LeadSquared

Platform voor marketing automation en verkoopuitvoering

Totaalscore

4,3 /5
(141)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,2/5
Functies
4,3/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,3/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,4/5

88%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

141 reviews

Jagriti
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Brilliant tool for Lead Automation - helping Marketing and Campaigns

Beoordeeld op 14-12-2015

I have been very impressed with LeadSquared - that we had chosen amongst a plethora of tools available for the purpose - but none was as useful and easy to use as LeadSquared. We were doubly impressed with the depth of thinking that had gone in thinking each feature and how to make it the most useful for actual users. My sales and marketing team are quite excited by the effectiveness of the tool - and our witnessed business growth is a strong testimonial. As a decision maker, I get quick and intuitive reports which helps in aligning our strategy to our business goals and keeps team performance high. LeadSquared team has been exceptional in providing support and promptly resolving our queries in minutes. I strongly recommend LeadSquared.

Pluspunten

1. Can be used even by Junior staff with minimal training - very intuitive product.
2. Has all the features that help us in our sales/marketing automation.
3. Landing page feature helps us creating mini sites and getting effective metrics.
4. Strong reliable support.
5. Good pricing options - value for money!

I would strongly recommend the reader to take LeadSquared tour and try it - you shall definitely find it worth your business value!

Minpunten

Granularity of access for lists for campaigns can be improved.

Antwoord van LeadSquared Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Preetha
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Good CRM for marketing purpose

Beoordeeld op 19-7-2022

As a CC manager, I can effectively track my CC's and this plays a very important role in the growth of my company. Leadsquared is very helpful in the sales and marketing department and I can experience the percentage of lead conversion increased after using the leadsquared CRM.

Pluspunten

Leadsquared helps to capture leads very effectively from different sources and lead distribution is also very useful. We could clearly track the call report of the tele sales team very effectively and could monitor them. We could analyse the lead stages also.

Minpunten

It will be good if we can add call recording saving options so that we can do call audits very effectively without any additional payment. Every automation costs, so that is also not affordable for us since we are a start up company. Report area is lil bit confusing. It could be made user-friendly. Mobile CRM, sometimes it's getting hang

Antwoord van LeadSquared Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 3.0 /10

Long Implementation and Setup Process, Poor Support

Beoordeeld op 9-5-2019

I would only recommend this product if you do not have any data to import from other software tools or if you are looking for very basic functionality. If you are planning to use more advanced functionality, ask them to FULLY demo it for you. Ask lots of questions, don't make any assumptions! I wish I had spent more time doing my due diligence during the evaluation process. I probably would have discovered it was not the best fit.

Pluspunten

The price is what was most attractive about this software. For the feature set included the price was right compared to the marketplace.

Minpunten

The setup process took much longer than anticipated. We had data to import from another system and working with the support staff off-shore was a challenge. I wound up having to pull an internal resource (developer) to get the import completed. I consider myself pretty savvy with marketing automation/email marketing/crm software tools and I was challenged with the implementation. When all was said and done, we were unable to gain all of the reporting and functionality we initially thought we were purchasing.

Overwogen alternatieven

HubSpot Marketing Hub, Outreach en Zoho Campaigns

Redenen om over te stappen op LeadSquared

Price. Perceived value (in feature set) for the cost.

Antwoord van LeadSquared Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Krishna
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Using LSQ for overall lead tracking and sales activity.

Beoordeeld op 20-7-2022

We had some issues in beginning but now it's sorted and working fine.

Pluspunten

Lead Capture, Automations, Separate Activities, Creating Forms, Phone Call Metrics, Notifications, etc. These are the features which we like in the LSQ CRM.

Minpunten

Pricing is very high for Apps connector and Automation timing is slow. Activity import is not working properly. Kindly look into this.

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho CRM

Redenen om voor LeadSquared te kiezen

Call tracking feature, Automations

Redenen om over te stappen op LeadSquared

Integration with third parties.

Antwoord van LeadSquared Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Akash
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Good Support Available for Account Manager

Beoordeeld op 23-7-2022

Overall experience is very good. Initially we struggle to implement the system in our organisation but with the help of current Account Manager it really helps and able to implement the Leadsquared in a very short time.

Pluspunten

Account Managers at Leadsqaured are doing great job. They have supported us at every point. Where ever we need help. They taught me everything so that i will not have any dependency and able to resolve most of the things myself. Features at leadsquared are decent enough. They have fulfill at least basic to moderate requriement.

Minpunten

I can see there is only one major Con. Reports available on the Leadsquared are very limited. Most of the time we have to use custom report or skip reports.

Overwogen alternatieven

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Antwoord van LeadSquared Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much Akash for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to your continued support. Best Regards, Team LeadSquared

Antony
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Decent CRM Tool for Education management companies

Beoordeeld op 28-3-2020

For education management companies who are looking for a cost effective solution, Leadsquared may be the right choice for you. Comparing to Hubspot & Zoho we felt Leadsquared is cost effective and process friendly.

Pluspunten

We were looking for a cost effective CRM tool which could support our business process and Leadsquared was exactly like that. Even though it does not have lot of fancy features like other CRM's it does the job.
Lead data capturing and followup task reminders are good. It also gets integrated with our calling tool which reduces us some of the burden.

Minpunten

Sending mails through lead squared is not very supportive.
Also the tool becomes very slow at times in-spite of good connectivity.

Antwoord van LeadSquared Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Srijani
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

AMRI using LeadSquared Software

Beoordeeld op 21-7-2022

It was really good and helpful to streamline lot of sales processes.

Pluspunten

Lead Distribution and Lead Management - Digital module worked really well.

Minpunten

More dashboard or reports options should be there.

Overwogen alternatieven

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Redenen om over te stappen op LeadSquared

Cost effective

Antwoord van LeadSquared Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

MD Masoom
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Best Marketing Automation and CRM Software

Beoordeeld op 17-7-2019

My overall experience with LeadSquared is amazing, I like their dashboard and reporting features the most.

Pluspunten

I like everything about LeadSquared but mostly I like their simple CRM interface. I like the way we are able to create different camping for different members and shoot an email at one go. like their dashboard and report feature the most, they are very accurate and informative.

Minpunten

There is one thing that I want to say about it that I dislike about it and that is their price is a little bit expensive compared to others, but I can say that it is worth to spend on it.

Antwoord van LeadSquared Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

vinay
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Lead Management

Beoordeeld op 21-7-2022

I like this software so much. I would personally recommend to use this software to everyone. The most thing i like about leadsquared that its support is great. Everyone who is working in leadsquared, All are supportive. Thank you Leadsqaured

Pluspunten

lead management, email campaigns, automation etc.

Minpunten

everything is fine. There is no issue at all.

Antwoord van LeadSquared Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Sejal
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Good CRM

Beoordeeld op 22-7-2022

Good

Pluspunten

1. Call TRACKING
2. Lead distribution
3 ease of team management

Minpunten

1. Leadsquared has a lot of good features. However, to avail the same there is always an external charges hence it could be expensive for small business owners like SkillEnable.

Antwoord van LeadSquared Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to your continued support. Best Regards, Team LeadSquared

Aditya
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

An effective lead management software

Beoordeeld op 18-7-2022

PHX has been using LSQ for the past 8 months and there has been the ease in lead distribution, Lead nurturing and management compared to our last used CRM

Pluspunten

Mostly, lead management is the best feature which helps in organizing leads and following ups in a timely manner. The Dashboard feature is also one of the best features which help to get an overview per our customized layout. Customer service is also worth commenting upon since the escalations were taken priority and resolved in the committed timeline.

Minpunten

The dashlets on the dashboards should have more editing options to customize more as per our requirements. The CRM interface loading speed is different and it has been no improvement in the Contact center systems. The data reflected in some of the reports or the smart views/manage leads are real-time which has not been resolved in some requirements.

Antwoord van LeadSquared Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Rohit
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Leadsquared helps us manage leads efficiency.

Beoordeeld op 21-7-2022

Any issues faced are easily resolved by customer support. It has helped us streamline our processes. The most beneficial feature is lead prioritization and it had helped us very much. It can be used an industry-specific CRM and otherwise which is a good point for CRMs.

Pluspunten

Captures lead from various sources and help in filtering them. Helps in data management. There is no privacy concern. Helps track the team and is easy to use as well. Automation in marketing is helpful and makes our process more quickly. Having used another CRM I can say that this switch has only helped out business more with it's additional features.

Minpunten

There is no problem that we are facing currently. It's a good CRM. It is user-friendly but for someone new to the world of being able to use CRMs it can take some time to get there.

Antwoord van LeadSquared Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Santosh
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Lead Management Towards enhancement of results

Beoordeeld op 25-7-2022

Good

Pluspunten

From migration from old software to Leadsquard was smooth & all the exiting datas captured perfectly. Integration to different on line lead genation platforms and capturing leads is perfectly working. User friendly. Value for money.

Minpunten

Apart from lead management it shold be helpful to other dipartments like HR, CRM & finance.

Antwoord van LeadSquared Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much Santosh for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to your continued support. Best Regards, Team LeadSquared

Shari
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Good CRM

Beoordeeld op 19-7-2022

Pluspunten

Lead Management and Mobile CRM. Through mobile CRM, calls and whatsapp are more easy for me.

Minpunten

I didn't face any severe issue till now. But sometimes mobile app got to hang. takes time to update then

Antwoord van LeadSquared Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Arathy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Good Lead Management

Beoordeeld op 19-7-2022

Pluspunten

Lead management made my work easy. I could do the follow-ups effectively

Minpunten

Mobile CRM sometimes gets hang. So takes time to update the notes

Antwoord van LeadSquared Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Parth
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Title of my reivew

Beoordeeld op 2-12-2020

Pluspunten

The ease of integration and documentation

Minpunten

The complexity in UI. It's not easy to exactly to know what is where

Antwoord van LeadSquared Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Radhika
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great CRM!

Beoordeeld op 21-7-2022

Pluspunten

Ease of use, have all the data of the user in one place, quality reports

Minpunten

Frequently facing the issue of call not getting triggered in the last quarter, though once raised - was resolved quickly by the team

Antwoord van LeadSquared Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Vikash Deep
Totaalscore
  • Sector: E-learning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

LSQ - Review

Beoordeeld op 25-7-2022

It was really good working in LeadSquared.

Pluspunten

LeadSquared helps in the time management, easy to use , also helps in great follow up.

Minpunten

Sometimes there is a downtime which can hamper our work but for a short period of time

Antwoord van LeadSquared Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to your continued support. Best Regards, Team LeadSquared

Nagarjuna
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Best in the Market for SMBs

Beoordeeld op 26-7-2017

Pluspunten

This is the best marketing CRM I've used so far. Easy to set up entire marketing automation funnels for different objectives. Creating beautiful Landing pages and forms is a piece of cake. External apps like Facebook Lead Ads & zopim can be integrated easily.

Minpunten

Need more new templates for Landing pages and access to edit them extensively. Reporting dashboards can be improved.

Antwoord van LeadSquared Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Imran
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Good Tool, User Friendly

Beoordeeld op 24-5-2018

Email Campaign, Automation, Managing Leads, Reports to the point

Pluspunten

We have been using LeadSquared for about 4 months now for all our Email Marketing and Lead Management requirements. LeadSquared has been exceptionally good. The customer support has been excellent / exceptional. LeadSquared support team has heard and responded to us extremely well, be it new feature request or other support requirements. All the very best to LeadSquared team for developing an excellent software. I would strongly recommend LeadSquared to anybody that is looking for a great lead management tool.

Minpunten

Complicated at times, Navigating. There's nothing much to write. Its a good software, if only it could more user friendly.

Antwoord van LeadSquared Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Priya
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Good Sales Tool

Beoordeeld op 21-7-2022

Pluspunten

Managing contacts is easy, accessing the reports is feasible

Minpunten

Too many filters and too many steps to follow a particular contact

Antwoord van LeadSquared Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Pulkit
Totaalscore
  • Sector: E-learning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A good Product

Beoordeeld op 20-7-2022

Pluspunten

It is easy to use. Lead distribution is easy.

Minpunten

nothing as such . Its a good product using it since 2 yrs

Antwoord van LeadSquared Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Melwin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Feedback

Beoordeeld op 21-7-2022

Pluspunten

Easy to use, Good service, New features

Minpunten

Need to explore the new features in the platform.

Antwoord van LeadSquared Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Philip
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easily integrated sales and marketing

Beoordeeld op 7-9-2017

Pluspunten

That is is a marketing automation and sales platform combined. Which means both sales and marketing teams can co-ordinate better.

Minpunten

The reporting capabilities are a tad limited in their scope. It can get complex when we want to report on our channel pipeline at certain stages in the sales process.

Antwoord van LeadSquared Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Vishnu
Totaalscore
  • Sector: E-learning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Why would you choose Leadsquared

Beoordeeld op 21-3-2019

I am using lead squared in job and am ok with it not tooo bad. Can manage leads easily and full end tracking is available

Pluspunten

Easy usage
More functions to use your lead completely
A to z lead detail storage columns

Minpunten

Server issues most of the time
May loose the lead activities

Antwoord van LeadSquared Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] Best regards, Team LeadSquared.