Hubble

4,5 (78)
Schrijf een review!
Rapportage, analyse en planning voor JD Edwards en Oracle

Totaalscore

4,5 /5
(78)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,4/5
Functies
4,4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,5/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,7/5

95%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

78 reviews

Jesse
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Product with Excellent Customer Service

Beoordeeld op 15-1-2018

Pluspunten

The product is great for the non-IT financial software user. When there are questions or issues, we receive A+ customer service from our account representative and others at Hubble.

Minpunten

We've had some Excel issues when using Hubble on Citrix but other than that we have had no major issues. When we did run into issues, Hubble was available to solve our problem.

Gary
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Our organization is very pleased with the product from all aspects.

Beoordeeld op 11-1-2018

Pluspunten

The drilldown functionality is very powerful and used throughout our organization. Also we successfully use Hubble to develop our annual budgets and utilize a budget form that was initially developed during our startup/training sessions. Finally, the software support team is second to none!

Minpunten

There is a specific font feature that resides in the Edition 1 version of Hubble, but it was not carried forward in Edition 2. I'm waiting for the enhancement to be implemented.

Christina
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

SOFTWARE-CC

Beoordeeld op 3-11-2016

It took a little time for me to use it. I am a slow learner. For the most part it did what it was...

It took a little time for me to use it. I am a slow learner. For the most part it did what it was supposed to do.

Antwoord van insightsoftware

Thank you Christina for your review of Hubble! We appreciate you taking the time and are glad you find the Hubble solution useful for your everyday business needs.

Maybelline
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Chemicaliën
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

I've used Hubble for over 13 years and it's a great tool.

Beoordeeld op 11-1-2018

If we're talking about Hubble, it's a great pop in and get a quick answer tool to use. We can find...

If we're talking about Hubble, it's a great pop in and get a quick answer tool to use. We can find virtually anything we need at a moment's notice.

Pluspunten

It allows us to slice/dice our data into meaningful reports for various levels of audiences. We can do quick searches to arrive at answers that wouldn't otherwise be as accessible if solely relying on JDE.

Minpunten

Sometimes it's a bit slow and we've had some minor glitches that we've learned to work around. Other than that, it's a great tool.

Zina
Totaalscore
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Hubble is a stress reducer!

Beoordeeld op 5-8-2016

Data that used to take days to get and assemble into presentable form we get in seconds with...

Data that used to take days to get and assemble into presentable form we get in seconds with Hubble. Data is accurate and reliable. Software is very user friendly and customer service is top notch!

Pluspunten

Easy to use, very flexable. Templates are great, but I can also customize my reports any way I need without much time and/or effort.

Minpunten

None

Mark
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Reporting Software Loaded with Features and Options

Beoordeeld op 11-1-2018

Improved reporting, quicker report turnaround and consistency and a more professional look and feel.

Improved reporting, quicker report turnaround and consistency and a more professional look and feel.

Pluspunten

I love being able to design reports that can be used across multiple companies and departments without having to duplicate them over and over.
I love all of the formatting abilities that allow us to make the reports easy to read and professional looking.
I love how easy it is to export the reports and customize the export options.

Minpunten

There are some areas of the way the software works that make a small subset of reporting data very difficult to generate, especially in a multi column report. These few reports are very complex to get working properly. Much of this is due to how the system runs and the positives in how it approaches report writing far outweigh this extra work.

Doug
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentendiensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Hubble Analytics

Beoordeeld op 20-12-2016

Hubble Analytics is a great source. Building dashboards for our executive team and field are easy...

Hubble Analytics is a great source. Building dashboards for our executive team and field are easy and they love them.

Pluspunten

Ease of writing reports and building dashboards. Web-based dashboards for easy access by all users.

Minpunten

Not being able to calculate off current period (company constant)

Antwoord van insightsoftware

Thank you Doug for your review of Hubble! We are super glad your team finds Hubble easy to use. I believe you can calculate off the current period but will have your rep reach out to you to get your specific requirements.

Christy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

We use Hubble to quickly access data and reports from JD Edwards without having to rely on IT.

Beoordeeld op 11-1-2018

Easy access to the EOne data so that I can create my own reports.

Easy access to the EOne data so that I can create my own reports.

Pluspunten

I love the ease of use of the software. It is user friendly and intuitive. I also love the quickness in accessing data. Hubble allows me and my team to see tables and fields in JD Edwards.

Henly
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Overheidsadministratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best customer service in the industry. Very user friendly software.

Beoordeeld op 16-1-2018

Best customer service and software that is so intuitive to the users, we rarely have questions on...

Best customer service and software that is so intuitive to the users, we rarely have questions on how to create\run reports. A great tool for the users that requires almost no support.

Pluspunten

In 30 years of application support, I've never seen better customer service than that provided by Hubble. The JDE version is so tightly modeled after the look and feel of Enterpriseone, we don't even need to do training when we roll out the software to users. Even the least technical user can be proficient on Hubble in a matter of days. The upgrades are clean and straight forward and we've never had an issue due to an upgrade. Besides resetting passwords, we rarely have issues with Hubble.

Minpunten

We have a need to produce reports that combine charts, data, and verbiage and currently use another reporting software package to do this. We would like to use Hubble but there's no easy way to do this in a single report that produces the output in the format that we need.

Paul
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Excellent- Has really help us streamline our processes.

Beoordeeld op 5-9-2017

Pluspunten

Easy of use is the number one item we like most about this software.. Hubble has allowed us more access to our data faster and quicker, with more detail then we have ever had.

Minpunten

My least favorite issues I have has nothing to do with Hubble but how as a company we have set up our users. We need more access. Working on that...

Antwoord van insightsoftware

Thank you Paul for your review of Hubble. We are excited to hear that your Hubble solution has helped you gain visibility to your data in a more timely manner! Please let me know if I can be of assistance in getting you more user licenses!

Nikita
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Maandelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Month end became more easier with Hubble

Beoordeeld op 11-11-2020

Hubble gives real time output on the basis of data feeded. Financial reporting , MIS, forecasting,...

Hubble gives real time output on the basis of data feeded. Financial reporting , MIS, forecasting, budgeting, analysis all types of financial problems are resolved with Hubble. Any type of reports can be customized with this software. Moreover consolidation and balance sheet preparation is always a nightmare for every company but with this software preparation of balance sheet is just a two minutes command.

Pluspunten

Hubble is a one point solution for all the financial needs. Its a cloud based software and can be accessible globally. The software is very user friendly. Customization can be done for multi currency. Any variants of reports monthly, yearly, quarterly can be extracted. Further all type of financial analysis can be made with this software. Also, it can be very firmly integrated with other software.

Minpunten

Extracting the report takes time as to open grouping level accounting code it requires clicking on each head individually. Also chances of missing any head to open is high.

Connie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Nutsbedrijven
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Product

Beoordeeld op 16-8-2017

Saves our team 2 full days of inputting data for our quarterly budget reviews

Saves our team 2 full days of inputting data for our quarterly budget reviews

Pluspunten

Ease of Use. This product lives up to the reviews I have seen. I have created a few reports and have not had to many problems unlike other reporting software.

Minpunten

Some of the boxes are so small. Would be nice to have the ability to make things bigger. This puts a strain on my eyes. The coloring is also too light. These are minor items compared to what the product can do.

Antwoord van insightsoftware

Thank you Connie for your review on Hubble. We are happy to hear that Hubble provides you with the ease of use you require to build the reports that are essential for your business!

We will inform our development team of your user interface requests to help enhance your experience!

Ian
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Hubble Reporting and Analytics

Beoordeeld op 26-10-2016

The ease of use of the Reporting tool has enabled employees of a functional JDE background to write...

The ease of use of the Reporting tool has enabled employees of a functional JDE background to write reports in half the time and negligible cost that engaging the services of a JDE developer would have entailed.

The Analytics tool has allowed us to link numerous databases to produce effective and precise reports and dashboards across our entire North American operation regardless of the source of that data - the functionality behind the data capture in both Reporting and Analytics are identical (and reports themselves are transferable) and therefore no additional training is required leaving the user with time to focus on the graphical representations of the data in the case of Analytics.

In the rare event of a problem, the support provided by Hubble is exceptional and very timely.

Antwoord van insightsoftware

Thank you Ian for your review of Hubble. We are excited to see ISS using Analytics alongside Reporting and happy you find the solution easy and beneficial to use!

Lawrence
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

The Brilliance of Hubble

Beoordeeld op 13-10-2016

Over the past couple of years our organization has struggled to report and utilize the data in our...

Over the past couple of years our organization has struggled to report and utilize the data in our ERP. Before Hubble we were forced to rely on static reporting in JD Edwards, manually pulling data from SQL and working within Excel, and manually building reporting decks for senior leadership. Now with Hubble as our reporting tool we are able to retrieve information from JDE will very little effort. We can now have our end users, senior leadership, and even our clients use Hubble to get real time data from JDE! We are now not only able to provide data much faster but we are able to focus more on analytics and process improvement. The best part is we were able to implement all of this is under a week and at a cost that is unreal for the tool and service that we get from Hubble.

Antwoord van insightsoftware

Thanks Lawrence for your review of Hubble! We know you are busy and appreciate your time and effort to help us spread the word about Hubble!

(Raj)endra
(Raj)endra
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

insight review

Beoordeeld op 13-4-2016

Like the new release and will recommed for an update soon. customer support is 5 star. looking for...

Like the new release and will recommed for an update soon. customer support is 5 star. looking for forecast moduled, which is avaiable in current relrease.

Pluspunten

Forecast module is avaiable. Look and feel is very impressive.

Minpunten

Nothing I can think of for now.

Antwoord van insightsoftware

Thank you for your review Hubble, (Raj)endra. We really appreciate your support and hope you continue to find value in our performance management platform.

James
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Farmaceutica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

User friendly + great customer service

Beoordeeld op 12-4-2016

We had an option to customize JDE reports vs obtaining Hubble reporting. We decided on Hubble...

We had an option to customize JDE reports vs obtaining Hubble reporting. We decided on Hubble reporting as it is so much easier and a lot more flexible than JDE could offer.

Pluspunten

User friendly Great customer service

Minpunten

none that I can think of at this time

Antwoord van insightsoftware

Thank you for your review, James. You made the right choice! We really appreciate your support and hope you continue to find value in our performance management platform. As always, contact our wonderful customer service team if you experience any issues or concerns.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Chemicaliën
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great Product For Reporting

Beoordeeld op 3-4-2018

Pluspunten

I love the ease of use and the easy learning curve. It is really easy to use and gives quite a bit of value back to the company through use

Minpunten

I like to schedule reports and have them be automatically emailed out to recipients everyday. I wish this feature will be added soon

Magdalena
Totaalscore
  • Maandelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Good tool for crating reports and extracting data from Oracle E1

Beoordeeld op 27-1-2019

Pluspunten

-you can run many reports to support month end processes in financial area
-you can easily export data to excel file or pdf
-you can use pre-built templates that Hubble offers
- raports are in real time
- quite easy to use

Minpunten

-sometimes it is a bit slow
-there is so many options there, that it takes much time to understand them correctly and to lern how to use them

Talia
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Hubble Up!

Beoordeeld op 26-10-2016

Love Hubble! Great solution and easy to use. Would love to see more REM templates/functionality. ...

Love Hubble! Great solution and easy to use. Would love to see more REM templates/functionality. The customer support is one of the best parts of purchasing Hubble.

Antwoord van insightsoftware

Thank you Talia for your Hubble Review! We plan to rollout a Discussions Forum for Real Estate through the Winner's Circle - our Customer Advocate Platform on November 1st and we look forward to your feedback there and making positive momentum on our Real Estate and Homebuilder offerings!

Kathy
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Hubble is awesome!

Beoordeeld op 26-10-2016

We migrated 90% of our reports from Discoverer to Hubble. Hubble is easy to understand and easy to...

We migrated 90% of our reports from Discoverer to Hubble. Hubble is easy to understand and easy to use. Users do not need a lot of technical knowledge to get up and running quickly.

Antwoord van insightsoftware

Thank you Kathy for your review of Hubble! We are thrilled to see Guidance Software finds the Hubble solution easy to use and understand as well as provide you the ability to migrate your Discoverer reports.

Tiffany
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

It's a good system just isn't as customizable as we'd like

Beoordeeld op 13-10-2016

Hubble is great for doing out of the box features. But pulling large data or combining modules such...

Hubble is great for doing out of the box features. But pulling large data or combining modules such as AP data and GL data into one report isn't always user friendly.

Antwoord van insightsoftware

Thank you Tiffany for your Hubble Review! We appreciate your honesty and continually strive to incorporate our customer's feedback into our products.

Richard
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Great software

Beoordeeld op 15-11-2016

Hubble is a cost effective and easy to use reporting tool. We have found it to be far more user...

Hubble is a cost effective and easy to use reporting tool. We have found it to be far more user friendly and capable than the standard Oracle reports.

Antwoord van insightsoftware

Thank you Richard for your review of Hubble. We are thrilled that you find Hubble user friendly & cost effective!

Kheron
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Easy to use and great customer service!

Beoordeeld op 13-4-2016

Great Product for GL and reporting.

We had a few hiccups with patches and upgrades where we lost...

Great Product for GL and reporting.

We had a few hiccups with patches and upgrades where we lost some user support, but I think we are on the right path now.

may
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

running our reports from ebs out of this

Beoordeeld op 13-4-2016

easy to use once it's set up. superios customer service. Alway available to anwser questuonss

easy to use once it's set up. superios customer service. Alway available to anwser questuonss

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Privé- en risicokapitaal
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Hubble is solid financial management software

Beoordeeld op 14-10-2018

Pluspunten

Hubble really increased our financial reporting capabilities within the organization.

Minpunten

Integration and deployment was a little difficult, but that is to be expected given the complexity of our systems.