Swydo

Tool voor AdWords- en PPC-controle-, -analyse en -rapportage

Totaalscore

4,5 /5
(63)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,3/5
Functies
4,2/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,5/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,2/5

92%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

63 reviews

David
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Fantastic Reporting Tool for Adwords/Facebook Campaigns

Beoordeeld op 14-1-2021

Love the software, if the UI was a little better and the price a little cheaper it would be a 10/10 but it's not quite there, anyway they're only very minor flaws - overall this software is fantastic.

Pluspunten

Very easy to use and create custom reporting templates for Adwords and Facebook ads campaigns. The reports are very flexible and easy to customize as are the graphics for them.

Minpunten

The UI leaves a little bit to be desired and looks a little bit dated compared to some of the amazing tools I use to help manage my clients PPC campaigns like Opteo. It doesn't look very modern and it's not 100% intuitive either. But after a little bit of time and fiddling around (1-2 hours) I understood everything perfectly and was creating amazing looking reports for clients.

Overwogen alternatieven

AgencyAnalytics

Redenen om over te stappen op Swydo

Actually I use both right now, I use Agency Analytics for SEO campaign reporting. But I chose Swydo over Agency Analytics for PPC reporting because it's cheaper and easier to customize.
Gemma
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Unparalleled Service & Software

Beoordeeld op 21-1-2021

The support team is on hand via email, live chat, and even LinkedIn to help whenever we find an issue.

Pluspunten

Super easy reporting dashboards for our clients. Saves days of time each month in client and account manager contact.

Minpunten

It could be made more visual. Facebook / Google Ad Previews arent the best.

Overwogen alternatieven

ReportGarden en TapClicks

Redenen om voor Swydo te kiezen

The reports were dull and did not give a clear view of performance. They were customisable and did not add value to the work we do. Swydo reports and dashboards are easy to set up and include everything the clients need.

Overgestapt van

AgencyAnalytics

Redenen om over te stappen op Swydo

Too expensive and complicated set up
Greg
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

So glad to have found Swydo

Beoordeeld op 7-9-2022

I run paid ad campaigns and manage organic social for a range of clients, all of whom need reports on a regular basis. Swydo has saved me a heap of time and improved the look and client's satisfaction with our reporting.

Pluspunten

Far less expensive than the alternatives and extremely flexible. I am using Swydo now for all client reporting.

Minpunten

There are a lot of features so it takes a little time to wrap your head around but the support was excellent and an online demo accelerated my use of the system.

Overwogen alternatieven

Sprout Social en Google Data Studio

Redenen om voor Swydo te kiezen

The alternatives were pricey

Redenen om over te stappen op Swydo

Swydo was all about reporting. It's less pricey and I could generate useful reports quickly. I could also combine reports with other agencies when we collaborate on the same client.
Jonni
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

Almost non existent customer support

Beoordeeld op 1-11-2021

Pluspunten

The software is nice whilst it works. The widgets that are coded well and display correct information are useful.

Minpunten

The customer support is awful and when things stop working, this can mean months waiting for updates on problems you have highlighted. There were various times that data was not displaying accurately in certain widgets and when speaking to customer support, they would log a case but nothing would ever change. This meant that we were waiting for 6 months+ for a small change to the KPI dashboard to mean that KPIs displayed were accurate. I had to chase and chase this, never being updated and with CS always blaming Google API updates. Overall, the level of customer service just did not reflect the increased pricing and we made the decision to leave.

Overwogen alternatieven

Supermetrics
Dustyn
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

A Go To For Years

Beoordeeld op 9-9-2022

Great, responsive and has always got the job done.

Pluspunten

Easily one of the most customizable options on the market. Specific data selection to provide clients with concise reports.

Minpunten

Preferred pre-data connection days. Should be based on accounts/clients imo.

Johannes
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Privé- en risicokapitaal
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best reporting software on the market

Beoordeeld op 21-1-2021

Everything perfect: They helped us in every stage of the setup and even improved their software based on some requests we had.

Pluspunten

Swydo provides outstanding customer support (which is not needed because of the easy setup and the nice user interface). It gives us a leverage when reporting to clients – the reports look high professional (even though they are automatized) and can be sent automatically via email.

Minpunten

Right now, we just miss the feature of having the data in a nice dashboard for live reporting, so we use a second software here to show it on a TV screen.

Overwogen alternatieven

Octoboard for Agencies, Raven Tools en Semrush

Redenen om voor Swydo te kiezen

Tested the software and never had any issues. Everyone was happy.

Overgestapt van

Raven Tools

Redenen om over te stappen op Swydo

Pricing, Features, Support, Look & Feel overall
Alon
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great tool for agencies and for marketing platforms

Beoordeeld op 17-1-2021

Easy to integrate, friendly team, fairly stable, not too many technical issues.

Pluspunten

Swydo's solution is easy to use, and highly customizable. It is very agile, and fun to work with.

Minpunten

Embedded reports/dashboards are quite slow to load, sometimes extremely slow to the point of failing.
There is no support for Facebook system users, hence the system has a "single point of failure" when attempting to have full integration with a marketing platform of an organization.
Difficult to share data sources with team members, requiring basically "operational gymnastics" to get it to work properly.

Redenen om over te stappen op Swydo

Great API, easy integration with our system, varied support for various relevant channels, strong manual customization support and cost effective.
Lisa
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Love this product and the team that supports it!

Beoordeeld op 21-1-2021

Pluspunten

I love that the software helps to automate the reporting process for our clients. The reports are easy for my clients to understand.

Minpunten

I do not have any cons to report with Swydo.

Overwogen alternatieven

Google Data Studio

Redenen om over te stappen op Swydo

Swydo was easy to implement and the support is phenomenal!
Luke
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great tool for our Reporting needs

Beoordeeld op 8-8-2022

We are able to easily add new customers and use the existing templates created.

Highly recommended.

Pluspunten

We are able to brand all our reports and Automatically mail all our customers with their designated reports and at the required scheduled times.

Minpunten

The aesthetics of the reports and the pricing structure.

Branco
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excelente ayuda

Beoordeeld op 12-9-2022

Me ayuda a crear los reportes de todos mis clientes

Pluspunten

El modo de uso es sencillo y fácil de usar.

Minpunten

Lo uso hace 6 años, no tengo por ahora ningún descontento.

Conrad
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Swydo makes reporting dashboards fast and easy for our digital team

Beoordeeld op 21-1-2021

We've been very pleased with Swydo -- we are coming from using Data Studio and using Klipfolio and in my view Swydo is far easier to use and faster.

Pluspunten

We've been using Swydo for a few years now, very happy with the software, the speed, ease of use and how reliable it is. The dashboard links + PDF schedule tools are used both internally and with our clients, and clients never have a problem accessing those links or tools.

Minpunten

We do wish Swydo had a few more API integrations, they've added a few since we've started for sure, but some are missing like Twitter (organic) and HubSpot (in beta as I write this).

Overwogen alternatieven

Klipfolio

Redenen om voor Swydo te kiezen

Ease of use.

Overgestapt van

Google Data Studio

Redenen om over te stappen op Swydo

Templates, ease of use, speed, simple.
Susan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

I recommend Swydo constantly

Beoordeeld op 25-1-2021

In a word - brilliant. Their customer service is exceptional - they are always happy to help.

Pluspunten

I can schedule as many reports as I need. It saves me and my team hours everyday - no need to dip in and out of different platforms, ad accounts, analytics and more - Swydo brings all our critical numbers together in one place.

Minpunten

I'd love to pull in more organic social media stats. We primarily use this for reporting on paid advertising and website analytics, so this would be icing on the cake.

Colm
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Strong Software - Will Satisfy Your Reporting Needs

Beoordeeld op 21-1-2021

Very strong.

Pluspunten

I've been using Swydo for over 4 years across both digital agencies and in house reporting. I find it very useful indeed. My favourite features are the: online dashboard and the integration with Google Sheets. This allows me to completely automate my reporting, schedule reports and just makes for an easy life.

I was also pleased to see the recent integration with HubSpot. The automated reporting market is highly competitive and I've dabbled with other tools. However, Swydo is the best I've used.

Their support is very good. They are always very responsive and polite.

Minpunten

There can be discrepancies of FB organic metrics - examples FB Likes and IG Follow kpi's don't seem to be consistent with FB or IG. I think there is a reason for this - but as a user I just want it to work first time!

I would also like to see automated invoicing emails with the invoice attached as a pdf. This would allow me to set automated rules between my email and Xero - my financial system for my Swydo bills.

Daniel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Affordable Reporting Tool With Best Value

Beoordeeld op 19-3-2020

Pluspunten

I like the ease of use. Reports are easy to set up and templates make it easier to replicate reports for other clients.

Minpunten

They are slow to release new features, but they have added features I've requested in due time. Also, they haven't added many integrations since we started using the tool. We do use the majority of the ones they offer but integrations with Marketo, WebCEO, Hubspot, Yelp would be awesome to have.

Overwogen alternatieven

Google Data Studio

Overgestapt van

Google Data Studio
Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very Inuititive

Beoordeeld op 25-1-2021

Pluspunten

Swydo is very intuitive and easy to use. Within minutes you can connect your ad platforms and start segmenting data.

Making complex filters to separate out ad campaigns is extremely easy.

Monthly reports is as easy as just changing the report dates.

Minpunten

One con would be to create more customizable rows. i.e stretch sections out wider or contract them to save space on reports.

Patrick
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best reporting tool I know

Beoordeeld op 26-1-2021

Fast, reliable, intuitive, nice staff but they could respond a bit quicker to support tickets.

Pluspunten

When we were looking for a reporting tool years ago I did a proper SWOT analysis for all the (Google Ads) reporting tools out there. The main thing on which Swydo won the test was speed.

Minpunten

Some features are only available on higher plans. We are a small agency and can't afford to spend too much on reporting but we would like to use all the features.

Overwogen alternatieven

Supermetrics, ReportGarden, DashThis en Whatagraph

Redenen om over te stappen op Swydo

Mainly because of the speed.
Carlos
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Time saving tool that also makes us look good!

Beoordeeld op 26-6-2019

It has been a huge time saver for our agency, the reports look great and they are often offering new features and functionality.

Pluspunten

I like the prebuilt reports as they make it easy to customize as opposed to having to create a report from scratch every time for each client. They have pre-built reports for SEO, Google Ads, Facebook Ads and many more.

All of them look great in terms of formatting and they are updated often as new metrics become available.

Minpunten

Occasionally some of the widgets break or fail to pull data via API, but I have always had a quick response from their customer service.

Dennis
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Swydo Makes Marketing Reports Easier than Ever!

Beoordeeld op 21-11-2019

As a business, Swydo really completes our most important job: showing results. The reports we generate are well-designed, easy to understand and show the client exactly what they need to see how their marketing efforts are doing.

Pluspunten

When setting up marketing for our clients, we use a very large range of products / tools. Google Analytics, Google Ads, Facebook, Linked In, etc. etc. Having the ability to create a single report dashboard with key KPIs from all of those tools is what makes Swydo better than any other reporting software available today.

Minpunten

The software does a tremendous job, but a slightly higher level of customization (such as adjusting the range on X / Y line charts) would really top it off. Otherwise, it's perfect for our needs.

Yatin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Insightful, Professional, Cross-Channel reports

Beoordeeld op 19-11-2020

Excellent tool for creating multi-channel marketing reports. Easy to get started, customize & schedule.

Pluspunten

Been using swydo for few years for cross-channel reports. Tool is quite flexible now that they've added "custom date range" option on all the widgets. I like it better than Google Data Studio.

Minpunten

Would like to see more integrations & Undo option while creating reports!

Overwogen alternatieven

Supermetrics en AgencyAnalytics

Redenen om over te stappen op Swydo

ease of use, UI aesthetics of the dashboards.
Tim
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Swydo Is Terrific Reporting Software

Beoordeeld op 25-1-2021

Pluspunten

I love Swydo. It's easy to create Adwords, Bing & Facebook reports. I can't recommend it enough. I use it to generate reports for my clients and it's so easy to customize and automate. And the reports look wonderful

Minpunten

I'd like to see a little bit more customization along the lines of labels in Adwords.

Giel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Easy to use reporting tool

Beoordeeld op 25-1-2021

Pluspunten

The flexibility of the reports. They have implementations with a lot of channels which makes it very easy to create a custom, understandable report for every client. The live dashboards are also very nice!

Minpunten

Not really. We use the software everyday to complete our tasks and create reports for customers.

Steve
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The world's leading analytical reporting software

Beoordeeld op 25-1-2021

Excellent. We did a huge amount of research and we have been using Swydo for over 4 years now and we wouldn't change.

Pluspunten

The integrations with relevant platforms are excellent

Minpunten

None really. The tools and continued growth of the product work well for us.

Kseniya
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Save your time

Beoordeeld op 14-1-2021

Pluspunten

Our team finds this product very useful. First of all, it's a user-friendly interface, so it gives our new teammates a possibility to get in fast. It's easy to create any report for your client, and integrations with Google Ads and Google Analytics are very suitable for our activity type.

Minpunten

Reports and dashboards can be located in different folders for one client.

Joshua
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Great value for reporting software but has its limits

Beoordeeld op 14-1-2021

Helps to automate our monthly client reporting and gather deeper insights on channel performance.

Pluspunten

Integrations are very easy to connect and the onboarding is very easy. Has manual kpis which makes it easy to adjust missing data.

Minpunten

Doesn't have multi-channel formulas to add into 1 metric. Design layout is very limited (i.e. can't resize kpis)

Rebecca
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Making Advertising reporting easy

Beoordeeld op 15-1-2021

We love that it is in-depth and allows you to add images, links and your own text. Awesome product at an affordable price point.

Pluspunten

A nice and easy tool that delivers great advertising reporting for our clients. Easy to implement, add commentary, customise and present to our clients.

Minpunten

We can't fault it! Works for our whole team and our clients.

Overwogen alternatieven

ReportGarden en DashThis

Redenen om over te stappen op Swydo

Customer service, functionality and cost