Quickbase

De eenvoudigste manier om je eigen apps te bouwen zonder code.

Totaalscore

4,5 /5
(258)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,1/5
Functies
4,3/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,1/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,3/5

90%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

258 reviews

Frances
Totaalscore
  • Sector: E-learning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Easily Customizable Custom Project Management

Beoordeeld op 27-11-2017

Pluspunten

You can design it to work the way you need it to. It is highly customizable. It can work with other software and pull information and data.

Minpunten

There is a bit of a learning curve to design an app properly. It helps if you have feedback from all the stakeholders.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Quickbase is highly customizable

Beoordeeld op 13-4-2020

Quickbase is a good platform for mass creation of work orders or tasks, reporting on high levels and tracking work orders.

Pluspunten

This software can be customized for your companies specific needs, can generate work orders and dispatch them, can be accessed via mobile app or web browser and has completely customizable reporting.

Minpunten

Unlike other work order generating platforms, this does not have a chat feature for the person work orders are dispatched to and the dispatcher integrated within the system.

Overwogen alternatieven

Microsoft Project

Redenen om over te stappen op Quickbase

Ease of use, cost and functionality.

Antwoord van Quick Base Vertalen naar het Nederlands

It's rewarding for us to hear about your experience with QuickBase. Helping you get the job done so you can spend more time doing what you love is what we're here for. Wishing you a year filled with success! - The QuickBase Team.

Brad
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Facilitaire diensten
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

Customer service below par.

Beoordeeld op 29-5-2015

Quickbase does not offer a phone number for customer service and sometimes take days to respond to e-mails. I often seem to know more about the program than the service representative I get - my boss says if I stay on the phone long enough with Quickbase I will figure a way around the problem while they tell me all the reasons something can't be done. I have found you can't respond to the surveys they send honestly if you want any help next time. The rep will scold you about how it negatively impacts their career and will likely not pick your email next time which means you wait that much longer before you get help next time. The reps like to call after office hours so they can show they attempted to respond quickly but you get no real help. The table-to-table relationships are so convoluted you will need a half-dozen fields and a weird relationship table to get information from one table to another, and then it won't arrive the way you want: It may be a drop-down that you have to click on four different fields to get the info from the other table. Ever need a simple number generator (x+1) for invoice numbers, job numbers, etc? Go somewhere else or hire someone to build you one (Excel users will cry). You get the response: we are working on that.
Bottom Line: when developing a management program you will have time-sensitive issues that will make you wish for something better.

Pluspunten

Cloud-based program.

Minpunten

Convoluted, poor customer service, slow loading tables.

Antwoord van QuickBase Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Brad -

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We do pay close attention to what our customers say about us, and are always looking for opportunities to improve.

I'm sorry to hear you've had a negative experience with our Customer Care team. We set a high bar for delivering world-class customer service, and take your feedback seriously.

We have also been hard at work solving some of the product challenges you mentioned. This week we announced QuickBase Sync, a built-in feature that makes connecting QuickBase tables — and getting the right data in the right format — easier than ever. Many companies are also using Sync to import invoice numbers directly from their accounting platforms (QuickBooks Online, Intacct, or NetSuite, for example), which may help solve the formula challenge you mentioned.

Please feel free to follow up with me directly at [email protected] I am happy to continue working with you to ensure you're as successful as possible.

Mel Porter
Customer Care Leader
Intuit QuickBase

Ashley
Totaalscore
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Useful and innovative with a few unfortunate quirks.

Beoordeeld op 21-3-2018

The software can be made HIPAA compliant and we were able to gather data from it in another form. Those were the top 2 benefits.

Pluspunten

The customization capabilities are impressive. You can create pretty much anything using this software, and what's even more impressive is that you can gather data using this software. I used it to create satisfaction surveys (both internally and externally) and it proved to be an invaluable tool in that sense. Additionally, this software proved to be a fantastic asset with maintaining patient portals, employee profiles, etc.

Minpunten

Unfortunately, profiles (as easy as they are to create) are very easy to delete and screw up. You can manipulate security access and such, but if someone makes a wrong move and deletes a profile (or worse, a FIELD), you're in trouble. ALL of that data will be lost if that happens. It would be nice to have an automatic backup of some sort just in case, but we did not find that to be an option in our testing and use of the product. There are a few odd quirks, as well -- for instance, you may have to create relationships that are multi-faceted or "backwards" to get profiles to "talk" to each other. Sometimes that feature is not as intuitive as you might hope.

Robertson
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Afdrukken en drukwerk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Deploy highly customizable workflow apps in no time

Beoordeeld op 3-8-2021

Overall, it meets our business and operational needs within manufacturing quality. We use QuickBase in a number of our operations workflow. Workflow automation, messaging system, and customizable user dashboards are 3 key features in this app that we use a lot.

Pluspunten

QuickBase is one of those apps that allow actual app users to design and create applications based on what they actually need. This is a platform that allows you to deploy apps in no time. This app also allows you to continuously evolve your apps as new requirements arise.

Minpunten

Just like any other platforms in the market, this platform is constantly evolving. Areas where I think QuickBase can improve more is its native report generation capability. More chart types and more widgets you can fit in the dynamic dashboard within its native capability is a welcome improvement.

Matthew
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best Modular Application on the Market

Beoordeeld op 24-1-2017

I recently started coaching at a gym that trains athletes. We needed a better way to keep track of our clients, their tests, their payments, and workouts. I had looked at all the "off the shelf" applications that were 'designed' for gyms, and none of them did everything we needed. In a few weeks with QuickBase, I had a fully customized and functioning application for our business, and the feedback from clients is great.

Pluspunten

Customizable to what you need and how you want it, (but you have to know what you want)

Minpunten

Pretty expensive if you are only 1 or 2 users, you'll have to find a way to combine efforts with other users if you are a less than 3 man shop.

Amelia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Farmaceutica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Great Service for Any Project Manager

Beoordeeld op 29-3-2020

Overall I really like using Quick Base and have found it to be very helpful in my role of assigning tasks and managing the work of my other team members.

Pluspunten

I use Quick Base on a daily basis as a way of assigning tasks to integrators, quality assurance editors, and other members of our marketing team. I like it because in addition to providing details on all members on a project, it enables me to customize tasks depending upon who it is going to.

Minpunten

The software only sends a prompt when you manually ask it to; it does not prompt the team member if they are running low on time to complete the task.

Ramin
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

The best Database Solution

Beoordeeld op 23-3-2018

Pluspunten

First of all, the price is so cheap for that kind of service and features. The software is super flexible and customizable. Easy integration and transfering data with Excel.

Minpunten

It's not very convenient to use, tools are navigated to difficult places and it takes a long time to adapt the entire interface.

Ralph
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

Very pleased with QuickBase for nine years

Beoordeeld op 4-6-2015

I've been a QuickBase user for nine years, and it's been a fantastic way for our company to improve its processes and to create new capabilities that would not have been possible otherwise. We've used it to provide a jointly accessible portal for the projects we do for our customers, with standardized PM templates, including the ability to display a MS Project Gantt chart, action items, document sharing, risk tracking, contact list, design metrics, etc. We also use it a lot as an intra-company globally accessible customer account tracking system - with one app per customer - to track who in our company is contacting whom in our customer's company and when. We also use it to track the hours for our support staff.

Pluspunten

1. Easy for a novice to customize a template app to meet his needs.
2. Easy to share apps with new users.
3. Great customer support - I always get an almost immediate response, with great follow-through.
4. Reliability - all things considered, it is down very seldom

Minpunten

My main complaint has been that the API doesn't give you enough access to the full capabilities - but that will soon be addressed in an upcoming release.

Elizabeth
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

Complete info at our fingertips - a dream come true

Beoordeeld op 30-1-2015

We had two completely separate people-databases, one for sales management and one for customer management. Careful setup of tables and apps in QuickBase allowed us to merge all the data from both databases into one very clean system, accessible by both sales staff and support/admin people. Conversion and data migration took a while, not because of QuickBase but because of how horridly "dirty" the data were on the sales management side. Garbage in, garbage out. Now, with QuickBase, there is no garbage!
One of the best parts is that each user can generate the reports that s/he needs without having to plow through convoluted interfaces and meaningless table names, and without having to write SQL queries or ask for one to be written.
We are thrilled to have found QuickBase and can't imagine how we got along without it.

Pluspunten

Very easy report generation, responsive filters, amazing search functionality.
QuickBase reps, both sales and tech support, are wonderful.
Great value for the price!

Minpunten

Initial app setup without prior knowledge of database structure theory can be challenging. But don't let that scare you away!

Nick
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Facilitaire diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

An essential Project Management software.

Beoordeeld op 7-11-2017

A major benefit is being able to keep track of all your files in one place. Then taking that data in those files and converting it into reports and charts.

Pluspunten

This software will bring you and your origination into the 21st century. What is considered the "norm" are Excel files and sheets. Well with QuickBase, the software allows the user to create Apps. What these apps can do is create an entire realm of excel sheets into one application. This eliminates the need to save and send and keep track of one or many excel files. By have one application house all of your files any user can log into QuickBase and continue to works where the last person left off. No need to save and send and wait on some else to finish their part. All the data the lives inside these apps are in a "live" state and the data is shown in real time. The other good part about QuickBase is all this data can be converted into reports and charts, allowing the end user to display visual aids to meet needs.

Minpunten

There are a few minor cons however I will not write them as they are mainly just pet peeves of mines. I would say one con is, it will take some time for a new user of this software to start building applications. Now I am not saying this is a long process if the person is willing to learn they will learn rather quickly. QuickBase also offers what is called QuickBase University, user can join this online training course to help rapidly learn how to use this software.

Albert
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Quickbase is a Game-changer for Small Business Management

Beoordeeld op 10-9-2021

We have automated workflows and processes to reduce human error, especially in relation to deadlines and follow up tasks; we have been able to analyze our business in detail and make better informed decisions; we use quickbase in every aspect of our varied business - to process real estate transactions, compile and analyze business data, coordinate and run government grant programs, coordinate constructions projects and more.

Pluspunten

Easy to begin immediately creating and customizing workflows and reporting; creates immediate and quantifiable time and resource savings. Automations increase these efficiency gains immensely and are easy to use.

Minpunten

Integrations and automations are extremely powerful tools that exponentially increase the value of quickbase but the switch from automations to pipelines presents a major issue in that pipelines are not intuitive or easy to use for the low-code manager. Without an easier to understand interface and/or much better documentation and support, the elimination of automations in favor of pipelines could be a major detractor from the usefulness of quickbase.

Gina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

QuickBase is awesome!

Beoordeeld op 5-11-2015

Pluspunten

There is so much I love about this product. Email notifications, customized databases, forms, rules, formulas etc. Using QuickBase has saved our department alot of money. We've built a lot of tools in-house instead of vetting and investing in additional vendors. If you have a technical mindset you can build anything with QuickBase. You can build experiences for your users that don't require alot of QB knowledge. We use it for lead retrieval, customer segmentation, CRM, marketing campaign management and much more.
QB has regular release dates, always bringing out new features, which is good.

Minpunten

The fact that anyone can create an application. We have many abandoned applications, however with some planning and rules put in place this is an easy solve. We also like it for project management, however have found to use other collaboration tools that allow to do things more quickly such as leaving a comment, checking things off as done as well as some file version control. all things doable in QB, however we had some issues with the team doing the admin work of updating. Using a different tool, then tying it to QB is the solve that worked for us

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

My experience with QuickBase has been favorable.

Beoordeeld op 14-12-2017

We were able to build our own solution with internal resources rather than having to hire an outside consultant.

Pluspunten

I've used QuickBase for the past three years for my nonprofit organization which has a very modest tech budget. We use it for managing a small grants program. In very little time and few resources, we were able to build an application that helps us manage all our grant applications and build charts to get an overview of our applicants. I like QuickBase's power and flexibility.

Minpunten

With power and flexibility comes a lot of complexity. QuickBase isn't just a single software platform; it's a whole tech ecosystem which can be a bit overwhelming to a new user. I think some progress can be made in the user interface to make it more intuitive for beginners like me. That said, I've been able to find my way and I'm sure you will too.

John
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great Cloud Based Database

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

With the help of support, you can pretty much create whatever you need that is database driven. The fact that you can log in and see your data from anywhere with internet access is great. The ability to input data via mobile phone is awesome as well.

Pluspunten

Great software that allows multiple users to access and update the same database. We use it to track service visits, and have our service advisors track free oil changes throughout the dealer group.

Minpunten

The price was raised per user. We are not a huge company so the price jump almost caused us to discontinue use. Support is great, but it would be nice to get in touch with them immediately, instead of having to open a case and wait to hear back. They typically respond the same day and can resolve the issue, but they can only resolve one issue at a time.

David
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

A great way to set goals, track progress, and clearly set tasks and deadlines for team members.

Beoordeeld op 18-1-2018

Pluspunten

QuickBase is, first of all, affordable. There are many different products on the market with similar functionality but also with a price tag which renders them impractical for many small businesses. With this software, we have been able to assign projects and deadlines to each member of the team while simultaneously providing a visual as to how their project contributes to the larger picture. Furthermore, this software has allowed us to identify projects which require more manpower or can be done with less; the identification of these situation has allowed us to proactively correct assignments before consternation among the team members arises.

Minpunten

The User Interface is a little confusing to navigate initially. To counteract this, we put together an instructional presentation and had our team members perform a brief exercise to ensure they were well equipped.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Administratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Simple Platform - Limited Applications Available

Beoordeeld op 8-12-2018

Pluspunten

The platform is simple. It encourages organizations to use single sign-on for access to many of the tools needed during the work day. These tools can consist of booking travel, reporting expenses, hotel website, airline websites, file sharing tools, 401k information, benefits, links to where policies are shared, internal scheduling, etc. Lots of positive notes on the ease of use side, however, not all applications are supported.

Minpunten

The platform itself is well built, however, the improvements on allowing many more solutions to be integrated on this platform could be better. It has served our company just fine for now though.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Streamlining procedures and saving time for all departments

Beoordeeld op 3-3-2022

Because I've been using QuickBase for so long, I'm more familiar with it than most of my coworkers are. Despite this, I think QuickBase is a good tool for storing and visualizing data for a dispersed team, even though it has certain shortcomings. Overall, I found Quickbase to be the best data management program I've ever used. After I integrated my data into Quickbase, I felt more professional since I no longer had to utilize Excel or numbers or my notes to handle my data.

Pluspunten

My favorite aspect of the workflow was that it could be constructed using a variety of different methods. QuickBase is an excellent tool for visualizing and sharing data. As a data store and visualization tool, it's a great fit. I appreciated the ease with which I was able to import all of my existing data from a variety of different applications.

Minpunten

You could take a picture of your receipt or document and save it on your phone, which would allow you to transfer it to another device. Taking a photo with your phone is now more accessible than ever before, even if you don't have access to a scanner.

Teresa
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Project and portfolio management just got easier!

Beoordeeld op 15-7-2015

Pluspunten

If you're in the market for an easy to use, modular and scalable project management software with comprehensive reporting features, it's Quickbase. The software can be completely customized to fit your org's needs, detailing daily project management through portfolio management. Resources, financials and forecasting with NPV and risk assessments - its all included. Using Quickbase at full capacity, it can function as an enterprise software solution, storing all of your docs for clean cataloguing, or customizing fields for easy recall functionality. Keep your business organized and ontrack - one tool with everything in it.

Minpunten

Space gets tight quickly if using this system as an enterprise software solution. Be sure to calculate in ADVANCE to accomodate your budget.

Joe
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy to deploy, powerful results.

Beoordeeld op 30-7-2021

We've solved problems with areas like project management, asset lifecycle management, vacation calculation, resource allocation. The possibilities are endless.

Pluspunten

Pipelines and automations make creating complex workflows a breeze. Eliminate the need for complex SQL queries with a few clicks for fast and powerful analytics. Code pages make the product even more tailored to your custom needs.

Minpunten

There could be some nicer features with file attachments; bulk uploads and downloads come to mind.

Corinne
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

QuickBase is customizable and has helped my nonprofit track grants, events, individual...

Beoordeeld op 22-9-2017

Extremely useful for grants management. We have been using the nonprofit manager application for three years and love it. We also created six other applications to track social services including afterschool care, legal advocacy and public program application assistance.

Pluspunten

Very customizable, quick and easy search. Helpful support services. Low-cost. Can easily download information and upload information from Excel.

Minpunten

Wish I had more time and knew more to customize the templates with my organizations branding, but as a backend management system. This product is perfect right out of the box.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Powerful cloud platform to design and implement admin apps

Beoordeeld op 9-11-2017

Pluspunten

I have implemented admin solutions for HR, finance, accounting, project control, expenses report, purchase orders to suppliers, budgeting, electronic approval process, and many other processes.
One account, many users, many apps for many different kind of solutions, fast implementation.
New features added on a regular basis.

Minpunten

Price, only 20 users for mid size plan. This system is oriented to improve teamwork within a company, I miss a platform like this to interact between the company and its customers.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Milieudiensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Good for simple database projects

Beoordeeld op 12-3-2019

Experience has been good over the past 9 years. We use the tool to manage collaborative databases with key suppliers.

Pluspunten

The tool is easy to use and quick to get up and running without the involvement of IT. It works well for us to collaborate with folks internal and external to our company.

Minpunten

The tool is a good fit for a small user base. The cost and quickly outweigh the benefit if the user count gets too large. I would like to see a better enterprise-level offering.

Steven
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Telecommunicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Fine software for smaller businesses

Beoordeeld op 21-7-2021

It's fine for tracking our jobs, it's pretty simple to use, but it doesn't work well with some of the aspects of our business, without rewriting code through formula fields.

Pluspunten

Easy to use, low code, easy navigation, simple report creation

Minpunten

The basics of the program are low code. But if you need to do anything complex, you either can't do it or you have to create formula fields that require a lot of code and sometimes don't work.

Drew
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Immediately Impactful Robust Software

Beoordeeld op 20-1-2022

While we lacked internal support for the development of our tools, when we were able to accomplish what we needed, it was fantastic. I just feel you really do need dedicated resources for QuickBase if you wish to maximize the benefits of all the updates and releases.

Pluspunten

I liked that I could build the workflow out using just about any methodology.

Minpunten

Reporting is very difficult and requires extensive knowledge of how the Apps are built.