7 reviews
MYT SaaS

MYT SaaS

Cloud based solution to create, manage and market tours

4.3 /5 (7 review)
Totaalscore
4.3
/
5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4.2
Functies
3.5
Gebruiksgemak
4.1
Klantenondersteuning
4.4
100% heeft deze app aanbevolen
7 reviews
Jose A.
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Good solution for what i was needing

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 6-4-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Now it is easier to build my itineraries, make a quotations and our reservations.
Also i can manage all my accounting.

Pluspunten

faster and easier than another software

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Johanna O.
Sector: Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

overall good product - in some part there is too much steps to get what we want - but beside that ie

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 28-8-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

the biggest + on this software is that everything i need for group trip is in one place - something that i didnt have before

Pluspunten

the easiest and friendly features - the customer support is really good and available for you - the accounting part is actually easy

Minpunten

The schedule building - and the additional of the supplier - yes each part is easy but is has a lot of steps and click to actually doing every task

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 8.0/10

Ronnie L.
Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Satisfactory, but there is a room for improvement in software flexibility

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 9-4-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Version changes are often made and this makes it difficult for daily work.
The support services are good, there are basic things missing such as the link between invoice and receipt.

Pluspunten

the option of remot working

Minpunten

There are changes while the trip is going on, the software can not adjust itself once the vouchers are issued

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 7.0/10

Lior S.
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Friendly to use after you know all the features.

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 12-9-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Once you learn how to use the different features, work becomes easier and faster. Processing new customers and trips, is much better. In the accounting we have a better image of our payments and balance.

Minpunten

Some features are not relevant for our office and causes time. Some issues are not solved yet (i.e. flights..)

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 8.0/10

Lauren N.
Sector: Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

good the proper monitoring and rapidity

Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 30-8-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

rapidity
less error

Pluspunten

I think that the software is very simple and intuitive. My life changes thanks this software :) Research very fast.

Minpunten

We can see all the products of the competitors... and we can't extract our quote
There are tabs what we don't use

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 8.0/10

Shay P.
Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Shorashim Experience

Anders 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 31-8-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

The main aspect that the system helps with is the contact with the supplier that isnt through different tons of mails.
Also the ability for everybody to be up to date with the current status with the tags and the different statuses bars

Pluspunten

The framework was very conveniant, I could easily navigate through different windows and get things done.

Minpunten

There wasn't any coherence between the itinerary changes to the Reservations page

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 7.0/10

Benjamin R.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Tour guide

Beoordeeld op 31-5-2015
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Really easy to use. Powerfull tool

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning