18 reviews

Dub InterViewer

Data collection software for market research

4,6 /5 (18 review) Schrijf een review!
Totaalscore
4,6
/
5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
2,5
Functies
3,3
Gebruiksgemak
4,3
Klantenondersteuning
4,6
94% heeft deze app aanbevolen
18 reviews
Himanshu S.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Awesome! One Stop Solution for Market Research

Beoordeeld op 1-10-2015
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

I have been using Nebu for all functions of Market Research since last 9 years and I am very happy with it. It is very robust, with ease of conducting online surveys or offline surveys on "mobile" devises such as smartphone and tablets.
Some of its functions are so unique that you don't find them in any other software out there, yes that's right!
The ease with which you can conduct International Multiple languages survey is simply brilliant, with super easy functions to get different languages survey versions ready.

Another very powerful and hugely robust and secure feature is the Sample and Project Management suite which Nebu provides. It is very user friendly and is so fun to use that project management becomes a smooth walk. With various tools at hand, such as predicting the outcome of a survey, managing panel records, distribution of honorarium/incentives to panelist, ease of updating panel websites and templates, it really scores way above other competition in market.

Customer service is completely online and is very prompt in helping with any kind of issue, whether technical in nature or requiring attention towards panel management. They have best of people with support for many different languages.

Overall, being a user of all its services, I am very happy with Market Research solutions from Nebu bv.

Keep up the good work, NEBU!

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Roland F.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Triple AAA+ Rating for most flexible, easy to use and mulit-platform data collection tool available

Beoordeeld op 21-8-2015
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

meinungsraum.at is a full-service research provider specialising in online market and opinion studies. Our portfolio also includes conventional methods, both qualitative and quantitative. We own and run the Austria based Opinions Online Panel with around 30.000 members to date.

Dub Interviewer is the best choice for us, because of its reliability and stability concerning scripting and data collection. The software is easy to learn and provides an easy to use interface for the scripting of questionnaires. Furthermore, the software is always up to date with the newest developments in online market research (questionnaire types, responsive layouts, multi-platform usage ) and fulfils all the needs we have to script questionnaires that entertain and captivate our respondents (SurveyTainment).
The support (online and/or offline) is always fast (24/7) and Nebu quickly steps in if you need help for your questionnaires and projects.

meinungsraum.at can fully recommend Dub Interviewer for all kinds of market research and data collection projects (CAWI, CATI, CAPI, Mobile ).

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Florian S.
Sector: Human Resources
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Needs improvement

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 5-2-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

While it may be a great tool from the administration side. The user gets a quite unappealing interface that sometimes behaves weirdly.

Minpunten

-Unappealing design
- not self explanatory
- freezes sometimes during calls and shows unexpected behaviour

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 3.0/10

Franklin B.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

A software solution you can rely on

Beoordeeld op 31-12-2015
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

For over 10 years we have been using DubInterviewer as well as other solutions from Nebu. As we are a market research firm which conducts surveys for large companies we need high quality software. This means it can handle complex questionnaires with all sorts of skips, rotations, blocks, expressions, etc. but we also need continuous support and the ease of mind that the server can handle the many requests. This is all to be found in the solutions that Nebu offers. If, for some reason, something is not possible we have always found a way to work around it or integrate the solution together with the help of Nebu.

The market is changing more than ever and new tools pop up almost every day but I believe we will be using Nebu for many years since they have found a way to innovate their software on a continuous basis.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Dezs¿ K.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Recommendation from the DataExpert Nebu Team

Beoordeeld op 16-3-2015
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

DataExpert is one of the biggest independent data processing companies in Central Europe. We have a continuously growing dedicated team providing questionnaire programming for Nebu users.

Dub Interviewer is an excellent choice for those who want:
- stability in scripting and data collection
- an easy to learn package that is still highly professional
- an interface where scripting goes fast
- a tool where you will find a set of new features for motivating higher response rate
- a package that will be suitable and efficient for different types of data collection (CATI, CAPI, TAPI, CAWI)

There is a network of specialists behind Nebu that makes sure you always get support for your projects.
DataExpert recommends Dub Interviewer as one of the best tools for quick ad-hoc projects.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Navid T.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

All-In-One-Solution

Beoordeeld op 29-9-2015
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

I've been using Nebu now for several years and until now I haven't been limited to any market research project, that we've hosted for our clients. One of the advantages of the software is the philosophy behind the company, which is the slogan "evolving with you". This basically means if you have a great idea or wish to improve the software, this gets developed at no costs! This allows us to grow with our business together with our Data Collecting software which is very essential for us. Another important feature is the flexibility of the software and most importantly the various license models that's tailored perfectly for small businesses as well as enterprises.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Karsten B.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Excellent survey tool

Beoordeeld op 9-11-2015
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Userneeds is one of the largest online sample providers in the Nordics. We have been using NEBU for 4 years, and are very satisfied with system, both DubInterviewer and DubKnowledge. NEBU is strong in a all improtant areas for doing online resarch - very flexible, easy to use, strong in responsives to different devices, abilty to program sophisticated surveys, ability to handle and compute enormous amout of data, innovative approach and a strong sense af urgency when needed. Overall we are very happy to work with NEBU, and expect to do so in many years to come.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Marketing en reclame
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great but expensive

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 16-2-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

If you’re sure you need Dub InterViewer, don’t think, just get it.

Pluspunten

It is a professional data collection tool and I have to say that it is awesome. Its sophisticated and really a top-notch tool. It lets you collect data via multiple channels such as questionnaires, interviews, focus groups, etc.
It also helps with sampling which makes it a great tool for statisticians and academicians. Besides, as a marketer, it offers more than what one can expect.

Minpunten

1. Great features come at a cost.
2. It isn't for small businesses.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 7.0/10

Mark M.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Best value for your money

Beoordeeld op 10-11-2015
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Nebu is very easy to use, you do not need to spend weeks or months in training before you can program your surveys. Its mix/multi mode capabilities are a major strength and the company's willingness to develop custom solutions to meet clients' needs is something you rarely see. The library of advanced plugins (card sorts, sliders, ranking, text highlight, and many others) which can be used by simply selecting a checkbox, makes users with little or no scripting experience look like experts.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Thomas S.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Very versatile, outstanding support, always evolving

Beoordeeld op 21-1-2016
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

I was able to pick up Nebu questionnaire design really fast even though I'm not a programmer. It is intuitive to use and offers so many useful features. It is evolving / continually being improved respecting the customers wishes. If something doesn't exactly work the way it should (it occurs), the support is outstanding and really engaged to help you out - so far urgent issues always got solved quickly. Plus your feedback gets picked up for further improvement.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Eva M.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great survey tool

Beoordeeld op 21-1-2016
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Nebu is a program that is very easy to use and is able to handle complex questionnaires. As a market research firm that is very important to us. Furthermore we can really appreciate the fact that Nebu is keeping a hold of new developments in the market and therefore updates the software regularly. Last, but not least, another important feature is the Nebu helpdesk which is easy accessible and fast. They quickly step in when you need help of any kind!

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Marieke E.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Awesome powers of Nebu

Beoordeeld op 10-2-2016
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We are already working for a lot of years with Nebu software and they helped us to take market research to a higher level. The possibilities of making difficult questionnaire routings and a userfriendly interface are reasons for us to use Nebu software. Answers to support questions we receive very quick and therefore the people from Nebu are very helpful. We definitely advice questionnaire makers to use Nebu software.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Erik P.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

For more than 20 years in the champions league of the Market Research softwares

Beoordeeld op 29-1-2016
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

If you are able to be in the top 10 of the leading software companies in the market research industry already for more than 20 years, you must be doing something very well!
Being determined and following market developments and ....sometimes even being up front ....then you are doing surprisingly well!

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Marktonderzoek
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Dub

Anders Gratis proef lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 23-10-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

A lot of features and being supporting marketing research companies

Minpunten

Pricing, prices were too high and that's way wasn't able to use the software

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 6.0/10

Taco V.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Survey software that can do it all

Beoordeeld op 28-9-2015
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

NEBU is partner for Check your Service for many years. A lot is possible and they deliver great service. The software is flexible en therefor suits our changing needs.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Karl F.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Dub interviewer Review basic

Beoordeeld op 13-5-2016
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Excellent tool for interviewing that is intuitive, flexible and simple.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Sanne K.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

most flexible data collection software available

Beoordeeld op 19-5-2015
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

pros:
- flexibility/versatility
- pricing compared to competitors
cons:
- none

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Xander C.
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great tool for multi-mode data collection

Beoordeeld op 4-11-2015
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Easy of use
Multi mode
Great support team

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning