SwipedOn Bezoekersregistratie Systeem reviews

SwipedOn Bezoekersregistratie Systeem

4,7 (297)
Schrijf een review!
De slimme maar eenvoudige oplossing voor bezoekersbeheer.

Totaalscore

4,7 /5
(297)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,6/5
Functies
4,4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,8/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,8/5
Sorteren op

297 reviews

Brad
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Asset For Our Business

Beoordeeld op 8-12-2016

We launched SwipedOn to replace our paper books for tracking employees and visitors when they enter...

We launched SwipedOn to replace our paper books for tracking employees and visitors when they enter and leave our facility. We have around 70 employees using it and have been averaging around 8 visitors per day. The app is incredibly easy to use and offers plenty of opportunities to customize the information that you want to collect. Our EH&S team loves the "Evacuation Mode", which helps quickly identify everyone that is in the building and allows them to be checked in as "Safe" once they have safely evacuated the building in the event of an emergency. Customers and vendors that visit often comment on how easy it is to register as a visitor and get their badge.

Pluspunten

Once the initial configuration is setup for the appearance and data collection it just works. No intervention is required to keep it running smoothly.

Minpunten

Email notifications for guest arrival sometimes take a few minutes to be received. Not sure if this is an issue on our end with the threat prevention software that we employ to scan incoming emails.

Antwoord van SwipedOn

Thanks Brad!

Really positive review and we're pleased to be improving processes and Hendrickson. Yes, we do pride ourselves on the Evacuation Mode and constantly looking for ways we can improve this area.

Thanks for the kind words around the quick set up too! Our number one goal is to make your lives easier.

With regards to the notifications - I've passed this on to the team and we'll investigate. May well be in bound firewalls? Our SMS notifications will negate this and we're happy to sort you out should you wish. Thanks again for such a great review!

Cheers,

Hadleigh

Steve
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great system, easy to setup, easy to use

Beoordeeld op 7-6-2018

It helped us meet our legal safeguarding and vistor management requirements.

It helped us meet our legal safeguarding and vistor management requirements.

Pluspunten

It looks good and very professional. Very easy to customize the software to the corporate look of the organization. Support is very good if there are any problems or questions and are very proactive. They are also proactive in regards to EU GDPR, which is good for a company based in New Zealand. It show that they value EU customers. I would say that the product is good value at a decent price point. Vistors comment at how easy the system is to use and how good it looks. Employees find it easy to sign in and out of the office as required.

Minpunten

I really don't have any issues with the software, so would find it hard to have any faults. The only thing I would say is that with us being a school, we prefer not to use full names for our staff on the system. So a little bit more customization on the employee fields and the order in which they appear would be handy, but again this is not a major problem. Please remember that in order to use the software you will need a spare iPad and some form of secure enclosure.

Antwoord van SwipedOn

Hi Steve,

Great to hear from you! We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review.

Our number one goal is to meet the needs of our fantastic customers, like yourself and we are proud to offer a service that supports your GDPR efforts.

We're working hard to maintain this standard and continue to impress visitors worldwide.

Thanks again!

Amy

Nick
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Hello there

Beoordeeld op 8-12-2016

Initially we found he software a bit buggy and unreliable. However we gave it some time and it was...

Initially we found he software a bit buggy and unreliable. However we gave it some time and it was good to see the bugs gradually getting ironed out. It would be great if you released an employee in/out board for the iPhone+Android to complement the iPad. We currently have an in-house system on our intranet and people often forget to log in and out. Location based reminders help. If you were to provide a geo-fenced in/out app for the iPhone/Android that would be great.

Antwoord van SwipedOn

Hi Nick,
Thank you for the review. We're working hard to ensure SwipedOn runs smoothly and appreciate the feedback. I'll be sure to pass on your suggestions!

Cheers,
Megan

Daniel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Simple visitor kiosk

Beoordeeld op 13-11-2019

Pluspunten

Simple to use and set up within the browser portal. SMS is nice but costly.
Support is typically able to help but often times their sales department isn't available when needed.

Minpunten

It can get expensive when adding multiple locations, sms purchases, and other options. I have several locations that I use this for.

Also, and I know this isn't necessarily SwipedOn's fault but often times our users get multiple text messages from one visitor. This seems to be an issue with their SMS provider, our cell phone carrier, and being connected to wifi.

We've put in a few requests for updates to fit our needs, but seems they go different routes when some things would make more sense. It'd make a lot more sense if they concentrated on an iphone app not just an ipad app. That way for evacuations, managers can use their iphones to communicate safety between different locations of safety meetup's.

Antwoord van SwipedOn

Hi Daniel,

Thanks for your feedback, we'll be sure to pass all the points raised on to our product team. In the meantime, a member of our customer support team will be in contact via email.

Thanks again for choosing SwipedOn!

Kind regards,
Team SwipedOn

Daniella
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Easy way to monitor who is on site

Beoordeeld op 11-12-2018

A third party safety review of our offices highlighted the need for visitor logging software. It is...

A third party safety review of our offices highlighted the need for visitor logging software. It is great to have SwipedOn to help keep our office secure and safe.

Pluspunten

The UI is clean and easy to navigate. The set up is easy with a bulk iport feature, and the design of how the app appears on the iPad is customisable to match our branding.

The visitor and employee log is live and can be viewed from any computer which is handy.

Minpunten

My company holds two accounts for two offices. You cannot use the same email for employees on more than one account, which is a bit annoying. There is a workaround that fixes this issue, but is still a bit inconvenient.

The evacuation feature is ok, but we are based in an earthquake-prone country, and in the past the mobile networks go down when there is a big one. As we would leave the iPad on its mount in the building, we have to carry out the evacuation on our phones. Without a mobile dta network available this feature can't work when we would need it most.

Antwoord van SwipedOn

Hi Daniella,

Thank you so much for the review of SwipedOn.
In terms of your comment regarding multiple accounts - early in the new year we are releasing a new feature called Employee Roaming, which will allow your team to easily change their location. Look forward to getting this into your hands!

Thank you,

Ben
Product Manager
SwipedOn

Charles
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

SwipedOn for Business Solutions

Beoordeeld op 4-11-2022

SwipedOn was very easy to roll out throughout our company. SwipedOn has been a great help with...

SwipedOn was very easy to roll out throughout our company. SwipedOn has been a great help with reporting on staff timliness for arriving at work. We also use SwipedOn to help with working out the payroll each week. It is a great tool for use in evacuating our premises where the tablet can be taken at time of evacuation and used for roll calling to account for staff.

Pluspunten

I really like the Self-Check-in/Check-out feature. We recently did the National Shakedown Evacuation procedure and we used our SwipedOn tablet to do the roll call of staff. It was very effective and outlined which of our staff were off site and those who were on site and who needed to be accounted for.

Minpunten

I would like to see some more features but I'm happy with the system and how it works.

Antwoord van SwipedOn

Hi Charles, thanks so much for the review and glad to hear the system helped with your evac drills! Do let me know if you have specific feature requests and i'll make sure these are considered for the roadmap.

David
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentengoederen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Perfect for what we need

Beoordeeld op 25-7-2016

We were looking for a low cost visitor management system for our reception area. With us only...

We were looking for a low cost visitor management system for our reception area. With us only having one reception and a relatively low visitor count, a VMS wasn't really a necessity, it was more of a 'nice touch' kind of thing so we had to keep to quite a strict budget.

Having had free trials with around a dozen different visitor management systems of similar cost, we were getting frustrated that there always seemed to be at least one thing missing on them. Some were missing certain elements, some required the visitor to enter irrelevant information in order to sign out and some were just clunky & difficult to use.

We trialled SwipedOn and we finally found one that ticked all of the boxes. It is hugely customisable and allows us to set it up exactly as we'd like it. More importantly it allows US to set the rules on the data that we collect so we can keep it relevant, yet simple. Both the iPad and web interfaces are easy to navigate and are self explanatory.

We had a problem with email notifications not coming through from the software. Between the swipedon team and our IT support providers, we managed to solve the problem & it's now working perfectly.

Despite them being based at the opposite end of the globe, their support has been excellent throughout, an email response never more than a few hours away regardless of the time (I've had emails from their founders at 8pm their time).

Overall I'm very impressed with this software and will be signing up for the paid version shortly.

Pluspunten

Packed with features.
Highly configurable & customisable.
Great customer support.

Minpunten

Just being a bit picky but it would be nice to be able to redesign the label that is printed. Although, in fairness, it contains everything that we need on it so it's not really an issue.

Antwoord van SwipedOn

David, thanks for the amazing review. It's awesome working with you and we look forward to bringing you more great features in the near future!

Cheers,

Ben

Mauro
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

SwipedOn Is Terrific For Any Business - Especially Where Security Requirements Exist

Beoordeeld op 20-10-2022

Overall SwipedOn was the perfect solution for what we needed to satisfy all our needs.

Overall SwipedOn was the perfect solution for what we needed to satisfy all our needs.

Pluspunten

The system is easy to setup, easy for visitors to use for the most part, though our receptionist does walk new visitors through the system all the time. Maybe things need to be flowed through better or maybe people are just not that good with technology still. I personally think people are just too rushed and lazy to read carefully.

Minpunten

Not much I do not like, but I would like facial recognition if it were possible. I know the limitations of an iPad make it not really feasible. Maybe this opens a door for a SwipedOn Device?

Antwoord van SwipedOn

Thanks so much for the review Mauro! We're stoked to hear that the system is working well for you ����

Melvin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

It makes us look as professional as the software while sharing basic information across the...

Beoordeeld op 24-7-2017

We did away with a system that was at best used sparingly. We can now make it a condition of entry...

We did away with a system that was at best used sparingly. We can now make it a condition of entry on to our site and the tardiness people have shown to the old system will no longer be a reason to avoid the new. The ease with which both visitors and employees can enter and exit the site while informing the company of their presence is a strength of the software.

Pluspunten

The aesthetic appearance which adds a professional look to a basic, but important task. It allows the company to collect relevant and vital data in a user friendly format. It does away with the old style books and entry passes and replaces it with a system that can be searched at a glance from your computer screen. It professionalises a moribund, out of date process and enhances the initial reaction of visitors. It's an old cliché but first impressions count and with the help of Swipedon visitors to our company have a positive image from the start.

Minpunten

The lack of site specific functionality. The ability to log in and out between sites where we have multiple iPads. It would be useful to know at which access point visitors/staff entered the site and equally as important to know where they exited. I haven't yet found out how to have a plain background on the welcome screen with just our company logo showing rather than the stock images loaded on to the system.

Antwoord van SwipedOn

Hi Melvin,
Great to hear from you and we really appreciate you taking the time to write a review - we're glad to hear it's helping you make those fantastic first impressions! Please get in touch with our support team and we can certainly help you with those few things you mentioned - just click the chat bubble bottom-right in your dashboard.
Thanks again!
Paul

Gwen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Civiele techniek
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great for keeping track of employees

Beoordeeld op 2-12-2020

We use the software primarily to know who is in the office, especially when we have fire drills or...

We use the software primarily to know who is in the office, especially when we have fire drills or emergency situations. Assuming everyone signs in as they are supposed to, we bring the tablet with us to take roll call at emergency sites. It is also helpful when visitors come to our office, as colleagues are notified by email when their guests arrive. Many of our offices throughout our nationwide corporation are considering using Swiped On, as they do not have this program installed at their location.

Pluspunten

This program is easy to use and is helpful to know who is in the office.

Minpunten

We haven't had any problems so far with the software.

Antwoord van SwipedOn

Thanks for your fantastic review - Gwen!

It sounds like you are making great use of the portable roll call feature to help with evacuations.

We're also really thrilled to hear that your wider team are considering rolling out SwipedOn across more locations - please feel free to reach out via live chat and we'd be more than happy to assist further with this. :)

Thanks again,
Amy & Team SwipedOn

David
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Service / Product

Beoordeeld op 28-4-2019

Pluspunten

The product contains a lot of features for the price you pay. I took on SwipedON in the early years of it's creation and have seen many developments adding more exciting features.

Used also for fire evacuation tests with the feature of marking signed in staff/visitors as Safe.

I've recently switched on the printer option for visitor printed badges and was effortless implemented. Only glitch was the paper ran out on the first day *doh*!

I've recommended this product to a few of my contacts as cannot fault it.

Minpunten

It won't let me say none....I can't think of any cons.

Antwoord van SwipedOn

Hey David,

Appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, along with your loyalty to SwipedOn over the years.

Also pleased to see SwipedOn has proved to be such a great asset to South Liverpool Homes and your visitor management process.

If you have any questions or feedback, you know where to find us :)

Team SwipedOn

jared
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Voedselproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Amazing product especially for the price

Beoordeeld op 13-6-2019

because our company has multiple audits throughout the year and visitors daily, this helps us to...

because our company has multiple audits throughout the year and visitors daily, this helps us to track all visitors. During Audits, we have to show proof we know who is or who has been in the facility. rather than shuffling through Paper, we literally pull the information from the Cloud that show when someone entered, there forms required to be signed(which are loaded into the SwipeOn Software), and ha a photo of them. it makes it easy for us compared to the traditional way we would try and keep track.

Pluspunten

the product is very easy to use for employees and for our visitors. it helps us keep a digital log of who is here and who has exited. I would recommended this product 1, for the functionality, and 2 because the price point is great compared to the other software I had been looking at a month prior to buying SwipedOn.

Minpunten

I haven't found anything so far that I would say is a con.

Antwoord van SwipedOn

Hi Jared,

Thanks so much for the awesome review! We're stoked to hear how well you're getting on with SwipedOn and the benefits you're already experiencing using our visitor management solution.

Feel free to reach out anytime via live chat. :)

Thanks,
Lou

Alison
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Efficient and Easy - win, win!

Beoordeeld op 26-4-2019

I love this system; it's easy to use, looks attractive and modern at the main desk and adheres to...

I love this system; it's easy to use, looks attractive and modern at the main desk and adheres to our safeguarding and H&S policies. Signing in is quick and easy and the ability to see at a glance who is in the building is a real asset.

Pluspunten

It provides everything you need within an extremely busy office. The most important aspect of the signing in system is regards to safeguarding. We can see at a glance who is in our school; particularly useful when visitors are coming in to work with children. We can preregister visitors, which saves time at the busy reception desk. I particularly like the evacuation facility; taking the iPad outside and ticking off who I can see provides me with a very clear picture of who is out of the building - the photographs of visitors are invaluable in this instance.

Minpunten

I wish you could print off different evacuation lists - one for staff and one for visitors. This means that we could print off a staff list when everyone was in class. This means that if the alarm sounds, we only have to wait for a short list of visitors. We have quite a lot of staff and printing the whole list off takes a lot of time when the alarm is sounding and the fire warding is trying to get you out of the building.

Antwoord van SwipedOn

Hi Alison,

Thanks for your feedback, we love to hear how our software is benefitting our customers and helping to streamline processes!

If you need any further assistance with anything, feel free to jump onto live chat anytime and we'll be more than happy to help. :)

Thanks,
Team SwipedOn

Elvin
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Fit for purpose

Beoordeeld op 24-5-2018

Pluspunten

Looks nice and modern

Minpunten

Expensive for what it is. Also the new version requests user info that should not be required. Why does a sign in app need email addresses of all employees? This was not required in the previous version.

Antwoord van SwipedOn

Hi Elvin, thank you so much for taking the time to review SwipedOn.

We consider ourselves one of the most value for money systems on the market.

We use employee email addresses as this is a fundamental part of any visitor management system - notifying your staff when the visitor has arrived via email. We also use email as the unique identifier for the employees in the database - hence another reason we need it.

We do appreciate the feedback and we will certainly be look for ways we can improve the system!

Thank you so much.

Simon
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Perfect move from manual visitor book to a GDPR compliant tablet system.

Beoordeeld op 20-9-2018

Due to GDPR and health & safety we need to move away from out old visitor book. Our old book used...

Due to GDPR and health & safety we need to move away from out old visitor book. Our old book used to have to be locked away each night to protect the data inside but be available during the day. After testing several solution I found SwipedOn to be the best overall for our requirements. No more having to hide the book, we now have GDPR compliance visitor records with SwipedOn. Since installing SwipedOn every visitor has comments on how professional it is and have all asked about it.

Pluspunten

Extremely easy to deploy, sign up, install app and your setup. Everything in the web management console makes sense and its clear to understand what each section is for. Very professional look, customisable backgrounds and much more. Pre book visitors, roll call, quick and easy sign in and out for visitors.

Minpunten

I would like to see it available on Android so a lower cost tablet could be used.

Antwoord van SwipedOn

Simon, thanks for taking a moment to review SwipedOn.

We're pleased to hear how SwipedOn has provided you with a visitor management solution to aid your GDPR compliance.

No more locking away that pesky paper visitor book to protect data ;) Enjoy!

All the best,

Team SwipedOn

Mariateresa
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Voedselproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very easy and customer friendly interface

Beoordeeld op 9-3-2020

We can monitore visitors who are in the plant, have badges printed for each one and register their...

We can monitore visitors who are in the plant, have badges printed for each one and register their presence as well as have them signing our Privacy and General visitor’s rules.

Pluspunten

In our company we use every day to make access to visitors and check who is in the plant at every moment

Minpunten

We would appreciate the monthly invoice arriving directly to our accountant email, with no need to go into the system for download every month.

Antwoord van SwipedOn

Thanks for your review Mariateresa, it's great to hear how SwipedOn has helped streamline the visitor check in process at your plant.

Feel free to reach out anytime via live chat if you need anything at all.

All the best,
Amy & Team SwipedOn

Paula
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Maritiem
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Money Well Spent

Beoordeeld op 22-3-2020

We have had a fabulous experience to date - no ongoing issues or outages etc. Very glad our company...

We have had a fabulous experience to date - no ongoing issues or outages etc. Very glad our company switched from paper to this management system.

Pluspunten

Setting up this program was really easy - when I did encounter an issue the online support was immediately available.
This has freed up endless amounts of time signing in guests, not to mention the savings on paper.
Being able to pre-register guests and save visitor details makes it very convenient for our regular guests.

Minpunten

The only issue I can identify is where visitors 'sign in'. We seem to have a lot of guests that miss this section and are wondering what the next step is. Not a big deal, but that's the only negative I can think of.

Antwoord van SwipedOn

Hi Paula,

Thank you for your review. It's so good to hear how SwipedOn has saved you time and money! And pleased to hear you have experienced our great customer support.

Feel free to reach out via live chat anytime should you need any future assistance. We're always happy to help. :)

Thanks again!
Amy

Philip
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy to use visitor management software

Beoordeeld op 4-6-2019

Have been using Swipedon now for 20 months and due to it's success have rolled out to some other...

Have been using Swipedon now for 20 months and due to it's success have rolled out to some other sites. Use the platform on unmanned reception desks where it is largely used for visitors/contractors as well as office based employees. The fire/roll call function is excellent and makes the roll calls much more efficient. When ever encountered issues have had very swift response and resolution from the support function.

Pluspunten

Simple to use for end user, yet offers good level of functionality.

Minpunten

No Android option as yet - would roll out to more sites if this was available as would reduce hardware costs considerably.

Antwoord van SwipedOn

Hi Philip,

Thanks for your great review! It's good to hear you're getting on well with SwipedOn and the roll call feature for evacuations is beneficial.

Feel free to reach out via live chat anytime should you need any future assistance. We're always happy to help. :)

Thanks again!
Lou

Tim
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

I have implemented the SwipedOn platform in 2 different companies, both with a positive...

Beoordeeld op 1-5-2018

Pluspunten

The 'administration' center is easy to use and I love the feature of being able to assign different roles to users so the system can be maintained by others (like pre-loading visitors). The front end via the iPad is slick and modern giving a good look and feel to the solution.

Minpunten

Printing was an issue but this has recently been overhauled and now that area is much better. The big thing it lacks is Active Directory syncronisation (at time of writing at least). So all staff members need to be loaded manually and this becomes a problem across multiple sites when staff members travel.

Jason
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Maritiem
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great software with clean, simple interface and great support. All for a reasonable price.

Beoordeeld op 21-7-2017

Great first impression, reliable and simple to use software. Highly likely to recommend.

Great first impression, reliable and simple to use software. Highly likely to recommend.

Pluspunten

Has certainly improved our reception area and added to our professional image. It does it's job well and we have had numerous comments and complements. Fast ID printing and instant SMS notifications take the workload off our front office staff to streamline visitor entry.

Minpunten

No real negatives. The few issues we have had were dealt with quickly via the live support team portal.

Antwoord van SwipedOn

Hi Jason,
Great to hear from you and thanks for taking the time to write a review. We certainly strive to have amazing customer support!
Cheers,
Paul

Jorge
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Plastics en kunststoffen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great way to manage your guest

Beoordeeld op 29-4-2021

I was first introduced to SwipedOn by my supervisor at the time, and he had seen it at another...

I was first introduced to SwipedOn by my supervisor at the time, and he had seen it at another location he visited. I can tell now, by the way our customers and vendors are amazed when they visit, that we made the right choice.

Pluspunten

It is a very sophisticated yet simple to use tool for guest and sign-in management, complete with badge printout, visitor policy agreement, and emergency roll call.

Minpunten

I do not like that their badge printer options are very limited. Last time I checked, there's only a handful of printer, and they're all by Brother printers.

Søren
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machinebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A reception system easy to use.

Beoordeeld op 2-6-2020

Eease of use, good price performance.

Eease of use, good price performance.

Pluspunten

It took us literally under 3 hours to register us as users on Swiped-on website, register all +50 users, set up logo and our company selection of functionality (email and SMS notification, photo and name on visitor label and signing of security ) and link printing device to the tablet, and test the solution. I think that speaks for it self.

Minpunten

We have got everything what we required.

Antwoord van SwipedOn

So pleased to hear about your swift setup with SwipedOn, S?ren. It sounds like you're really enjoying using the system and we're glad to hear it.

Feel free to reach out via live chat should you need anything at all. :)

Thanks,
Amy & Team SwipedOn

Paul
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatiediensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Review of Swiped On

Beoordeeld op 3-11-2022

Never used this type of software previously. Am happy with this program.

Never used this type of software previously. Am happy with this program.

Pluspunten

Ease of use/efficient visitors find it very helpful

Minpunten

at times the program I use can be a little hard to follow or find. Example when wanting to find out how many visitors for a month have come in. At times it can be hard to locate how to filter

Antwoord van SwipedOn

Hi Paul - thanks so much for your review! I have passed on the confusion around filtering to our product team and we are working to improve the system analytics and reporting ����

Gwen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

SwipedOn

Beoordeeld op 23-8-2018

Support is good. System is customizable (we change the desk top pictures each month.

Support is good. System is customizable (we change the desk top pictures each month.

Pluspunten

It is easy to set up on the back end. For example adding or deleting names.

Minpunten

We miss having the codes for each employee. It means anyone can sign anyone in and out

Antwoord van SwipedOn

Hi Gwen,

Really appreciate you taking the time to post a review about the SwipedOn visitor management system.

We are so glad that you are enjoying the software, along with our fantastic support. Making sure our customers are happy with their experience is a top priority for us!

Kind regards,
Amy

Tarooj
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

We have been with SwipedOn since 2013 and never looked at any other program since.

Beoordeeld op 19-4-2018

it's very handy to track users.

it's very handy to track users.

Pluspunten

Very easy to setup and use. Easy for even the visitors sign in and out. Very reliable and personalized customer support.

Minpunten

This bit is hard. Cant really think of what i least like with the program. I'd like to see 'roaming users' out soon though.

Antwoord van SwipedOn

Thanks Tarooj!

As one of our first customers, it's great to hear from you. Not to mention it does the job, exactly as required.

We look forward to delighting you further with upcoming releases and features : )

Cheers,

Hadleigh