inSided

Online klantenservices voor B2B-software

Totaalscore

4,2 /5
(9)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,1/5
Functies
3,7/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,4/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,4/5

89%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

9 reviews

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Duurzaamheid en milieu
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great service

Beoordeeld op 14-12-2017

Pluspunten

flexible, high end software which helps us to built a community around our brand, since 4 years.

Minpunten

it is more expensive than other tools, which makes only is worth while with a solid businesscase .

Liza
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Product. Easy setup. Top Team.

Beoordeeld op 23-6-2022

Pluspunten

UX of the software. Every step from onboarding to setting it up was more or less simple, all questions were always answered thoroughly and quickly. Insided's own knowledge is also a huge asset with lots of helpful tips and best practices

Minpunten

Private DMs on and off feature and maybe a little more reports to help sort through data

Overwogen alternatieven

Higher Logic Thrive
Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentenelektronica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Great ideas, slow execution. Excellent support and culture.

Beoordeeld op 15-12-2017

Pluspunten

InSided has a great platform for companies just starting out with forums/communities, or Community Managers that don't want to micromanage their communities.
The software is simple and easy to use for end-users and admins.
Some strong features that can have real business impact.
Customer support is excellent.
Moderation workflow is good for smaller communities.

Minpunten

The software is simple and without any development options to make front-end or back-end changes.
Most back-end changes must be applied to -all- communities in their portfolio, which means small changes that could help our community may be disregarded as they are also applied to a 3rd party community.
Analytics are lacking severely, however this is being addressed.
Moderation workflow is lacking some batch processing features for large communities, and can not easily be changed.
Ideas for improvements are slow to be realised.

Laura
Totaalscore
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Customer oriented company; they act as they preach!

Beoordeeld op 21-6-2018

Great increase of SEO traffic, relevant traffic also. More happy customers, because their questions received an answer from the experts. Also, a decrease in calls for our organisation.

Pluspunten

All InSided people tend to think along with your business goals and struggles. Community thinking is a skill they are able to teach very well. The software itself is quite easy to use. I quite like how InSided also listens to its customers to for future development of the software. That's why I say: they really do act as they preach!

Minpunten

Of course, a software as a service solution also has some disadvantages. They strive to have the same template for all of their customers, so that new features are easy to implement. Some wishes can not be realized because of this. Or you have to accept that you can not benefit from features that they release.

Melanie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

inSided continues to evolve

Beoordeeld op 23-6-2022

inSided has been super engaging - continuously keeping us updated on what's coming down the pipeline, both via email and their own community. Their support is speedy to respond and I've enjoyed many of the webinars and helpful content shared by inSided. I feel valued and nurtured as one of their customers.

Pluspunten

I mostly focus on the Community functionality at the moment. Content management is easy to use and straight forward to learn. I was mostly self-taught when coming onboard.

Minpunten

We're exploring how to keep users coming back to Community. Right now there are limitations on email campaigns from inSided out to Community members to pull them back. But inSided has expressed interest in supporting this functionality and I look forward to seeing how we can use it for our business.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Telecommunicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great product for standard websites

Beoordeeld op 15-6-2018

A more professional forum than the open source version we were using, and it was alot cheaper than the competition.

Pluspunten

It is relatively simple, there are enough options and the community management works good. As long as you require mostly standard options, this is a great product for a great price.

Minpunten

It is harder to get customized features for your organization. Some options like how the header works are a bit too much "one size fits all".

Brian
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Telecommunicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

inSided review

Beoordeeld op 12-3-2019

inSided is a great base for our community forums. The ability to feature content, link outside of the domain and use your own visuals makes it a good looking experience.

Pluspunten

It's stable and does what it has to do. Easy to use, new features are being added.

Minpunten

It's a one size fits all solution so it can be hard to customise. Both for our own use and in regards of personalised content for our customers.

Maxime
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

The inSided platform is very easy to use.

Beoordeeld op 28-12-2017

Our customers can now find answers to questions that have already been asked online. This ensures that there is less contact with our Customer Service.

Pluspunten

Future requests are always taken seriously. They are always developing and improving to become better.

Minpunten

It would be better if the customer can adjust even more himself. This is happening more and more though.

Oscar
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Beoordeeld op 17-5-2018

Pluspunten

Super stable SaaS platform with specialised functionality makes a perfect match with every company with large customer bases and many customer interactions.

Minpunten

Nothing so far.. Frictionless implementation and working on the ramp up phase currently.
To early to give negative feedback or improvements ideas.