Sana Commerce

Zet jouw klant centraal met ERP e-commerce

Totaalscore

4,6 /5
(73)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,2/5
Functies
4,1/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,5/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,4/5

99%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

73 reviews

Gaelle
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The Best Integrated E-commerce solution for Dynamics GP / Business Central

Beoordeeld op 16-9-2021

Implementation was easy, integration into the ERP was a breeze, and the team fully dedicated.
Once we were up and running, we were passed to the main support team, who we never had to reach out to, but had access through a ticket system

Pluspunten

The Sana University has hundreds of youtube videos that tought me all aspects of Sana. The videos are extremely helpful.

The ease of customization, page builder is a key aspect of the software. No coding is required and still extremely versatile.
Elements on the pages, or products can be shown to all or part of the customers based on their customer group or geographic location. All this at a click of a button.
Translation into another language are easily added, when needed.
Being a hosted solution, there was no server management which was amazing.

Minpunten

There is nothing I can find that I did not like about Sana. We had 0 downtime in the 12 months we have been using the product.

Antwoord van Sana Commerce Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Gaelle,

Thank you for your review! Our product was built specifically to facilitate the points you mentioned, like the intuitive page builder, easy-to-use admin panel, product segmentation, and geo-targeting. We aim to make our product as simple to setup and easy to use as possible. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience!

Best of luck going forward,

Michiel Schipperus, CEO

Kaspar
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouwmaterialen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A great CMS partner that perfectly complements your ERP-system.

Beoordeeld op 19-7-2021

Our company sells many items, 12.000+, to a whole industry here in Denmark and abroad. We have more than 2500+ customers and they all have separate sales agreements with their own discounts and special prices. We chose Sana because it allows us to do business our way, as we want it. We did not want to conform to a CMS system rather than have the CMS system work for us instead, as Sana does out-of-the-box.

Pluspunten

The way Sana works so well with Business Central 365. I also had the pleasure of working with NAV2018 and Sana. That was also good but with BC there are so many cool new features and possibilities.
The customer service is also excellent.

Minpunten

I feel there there needs to be more focus on the tablet / mobile phone design of various pages and the general setup.
The responsive designs are not always good enough for our needs.

Overwogen alternatieven

Drupal en Adobe Commerce

Redenen om voor Sana Commerce te kiezen

They could not offer the same as Sana could

Redenen om over te stappen op Sana Commerce

Sana was the one system that best suited our needs.

Antwoord van Sana Commerce Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Kaspar,

Thank you for your review! I'm pleased to hear how well Sana Commerce is working for you and your business needs. I'm also happy to hear that our CMS system, as it's available out of the box, allows you to do business the way you want to.

Despite the frequent changes of customer success managers, I hope they've helped and guided you well through the process. Cheers to your continued success!

Kind regards,

Michiel Schipperus, CEO of Sana Commerce

Dennis
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Oke but not perfect

Beoordeeld op 25-4-2022

Overall Sana is great for companies without people knowing what to do but if you want to go a little further possibilities are few.

Pluspunten

Intergration with Dynamics Nav was easy to setup. For basic use Sana is good to work with.

Minpunten

Reporting/Analytic is not possible. There is no way to do any research on customers, products and sales.
We use Sana commerce 9.3 and add-ons are not updated anymore. Upgrade to Cloud Commerce would be very expensive. Creating a website in different languages is a pain in the ... Constantly switching between languages, reloading pages, just to update one article.

Emily
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentengoederen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Perfect fit for a manufacturer

Beoordeeld op 22-6-2022

Pluspunten

We were able to build two stores, an ordering portal for our distributors and a simple ecommerce engine for the public. This allowed for greater flexibility in design and messaging.

Minpunten

We are on an old version so having alt tags from some images is not available in our version. We are upgrading though and all the functionality we wanted will be available.

Gary
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best E-Commerce solution for SAP B1

Beoordeeld op 11-2-2021

Very satisfied

Pluspunten

By far the best e-commerce platform that integrates fully with sap business one. The new sana cloud platform is super modern and gives us a lot of flexibility to design with limited coding while offering our customers a dynamic experience.

Sana has a really modern look and feel along with constant innovation that is super specific to sap B1 and our needs.

Minpunten

sana team has done a great job to get us through any pain points. So at this time none to relay

Overwogen alternatieven

Shopify Plus en Adobe Commerce

Redenen om voor Sana Commerce te kiezen

It wasn’t integrated with sap business some

Overgestapt van

BigCommerce

Redenen om over te stappen op Sana Commerce

Sana is really designed for wholesale vs others. Also the price fit our budget.

Antwoord van Sana Commerce Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Gary,

Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad to hear that you are satisfied with Sana Commerce. We're happy to contribute to your e-commerce journey.

Emanuel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

La plataforma para venta en linea más completa y robusta.

Beoordeeld op 25-6-2021

Los clientes están satisfechos con el proceso de compra, refieren que es rápido y practico ademas que pueden usar cualquier método de pago, ademas pueden ver en tiempo real estado del pedido, numero de guía y paquetería, estado de envío, facturas, existencias al momento.

Pluspunten

Es una plataforma sumamente facil de manejar su diseño y estructura hacen facil la compra y venta por medio de internet.
La experiencia de compra es practica y amigable tanto para el cliente como el vendedor.
Siempre tenemos soporte técnico en todo momento para resolver los problemas y dudas.
Sana Commerce siempre ofrece estrategias para seguir mejorando y vender más.

Minpunten

La plataforma no ofrece de manera inicial ordenar los productos de venta por precio o por existencia.
Se tiene que adquirir una adaptación con costo para poder tener esta simple función.

Overwogen alternatieven

Adobe Commerce

Redenen om voor Sana Commerce te kiezen

Por la conectividad con Mircrosoft Dynamics Nav

Overgestapt van

PrestaShop

Redenen om over te stappen op Sana Commerce

Es más completo Sana Commerce

Antwoord van Sana Commerce Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Emanuel,

Thank you for your review! I'm glad to have you as a customer and that we support your business in the ways you need. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we hope to give you an even better experience with our continued partnership. Did you know you can share your ideas in Sana Online Help with our product team? In this way, we hope to expand our out-of-the-box functionalities with customer ideas. Please share your thoughts with us so we can put them in our future roadmap.

Best regards,

Michiel Schipperus, CEO of Sana Commerce

Rick
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Kinsey Archery Sana Review

Beoordeeld op 4-12-2019

Pluspunten

There is a lot of flexibility with setup and administration by the user. We can set up our menu structure, product pages and item detail page. We can change the click through boxes on the home screen based upon current promotions. Sana pulls quantity and pricing directly from our NAV/ERP system instead of syncing which leads to better data quality and less order errors.

Minpunten

I like to be able to do more filtering in the side bar. While we operate a B2B site, our customers are expecting many of the same functionality as the B2C sites they use as consumers. Today the best websites seem to be based on how quickly a person can find an item using a search bar and filters. We're currently working on this with Sana and implementing another product, Perfion, to assist with better data management and increasing searching/filtering capabilities.

Dean
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Easy to use and well integrated

Beoordeeld op 19-4-2022

Really good. The system works and works well.

Pluspunten

The software works beautifully within Microsoft Business Central. It is cloud bases and keeps on improving. The interface is easy to use and helps to make building a website no problem

Minpunten

Grouping options. Not as easy as other systems to use for the multi channel (the auto uploading of files failed)

Overwogen alternatieven

WordPress

Redenen om voor Sana Commerce te kiezen

Magento was utter rubbish. No integration, very hard to use, very expensive to change and constantly changing with parts that fell over.

Redenen om over te stappen op Sana Commerce

The integration
Rogelio
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Rogelio Reséndiz

Beoordeeld op 19-11-2020

I like the tool, it is very simple, they have everything perfectly documented and the after-sales service is wonderful, SANA normally seeks customer satisfaction.

Pluspunten

If you are an Administrator or an end user, the tool is very simple to use, very intuitive, the native integration with our ERP's is the best.

Minpunten

Perhaps the dependency on SANA could be high, the more functionality we develop, the higher the cost of maintaining the product.

Overwogen alternatieven

Adobe Commerce, SAP Customer Experience en Pepperi

Redenen om over te stappen op Sana Commerce

Because cost-benefit is what we were looking for, it complied very well with the functionalities and expectations that we set at the beginning of the Project.
Jaime
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Muziek
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Review Eusica

Beoordeeld op 3-1-2022

Great, we have grow with this tool!

Pluspunten

It is a good software, with good price, and great conexion with SAP

Minpunten

They require to work on SEO, and improve options

Edwin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

The perfect solution for our business

Beoordeeld op 26-5-2021

As mentioned before, we are very satisfied with SANA commerce. Within a few years, this software has ensured that our online order processing has gone from 0% to 50% of our total order processing.

Pluspunten

After using this software for over 5 years we decided to upgrade to the latest version of SANA. This new version offers new capabilities which perfectly match today's web shop requirements and our E-business model.
The software fits seamlessly with our business processes and our wishes with regards to our sales techniques and (E) marketing strategy.

We’re currently in the middle of the new implementation which all as goes according to plan.
The software connects seamlessly with our Dynamix AX ERP system, and gives us the opportunity to extend our product range with ease, and with it also the opportunity to expand our business as well.

The software offers many possibilities and is also very easy to use.
A big advantage is that SANA continues to develop and thus meets today's E-commerce needs.
Most importantly, SANA has a solution for every problem.
This gives us a very pleasant feeling.

Minpunten

After using this software for over 5 years we never encountered any serious issues. Most of the minor issues we encountered where directly resolved by SANA.
Naturally, the E-commerce landscape has changed over the past years, with the demand for new innovative solutions increasing.
But SANA naturally responds to this by offering these new technologies in the form of upgrades.

Antwoord van Sana Commerce Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Edwin,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I'm glad to hear that our latest version, Sana Commerce Cloud, fits your evolving business needs. It was created with all the reasons you listed in mind: to perfectly match your customers' needs for a more modern shopping experience and better fit our customers' business processes. I'm happy to hear that your migration is going smoothly! We value your feedback and hope to keep working together on the future of your web store.

Best regards,

Michiel Schipperus, CEO of Sana Commerce

Candida
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best eCommerce solution for Dynamics AX

Beoordeeld op 6-5-2021

Our company felt that we were behind in not offering a web store to our customers. We are a B2B business with no B2C sales. We are still working on customer adoption at this point. Our Sana support team has been fantastic, helping us in any way possible with ideas on how to increase customer adoption.

If we were to do it again, we would still choose Sana's product!

Pluspunten

Sana's solution provides a beautiful and seamless integration into MS Dynamics AX. We are on AX 2012 R3 CU13.
Some things we appreciate about the product:
* The flexibility to decide which products (and product categories) are visible in the web store.
* The ability to show stock levels or not. When we choose to show stock levels, we can dictate the wording presented to the customer.
* Real-time interaction with AX in regards to: stock levels, quotation and sales order creation, and customer access to historical information such as packing slips and invoices.

We were very impressed with both our implementation Project Manager and Functional Consultant. Without the two of them, I don't think we'd have made our go-live date.

Sana also provides an online help tool that is the best I've ever seen. We used it countless times during the implementation and after as a quick reference.

Minpunten

Sana provides a product they call Sana University. Sana requires the customer implementation team to go through Sana University to understand the product and how it integrates with your ERP. Sana University is a self-guided tool.

While this product is quite impressive, the process was overwhelming to the implementation team. There is so much information that we had to go through it twice to feel like we had a handle on the product. That being said, I don't have a suggestion on how else to handle the initial training.

Antwoord van Sana Commerce Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Candida,

First, thank you for taking the time to write your review. It's always great to hear from customers, and I personally love reading each and every review! We work hard on making sure that our product's integration with your ERP is as seamless as possible, which is why I'm happy to hear how well it's working for you. It's also great to hear how impressed you were with your Sana Commerce project manager and e-commerce consultant. We're listening to customer feedback about the usability of Sana University, and are currently working to make it more guided and less overwhelming for customers. We want to thank you for verifying the need for this with your feedback.

Good luck with your e-commerce journey and I hope we can keep working together on your web store!

Michiel Schipperus, CEO of Sana Commerce

Jacob
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

B2B E-Commerce Review

Beoordeeld op 1-7-2021

SANA was good to work with. However a lot of the implementation team is not located in the United States (where we are located) so timing of meetings can be a challenge sometimes. A lot of the work was done in the overnight hours and therefore could not be tested until the next day. The process sometimes would drag on longer than needed since there was no immediate feedback by us or the SANA team.

Pluspunten

I like that it integrates directly into SAP Business One.

Minpunten

Adding items is a bit cumbersome when building a customer specific webstore. I also wish business partners were able to see their part numbers that are tracked within SAP Business One.

Overwogen alternatieven

BigCommerce en Shopify

Redenen om over te stappen op Sana Commerce

SANA does directly integrate into SAP Business One which is where all of our inventory is managed. The alternative solutions would have cost a similar amount, and would have needed a third party "plug-in" to integrate into SAP Business One.

Antwoord van Sana Commerce Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Jacob,

Thank you for leaving your review. I'm glad to hear that you're enjoying the benefits of ERP-integrated e-commerce without a third-party plug-in. We appreciate your feedback and are currently improving our customer service to offer you and all our customers the best possible solution. Additionally, we are adding an implementation team in the U.S. time zone to support our customers in the U.S. even better.

Best regards,

Michiel Schipperus, CEO of Sana Commerce

Esteban
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kantoorbenodigdheden
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great tool but, Don't customize your ERP too much

Beoordeeld op 18-12-2020

The KAM service is really good but the development is really slow. Having an admin is great for your own team to administrate the platform

Pluspunten

It has a lot of B2B and B2C features, this way you can offer your clients what they need. The look and feel is simple and helpful and the one step checkout is good for CR%
Offers a lot of customization, especially if you have an ERP system

Minpunten

We had very customized ERP rules and asked for a lot of "bad customizations". When we realized our error and tried to go back, there is no default option to go back, You have to ask for a entirely new development.

Also the development service is only available at tuesdays and thursdays, that makes the fixes and devs really slow.

Mikolaj
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great product for direct ERP integration

Beoordeeld op 3-6-2022

As a company that imports a lot of our inventory from outside of EU, SANA helped us to automate our sales process by enabling purchse of items that are not currently in our inventory but will be arriving shortly.

Pluspunten

For someone being responsible for the ERP, the direct integration is no doubt the most valuable aspect of SANA's solution. Automatic sync of all the necessary information such as customer accounts, item atock and prices etc is definitely making everyone's life easier. Personally, I can't imagine amount of work and effort that have to be put in the solutions that do not have direct ERP integration. Updating your stock levels for example, blocks manpower that could be used elsewhere. The sales campaignes can be easily planned and managed beforehand, with correct discount being automatically applied and visible in the shop on the chosen time and date. The same as managing your customer assortment for your B2B and B2C customers.

Minpunten

The biggest pro for the solution is also a con to some extent. When all the data in the e-commerce is directly integrated into ERP you must be sure that all the processes and information on the ERP side are correct and set up in the right way for your customers to use it.

Wesam
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Sana Highlights

Beoordeeld op 2-9-2020

Very satisfied with my purchase and would consider it for all future projects.

Pluspunten

full integration between Sana and ERP. Item data is always up to date, inventory always accurate.

Minpunten

Design features have some limitations that only appear after purchase

Overwogen alternatieven

k-eCommerce

Redenen om voor Sana Commerce te kiezen

We changed ERP, so we then proceeded to improve our website by choosing the best fit.

Overgestapt van

k-eCommerce

Redenen om over te stappen op Sana Commerce

full ERP integration, professional support team
Tim
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great product and great support

Beoordeeld op 25-11-2020

Sana really helped us improve efficiency of sales and cut out a lot of human error.

Pluspunten

Implementation was handled by Sana and was done very efficiently, any problems on launch were dealt with swiftly. Their support service is fantastic.
We also like the simplicity of use, making the front end look clean and professional is easy.

Minpunten

Some more flexible design options without any coding required would be preferred, I believe this is being addressed in a coming update as of Nov 2020.

Overwogen alternatieven

Adobe Commerce

Redenen om over te stappen op Sana Commerce

We felt Sana was the best option for our business due to ease of use and cost.
Tracy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Sana Commerce and NAV

Beoordeeld op 16-9-2021

Overall we've been very happy with Sana. The cost is average when comparing side by side but considering the ease of integration with our ERP it's far more cost effective than comparable priced platforms.

Pluspunten

The in site editor is great! The platform's ease of use, integration with our NAV ERP, and the consistency\uptime. We rarely have issues and if we do we get immediate notifications that are generally telling us something's wrong on our end with our ERP or connectivity. Sana's customer support and our account manager are as good as it gets and we could not be more please with the support we've been given throughout the relationship.

Minpunten

The framework is complex as is the learning curve.

Antwoord van Sana Commerce Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Tracy,

It's great to hear that our built-in integration between your NAV ERP and Sana Commerce's web store is running smoothly. We know how important this integration is to keep your store operating as seamlessly as possible! Please feel free to leave any suggestions or additional feedback with your CSM or via our support site. We love hearing from our customers!

Kind regards,

Michiel Schipperus, CEO

Pim
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Sana commerce as a B2B and B2C solution

Beoordeeld op 27-11-2020

We have an incredible good way to present all our Brands and B2B Portals with across Europe with 1 platform. The Sana commerce solution is ideal for us as a company due to the constant changes within the assortment and the multilingual aspects.

Pluspunten

We were able to replace our fragmented E-commerce solution with 1 framework

Minpunten

It was quite difficult to embed all front-end design wishes on the platform

Overwogen alternatieven

Adobe Commerce

Redenen om voor Sana Commerce te kiezen

Sana had very good integration options with Navision Dynamics and Perfion

Redenen om over te stappen op Sana Commerce

Due to the integration options and the proven solution we already had in place.
Nathan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kantoorbenodigdheden
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Sana Commerce - Ecommerce for B2B and B2C

Beoordeeld op 28-3-2022

Pluspunten

In our experience, Sana works best. Sana has really worked well for us. We hardly have any errors that needs to be debugged. Our IT department is not wasting resources doing maintenance of the platform.
Due to the ERP integration we almost never experience any orders errors. We can focus fully on making the customers happy and optimizing the web store.

Sana always make suggestions that work best for our customers. They are always able to come up with a solution that helps us out. For example on-site search is really working well for us based on improvements Sana Commerce did, customers that search are converting at 13% compared to customers that do not search converting at 1-2%

Minpunten

When we initially started with Sana, there is an expense to set it all up and IT gets involved, but Sana makes it all easy after that.

Sibille
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best E-Commerce Shop

Beoordeeld op 15-3-2021

Sana Commerce is just great!
Easy to implement and with a great performance.
We defenitely upgraded our sales through SANA Commerce.

Pluspunten

Especially the new SCC Version is easy to use.
There is a lot of help from tutorials as well as from the team.
The performance is excellent.

Minpunten

Its got good connectors to our ERP, but a build in PIM would make this the best ever.

Overwogen alternatieven

Adobe Commerce en Shopify

Redenen om voor Sana Commerce te kiezen

The old product could not connect to our ERP

Redenen om over te stappen op Sana Commerce

The perfomance and pricing where the best in SANA.
Andres
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Hi level of integration whit our ERP

Beoordeeld op 10-12-2019

Pluspunten

I like the facility to implement on MS Dynamics Ax , you don't need to customize a lot the ERP because SANA Includes a high level of integration with MS Dynamics AX And it is to easy to included the discount policies of each customer and others information from the ERP.

Minpunten

The SAnA support some times take a log pf time to solve my issues

Overwogen alternatieven

Adobe Commerce

Redenen om over te stappen op Sana Commerce

Because it’s a certified tool for MS dynamics Ax
Graham
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Sana eCommerce for Grafityp

Beoordeeld op 10-3-2021

Overall we have had a good experience, there has been a few customisation issues but eventually, they have been solved.

Pluspunten

One of the big features for us is the instant online orders in our ERP without any delay. Easily integrated with our ERP

Minpunten

There are some features/elements which I wish you could select when building web pages such as tabbed content

Overwogen alternatieven

Adobe Commerce

Redenen om over te stappen op Sana Commerce

Cost and ease of integration
Nicola
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Verpakkingen en verpakkingsmaterialen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Easy to use and set up!

Beoordeeld op 10-3-2021

A great product for setting up your own shop. It interfaces very well with the main ERPs and content management is really simple!

Pluspunten

Even those unfamiliar with programming languages ​​with little computer skills can use it. Easy to set up and use, I use it every day!

Minpunten

The Sana University program for content learning is a little too elaborate. Better to gain experience in the test area using the manuals available online.

Overwogen alternatieven

Shopify

Redenen om over te stappen op Sana Commerce

High level of integration with my ERP
Tim
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Perfect out of the box eCommerce solution

Beoordeeld op 28-6-2021

Pluspunten

The site looks clean and feels great to use, very quick thanks to some recent updates. Feedback from our customers has been excellent and it has really helped to improve our online presence.

The integration with our ERP is perfect and saves a huge amount of time and errors.

Minpunten

Not sure how it could be implemented, but easier access to the CSS might help to tweak to design of some elements.

Antwoord van Sana Commerce Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Tim,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that your website has been improving your online presence and that you've been able to connect with your customers in this way! Did you know you can share your ideas in Sana Online Help with our product team? I want to encourage you to do so we can take your element idea into account.

Kind regards,

Michiel Schipperus, CEO of Sana Commerce