brightwheel reviews

brightwheel

Childcare Center, Daycare, and Preschool Management Software

4.7/5 (7 review)
Haley J.
Vertalen met Google

Easy to use, great for communication

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 26-9-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Brightwheel makes it so much easier to communicate with parents in realtime. We don't have to wait until the end of the day to update them and remember all of the things that their child did throughout the day in the detail that I can with Brightwheel.

Pluspunten

I love using Brightwheel because it's easy and simple. I am able to quickly write a note to a parent or update a child's schedule using the simple picture tabs. I know that parents feel bette having feedback about their child's day in realtime, and with Brightwheel everyone's happy.

Minpunten

Sometimes a bit glitchy where I can't post pictures. Also, when taking pictures within the app, It doesn't save them to your device so if it doesn't upload the picture is gone for good.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9.0/10
Delisa H.
Vertalen met Google

Bright wheel

Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 26-9-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

It has tremendously helped our company our boss is extremely happy with the performance of the app n I will admit it’s a great tool to use as a teacher!!!

Pluspunten

The organization of the program!!!
It allows you to check in
Check in students
Picture access of students that are great correspondence n feedback to parents n school officials
Video access of students for great memories

Minpunten

I wish the program could give us a weekly summary of the classes we have taught
The school n pix we have taken for the week

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

10.0/10
Kevin S.
Vertalen met Google

Great Product, Wonderful Ease of Use

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

The daycare we employ uses this software to keep the parents updated with their children's progress during the day. It's a thrill to see what your children are doing (complete with pictures and videos) on a daily basis.

Pluspunten

Being able to be updated about projects and events in Real-time.

Minpunten

I really have no complaints whatsoever with this product or anything related to its use.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

10.0/10
Christine L.
Vertalen met Google

Checking on my baby!!!

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 17-5-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

I feel more connected with my baby & when I pick him up, the teacher doesn’t have to give me a run-down of the entire day because I already know!

Pluspunten

So easy to use! I can select what I want to see: photos, his nap times, when he’s eaten, had his diaper changed, etc...when I pick him up, I know what he’s done that day. It’s fun to “peek” at what’s he done that day.

Minpunten

I like everything about this software. I haven’t found anything difficult on it.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

10.0/10
Debbie L.
Vertalen met Google

Parents Love This!

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 16-5-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

I love the way that I know what my child is doing through out the day while at daycare.
It is a great way for parents to feel part of their child’s day.

Minpunten

None so far. I love this app! I can’t find anything wrong with it.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

10.0/10
Josh L.
Vertalen met Google

Easy to use day care management software

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 17-5-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

The pictures, videos and updates I get from my kids teachers throughout the day.

Minpunten

I honestly can’t say anything negative about brightwheel!

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

10.0/10
Vaithehi S.
Vertalen met Google

Brightwheel for childcare

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 15-8-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Software gives best solution for daycare and preschool program.It help to operate more smoothly.

Minpunten

I didn't find any least in this software

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9.0/10