these developers fly in the face of that logic and WE love it! No app before it has had the flexibility and feature-rich setup that we require, while also being intuitive and user friendly. They are continually adding improvements to an already robust system and I am so impressed with them. We love their goals feature, their extreme flexibility with how to use and view data (kanban, lists, cal, gnatt, timeline, etc.) and their overall vision for project management - we're super fans!

Minpunten

They can always work on reducing clicks for the user. I'd love for them to really consider priority management and how to make this easier within their system. Also, higher-level planning features within their system would be great!

Overwogen alternatieven

Teamwork, Microsoft Teams, monday.com, Wrike en Asana

Redenen om voor ClickUp te kiezen

Needed more structure

Overgestapt van

Asana

Redenen om over te stappen op ClickUp

more features, but also intuitive and easy to use
Yasas Sri
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

ClickUp: A Customizable Easy to Use Workflow Management Tool for Startups

Beoordeeld op 29-7-2022

I am extremely happy to use ClickUp more than any other tool. ClickUp provides client apps, and...

I am extremely happy to use ClickUp more than any other tool. ClickUp provides client apps, and even works great with browsers or through mobile. I am so happy to continue this.

Pluspunten

It is so intuitive, feature-rich and user friendly. I am amazed to see how much the ClickUp team has developed this product. It is unlike any other tool, This is very smart and intelligent.

Minpunten

There is no specific issue I noticed, but sometimes it may feel like "too much of features" and you are overloaded with so many options. But it is not a huge blocker.

Overwogen alternatieven

Google Sheets

Redenen om voor ClickUp te kiezen

Jira was expensive and for my daily work, having Jira is not affordable.

Overgestapt van

Jira

Redenen om over te stappen op ClickUp

ClickUp has lot of options, and I really liked the integrations provided by ClickUp. I wanted to integrate my workflow management tool with Slack, and it is supported by ClickUp.

Antwoord van ClickUp

Hey, there!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Johannsen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Streamline Your Project Management with ClickUp

Beoordeeld op 21-12-2022

Overall, I have found ClickUp to be a valuable tool for managing projects and improving team...

Overall, I have found ClickUp to be a valuable tool for managing projects and improving team productivity. Its flexibility, collaboration features, and integration capabilities make it a strong choice for many organizations. However, the cost and learning curve may be a drawback for some users.

Pluspunten

Flexibility: ClickUp offers a wide range of customizable features, allowing me to tailor the platform to fit the specific needs of my team and projects.Collaboration: ClickUp makes it easy for my team to collaborate and communicate, with features such as real-time updates, commenting, and file sharing.Integration: ClickUp integrates with a variety of other tools, including Google Drive and Trello, making it easy to incorporate into our existing workflow.Productivity: The platform offers a variety of productivity features, including the ability to set deadlines, track progress, and prioritize tasks, which has helped to improve the efficiency of our team.

Minpunten

Cost: Depending on the size of your team and the features you need, ClickUp can be a bit pricey.Learning curve: It can take some time to fully understand and utilize all of the features that ClickUp offers, which can be a bit overwhelming for new users.

Fred
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A real boon for our planning and implementing activities

Beoordeeld op 16-10-2019

The real advantage for us has been the ability to keep track of what others are doing as well as...

The real advantage for us has been the ability to keep track of what others are doing as well as individually having these reminders. What we still need to develop is our goal setting and tracking, something we plan to do as we plan for the next year.

Pluspunten

We had been searching for a good planning and tasking software for some time now that can be used online. We have really appreciated being able to break down the tasks on different levels, of projects and lists. It keeps us on task with email reminders and we are able to supplement our communication with one another. We have really appreciated the repeating tasks. The basic setup and use is quite simple and easy to learn, yet there is a real depth of options as activities become more complex.

Minpunten

There is not much we don't like. Sometimes there are changes with newer versions, and features we had been using are gone or done differently. That is not unique to ClickUp, but it can still be slightly disruptive.

Overwogen alternatieven

Trello

Redenen om voor ClickUp te kiezen

We liked Rukovoditel, but it really required setting up everything from scratch. That allowed us to really have just what we wanted, but as a small team with limited tech skills, it has been really helpful to have a program that has most of what we need built in and functioning in ways that we just don't know how to set up in Rukovoditel.

Redenen om over te stappen op ClickUp

The boards of Trello are an interesting concept, but ClickUp seems to be a more natural way for us for viewing tasks. What is great, though, are the other options to view tasks that are similar to Trello if needed, but we are not bound by that.
Jay
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Clickup Gets the Job Done

Beoordeeld op 3-10-2022

Pluspunten

It has a lot of features. It allows automation which is very helpful for saving time creating tasks. It allows you to track time of employees and manage if you are overloading the employees. It provides a lot of views to better understand the project.

Minpunten

I think that the documents could use a lot more work. It feels far behind Notion in that regard.

Overwogen alternatieven

Trello en Asana

Redenen om voor ClickUp te kiezen

It provides a view like trello with more features.

Overgestapt van

Trello

Redenen om over te stappen op ClickUp

It had a gantt chart view at that time.

Antwoord van ClickUp

Hey, Jay!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Jacob
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

The best project manager out there, but not without it's hiccups

Beoordeeld op 9-1-2023

This software has helped us streamline our creative process and help keep projects from falling...

This software has helped us streamline our creative process and help keep projects from falling through the cracks. Although the learning curve is steep, once the software becomes intuitive for you, you will not want to use anything else.

Pluspunten

This is by far the best project management software our team has used, by a wide margin. The customization this software offers is fantastic. We are also able to let our clients in on specific projects with ease. Tracking the status, due dates, and flow of a project is very intuitive.

Minpunten

The initial learning curve of the software is a bit too steep. People who have trouble with technology, will likely have even more trouble learning how to effectively use this software. Also, notifications have been spotty for us for the entire year we have been using this software. It has caused us to miss updates a few times.

Overwogen alternatieven

monday.com en Asana

Redenen om voor ClickUp te kiezen

Basecamp did not offer the functionality we needed to ensure projects were tracked correctly.

Overgestapt van

Basecamp

Redenen om over te stappen op ClickUp

The amount of customizability and the wealth of functionality.

Antwoord van ClickUp

Hey, Jacob!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

We understand that it can take some time to become familiar with all of our features! We have quite a few options to help you and your team if you still need assistance!

ClickUp University is the best way to learn ClickUp fundamentals. It is free, on-demand, and your team can access it 24/7! You can learn more about ClickUp University and sign up here: https://university.clickup.com/!

Please feel free to reach out to us via chat or email at [email protected] to discuss the available resources.

Have an amazing and productive day!

Banti
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Design en ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

My 6 Months Experience WIth Clickup

Beoordeeld op 26-12-2022

"I have to say that I am really impressed by ClickUp. The features are really easy and straightforwa...

"I have to say that I am really impressed by ClickUp. The features are really easy and straightforward, making it a great resource for any creative professional."

Pluspunten

1. Up-to-date information: ClickUp's real-time collaboration feature ensures that everyone on the team has access to up-to-date information at all times.2. Automated task reminders: ClickUp automatically sends out notifications and alerts when tasks are due or added, helping keep you and your team organized and on track with projects. 3. Easy sharing of files & documents: You can easily share marketing plans, reports, strategies & other important documents using ClickUp's rich text Docs feature without having to send them via email or file transfers over external sites like Dropbox/Google Drive etc., 4. Advanced search options for quickly finding what you need : With advanced keyword searches in both titles as well as descriptions of tasks , it makes finding what one is looking for a breeze . 5 Secure data storage : All your data stored within Clickup is secure thanks to its advanced encryption protocols which ensure the safety of all your sensitive company data .

Minpunten

1. Higher Cost than Alternatives: ClickUp's pricing plans are more expensive than some alternatives, making it difficult for small businesses and startups to access the platform’s features.2. Limited Third-Party Integrations: Compared to other project management tools, ClickUp does not offer a wide selection of third-party integrations which makes it harder for teams to sync with other platforms that they use on a daily basis. 3 . Lack of Advanced Features in Free Version : The free version lacks features such as reminders and task dependencies which can be quite useful when managing complex projects or processes with multiple stakeholders involved . 4. Interface Can Be Overwhelming at First : For those who are new to project management tools , the interface may feel overwhelming due its many elements and functions , so there might be an initial learning curve before users can get used to navigating around within the app . 5. Difficulty in Managing Multiple Projects Simultaneously : While ClickUp offers great task organization options within each project ,it is not as efficient when it comes down managing multiple projects simultaneously since you have switch between them frequently throughout your work day

Antwoord van ClickUp

Hey, Banti!

We truly appreciate the time that you are taking to share details about your experience: the good, the bad, and the ugly! We can take it, we promise!

We value your feedback and want you to know we're listening. It's a long road ahead as we work to make the world more productive and we appreciate you joining us on this journey.

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Tekstschrijvers
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Honest Review of Clickup

Beoordeeld op 28-1-2022

Click up is a project management system designed to be a one stop shop of task management apps. It...

Click up is a project management system designed to be a one stop shop of task management apps. It offers reminders, calendars, goals, live messaging and tonnes of customization options. clickup is popular with small businesses because of its competitive price point. But it offers options to scale up for enterprise sized companies.

Click up has four pricing options all with an increasing amount of features and customization options. Its free version lets you make unlimited tasks and have an unlimited number of members working on task management a free trial is available for both the unlimited and business pricing options. Each of those options boasts more features including external guests and permissions, unlimited integrations, Custom Fields and Custom exporting. There's also an enterprise option for larger companies that need things like single sign on a dedicated success manager and a full training programme
Clickup comes with a number of features to help you manage projects clickup a bread and butter are its task management features allowing you to easily arrange your tasks in a hierarchy of spaces, folders and lists. Each of these tasks was customizable to best suit the needs of your group and each task can have its own subtasks and checklists nested within click on it goes out of its way to give you all the tools you need to really customise the system for your business. You can build your own automation and triggers to move things along quickly and efficiently.

Pluspunten

•Huge amount of features,apps and intergrations
•24/7 support
•Numerous training videos

Minpunten

•Steep learning curve for new users
•The live chart feature is a bit lacking

Antwoord van ClickUp

Hey, there!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're happy to hear that you are enjoying the many features of ClickUp!

We have quite a few options to help you get more familiar with ClickUp if you still need assistance!

ClickUp University is the best way to learn ClickUp fundamentals. It is free, on-demand, and your team can access it 24/7! You can learn more about ClickUp University and sign up here: https://university.clickup.com/!

Please feel free to reach out to us via chat or email at [email protected] to discuss the available resources.

Have an amazing and productive day!

Kia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Verzekeringen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

best all in one crm

Beoordeeld op 8-2-2022

Very easy to learn, lots of help available through the software. Also easy to find tutorials...

Very easy to learn, lots of help available through the software. Also easy to find tutorials online. Very customizable and beginner friendly for a lot of industries.

Pluspunten

customization features; softwares comes with templates for a quick start or you can start from scratch

Minpunten

I'm a one person business owner and I would like there to be more automations for the lower priced plans. Mine are usually used up quickly. After they are used, you have to wait until the next month to get more. As a small business owner, thats a headache as I am only one person and need many of my tasks automated daily.

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho CRM, Airtable, monday.com, Asana en HubSpot CRM

Redenen om voor ClickUp te kiezen

Cost, Clickup offers better deals

Overgestapt van

monday.com

Redenen om over te stappen op ClickUp

Cost, ease of use, design aesthetics

Antwoord van ClickUp

Hey, Sarah!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such an amazing review!

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying the Automations of ClickUp! We're excited to have you here from Monday.com!

If you find that you are running out of Automations each month, you can purchase extra Automations!

To do this:

1. Click on your profile avatar and choose Billing or Upgrade. Note this is only available to Workspace admins and owners.

2. Choose the automation add-on option that is right for you

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all, and have a great, productive day!

Karan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best Time Tracking Software

Beoordeeld op 17-11-2022

Although ClickUp is simple to understand for just about anyone, it has a tonne of in-depth features...

Although ClickUp is simple to understand for just about anyone, it has a tonne of in-depth features that make it incredibly strong and adaptable. The site can be improved in ways that are pertinent to our team thanks to their ongoing upgrades, which also serve as a beneficial feedback loop. ClickUp is simple to template when necessary and simple to customise when necessary, giving you the ideal balance of time savings and the precise project requirements. The ClickUp team is very open with their users and pays close attention to their feedback so that the platform can be continually improved.

Pluspunten

To begin with Powerful project management options are available with ClickUp. The list view makes project or task planning simple. You can delegate work, establish priorities, and keep tabs on the progress. You can add other views to your space, like Gantt, Timeline, Kanban, and more, to better track your tasks. A dashboard can be made so you can see the entire procedure in one place.Secondly. With its whiteboard, chat, document, and commenting functions, ClickUp can be used for team communication in addition to project management.Thirdly. The cost is reasonable. If you need to handle your own chores, you can use the free version.

Minpunten

Sometimes encountered a problem when attempting to create a new list, but was unable to locate any online information about the problem.When expressing my "position" within the software, I use the wrong phrases because I'm unsure of the hierarchy of the sapce/folder/list/task.

Antwoord van ClickUp

Hey, Karan!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Have an amazing and productive day!

James
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Robust, fully customizable project management tool

Beoordeeld op 1-4-2019

My overall experience has been fantastic. ClickUp has been a great tool that did exactly the things...

My overall experience has been fantastic. ClickUp has been a great tool that did exactly the things that I wanted.

I want to view each project by it's Kanban Board, but then view each day's tasks in a list. ClickUp does that. I have totally different status flows for Marketing Projects than I do for Design Projects, and another totally different status flow for Print Production. ClickUp let's me set project specific Statuses - so my marketing project can be "Running" and my print project can be "At Printers". This is HUGE in my world.

I want to assign Priorities within a project. Done - Priority Flags are native in the free version. I want to make a checklist that repeats on every marketing campaign, so that we have a QC checklist before we hit go on any campaign. And I want to save that checklist so I don't have to retype it on every project. Done - Checklist templates are native in the free version. I want to have nested tasks that have to be completed before other tasks can be cleared, and I want to see what subtasks are blocking projects. Done - task dependencies are native in the free version. I hope by now you're noticing a pattern here.

If you're at all unhappy with your current Project Management Software, try ClickUp. It probably fixes the exact thing that you don't like about your current software.

Pluspunten

My Quick Rundown of Pros
- Very Robust System. Has tons of functionality
- Fully Customizable. With a bit of tweaking it becomes your own custom project management software.
- Great Customer Service. Very responsive with tons of help to get everything customized just for you.
- Keep Adding New Features. What was already a robust system keeps getting new tools and features.
- High Quality Free Version. They don't skimp on features for the free version. Most everything is included.

The ClickUp Team basically took all of the things I hate about other project management tools and fixed them. Some tools only allow Done/Not Done. Some are only Board Views. Some are only Task Views. Some don't have a chat feature. Some don't let you make your own categories. On and on it goes. ClickUp does everything. Literally everything. And it's all customizable. Everything can be tuned to exactly the way I need it.

If you like board views, you can have board views. If you like list views you can have list views. If you want a project status called "Waiting for Margaret's OK" you can do that. You can set ClickUp to fit your exact, custom needs. It's really incredible. The ability to customize everything to exactly what you need makes all of its robust tools actually work for your specific situation.

Minpunten

The best thing about ClickUp, full customization, is also it's Achilles Heel. There is a lot of stuff to customize and set up in order to get the software really running optimally. You can do just a simple Done/Not Done set up, but that seems like kind of a waste considering the options you have available.

All that set up takes time and a lot of tweaking and adjusting even after everything is set up.

Keri
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

It's never Monday with ClickUp - It always feels like a fantastic Friday!

Beoordeeld op 20-3-2019

Again, I can't tell you enough how pleased I am with ClickUp! As mentioned in my cons (which really...

Again, I can't tell you enough how pleased I am with ClickUp! As mentioned in my cons (which really weren't cons), I mention thoughtfully setting up your CU instance. Well... I didn't take my advice and thoroughly messed up my account. I contacted the CU service chat option and was helped by a literal expert CU employee. Not only did he unravel my stuff, he gave me some great tips and found out that he's one of the "teachers" on the CU YouTube videos that I love so much. This was great news because like most, I've has less than stellar support via chat. Not with ClickUp - everything they do is top notch.

I love using ClickUp for work, so I thought I'd create a space for my side-hustles and even another space for my household calendar and projects. Three months later and I've kept up with those spaces and even added my husband as a user! While he doesn't use all of the options, I have connected his Google calendar to our household projects and it's made so much difference! We even have our bills and budget stuff in CU. I'm sold on CU professionally and personally, so much so that you'd think I worked for ClickUp in sales. :)

This is a solid system - don't wait, dump your other PM applications and sign up with ClickUp!

Pluspunten

I've been a user of almost every project mgmt system available. While all have their benefits, I found myself using at least three platforms for PM. They were, Monday.com, Trello, ZenDesk and we'd pepper in communication with Slack. Monday.com was our primary system and it lacked so much in the way of customizing my boards, columns and data associated. Additionally, I never felt like I had a place where all of my project items lived. With ClickUp, I have it all - including adding goals and associating tasks to them. On a regular basis the CU team releases new and exciting features. The cost is so minimal. I am in love with ClickUp!

Minpunten

I really don't have any cons to list. The only thing I can mention is that you USE the help documentation and even better are the YouTube videos on the CU channel. Because the application is SO ROBUST, it can take some focused time when setting up your instance of CU. The key is to understanding the hierarchy of teams, spaces, projects, lists/task, etc. Once you have that down, you can really dig in with custom fields, colors, goals and more. I recommend that you spend the first week setting up CU in small "time chunks", also, start with a pre-made template, play around, see the output and then work backwards to customize for your company. Also, you've got to indoctrinate your users with training and the benefits (time saving, $ producing, better systems, etc), or like any system, it will just be an expense and yet one more application that isn't being optimized. Have at least one CU champion on your team so that they can be a resource for the others.

Andreas
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Clickup is packed with features, but it needs some polishing

Beoordeeld op 31-3-2019

Clickups main strength is to give the user full control over how they want to manage their tasks...

Clickups main strength is to give the user full control over how they want to manage their tasks and checklists, while also give the option to viw them the way they prefer it. There is a bit of a learning curve with clickup, but one you get the hang of it, clickup has the possibility of saving a lot of time (for example with recurring tasks for us).
For the productivity freaks like me, clickup is an uncut diamond that need a lot of polishing (mainly better styling in terms of visibility of featues - especially for people with bad eyesight like my girlfriend - but also in terms of using the screen space as optimally as possible). I hope that with time the styling gets updated such that new users can get the same enjoyment out of this system as we have when we applied our own styling to clickup.

Pluspunten

I like that there is so many ways you can customize and view you tasks, which was vital for my girlfriend and i who uses clickup for managing our daily lifes together and for our jobs. The primary reason we switched to clickup was the ability to make recurring tasks, such that we could keep track of maintenace tasks in our home that doesn't have to be done every week.
Before i managed this manually for us, but now we have automated this with clickup. In combination with this we wanted to have one system to manage all over our tasks, reminders and notes, which clickup can do for us. We also wanted to be able to switch views, bacause my girldfriend wants to see tasks in a list view, where i prefer a board view, which was what the main thing that convinced my girlfriend to switch over from trello, which doesnt have this feature.

Minpunten

The main problem we have with clickup is the overall styling and layout of clickup. Mainly many of the colors in the app is too neutral and often just different shades of grey, which makes it hard to distinguish one thing from another.
Also the acitivity overview in each task is WAY to big, and it would be cool if this was made an optional thing to view, which was hidden at default or could be set to hidden in the settings because we rarely use it.
Lastly the individual elements on the views and for each task has way to much padding around them, which makes it such that you almost cant see any of the important (in my opinion) things on each task, whick is the checklists and the subtasks, which gets pushed out of view when you are rolled to the top of the task, especially when viewing things on a laptop. This also applies to list view, where the tags (which is also hard to read for my girlfriend with bad eyesight) could be moved out to the right instead of being underneath the task name to fill less on the screen so more can be viewed.
To try and make up for these problems, i have actually made my own styling to clickup (i am a system developer myself in my daily job) to solve many of the isues we have with it. When these things are solved, clickup becomes much more intuitive and user friendly to us.
We hope that with time the styling will improve such that we dont have to make out own styling, but in the meantime we get around these issues by this method.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great tool for my company.

Beoordeeld op 20-11-2022

ClickUp is a powerful cloud-based tool for communication and project management. It can seem...

ClickUp is a powerful cloud-based tool for communication and project management. It can seem intimidating at first, but once you get accustomed to the user interface (especially on the free version), it will become second nature. ClickUp is an excellent choice for businesses and projects of all sizes, in all industries.

Pluspunten

One thing I love about Clickup is the ability to make tasks dependent on others. That way, instead of having to move cards and manually check them off (which can get very time-consuming), you can just mark a task complete and the Clickup system will automatically notify the next person in line to do their part. It's honestly why our team uses Clickup because we have multiple big projects that are often too large for just one person.

Minpunten

As with any new software, you'll need a bit of time to get used to the interface and start learning all of its features. But don't worry, what you invest in learning now will save you a ton of time in the future. There are still some features that need to be worked on, but the developers are focused and quick with new releases.

Overwogen alternatieven

Jira en Trello

Overgestapt van

Asana

Antwoord van ClickUp

Hey, there!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Bipin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great overall,lots of video tutorials super easy to use.

Beoordeeld op 25-3-2023

Overall, ClickUp is a great option for individuals or teams looking for a highly customizable...

Overall, ClickUp is a great option for individuals or teams looking for a highly customizable project management tool that allows for collaboration, task prioritization, and multiple views. However, it may not be the best choice for users who need a simpler or more cost-effective solution or who are looking for a tool with fewer notifications.

Pluspunten

Customizable interface: ClickUp allows users to customize the app's layout, colors, and other visual elements to fit their preferences.Collaboration: ClickUp is designed for team collaboration and allows users to assign tasks, track progress, and communicate with team members.Multiple views: ClickUp offers a wide range of views, including list, board, calendar, and Gantt chart views, which help users to organize and visualize their tasks and projects.Task prioritization: ClickUp allows users to prioritize tasks, set due dates, and add reminders, which helps them to stay on track.Integration: ClickUp integrates with many popular tools, such as Google Drive, Slack, Trello, and more, making it easier to manage projects and tasks in one place.Mobile app: ClickUp has a mobile app for both Android and iOS, which allows users to access their tasks and projects on-the-go.

Minpunten

Steep learning curve: ClickUp can be overwhelming for first-time users, and it may take some time to learn how to use all the features.Pricing: While ClickUp offers a free version, many features are limited, and users need to pay for premium features, which can be costly for teams with multiple members.Performance issues: Some users have reported performance issues with the app, such as slow loading times and occasional crashes.Notifications: ClickUp sends a lot of notifications, which can be overwhelming for some users.Limited integrations: While ClickUp integrates with many popular tools, it may not integrate with all the tools that some teams use.Complex features: Some of ClickUp's features can be complex, which may not be suitable for users who prefer a simpler project management tool.