Dropbox Business reviews

Dropbox Business

Platform voor het synchroniseren, opslaan en delen van bestanden

Totaalscore

4,5 /5
(21.561)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,3/5
Functies
4,4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,5/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,3/5

92%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

21561 reviews

Bas
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Architectuur en planning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Review dropbox

Beoordeeld op 5-12-2022

Helemaal tevreden over dit programma en raad het zeker andere ook aan

Helemaal tevreden over dit programma en raad het zeker andere ook aan

Pluspunten

Top programma! Zeer fijn en makkelijk in gebruik echt ideaal

Minpunten

Voor meer opslag moet er meer betaald worden. Enige wat ik jammer vind

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: E-learning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Gebruikersgemak!

Beoordeeld op 9-5-2022

Voornamelijk wordt Dropbox Business gebruikt om al mijn belangrijke documenten op te slaan en deze...

Voornamelijk wordt Dropbox Business gebruikt om al mijn belangrijke documenten op te slaan en deze toegankelijk kan maken vanaf waar ik het graag wil. Het mooie aan zo'n service is dat het centraal staat en toegankelijk is zolang je internet hebt!

Pluspunten

Het product is zeer gemakkelijk te gebruiken en het valt te koppelen met meerdere apparaten wat het toegankelijk maakt.

Minpunten

Deze heb ik niet omdat ik er zelf geen problemen mee heb gehad tot nu toe!

Klaas
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

zo blij mee

Beoordeeld op 4-9-2022

Top bedrijf

Top bedrijf

Pluspunten

snel kan alles delen met meerdere collega's we kunnen ook evt nog van uit huis werken en het bij werken

Minpunten

je werkt snel thuis veder das wel iets minder

Nadine
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Dropbox review!!

Beoordeeld op 5-12-2022

Pluspunten

Het is overduidelijk en makkelijk in gebruik. Beveiliging is ook top in orde.

Minpunten

Tot zover geen nadelen aan deze fijne software.

Joris
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Dropbox puur gebruikdsgemak.

Beoordeeld op 31-10-2022

Het werk heerlijk ik ben fan.

Het werk heerlijk ik ben fan.

Pluspunten

Werkt erg fijn en probleemloos doet wat het moet doen.

Minpunten

De prijs zou wat lager mogen zijn, maar ja dat maakt ook eigenlijk niet zoveel uit.

bennie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Industriële automatisering
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Goed product

Beoordeeld op 5-12-2022

Pluspunten

Beste punten zijn dat het makkelijk is , ook dat je veel kan opslaan.

Minpunten

is niet van toepassing misschien taakbeheer

Roel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

handige software voor bestandsdeling

Beoordeeld op 1-11-2022

Pluspunten

dropbox is een relatief simpel te gebruiken tool om bestanden te delen binnen en buiten de organisatie. iedereen met rechten kan bestanden uploaden en delen zodat alle partijen over de laatste documenten beschikken

Minpunten

soms is het even zoeken als er nieuwe documenten zijn geüpload.

Rudi
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Publieke zaken
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Goede sorftware

Beoordeeld op 14-9-2022

Pluspunten

Het is heel erg handig , kan heel goed dingen versturen

Minpunten

geen minpunten heb ik te melden, zo goed is deze app

Karolis
Karolis
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Research
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A solution to multiple version documents.

Beoordeeld op 29-5-2022

All in all, I am very happy with Dropbox. The best solution to work in team while editing documents....

All in all, I am very happy with Dropbox. The best solution to work in team while editing documents. No need to send them to all team members. Also, the felling of security is very nice.

Pluspunten

The most liked thing about Dropbox is that it works as a simple folder in my computer and I can easily create document, work on it, press save and it is automatically saved in the cloud and I do not need to think about it. This automatic function is very useful. Also, the drag and drop function is very good. This can be done with any document and my colleagues who are working on the same file can easily add their changes. Also, the storage size is quite impressive.
Also, the recovery function saved me a few times. As far as I know, only Dropbox has this functionality which is so user friendly.

Minpunten

There was one update after which double pressing on the Dropbox icon would not open the folder view, but some other view, so I needed to press few times again in order to enter folder view. That was annoying.

Overwogen alternatieven

Google Drive

Redenen om over te stappen op Dropbox Business

The folder view - you do not need to open browser or anything. Just save the document which is created inside Dropbox folder and it automatically updates in the cloud.
Habibah
Habibah
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Telecommunicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great quality for a cloud storage software

Beoordeeld op 20-5-2021

In our office, I use Dropbox Business to keep all of our documents in one location for our entire...

In our office, I use Dropbox Business to keep all of our documents in one location for our entire team. It's instrumental because we have records shared around the organization and files that are only used by my team. It's effortless to make a folder, upload it, and share it with others. It's also much more stable than other platforms when it comes to keeping track of sensitive data.

Pluspunten

I like that it is straightforward to build a folder and share it with multiple people at once. It's also convenient to have all this set up from my own Control Panel files on my phone, so I can simply drag and drop files from my stored folders and transfer them into a Dropbox database. My organization is now using Dropbox, and the business account provides us with enough storage to hold all of our documents in one safe location.

Minpunten

It's not as complicated as Google Drive or any other online storage systems, but Dropbox Business doesn't have any of the same functionality, but it gets the job done. When there are so many people sharing stuff across channels, it becomes cluttered.

Aurimas
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Recommendation of Dropbox

Beoordeeld op 21-3-2024

Pluspunten

Dropbox gives the required tools for day-to-day activities within our team.

Minpunten

Sometimes it could be tricky to setup, but once it is done, you are good to go.

Laura
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Mediaproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 4.0 /10

Still A Clunky Product After 5+ Years of Use

Beoordeeld op 29-6-2021

Dropbox Business has, for the most part, been our media company's go-to file storage and sharing...

Dropbox Business has, for the most part, been our media company's go-to file storage and sharing application since we began primarily working from home a little over a year ago. But after 5+ years of consistent use, I can't say I've noticed a significant improvement in the software's usability. We still seem to experience the same issues we did when we first began using the software. We've been on the lookout for a software to switch to for some time, and may just officially make the move to Frame.io some time in the near future.

Pluspunten

In terms of basic file sharing (documents, videos, or audio files), Dropbox Business gets the job done. There are some basic features available which allow you to customize the files you've shared (you can set files to be non-downloadable, password protect them, or even set the shared link to expire after a certain date).

One of the features we've found the most useful as a media company is the ability to send out a File Request. This is a feature that allows you to create an upload link that can be shared out to as many people as you need. Once members of that group have uploaded files to your Dropbox using the link, the files will appear on your Dropbox, in a folder that you've preconfigured to be associated with that file request. Users cannot see what exists on your Dropbox on their side, but you're able to secure the files you need.

While there are some helpful, advanced features, all in all I would say Dropbox Business will probably work just fine for your purposes if you aren't too concerned about having a bunch of fancy features.

Minpunten

I seem to constantly run into strange issues when using Dropbox.

For example, although you are able to see all of the files that you've recently deleted in the Trash, you are not able to search the Trash. You can only perform a search for files that are still technically "live" on your Dropbox account. So if you need a file you think you've deleted, you have to scroll through the Trash and search for it yourself. I would think that regardless of what exactly you or your company is using Dropbox for, a search bar feature for the Trash would be useful, and would save you a ton of time.

Additionally, more often than not, the progress bar on the bottom of the browser might say a file has completed uploading, but the file won't display on the screen. A refresh seems to do the trick, but this is a longstanding issue we've run into, and contributes to my overall perception of Dropbox as a "clunky," outdated software.

Ty
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Design en ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Dropbox is a solid 9/10

Beoordeeld op 19-1-2024

Honestly a solid 9/10, apart from some of the small bugs I've found here and there this works...

Honestly a solid 9/10, apart from some of the small bugs I've found here and there this works perfectly. Never had any issue with this app whatsoever

Pluspunten

The fact I can share, view and move files on the go using the mobile app, as well as the fact sharing is as easy as it is.

Minpunten

Sometimes Dropbox has spikes in which it's not as fast as loading files, but this could be an issue regarding internet speeds.

Rob
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Verzekeringen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 4.0 /10

Not A Viable Backup Solution

Beoordeeld op 3-8-2023

I gave Dropbox a try to explore alternatives to iDrive. Big mistake. I used less than half of the...

I gave Dropbox a try to explore alternatives to iDrive. Big mistake. I used less than half of the first year's subscription that I paid for. I abandoned the balance and went back to iDrive when I found that Dropbox wasn't backing up my data within an acceptable window of time.

Pluspunten

Not much of anything really. Dropbox is trying to get into the cloud backup game, but they are not a true backup solution. My biggest gripe has been when a document is deleted from an endpoint it is also deleted from the cloud backup. Wrong. A good backup product protects against accidental deletion.

Minpunten

See my comments above. Let me be clear, my experience with Dropbox is with their backup product, not file syncing. File syncing and storage are likely fine. They simply are not a backup solution.

Lindsay
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Alternatieve geneeskunde
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 3.0 /10

Amazing product

Beoordeeld op 5-3-2024

Pluspunten

Love that all our documents can be stored here and accessed on and offsite

Minpunten

Can have a learning curve and a little tricky to use if not on a desktop

elizabeth
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Storage and sharing

Beoordeeld op 20-3-2024

It is a great tool for the day to day sharing and storing files regardless of whether they are...

It is a great tool for the day to day sharing and storing files regardless of whether they are images or docs, large or small files. Great tool to have

Pluspunten

able to store and share files and pictures without having to change the files

Minpunten

I don't have any cons, it is a great tool.

Nischal
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Beveiliging en opsporing
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Dropbox: For All, For us

Beoordeeld op 21-3-2024

Pluspunten

The file sharing feature is outstanding where i share and store file with my workgroup easily.

Minpunten

I like file sharing and store facility most.

Bekka
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Maandelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Resource for File Sharing

Beoordeeld op 4-3-2024

I have found my dropbox account to be extremely useful for business as well as personal options.

I have found my dropbox account to be extremely useful for business as well as personal options.

Pluspunten

Ease of use and access for files - this program has been a great help, especially for file sharing.

Minpunten

I haven't had any problems of note with my Dropbox Account

Jeanne
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Uitvoerende kunsten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Love it, hate the price

Beoordeeld op 24-8-2020

I love it!

I love it!

Pluspunten

Love the functionality and custom settings.
Love that I can choose not to sync or “online only” folders.
Love that I can connect my personal account to my business account.
Love how much space we get.
Love that we can use Dropbox as a server for our small org.
LOVE LOVE LOVE AND NEED the automatic saving / versioning. This has saved us so many times. This is the main reason, along with using it as a file server, that we pay for Dropbox.

Minpunten

The price is very steep in my opinion.
Many people I know and work with do not use Dropbox because of the cost.
It drives me absolutely insane that business requires at least three users. That’s insane to me! Insane.
The other thing that is very troublesome is that it doesn’t automatically lock files when you’re working on them and someone else opens the same file. It has some integration that sometimes provides warnings through Excel, but other file types are completely at risk of having conflicting copies. This is very tricky for the non-tech savvy and it is a weakness.

Most of what I love comes with the paid version. As a free product, I can see it annoying people as they near their limits.

Overwogen alternatieven

Degoo

Redenen om over te stappen op Dropbox Business

We tried so many alternatives because of Dropbox’s price. We ended up liking Dropbox’s features the most. I can’t remember their names, though.
Joseph
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Grafisch ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The tool for all of us

Beoordeeld op 10-12-2020

My overall experience is one that I would continue to use this application and recommend it. It's...

My overall experience is one that I would continue to use this application and recommend it. It's simple seamless and cost-effective

Pluspunten

I've used this application for over five years and found that it's easy to use, and the company has improved it; keep it expensive, and allows the user to use it still easily.

Minpunten

Not many cons with this application, the new login would probably be the only thing that I've encountered that really didn't work well for me.

Overwogen alternatieven

Box

Redenen om voor Dropbox Business te kiezen

Box allowed you to work with outside organizations and individuals without having the limitations of Google.

Redenen om over te stappen op Dropbox Business

It's cost-effective, simple to use, and not limited to a specific application or platform.
Imi
Imi
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Juridische dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Drobox for Business with e-sign is a great workflow for the digital era.

Beoordeeld op 4-11-2021

A leader and continues to be. With new features it is a tool that small or medium size agencies can...

A leader and continues to be. With new features it is a tool that small or medium size agencies can invest into for digital transformation.

Pluspunten

This is a great package for those we can afford such. The additional add in for e-sign has made the dropbox stand out from day 1. It is simple to install and most time (90%) it does it thing and sync the file to the cloud.
The ability to view file without having some pre-installed software is a great feature as compared to other tools that forces the users to have installed application to open or view files.
We can have conversations about file, to put ideas into context, as compared to a track change, which is also fully available.
As IT I now believe for the same fee the whole PC desktop and related files can be backedup with little hassle or intervention.
My users loves the idea of taking a photo on a word mobile device and having this photo in their desktop without having to email or find alternative transfer means.

Minpunten

It is costing a bit for these services.
Collaboration is challenging in low bandwidth environments. Two users will often complain that they are seeing two version of the document. Which is understandably annoying..

Overwogen alternatieven

Google Docs en OneDrive

Redenen om voor Dropbox Business te kiezen

The OneDrive product was clumsy and slow. Then it became a high costing package fee named Office365. IT did not include e-signature which has additional costing for third party plug in.

Overgestapt van

OneDrive

Redenen om over te stappen op Dropbox Business

Dropbox was already out there and doing great as a leader in the cloud storage and collaboration space. It added collaboration feature with some very nice to haves, such as document preview and chatting. Simple to share and easy to learn.
Eduardo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

My personal experience using Dropbox

Beoordeeld op 28-12-2021

Dropbox is a simple cloud-based capacity administration and an application for various frameworks,...

Dropbox is a simple cloud-based capacity administration and an application for various frameworks, makes it conceivable to get to information from numerous stages.
Offering documents to others is straightforward and simple since it permits both outer and inside gatherings to add to an information record that traverses organizations.
Picking which documents to save locally is straightforward and which are just accessible on the web, and it incorporates consistently with our Windows PCs.
Document, picture, and video synchronizing happen naturally, so we don't need to stress over it what Dropbox simplifies it to do this.

Pluspunten

Dropbox offers includes that will interest both the individual and business client. For business, incorporated devices, for example, Google Docs and Microsoft Word take into account liquid work process and joint effort. Dropbox's choice to coordinate Office 365 and Google Workspace was an astute move, and should give clients certainty that they can flawlessly relocate to the stage.
Utilizing Google or Microsoft Office devices with Dropbox is basic. You can make new reports, share them with others and work together progressively, with alters reflected promptly across your group's Dropbox account.

Minpunten

Its very well may be more straightforward to switch between them either in the Dropbox OS application or inside the program.
Security and authorizations: I've thought that it is hard to oversee consents around stowed away organizers and security ordered progressions. It's not difficult to impart something to somebody to similar consents, however I've encountered occurrences where two individuals (myself included) have various names for a similar envelope yet can't get to one another's documents, without clarification for why the authorizations are unique

Overwogen alternatieven

OneDrive en Google Drive

Redenen om voor Dropbox Business te kiezen

The user interface is sometimes slow to respond. Limited editing and collaboration and storage functions.

Redenen om over te stappen op Dropbox Business

Ability to make new reports, share them with others and work together progressively, with alters reflected promptly across your group's Dropbox account.
Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 4.0 /10

File sync issues on Mac OS

Beoordeeld op 9-9-2022

We've gone from Google, to Box, to Dropbox (we're now back to google drive) looking for a file...

We've gone from Google, to Box, to Dropbox (we're now back to google drive) looking for a file sharing solution for our agency. We have thousands of files accessed by designers and developers across various workplace locations. Unfortunately, we've had to leave this platform because file structures weren't updating properly. Some users wouldn't see some files. Didn't seem to be a permissions issue and customer service wasn't able to help.

In fairness, it's not just this platform. Everything we've tried seems to have some degree of issues with sync. Google has been the best for us because the only issue there has to do with path names for linked files. So when another user picks up a file (e.g.: InDesign), they need to re-link all the images. Dorpbox did solve this problem, but having folders not refresh properly is a worse issue, so we're back to Google.

Pluspunten

Very fast connectivity. Robust security. Good permissions management. Speeds were sufficient to work directly in cloud files without issue. Cloud files were integrated directly into the native OS file browsing.

Minpunten

File sync issues across our organization.

Overwogen alternatieven

Google Drive en Box

Redenen om voor Dropbox Business te kiezen

File sync issues.

Overgestapt van

Google Drive

Redenen om over te stappen op Dropbox Business

We selected this to solve the broken file linking problem when different users pick up adobe files with linked assets.
Andrea
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

So Easy to Use & Secure

Beoordeeld op 31-1-2023

In conclusion, I am very satisfied with my experience using Dropbox Business. It has made my work...

In conclusion, I am very satisfied with my experience using Dropbox Business. It has made my work easier and more efficient, and the advanced security features have given me peace of mind. Although it may be a bit pricey compared to other options, I believe that the added features and security make it worth the extra cost. Overall, I would highly recommend Dropbox Business to any business looking for a reliable and user-friendly cloud storage solution.

Pluspunten

I've been a user of Dropbox Business for a little over a year now, and I have to say that it has made my work so much easier. The interface is incredibly user-friendly and makes sharing files with my team a breeze. The integration with other apps and platforms has allowed me to access my files from anywhere, making it incredibly convenient. The advanced security features have also given me peace of mind knowing that my data is always protected.

Minpunten

The only downside to Dropbox Business that I have noticed is the price. It is a bit pricier compared to other cloud storage solutions, but I believe that the added features and security are worth it. It also took me a little bit of time to get used to all the features and settings, but once I figured it out, I couldn't imagine going back to a different solution.

Wendy
Wendy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Hoger onderwijs
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Makes working at different locations easy

Beoordeeld op 7-2-2019

Pluspunten

Sometimes I work from home, sometimes I go into the office, sometimes I work off my laptop. Using Dropbox makes it so great not to have to worry about having the most recent version of files available. Years ago I had to e-mail myself the latest copies of spreadsheets when I knew I'd be working in a different location.

The Smart Sync is a wonderful way to save disk space by customizing which files you want stored on your hard drive and which files you want stored only in the cloud. They've recently fixed an issue I was having with Windows search not being able to find the file names of files stored only in the cloud - now searching for file names of files stored in the cloud works with my Windows 10.

I have been saved more than once by being able to go back to previous version of a file and restore it when unintentional changes had been made to a file. Being able to go back and restore deleted files has also been helpful.

I love being able to access my files from any browser on any computer and on my mobile devices.

Sharing files and folders is so easy by just giving the other person a link.

At work, some teams that I am on use a shared folder to store files for the whole group to access.

Minpunten

When I've had to contact customer service, sometimes I've felt like they didn't really understand my problem and provided solutions that didn't apply to my problem. Other times they've been great. Often I've been able to find information on their help section when I've had questions about a feature or problem, but not always.