15 reviews
Totaalscore
4,8
/
5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7
Functies
4,9
Gebruiksgemak
4,8
Klantenondersteuning
4,9
100% heeft deze app aanbevolen
15 reviews
Nicholas M.
Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Cyclr is our go-to high-end tool integration platform. Powerful, intuitive and Flexible

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 25-4-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Cyclr is simply amazing. From simple integration to complex ones, Cyclr can handle them all. We spent 1 year researching integration tools and we had a hard time finding a tool that would integrate ActiveCampaign and our on-prem Dynamics CRM environment. Tools available were only to be used by multinationals and still needed internal expertise to set-up. Cyclr and their development team, went above and beyond to help us set up this integration.

The tool itself is highly intuitive, breaking down specific tasks into manageable cycles. This allows as to build modular integrations and concentrate on integration errors. It keeps logs of every transaction so that you can see how each integration is performing. With drag and drop functionality you are able to custom build your cycles in no time and the preset cycles make that tasks even easier. It goes beyond cloud apps and is able to tackle the most complicated infrastructures. It is simply amazing!

Minpunten

Nothing much to look for here. The product is fantastically powerful, matching and surpassing the capabilities of other enterprise solutions!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great product & efficient team

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 17-9-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

It has connected so much of our business together so quickly and easily. We keep getting more ideas of other systems we want to plugin!

Pluspunten

Ease of use, and much more capable than many IPaaS solutions I have tried and tested.

Minpunten

More reporting detail & analysis always appreciated

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Rory B.
Sector: Muziek
Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Cyclr connectivity

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 16-10-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We have been able to integrate to a wide range of third party systems with very little effort considerably expanding the value to clients. Cyclr support was great in going to extra mile to make everything was up and running and working properly.

Pluspunten

Extremely easy to use and allows us to offer a much improved feature set and considerably more capabilities with the minimum of overhead. The visual build tool is a great time saver and looks great for client engagement.

Minpunten

Early connection issues and performance has now been resolved and its working smoothly and reliably.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 8.0/10

F j c M.
Sector: Horeca
Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Works like a dream - strongly recommend

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 2-6-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We're running the entire lead generation automation, data sync across 4 main SaaS platforms, and customer onboarding.

Pluspunten

I looked at Zapier but it couldn’t offer the versatility and creative options that Cyclr offers.
With Cyclr I can control and customise my entire environment and process flows, giving me integrations and data movements that are totally customised to my needs. The Graphical interface is also so easy to use for quick'n'easy processes.

Minpunten

You do need to invest a little time in learning the tool to get full benefit from it, but when you do the benefits are enormous.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Mark E.
Sector: Marketing en reclame
Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

An extremely flexible tool to assist with our integrations combined with a top support team!

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 17-1-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Cyclr has allowed us speed up delivery for external integrations with our partners. It has enabled management of certain aspects of the integrations to be managed outside of the development team freeing up resources for other things. It has been mostly quick and easy to setup complex workflows and as a result we are able to work on more integrations as a company.

Pluspunten

The drag and drop interface in Cyclr makes building out integrations simple and is easy on the eye.

The support team are also a big help with a quick response time to issues and new tasks. Their knowledge of a vast number of public APIs we use is of massive use to us as a company and they often go above and beyond to help with any questions that arise upon implementation of them.

Minpunten

Alerts/Notifications would be useful when an integration isn't running as it should, or we are experiencing an increased number of errors. There are reports for this within Cyclr but due to the number of different workflows we have running and the lack of capacity we have as a team to look over these regularly means these can be missed for a while before eventually being picked up.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Stuart L.
Sector: Commercieel vastgoed
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Automations that enhance our members' experience

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 26-2-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We're providing integrations between the various systems our members use to manage their use of our coworking space.

Using Cyclr enables us and our members to make use of best-of-breed SaaS applications across a multitude of business processes rather than settle for often lower quality features in an all-in-one platform.

In-house, Cyclr supports both our marketing and billing functions simply and reliably.

Pluspunten

Super-simple to setup new automations between multiple vendors' platforms.

Enables rapid deployment of new integrations that would otherwise take weeks of expensive custom development effort.

Awesome support for knowledgeable integration experts!

Minpunten

Early gaps in connector availability have since been resolved, with the pre-built connector library growing all the time and the ability to build custom connectors only adds to the amazing flexibility of this platform.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Glenn R.
Sector: Computersoftware
Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great fit for organisations looking for API level integration for multitenant products

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 10-7-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Very responsive, great product and great to work with.

Pluspunten

It's ideal for multi-tenant platforms and allows us to provide integrations for our customers with more depth and complexity than something like a Zapier. It allows us to embed the integration toolset within our own platform to create a great user experience without having to completely build all of the integrations ourselves.

Minpunten

It doesn't have some of the features of something like a Boomi, but for what it's designed for (pre-packaged integrations), this isn't really an issue.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Subbu B.
Sector: Computersoftware
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Excellent Fundamental Architecture Component for our Platform

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 26-9-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

CloudKPI is a startup focused on bringing revenue, sales and business performance insights to SaaS companies. These insights are geared towards allowing our customers to dig deeper into root causes that affect the typical health metrics like recurring revenue and churn.

Cyclr has enabled us to focus on the intelligence of our core algorithms without worrying about exactly how we are going to integrate with Salesforce, Xero or any number of other 3rd party CRM/Accounting systems. We have been able to develop our own API with Cyclr's guidance, use it within our own platform, while publishing it as a Connector within Cyclr to enable 3rd party integration.

In addition to the product itself, Cyclr's team has been very helpful as a partner in moving our entire product vision forward.

Pluspunten

* Ability to include our own API as a connector that unlocks integration capability with a number of 3rd party sources.
* Thoughtful and responsive guidance during our onboarding and prototyping
* Serverless, event-driven integration capability with source systems

Minpunten

* Initial learning curve with templates and connector vocabulary to inform the overall user experience
(There is documentation with relevant training examples, but Cyclr can be such a fundamental architecture element that it would be nice to have top-level blueprints around integration planning)

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Bruce C.
Sector: Computersoftware
Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

The company and the product are very easy to work with. Highly recommended!

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 1-5-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Immediate two-way data sync for an initial POC and then production. For us cloud data sync are table stakes business needs and Cyclr delivers the results.

Pluspunten

Cyclr has an intuitive user interface. There is a lot of deployment flexibility. You can start off using the Cyclr servers to handle transactions and move, when ready to your own hosted system. So getting a solution up and running is very fast.

We were told it would take us a couple of days to start getting our integration working, but in fact after a couple of hours we could see data flowing between our two, unrelated cloud systems.

We reviewed other solutions and found that Cyclrs business model and technology to be the most friendly.

Minpunten

Cyclr will improve immensely once a large and active user community becomes more established. It's always good for developers to be sharing ideas, tips and tricks.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Bisser I.
Sector: Computersoftware
Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great SaaS enabler for providing out of the box integrations.

Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 12-12-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

It's a super powerful integration platform for B2B integrations. You just need to enable this in your software, figure out some basic java scripting and then anyone, with a minimal tech skills, could connect/build ready to run integrations to any existing systems that your customers might have.

Minpunten

As a young platform some features are missing and having more connectors would be nice. However, the Cyclr RnD team is very fast. You could just order what you need and have it literally in a couple of days.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

John R.
Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Excellent to work with, fantastic customer support and a product I cannot speak highly enough of!

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 26-4-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We don't need to staff a SaaS engineering team. As a marketing agency we need to keep our developers building websites as opposed to building out third party integrations and then playing wack-a-mole with application breaking API updates.

Pluspunten

If you are looking for an integration solution and have out-grown basic one-to-one integrations that you may get with a zapier or a leadsbridge, this is the solution for you!

We can keep our devs doing what they do best (build websites) while allowing our analytic managers to report on the full customer journey.

They listen to our needs, make recommendations and help us work with our vendors to create the integrations that we need.

They are easy to get ahold of and will hope on an unplanned support or question call with no questions asked.

This is a great partnership and I am excited to see how far we can go here!

Minpunten

If I had one quibble it would be some UI related items when setting up and choosing accounts on the platform. (Ex. Choosing a FB Ad Account is hard when you have hundreds and the drop down list isn't alphabetized)

That said, I am confident that if I mentioned this, that they would address it.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Will C.
Sector: Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Very impressed with Cyclr

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 7-3-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

TechResort makes a point of trying out software and hardware developed by local firms and in this case we're really glad we did.

We're contacted by members of the public via all sorts of channels - including email, forms on our website and social media. We also send email communications to several discrete audiences.

Until we started using Cyclr, managing these contacts and communications was a headache. Now contacts are channelled automatically to our Insightly CRM and are organised ready for when we need to communicate.

The Cyclr interface is supremely easy to use, and tweak as we need to. We're really impressed with this product.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Mikkel S.
Sector: E-learning
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great people and solid product!

Anders 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 3-5-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Using Cyclr I save at least 1 hour per day, we also give our customers a better experience. It's a no-brainer for our business, really.

Pluspunten

The support team at Cyclr is nothing but amazing. They respond super quickly and are always very friendly. Not only are the people awesome, so if the software. It has done exactly what I needed it to - for YEARS, without being touched.

Minpunten

It's a bit complicated UI-wise to set up.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Walter D.
Sector: Computersoftware
Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Cyclr automated my sales process and invoicing

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 31-7-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Simplicity to set up, and it just works. Getting my sales process integrated to XERO. Going on leave and seeing money appear in the company bank account, that I had to go and check on because I was not involved in the process of getting the invoices raised (I was on leave). Was great to see that the process was just working and sales had been invoiced while I was away.

Minpunten

It took me a while to understand how to configure the error handling. A couple of more technical steps in development than I hoped for, but when it was set up it worked fine.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Groothandel
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

So easy to use

Maandelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 17-5-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Their support is great.

Pluspunten

I am not a developer but have some knowledge. Even I could create my own custom integrations with some of the SAAS software we use.

Minpunten

The cost was a little steep for our small company.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10