Zoho Inventory

Order- en voorraadbeheer voor groeiende bedrijven.

Totaalscore

4,5 /5
(382)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,3/5
Functies
4,2/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,4/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,3/5

92%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

382 reviews

LINA MARIA
LINA MARIA
Totaalscore
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy to use and very effective

Beoordeeld op 1-8-2018

Pluspunten

We acquired Zoho Inventory through our Computer and Computing Department, which, observing the great problems that were presented to us with the classification of samples, offered this excellent tool that, complemented with other software, has substantially improved our performance at work.

Zoho Inventory is a powerful tool that allows us an adequate and standardized classification of our chemical samples, converting them into information that can be inventoried, leaving as a result the organization that every company or corporation in charge of the chemical area wants, that is, a sample coherently organized. For this reason we strongly recommend this software.

Minpunten

A software that is constantly updated and improved, based on the observations and suggestions of its users; with a technical department of high capabilities that identify software problems and improve them in their updates, because I believe it is a software that has no weak points that have to be reviewed here.

Rishabh
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

A Robust And A Well Designed Tool

Beoordeeld op 23-8-2019

It is a great tool for anyone looking to start off with E-commerce business and handling over 100...

It is a great tool for anyone looking to start off with E-commerce business and handling over 100 plus orders a month, to keep a track of the equipment or inventory.

Pluspunten

There are plenty of options out there in the market for a well-integrated tool, however, the features in Zoho Desk come at a low cost and are at par with other players, the top features which I loved about the product are:
1) Order Management
2) Invoicing
3) Integration with other tools available
4) works closely with other Zoho Products
5) Ease of access
6) Reporting and Dashboard is better than other players in the same domain
7) Handles RMA easily

Minpunten

Each tool comes with a few drawbacks though:
1) Lack of Equipment Rental feature
2) Composite Items feature doesn't function well, needs more tweaking from the user

Overwogen alternatieven

Orderhive, Megaventory en EZRentOut

Redenen om voor Zoho Inventory te kiezen

The older tool was not enough for equipment tracking and invoicing, we had to switch between tools to get both of them done, Zoho Inventory provides both of them under the same umbrella, thus giving my team the ease of access and saving valuable time.

Redenen om over te stappen op Zoho Inventory

It provided the same or in some cases more features at a lower cost.
Roxanne
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 1.0 /10

Zoho seemed like the perfect solution - but every feature is half-baked

Beoordeeld op 10-11-2022

I thought it was the perfect software, but everything I needed it to do proved to be unfinished or...

I thought it was the perfect software, but everything I needed it to do proved to be unfinished or unavailable.

Pluspunten

What attracted me to Zoho was the seemingly user-friendly interface, which lended to jumping around from customer profiles, financials, to products, orders, etc quite fluidly. It lets you have multiple currency price lists which is HARD TO FIND. I liked the possibility to easily upgrade to other Zoho products like the CRM.

Minpunten

Every other feature that was important to my setup was only partially available, or had major limitations leaving the "features" useless. Woocommerce integration is shown as available through a third party - but that plugin is both expensive and DOES NOT WORK. Shopify connection ONLY GOES ONE WAY (shopify to zoho, NO INVENTORY SYNCING!!) The Sales Order/Shipping/Invoicing system is unnecessarily messy and very hard to truly automate, due to lack of connections.

Overwogen alternatieven

Orderhive en inFlow Inventory

Redenen om voor Zoho Inventory te kiezen

Tradegecko was sunsetting.

Redenen om over te stappen op Zoho Inventory

It seemed to offer the most syncing options and best workflow. It did not.
Priscila
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Everything you need

Beoordeeld op 29-8-2019

I looked around for a software that would fit our needs as a growing company. Some programs were...

I looked around for a software that would fit our needs as a growing company. Some programs were way too complicated to use. Zoho has the additional benefit of having "sister" software for bookkeeping, etc and the price is spot-on.

Pluspunten

It is all I need for inventory management and it's easy to use!

Minpunten

I guess it can be more visibly appealing.

Overwogen alternatieven

Ordoro

Redenen om over te stappen op Zoho Inventory

Easier to use, adequate for our needs, better price
Fowzie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Nutsbedrijven
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Using ZI

Beoordeeld op 9-9-2019

Pluspunten

The interface and the integrations, especially the shipping one.

Minpunten

I would have really liked it if you had more integrations other than Shopify or ebay...a direct connection with woocommerce would have been great. Not that happy with kloud connector really.

Overwogen alternatieven

QuickBooks eCommerce

Redenen om over te stappen op Zoho Inventory

Features and that you had a free barcode scanner which was fantastic. Others charge you for hardware.
Darren
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Stock Control how it should be

Beoordeeld op 16-10-2023

Stock consistency between what is sold in store and what is sold online has been excellent and the...

Stock consistency between what is sold in store and what is sold online has been excellent and the general operation is both efficient and easy.

Pluspunten

We love the integration and module aspects. The modules all fit together allowing full integration. With this comes the ease of stock control and order management both online and offline. No complicated app integrations or stock drift. it just works.

Minpunten

Search facility has an issue you can not always locate an item just by keyword and have to enter the full name. With thousands of products this is not always possible.

Ola
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

A great tool to keep track of your inventory

Beoordeeld op 31-5-2023

It invaluable if you are handling orders with multiple warehouses.

It invaluable if you are handling orders with multiple warehouses.

Pluspunten

It's an easy to use product in the Zoho universe of applications. We only use Inventory, but there are many to choose from. We use it to keep track of inventory, orders and stock levels .

Minpunten

Can't really think of any negative things. It does what it's suppose to do.

Brandi
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Cosmetica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Zoho inventory

Beoordeeld op 16-7-2023

My overall experience has been pleasant using Zoho Inventory. I continue to use their product today.

My overall experience has been pleasant using Zoho Inventory. I continue to use their product today.

Pluspunten

The features I like and use the most on Zoho inventory are the inventory management and the order fullfillment features. It is easy to use.

Minpunten

I don't think there is anything about Zoho Inventory that I don't like. I still use their products today.

Princess
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Luchtvaart(maatschappijen)
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Stocks

Beoordeeld op 6-9-2023

Pluspunten

Zoho inventory helps me to know that in stock and out stock of items and also helps me to order new stock items online.

Minpunten

No challenge so far but sometimes I used to lose data therefore let them work up on it

Malangha
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Sport
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Sec

Beoordeeld op 14-9-2023

Pluspunten

Give alerts on items out of stock and also integrates with Amazon seller tool enables instant management for sales

Minpunten

No errors in management services as far as I know this software

Sergio
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Delivers Essential Features at a moderate rate

Beoordeeld op 5-1-2023

It’s simple and does what it says on the tin at a moderate price. Could it be cheaper? Yes, but...

It’s simple and does what it says on the tin at a moderate price. Could it be cheaper? Yes, but you’ll be hard pressed to find a similar software which actually works and integrates with the usual e/commerce and small business platforms as the Zoho software portfolio does - and this is much the case for Zoho inventory too.

Pluspunten

That it delivers on the usual features expected of such a system, and does so at moderate to budget pricing which is hard to find un the booming e-commerce industry - but can be something that could make or break small business owners and sole traders.

Minpunten

It sometimes feels a bit clunky to use and doesn’t quite reach the budget mark as well as I would have expected from a Zoho product - especially given the features portfolio it offers compared to competitors.

Overwogen alternatieven

InventoryCloud

Redenen om over te stappen op Zoho Inventory

Pricing and features, were more aligned with an e-commerce small business like mine, at the time of purchase.
Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Maandelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great for Small Business Owners

Beoordeeld op 8-3-2020

I needed to have more control searching for information and understanding how purchases and sales...

I needed to have more control searching for information and understanding how purchases and sales were connected to each other. Excel had the information but it wasn't easy to search for.

Pluspunten

Being able to connect purchase orders, sales orders, customers, and payments together. It makes it easier to search for information, generate reports, and track sales & money spent. It makes handling my administrative processes quick and easy.

Minpunten

I wish there are additional minor customization that could be made. Importing sales information could use more documentation and takes some testing to understand. I wish I could import old sales information from previous years without it affecting the monthly orders limit.

Abid
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Zoho Inventory for Trading business and Manufacturing concerns

Beoordeeld op 24-6-2019

Though I am still exploring ZOHO Inventory but the best part was ease of use and instant impact on...

Though I am still exploring ZOHO Inventory but the best part was ease of use and instant impact on inventory management.

Pluspunten

1- Its best for the Trading business.
2- The best thing is the ease of use. you don't have to be an accountant or a professional inventory manager to understand this software.
3- It is real-time. You don't have to wait for a department or server to process the command so that the information gets reflected.
4- Any prior period adjustment of cost or quantity, automatically adjust the costing and all the other accounts.
5- The best feature of Zoho is availability of customer service 24/7
6- For bulk data, you don't have to key in one by one. You just have to arrange the whole data in a specific format and upload it.
7- Composite items is the Bill of Material, which is gives you the option of calculating variances.
8- If you want to add an extra material, other than what is defined in the standard formula, you can do that.
9- The warehouse option helps you to keep track of inventory in each warehouse. While invoicing your customer, you can select the specific warehouse.
10- It is very well integrated with the ZOHO Books.
11- The Taxes can also be handled easily through Inventory module

Minpunten

1- For large organizations where multiple levels of warehouses exist and they require different approvals before issuance and receiving of materials or products, ZOHO inventory doesn't seems to provide that functionality.
2- You cannot print delivery notes on ZOHO Inventory, for that you have to go to ZOHO Books.
3- If you want to receive a product on multiple purchase orders together, you cannot. You have to receive the product of one purchase order at a time.
4- You can specify a purchase or sales price of a product but you cannot specify that as per the supplier of customer.

Ellen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Great for Inventory!

Beoordeeld op 17-2-2022

The customer service is fairly decent ... they are hard to connect with sometimes being that they...

The customer service is fairly decent ... they are hard to connect with sometimes being that they are all based in India and I'm in North America.

Pluspunten

I like the detailed invoices, the ability to run all sorts of reports and the capability of doing invoicing/inventory etc all in one program.

Minpunten

Ok .. here is the biggest con for this product. It doesn't automatically synch with woocommerce. I had to buy an additional 2 synch connectors to use this with my online store. you would think in this day and age that it would automatically synch, but I have to implement Kloud connector to link woo commerce to Zoho and a second one to synch it back ... at a cost of an additional $30 USD per connector per month. Gets to be costly.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

The best Small business tools

Beoordeeld op 7-9-2019

Pluspunten

I love how easy it was to intergrate with ebay. the listings synced over, the orders, the customer profile, everything. Hands down the easiest and most time and cost sufficient program i hvae tried.

Minpunten

i love all the different Apps available, but im not sure if i c an get one app for a certain price and it work completely without having to purchase another subscriptiion for another service.

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho CRM, FreshBooks en Salesforce Sales Cloud

Overgestapt van

ENVI
John
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

My sales, shipping, and accounting are integrated into one platform

Beoordeeld op 9-3-2020

If I do not have enough inventory to ship a full sales order, I am able to make partial shipments. ...

If I do not have enough inventory to ship a full sales order, I am able to make partial shipments. When new inventory goes in, I can go back to see what I need to ship to complete that partial shipment

Pluspunten

I can make shipments directly from my sales order. It integrates pitney bowes shipping software, so I can ship USPS first class and Priority without having to leave the ZOHO platform

Minpunten

I wish they had plans for smaller companies. We only need two users, but the plan they offer to go from one user to multiple users is 4-5x the amount we pay for 1 user. I just doesn't make economical sense to pay 5x the amount just to add one more user.

ADAM
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Brilliant app for a small business owner

Beoordeeld op 27-5-2021

Great app to manage inventory reports on daily basis. I never had any problem with accessing the...

Great app to manage inventory reports on daily basis. I never had any problem with accessing the app. It helps me manage my business well and smooth.

Pluspunten

Very intuitive app and well designed. This is the best inventory management app so far. Very practical features I use everyday that helps me manage small warehouse. It's very easy to create invoices and send them to customers. It helps me manage inventory and track sales. Pricing plans are affordable however free plan is also available.

Minpunten

Merging products with eBay platform could be better.
Updating product images takes time.
Too many updates.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Zoho inventory - My saviour

Beoordeeld op 30-5-2019

Pluspunten

Cloud Based ERP.
SKU serial tracking feature.
Awesome UI
payment reminders
integration with ICICI bank
portal feature

Minpunten

I still feel Customer care could be an area to work out for fast solving queries. Although m very happy with the support , the fast responsive call back for new users who works live on the product and stuck for help , could be an area to focus.

Still
cheers to whole Zoho Team for an awesome product

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Tabak
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great App

Beoordeeld op 9-4-2023

Pluspunten

Easy to use, very versatile, it has become seamlessly essential to our business

Minpunten

Customer service is a bit slow and clunky

Ann
Ann
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A Must Have for Business

Beoordeeld op 21-11-2019

Pluspunten

We found Zoho after years of putting up with a software that doesnt work for our company. Glad we did, because we havent looked back since. Ease of use, very user friendly and OUTSTANDING customer service!

Minpunten

Nothing really. Nothing that their customer service cant handle.

Julie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Simple but well good

Beoordeeld op 19-9-2023

Pluspunten

The functions are easy to use and to deal with! Its worth it.

Minpunten

The only thing is if we scan some product for an order we cant scan twice

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machinebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Time to tall thank you

Beoordeeld op 11-3-2019

it is more then year i am using Zoho Inventory, Zoho Book, Zoho CRM, Zoho expenses, in our 3...

it is more then year i am using Zoho Inventory, Zoho Book, Zoho CRM, Zoho expenses, in our 3 company, it helped me to be on top of my business, it improve performance of my team, it improved our customer care service, it given me chance to control easy our inventory.

Pluspunten

Very smart, Easy, comfortable. maximum mobile, affordable, reliable,

Minpunten

seems i done have more chance to extract cost of each item, FOB, Transport, Import duty. other duties.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Zoho Inventory

Beoordeeld op 20-5-2019

Pluspunten

I like Zoho inventory because on this platform everything is connected to my orders and I can manage shipments in a practical and fast way

Minpunten

it's perfect for me and it's all so intuitive!

Omarie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Works great! Easy and efficient

Beoordeeld op 30-9-2018

Pluspunten

I’m a big fan of all of the branches to Zoho. Same goes for the inventory application, I can easily add/delete and manage inventory items and merge them into my Zoho CRM. Capatability is amazing.

Minpunten

It could be a little more customizable with certain items but for the most part this is an overall great inventory management option.

Purushotham
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Beveiliging en opsporing
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Good to Go With

Beoordeeld op 16-9-2019

Good

Good

Pluspunten

Very Convenient & User Friendly
You get almost all Options

Minpunten

Customer Support is not Prompt.
we need to leave a message & they will get back to us at a irrelevant time