Elorus

Cloudplatform voor facturering en tijdregistratie voor het MKB

Totaalscore

4,8 /5
(71)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,8/5
Functies
4,5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,8/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,9/5

100%
heeft deze app aanbevolen

71 reviews

Konstantinos D.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Administratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Outstanding experience

Beoordeeld op 14-2-2020

Great experience, totally recommended

Pluspunten

Very easy to use and friendly interface.
Totally customizable to suit the real needs of the business.

Minpunten

An explanatory video for the way to use the software would be appreciated.

Kaytlin M.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Makes handling payments a lot easier

Beoordeeld op 23-3-2021

Pluspunten

Invoice creation gives you a lot of room for maneuver and Elorus lets you take full control over the customization . The program also tracks time ,which is great if you have billable hours ( this doesn't directly apply to my work ,but is still a great feature ) .

Minpunten

Premium is a bit pricey ,however you can add extra users for about 20% of the cost . There is also no mobile version .

George S.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marktonderzoek
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

An excellent and certainly value for money app

Beoordeeld op 6-9-2021

It's easy to use, quick and reliable.

Pluspunten

Easy to use, user friendly interface, integrated with the MyData API and fully functional.

Minpunten

Sometimes it takes a while to understand all its functionalities. Also there isn't a manual to consult

Konstantinos M.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Elorus makes the difference from others

Beoordeeld op 29-1-2021

The best for me is the 5 customers free plan and it is a web-based software which i have access from everywhere even from my phone. I can create an invoice on the go and i can send it through email.

Pluspunten

Easy to use and 5 first customers for free.

Minpunten

sometimes i get confused because of the menu

Thanassis K.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Online media
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very easy to use, very good for the job, value for money

Beoordeeld op 21-6-2021

Pluspunten

user friendliness, pricing policy (free for few clients - then fair pricing) , documentation

Minpunten

no real issues with the software, it does more than it promised

Michael T.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Design en ontwerp
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Very good user experience!!!

Beoordeeld op 7-5-2018

Pluspunten

Simplicity at a very high level, very good experience, excellent reports and dashboards. Client portal is definitely one of my favourite feature.

Minpunten

I would like to have the option to build invoice custom templates from scratch.
Also it would be nice to have a mobile version either web or native app.

Antwoord van Elorus Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review!

As for your wishes stay tuned. We are getting closer every day!

Nikos K.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excelent software totaly FREE for startups or newcomer freelancers as me

Beoordeeld op 2-6-2021

Am using this product for 6 monthos, am in a FREE subscription because of less than 5 invocies/mothn but i would happily paid for it.

Pluspunten

It is an exceletn ERP software, continius development adding new featurs and quickly adapting any new tax changes. The MOST importand of all is a very well documented online manual and EXCELENTcustomer supprtor response. for any question they did response instant and on topic.

Minpunten

the only feature am missing is more complex reports, and save custom filters.

Vaggelis N.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Excellent User Experience with Elorus

Beoordeeld op 25-4-2021

Excellent

Pluspunten

Ease of use. Competitive plans. EN templating ready

Minpunten

Some difficulties in building some document templates

Polichronis K.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Supermarkten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Elorus

Beoordeeld op 13-12-2020

Pluspunten

Elorus is a very user-friendly product and can be used by anyone.
Elorus offers a very wide range of options in order to organise your company.
Also,you can get answers to your problems from the customer support who are always friendly and ready to help you.

Minpunten

In my experience with Elorus i have not met any difficulties or any missing details.

Sipho V.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Mijnbouw en metalen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

the best application even on trial

Beoordeeld op 1-6-2021

this ius the best accounting system in all categories

Pluspunten

invoicing and expense capturing is easy with this application.you can run reports on all captured work

Minpunten

i dont quite understand the projects tool

Alexios G.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best solution for freelancers

Beoordeeld op 18-4-2018

Quick and easy invoicing that looks very professional.

Pluspunten

Elorus gives me all the tools to make invoicing as easy as possible. It has a dedicated team that provides excellent support and they keep working to give more features.

Ease of use
Constant improvements
Stylish invoices
Repeatable Invoices
Great support/ Good communication
The new time management module looks promising

Minpunten

I have been using Elorus since the beginning and there hasn't been anything that i couldn't do or some problem/bug that was not solved.

Antwoord van Elorus Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for your review.
We promise to keep up the effort to make your daily life easier.

Myrto G.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kunst en nijverheid
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

easy to use,instant help,multiple tools

Beoordeeld op 9-7-2018

I organised better my work and I learned more about archiving features.I managed to put easy all the details needed for my clients

Pluspunten

I like how "clear" it is in every page with no hidden informations you have to remember.By using it you can find tips to help your job that you have never imagine before as graphics e.t.c.

Minpunten

the only thing is that I can't do search over my clients by using only the country.For example when I am searching all clients from Germany

Antwoord van Elorus Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review.

We will keep doing our best to create solutions for all your needs.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Well defined and executed billing and invoicing cloud solution!

Beoordeeld op 6-4-2018

Pluspunten

It was easy to learn and easy to adapt it to our business requirements. It simplified our workflow and shortened our monthly billing and invoicing cycle. With its automated reminders about invoice due dates and overdue invoices we effectively manage the payment cycle of our invoices.
The support team is very responsive in providing quality guidance and solutions to our questions.
We are happy with our selection, as it is a modern solution, gradually evolving with the addition of new features.

Minpunten

We would like to see the addition of payment gateways for credit card payments that will have lower transaction fees than the existing gateways.

Antwoord van Elorus Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review!

We will keep doing our best to keep you satisfied.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

We've been subscribers since its early days, it has helped a lot with organizing our accounting...

Beoordeeld op 12-3-2018

Pluspunten

It's intuitive, even our accountant who isn't particularly tech savvy can use it with ease. The customer service is extremely fast.

Minpunten

The design of the invoices is a bit old style, it would be nice if they gave more neat, aesthetically pleasing invoice versions that don't interfere with our company's branding

Antwoord van Elorus Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for review.

We will do our best to satisfy all your needs.

Stefanos S.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The most clever accounting software

Beoordeeld op 1-10-2019

Pluspunten

You can track all your invoices and your bill with less time

Minpunten

The time project tracking needs to be updated

Antwoord van Elorus Vertalen naar het Nederlands

hanks for the positive review, Stefanos. We hope you'll enjoy the new timesheet functionality and the general upgrade of our time tracking feature.
Here's the link to our product updates to always stay informed about our news: https://www.elorus.com/product-updates/

George P.
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very easy, practical and value for money!

Beoordeeld op 14-3-2018

The clients see my business more serious, I can use it from anywhere, I can manage my client's accounts easy and finally I m very satisfied at all.

Pluspunten

I like it because I can do my work effective , economically and quickly! My invoices have a very good
apparance and my clients are satisfied.

Minpunten

There is nothing important to say. At least, I ll want more features like : last balance and new balance .

Antwoord van Elorus Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review.
We take every comment of our customers under consideration and we will keep doing everything we can to satisfy your needs fully.

Evangelos P.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Elorus has helped me keep track of my clients, invoices.

Beoordeeld op 12-3-2018

Pluspunten

Recurring invoices, ease of use, client portal, nice and clean interface, automated notifications (you can create your own rules).

Minpunten

Maybe a bit more customisation on the invoice templates (custom css maybe). A few things are missing but the team looks like it is actively working on them. The subscription plan is a bit difficult to understand at the beginning.

Antwoord van Elorus Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review.

We will do our best to offer you all the features that will make your daily work-life easier.

Theodoros F.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fotografie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Elorus, a game changer for our business !

Beoordeeld op 28-11-2019

Our experience with Elorus is amazing. A great way to have all our economics into order and most of all, we have great support from Elorus team. In conclusion, as mentioned, Elorus was a game changer to our business and we're so happy we started our partnership.

Pluspunten

Elorus is very easy to use, friendly environment and a way to keep all our Clients and business economics together.

Minpunten

Everything was ok !! We had no problems working with Elorus.

Hussain L.
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Has its flaws but still good

Beoordeeld op 10-7-2018

Pluspunten

Customer support is really good and co-operaing. There were problems before and they helped solve it quickly . Also ir doesn't require much experience and all to use this software . The tools are very easy to make invoices

Minpunten

The structure of the design of the invoice is kinda outdated i think and their is no numbering option in the reciepts either which is really needed for big invoices

Antwoord van Elorus Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much!

Our temple engine has been redesigned from the ground up since your review was submitted! Please have a look at our new designs and drop us an email for any questions you might have.

Lambros I.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Design en ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

I hate accounting, elorus saved us a lot of time and make the preparation for our accountant...

Beoordeeld op 12-3-2018

Pluspunten

The interface of the system, how light the system is and that is a saas, you dont have to download and install any software.

Minpunten

You dont have the option to add numbering on the receipts. I believe a mobile application is a must as i found myself very often on the go.

Antwoord van Elorus Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review.
Stay tuned because some of your requests might be fulfilled sooner than you imagine

Georgia A.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great software, lack of features

Beoordeeld op 20-6-2019

Pluspunten

Easy to use, great customers service, low price

Minpunten

Payment receipts with SN should be included, as well multiple proposals templates in different forms, like .doc, .xls, .ppt.

Paraskevas P.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Credibility Design Organization

Beoordeeld op 5-9-2016

With Elorus, issuing invoices has become easy and fast! It has great technical support and is always up to date, in an occasion we even learnt the latest changes in legislation due to Elorus. Most important, it is very efficient in organising income and expenses, giving us a capture of the balance any time, as well as tracking payment dates. Hopefully, in the future it will apply for retail vendors as well - till then it remains a great value for money!

George P.
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Smooth and fast, lot's of features that make my daily taks easier

Beoordeeld op 12-3-2018

Pluspunten

I have been using this software for a few months replacing my on premises solution, it has proven to be error free fast and includes all the features needed for my daily tasks.

Minpunten

No Cons for me so far, the only minor issue i have with this software is the ability to save to popular cloud providers like onedrive, google drive etc.

Antwoord van Elorus Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for your review.
We will continue to do our best to offer you all you need.

Vogiatzoglou S.
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Good ,,, Could be better

Beoordeeld op 13-3-2018

Pluspunten

Flexibility and the Graphic Design.

Minpunten

when you write an invoice not see the net price of the product this price seen fortunately in the invoice but not in the platform

Antwoord van Elorus Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for review.

We will take your comments under consideration.

Luc S.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Beveiliging en opsporing
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Elorus is giving us the ability to reach the next levels in a very efficient manner.

Beoordeeld op 23-11-2020

Very good one so far!

I even brought a new company to adopt your system and pay the membership from day 1.

Pluspunten

Ease of use
Pricing
Layout and design cutomization
Incoming payment management (Stripe for us)
Recurring bills
Reminder for outstanding invoices
Team integration
Timesheeting monitoring and billing tool
Client Portal
Cloud access
and so much more!

Minpunten

None for now, this software is absolutely what I was looking for.

The only thing I would like to see would be the ability to see the full history of estimates, expenses and invoices directly from a client/supplier into their contact profile. A tab where we could see all the categories and their history. That would be great!